Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Compared to other Westin that I've stayed. I felt this place needs more cleanliness. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average for the cost Room was fine, staff was excellent, gym and facilities were pretty dismal. I paid quite a bit given this. November 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by messy bathrooms i have stayed here 3 time first time was good no issues. second time the toilet was plugged when we got there very digusting. Third time hair on the ceiling toilet paper on floor and some other stuff not sure what. no one informed me that i could park in oversized parking for my f150 had to park in valet which i parked my truck. i did get the money back after complaining. they also moved my truck from its spot and told me it was in the same spot so had to look for my truck. (lucky not a big parking lot). very disappointed overall stay small beds only made for 1 person and was told they don't want more then 2 people in a room. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many services accessibles. The staff was courteous, the facilities were open 24h (pool, etc.), a beautifull place to sit and relax near to reception., the restaurant was easy of access with delicious breakfast. I liked my stay. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL! I always stay at the Westin Calgary when I'm there on Business. Absolutely love this hotel. Everyone is so nice and courteous, and very helpful! :) May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Great, Rooms are Too Small Hotel is wonderful, but the rooms are way too small. I've had dorm rooms that are larger. And, please let your guests know that the $5 coupon in lieu of housekeeping is for a 1-2 night stay. After the 3rd night, you receive more coupons. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch I stay here at least once a month. The staff is always exceptionally friendly to me and my dog. My room is always clean and comfortable. Things like the free bottles of water in the room, provided dog bed and dishes and helpful staff are features that keep us coming back. Along with that, the location is excellent with easy access to a Starbucks in the lobby, connections to the +15's and just a couple of blocks from the trails along the river May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I'm extremely shocked how disappointed I was with the staff and what happened during my stay at the Westin. I live in Calgary and decided to stay downtown so that we could go to the Hockey game and out for dinner for the night. We checked in at 5pm and was told our room was not ready. We were unable to get changed and had to use the main bathroom. We arrived back at the hotel at 2am and our room was still not available for the single one night stay. After 37 mins of fighting with the guy at the front he ended up telling us we wouldn't like the room available because the bathroom was to big. I'm pretty sure the guy was on drugs to have said something so ridiculous. Once up in the room we noticed the bathroom was handicap capable that’s all. Total bananas! Not \going to be able to recommend staying here anymore to family or friends. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midnight emergency - Need a room After an issue with a corporate apartment at midnight on a Sunday, exhausted, I walked into the the Westin in need of a room and not having a reservation. I was a bit concerned about availability as there were 3 other people checking in at such a late hour (looked like they were airline staff). The front desk agent was kind, courteous and efficient. He found my Startwood account, found me a good rate, checked me in and had room key in my hands in no time. I was comfortably in bed about 15 minutes after walking into the hotel. The services provided was a life saver to me. I was tired and quite angry but the Westin made it all better and I got a good night sleep. Thank you to the Westin staff for saving the day. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Outstanding Service I was traveling to Calgary for work. I stayed in the hotel for 10 different occasions, ranging from 3-4 nights per week. The hotel itself is great for business travel. The room is clean and the fitness facility is great. What makes this "5 stars" rating is its outstanding services. Special thanks to Gwen who take care of my reservation so diligently and Jessica of in-room dinning who goes out of her way to tailor the breakfast to my personal taste. They truly make me feel special! I will recommend this hotel. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Calgary They still do allow the automation of receipts. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but service is inconsistent Great checkin experience, great room, but was ignored by both doormen as I struggled with my suitcase exiting my taxi. In fact, through my entire stay, the door staff failed to greet me coming or going. Weird... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff staff was accommodating on all levels. December 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The breakfast buffet is small, skimpy selection. No windows in the restaurant. Rooms are very dry. Beds weren't very comfortable. Tower rooms need update. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westins in Canada The staff is really great here. There service is second to none. Always a pleasure staying at this Westin Calgary November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend trip Very nice hotel for a short stay to Calgary. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but sweet Everything went very well until the very end. I understood we had our conference room until 5 pm but we were told to pack up our reception desk as another group were to have it at 3:30 pm. Wasn't communicated to us very well. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful surprise Booked a room for my husbands 40th and upon arrival was given a complementary upgrade. A step further was taken as goodies and beverages were also sent up to us as a gift! Our room was spacious and modern and the staff were fantastic and friendly. Can't say enough about what a good experience we had at the Westin Calgary! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lead My overall stay was very good. The atmosphere was very comfortable and the food at both places were good. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small room and double beds...really? On my arrival I was greeted with the ridiculous price of Hotel Guest Parking. Then to enter a room that was small and crowded with two double beds. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pofessional Very professional atmosphere however price range could be better, but still reasonable as is. Didn't get to stay too long but otherwise highly enjoyed my stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The staff was very welcoming October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This is an extremely clean and modern facility. I always appreciate the friendly, knowledgeable staff and the room upgrades. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided excellent service We arrived into Calgary airport during the evening so needed a room for our first night. The hotel was easy to find from the airiport, the staff were very helpful, parked the car and we were soon in the bar having a relaxing drink. The breakfast the next morning was excellent and set us up well for a day of some sightseeing followed by a drive to Banff. A very good experience and good start to the holiday. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The place to stay in Calgary. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff from all departments were exceptional. Quick, responsive, proactive and willing to go that extra mile - the support to execute our event was truly appreciated and valued. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par for a Westin I was very disappointed in your hotel. I would say this is one of the poorest Westin's I have ever stayed in. The lobby is nice but the rooms and hallways are very tired and in need of a major renovation. There is no Club Room. The room amenities were weak- one threadbare robe, no slippers and minimal toiletries. For the offering this hotel is majorly over priced. I would neither stay or recommend this hotel again. When I compare with the Sheraton Cavalier this is an inferior offering. I come to Calgary once per quarter so have been to a number of hotels in the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is close to all amenimes that Calgary has to offer September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Served purpose extremely well Enjoyed my stay - great restaurants, and service was excellent throughout September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Poor Food. Consultant At reservation time we requested twin beds , but the clerk did not forward the request correctly and we ended up in a single bed. The restaurant - breakfast was poor. We lived in Calgary a number of years ago and always enjoyed coming to the restaurants and had better meals. September 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:20:17.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>