多伦多威斯汀王子饭店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • York Mills 路 900 号
  • 邮政编码 M3B 3H2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and welcoming group of people at the Westin Prince Toronto. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay but far from downtown Positive: Courteous staff, clean, spacious room, super comfy bed/pillows, taxis on site readily available, nearby bus stop which takes you to subway and on to downtown in about 35 minutes), in-rooom items such as coffee maker, fridge, hair dryer, etc. Negative: distance to downtown, shower curtain smelled moldy, not so nice view from room 508, difficulty using wifi Didn't use any of the on-site facilities like pool or gym. Dinner at Katsura- chef was entertaining, food was good, but not quite worth the expense. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best I stayed here for three nights around July of 2008 so my review is based on the standards/experience I had at that time. Things could have gotten better or worse since those days. Simply put; no lounge, no upgrade, uninspired hotel design, kinda pricey and terrible location. Why would you stay here? The staff interaction was very minimal, I had nothing to ask them once they outlined how very little the hotel offers PLATs and the hotel is close to nothing (compared to downtown hotels) so you really needed no guidance either. I never felt like I was at a Westin. This hotel meets but does not exceed the category 3 standards on almost every category and with respect to location alone should be downgraded to category 2. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice to stay Amzing place to be there Vacation or Pleasure! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable i rarely sleep well out of home and i slept well August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall comfort good The location, rooms, food, bar, gift shop for snacks was all great. The hotel lobby is very pleasant and the staff was great. The only issue I had was having to pay for Wifi. We drove from St. Louis to Toronto and back stopping at hotels in Niagara Falls, Indianapolis (2 different hotel chains) and Cleveland and they ALL had free Wifi...seems like nickel and diming guests for $10 a day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxed and Welcoming Place We stayed two nights at the Westin Prince in Toronto. From the moment we arrived, to our departure, the staff (including housekeeping) was so welcoming and helpful. Our room was large and very clean with the most comfortable beds. The outside grounds, with their beautiful flowers and walkways, the pool and tennis court all added to our sense of relaxation. Indoors, we enjoyed fine dining and at the end of the evening a nightcap before bed. It was truly a home-away-from-home. I sincerely recommend this hotel and hope to return soon with our extended family. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City The hotel is within the City of Toronto but its park setting makes you forget all that. The staff are great and the rooms comfortable. The restaurants are very good and there are lots of other eating establishments nearby. We use this as a "get away" location and really enjoy it. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse spg hotel ever this is without doubt the worse SPG member hotel i have ever stayed in. Staff where very rude, not very accomodating, restaurant staff where rude and would not even give my wife two bowels for our kids to eat a snack in the room. Breakfast is way over priced for small and just poor quality food. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True North Nice business hotel, with good food offerings. Not too near anything fun to do in Toronto. Everything is a taxi ride. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for business travellers Fast check in/out, service was a bit on the slow side for dinner upon arrival Sunday evening but fast and efficient for breakfast during the week. The breakfast buffet was generally good, however, some of the hot items were barely warm. The room was spacious, however the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed comfort was average and too firm for a good rest. Internet access was good but pricey. Get a rate with free Internet if you can which I did. If you're looking for an indoor pool, you'll find one outside, and quite the maze to find it. There is a nice outdoor area in the back for sitting with chairs backing onto a forest with shade for relaxation. Overall, a good stay but room for improvement with rooms looking a bit tired. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedding not changed from previous guest I had the disturbing experience to crawl into my bed last night only to have sheets and a comforter with the strong smell of a previous guest cologne. It was unsettling to know the bedding had not been changed. I raised it to the front desk and the manager and have had no reply and still waiting a day after. I did finally request a different room after I was given a different comforter without a cover and no new sheets (and the expectation I would make the bed myself) I love SPG and their hotels but this is not the first problem at this property. Be cautious! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We were very happy with our stay. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. It is close to everywhere with ample parking space. The staff are very friendly and always there to help ( thank you Joseph). Some say the hotel is a bit far from Downtown, it's really not. The hotel is centrally located close to everywhere. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got what was expected The Prince offered us a very relaxing and enjoyable stay while in Toronto for a family event. The staff from Front Desk to Housekeeping to the restaurant were very professional and responsive. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sliding door I have alerted front desk about the "defective" lock of the sliding on the day my wife & I checked in. While, it was addressed immediately, however, the sliding glass door became permanently locked, depraving the "walk out" feature of the sliding door. Other than the above, everything is good...courteous/efficient staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security Our main complaint concerns the security arrangements in the hotel when, due to no fault of our own, we were unable to access our room 1002 on two separate occasions. We felt that the incidents were dealt with in a heavy handed way bearing in mind that we had been in the hotel for several days when the incidents occurred and were known to some of the staff. If guests are expected to carry ID this should be made clear. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service and value Good consistent service. Staff is responsive and attentive. I stay at this hotel frequently. