The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel in a Great Location Our recent stay was for 2 nights prior to a cruise and we were very pleased with the accommodations and location of the hotel to restaurants, tours, and Stanley Park. We were also pleased with the year of birth special that was being run, which gave us a better rate compared to the CAA rate. We would definitely recommend this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This is the best hotel on the waterfront. You can walk for miles along coal harbour to downtown and Stanley Park. The beds are the most comfortable you will ever sleep on and the quality of the linens are nothing but the best. The service from the hotel staff also rates high with us and we go on every anniversary to enjoy all that the Westin Bayshore has to offer. A wonderful experience from a couple that have been going to this hotel for a very long time... September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by local phone call charge Your charge for a local phone call was petty and ridiculous. Attempted to eat in your restaurant but was told there would be a 15 minute wait even though there were many empty tables. we went else where August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Clean, well-run and helpful staff. Location very convenient to business center and to tourist attractions. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room and view were great September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We upgraded our room to a harbour view, the extra cost was well worth it for the lovely view over the harbour and the lovely sunsets. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab location Best location in Van. Recommend a bike tour of the city September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Beautiful location overlooking Coal Harbor, a seaplane terminal, lots of little boats and a few big ones. Saw a couple of seals swimming in the water nearby, lots of ducks and four swans in Lost Lake, a part of nearby Stanley Park. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The Westin Bayshore overlooks Coal Harbor and is adjacent to Stanley Park. Staying there makes walking anywhere downtown easy. I interacted with a number of staff over our stay there and they were all, without fail, warm and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group Stay We enjoyed the Westin Bayshore. A group of us had a cruise and then stayed afterward. The staff was incredibly polite, accommodating, and kind. The brunch was delicious with lots of variety. The servers were very attentive. Our beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that the room could have been a bit cleaner. The walls hadn't been wiped so stains remained from previous guests. All in all it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend and return. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True excellence is found in your staff During my stay at your hotel all the staff were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was looked after. Front desk staff made sure I had everything I needed and recommended things I had not considered. The maid realized that I was suffering from a brief illness and returned with herbal tea and gingerale to make sure I was OK. I am told this is what you do. Caring for your customers like this is what sets you above the others. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff issues Needed extended van CAB for 3:40am pick-up of four to airport. Repeated requests at desk before one staff acknowledged plans to reserve CAB early for us. That morning ~ 3:10am took one bag downstairs to remind staff at desk and request use of cart for other bags in room. Staff said that they would order person to assist us in room to bring bags down and get CAB. Return to room cross path with two "women of the evening" departing a room on our floor. Waited till 3:35am, still no bellboy, went back downstairs, staff tracked down assistant manager to get bellboy for us. Family beginning to transfer bags downstairs since bellboy so slow. Then no appropriate CAB at door for us and bellboy clueless as to size of cab needed or why cab not requested earlier for us. While waiting at curb, one small cab arrived and guy and gal upset with bellboy that they could not just walk into hotel to "get a room" for the night after wild party night on the town. Glad that our family members are of age so that local traffic of hotel by wild crowd was not an eye opener for kids. Nice location, however not my hotel of choice in future visits here. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay at this hotel! I stayed here for a conference and my expectations were exceeded! Gorgeous room with a view of the harbour, beds that were incredibly comfortable and wonderful staff! Top notch hotel! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotels are based on great staff Moving beyond the beautiful setting, the wonderful views, and the great food, this place has a staff that is a step above even others in the Starwood collection. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 23 & 24, 2014 Everything was excellent, until our last afternoon... after a long day of exploring the city my boyfriend & I came back to relax by the pool - it was busy, but that was fine - we asked the server working the pool deck if we could order a drink as she was also taking others orders and her response was "I am too busy right now, you can go into the bar to order", she then continued to take others orders... my boyfriend went into the bar where all the staff were looking at one persons cell phone, he asked if anyone was able to assist him and he was told that he has to order from the server outside, when he explained he was told to come in here they didn't seem impressed. This is not normal Westin Hospitality, but I feel you shoul dbe made aware - this took place between 4 & 5:30pm on Sunday August 24th, 2014. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I arrived at the Westin without my luggage, and it didn't catch up with me for 24 hours. The young lady at the desk named Ayla was such a comfort! She talked to the airline, found a store that was open (on a Sunday night), and even found me dry socks! Kudos to Ayla and to Westin. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver, BC Stay in September 2013 Our stay at the Westin Bayshore was fantastic. We have wonderful bay views of the Harbor out our windows that slid open. Stanley Park where you can take a great bike ride was a walk away. Gas Town is an easy walk for dinner and shopping. The hotel staff was top notch. I can't say enough about the staff, extremely knowledgeable of the area and the most friendly I have met at any Westin. They have set a great standard. Great stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was pretty distraught after my flight home was cancelled and I'd spent over an hour on the phone to get booked on a new flight the next day. Sam at the front desk very kindly and calmly booked a last minute overnight stay for me at a different Westin which offered a cheaper room rate for my unexpected extra night in Vancouver. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was nice, clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the many amenities offered right on the property. The location was amazing with plenty to do within walking distance. We found the poolside and bar service to be a little disappointing. The internet and parking rates were quite expensive as well as the restaurant prices. We did like the healthy options on the menu and the restaurant staff at breakfast was great. I was not pleased with how far away the parking garage was and that I had to walk through the smoking section with my child every time I went to my car. Overall, the location of this hotel wins and we would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from expectations In August'14 I traveled a lot across US and Canada and stayed at many hotels. The Westin was the worst experience. Westin Bayshore Vancouver asked 199CAD per night without tax and offered: no Internet in room, weak Internet in the lobby, uncomfortable and unhealthy very soft beds, frequent maintenance visits during the day, food of poor quality, charges to my credit card which the stuff could not explain. Enough to be far from expectations. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Four Seasons I stayed at both the Vancouver Four Seasons, the Metropolitan and Westin. The winner, by far, was the Westin Bayshore. Every single staff member was consistently friendly and helpful, as well as accommodating to my specific needs since I brought my wife and kids (courtesy strollers, umbrellas, replacement new exercise shoes for only $5.25). The extra "green" touch was fantastic - no cleaning service needed? They'll give you a $5 starbucks card per night. SPG member perks were also no hassle whatsoever. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, the breakfast options are ridiculously overpriced, as well as the $15/day in-room wi-fi PER DEVICE - silly fee when most resorts do it for free. We will most certainly be back! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay was incredible! The hotel is very well located in Vancouver and the view was breathtaking! The staff was excellent, courteous and responsive. Both restaurants were wonderful and we especially enjoyed the Seawall restaurant. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for many reasons! Stayed at the Westin Bayshore for 1 night after a cruise and could not be happier with my choice. This property is great for all the following reasons: - Great location. Access to trail, walkable to points in town. - Friendly and responsive staff. We had a few request and all were met quickly and without hesitance. Staff was friendly and accommodating. - Heated pool. Pool was heated which allowed for comfortable swimming in the chilly Vancouver air. - Room and bathroom was comfortable and well appointed. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and what I've come to expect from the Westin brand. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay to celebrate son's birthday My son and I came to Vancouver to celebrate his birthday and we had a wonderful time at the Westin Bayshore. This was his first trip to Vancouver. The staff, service & facilities at the hotel were excellent. The front desk manager, Jake, was outstanding and particularly helpful in a number of areas. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! This hotel was beautiful. The property itself was great, but the location was the best inVancouver! We loved it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything Great views, Great Rooms and service would highly recommend this Hotel to all. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcoming Vancouver Everything was well done - from the warm greeting at the door to platinum recognition by staff. We had a top floor upgraded room with an ideal view of the mountains and harbor and an outside deck. It was especially lovely being on the seawall with easy bike access and a fast stroll into downtown. We loved our "continental breakfast" perk -- access to the cold part of the buffet spread. Fabulous spa experience too. What a warm, welcoming and very comfortable way to experience a fabulous city. One warning -- there seem to be lots of guests for a single night before boarding an enormous cruise ship. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore We spent a week at the Westin Bayshore-we stayed there before 2010. The remodeling and additions really impressed me. The Tower rooms are very nice, spacious, comfortable with great view of the bay and Stanley Park. The staff were very friendly, helpful-the registration staff acted as "concierge" that really was extremely helpful. We spend several weeks at the Moana Surfrider on Waikiki Beach and the Westin Maui Resorts every winter-I would say the staff here are far more friendly, and really seemed eager to help any way they can. They also acknowledged me as a Gold member and offered upgrades to the rooms and other amenities-never happens at Hawaii. August 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>