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected for the price. Maybe the price is on par for the Toronto area, but I thought is was high for its location in the city. Also I didn't see any means of transportation to and from the air port besides rental car or taxi. I ate breakfast there one day and it was very good, but I thought it pricey for a breakfast. Internet in the room "for a fee"? McDonnalds around here has free WiFi. The stay was pleasant and the staff outstanding. Good thing my bed at home isn't as comfortable as the ones in the room there, I'd never make it to work on time. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Lone female traveller and you put me at the end of a hallway near a set of stairs. The security lock on the door was broken and therefore wouldn't work. Door to balcony wouldn't open wide enough to access the balcony. Received the corporate rate for the room and wouldn't pay the full price for it. Unfortunately, I expected a lot more from the name, perhaps this was unrealistic. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Reasonable We found westin-prince has a very courteous staff all-around; and enjoyed a restful stay in a clean hotel. Loved the surrounding landscape park-feel and were impressed by good cuisine. Will recommend it to friends/family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Service I remember in the past This was not my best visit to the Prince. It started with a late check-in (12:45 am) after a construction-delayed drive. I was late, I was tired but the check-in was awkward. In my room the amenities were not the same as the past and I discovered in the morning that I could not get the television to turn on. Finally, on check-out I looked for the apples in the lobby (one of my favourite perks) and found none. Perhaps just a bad experience. I like the Prince and I find it convenient and reasonably priced, I just hope this is not a trend in customer service. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Staff was good and friendly, room was fine, however the wi fi was about the worst I have seen. I saw two bars max the entire time. Trying to work was nearly impossible as the wifi crawled along. Needs Improvement July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Weston standards at all Lobby is nice- that is the only good part. Even in an upgraded deluxe room, the quality is awful. It's an old motel disguised in a Westin lobby. Housekeeping, restaurant and gym below (way below) average Westin standards (which are not too high to begin with). Avoid February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, but pleasant, stay Had to make an emergency trip to Toronto and for travelling convenience, stayed at the Westin Prince for the first time. Everything was great with the room and common areas. It was a long day for us, but staff were friendly and helped us out quickly and efficently when needed. We had a great dinner and breakfast at the hotel. Food was very well prepared and good value for cost. Food services staff were very friendly as well. The only negative was paying for parking at a suburban hotel, where more than 50% of the lot was empty. The cost was't over the top for parking ($11 - self park), but disappointed a fee was charged. I would absolutely stay here again if I was in the area. March 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible welcome I am an SPG Platinum member and I travel for business to Toronto very often for business. I decided to try your hotel again after staying there 2 summers ago. Last Monday , on my way to Toronto, I got tot he airport and realized I forgot my wallet. I had $240 cash with me , so I realized I couldn't get a rental car but would have to taxi my way around til I got my wallet. So I called my assistant and asked her to courier my wallet to Toronto at the ad agency where my meeting was, so I'd have it next morning (Tuesday). I thought that being an SPG Platinum member with my Credit card number on file, there shouldn't be any issue checking in to the hotel. I was very wrong. Upon check in, I explained the situation to the agent, showed her my passport and explained my wallet would be arriving on Tuesday morning, and since I was staying for 2 nights, I would present my credit card when I got back to the hotel on Tuesday night. The agent refused to check me in without a card. So then I asked for the Front desk manager. She told me I would need to pay for the full amount of the room in cash . I only had $170 left after cab fare, and the room was $189 plus taxes. She said the hotel policy is for the room to be prepaid with a credit card, or cash and that this was policy . I asked what options I had and she said there were no other options. After persistence on my end, she then asked if they could email my wife and have her transfer money to the hotel. When I offered her my wifes address (hotmail), she then said that only business emails would work. This sounded very odd to me. After more pleading from me, they agreed to take $120 fromme, leaving me money for food and cab fare to the subway the next day. This whole process took 15 minutes. Needless to say, it was very upsetting and not necessary whatsoever. I felt terrible, like some kind of criminal and I couldn't believe how they could treat a loyal guest so rudely. Both the manager and the agent were very cold and uncaring, showing no compassion whatsoever, and only interested in getting my money,no matter how much I reminded them they had my Mastercard number on file, that I'd have my wallet next day ( I even offered to show them the email confirming my wallet being couriered, but they declined) My hotel room is my home away from home when I travel, and when I check in to a hotel its nice to be welcomed warmly. This is by far the worst front desk experience I have ever had, and in my opinion , its a clear example of employees not being empowered to do the right thing. I highly doubt I would ever stay at this property ever again but I hope you are able to rectify this so if anyone else has this issue they don't have to suffer the treatment that I received. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No power plugs Hello, Although I really like the SPG brand. I am forever amazed at how little power plugs you have in your rooms. The plugs in the lights never work, and the others are always blocked by TV units or beds. My room was 404 and I had to pull the king sized bed out, unplug the lights and plug in my charger for my iPad and iPhone. Rather inconvenient don't you think? Not to mention there is nowhere to plug in the iron!!! With today's electronic world of business travellers carrying iPhones, iPads and laptops I would expect hotels to follow suit. Maybe a power bar in each room? Thanks Jeff February 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>