Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Year Every Time is Great Thank you Westin. Always fees like second home June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Excellent beach and staff. Purchased a massage on the beach with my wife and I for our honeymoon through the hotel and were bitten up by mosquitoes the whole time. would recommend doing that a different time. Loved the balcony view room. Would recommend doing the all inclusive as we did our final few days and it was amazing. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil Paradise Beautiful beach, excellent food, & staff. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBC STAFF AMAZING First let me say that we travel everyone in the world but this place leaves a memorable impression. The staff in the RBC Marco and Felix are truly amazing and know hospitality. They were what made the trip relaxing and these two made us feel so welcomed. Llsa at the concierge was so helpful as well and she was always ready to help. Bellmen were always ready to help which is terrific in a huge hotel. We stayed in 2406 which had beautiful views and shade. The spa staff were also sweet and made sure facilities were clean. We enjoyed the pools and breakfast every morning. Everything was perfect and will return in November. Keep up the outstanding work and you were all greatly appreciated for making our trip the best we ever had. - Marcel and Nick May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet Getaway. First and foremost, we had a wonderful stay at the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. The staff was amazing and very attentive. We (a young newly engaged couple) booked our room for 3 nights using Cash and Points, but once we arrived, being that we weren't planning on doing any excursions or leaving the hotel at all, we added the all inclusive food and drink package as well (worth it to not have to think about how much we were consuming and how much it would cost). We were celebrating a birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt appreciated. Being that we stayed during the week, there wasn't a ton of people and those that were there were quiet and respectful. It was exactly what we wanted for the type of trip we were on. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful & convenient location Although we enjoyed our stay at this luxurious hotel, we missed having background music at the bar and dinning areas and we missed any kind of entertainment, We would have preferred not to leave the hotel to have some music, dancing, and/or entertainment. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancun for the win!! We had an incredible stay at the Westin Cancun! Not only was the weather perfect during our stay but the staff at the hotel was top notch. Every single staff member treated our family like we were The only guests at the hotel. Jimmy is the man! He went above and beyond every single night at dinner to get exactly what we wanted even if it wasn't on the menu. The guys at the main pool were awesome as well!! When we arrived we were given rooms on the second floor but my sister called and asked for first floor rooms and without any question or hesitation they moved all three rooms for us. I'm not even kidding you, the staff was beyond any resort or vacation we've ever been to. They alone will bring us back to Cancun. Thank you Westin for the amazing staff, the heavenly beds and that dang chicken ceaser wrap at the pool! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff It was a great welcome a the reception. We were 5 ladies celebrating Mother's day and we had reserved 2 rooms. She did her best and gave her two swites. Everybody was very happy. Thanks so much. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY German at the front desk was very Helpful. And Adrian in Concierge was Exceptional !!! Great Team WESTIN !!!! All Restaurants were Excelent in Service April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was wonderful Great place to stay in Cancun, location puts you in reach of everything you need and is self contained too. Staff were very focused on any concern and addressed quickly., which on reflection sets them apart from the 'brick and mortar' of any hotel. Housekeeping was top notch! Andres at front desk, Francisco at airport transportation, Adrian at concierge, Mitzi in GS all exuded genuine care for my experience. I had the vacation to remember! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Friendly Hotel This was our second trip to the Westin Cancun. We had a terrific time on our initial visit.We returned again and were not disappointed! The room was large and spacious with a grand bathroom. Great bed. The staff at the Westin are extremely pleasant and accommodating. They always had a warm greeting and anticipated our possible needs. Concierge was terrific, scheduling a trip to Tolum and with restaurant recommendations and reservation. They even arranged for medication to be delivered to the hotel for us. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Fantastic Location This resort has an amazing location away from but with easy access to everything Cancun has to offer. We stayed 10 days with our three kids on the all inclusive package that the hotel offers, wait to book when you arrive. The employees are very kind, patient and accommodating. The hotel guests had a nice International feel and was quiet with a nice mix of families and traveling adults. You can walk for miles on the beach and a green belt which is in the shade and follows the road back to the airport. You can access the public bus just outside the hotel gate. The spa and fitness facilities are small but the services are genuine and the spa staff is talented. The beach was always swimmable with a cove to the south that you can snorkle in with the youngest of kids. The resort is an older Westin and in need of upgrades in the main areas of the hotel. The beaches and the trash that is left by guests should be raked and maintained daily there is too much trash hidden in the sand. The ocean front pool could use an update but the one on the lake side is lovely. The rooms have a lake or an ocean view and the sunsets on the lake side with a lovely sitting area that is seldom used. Adding group activities like a bike rental for the green belt and yoga classes in this area would be a great addition. The lake side is protected from swimming but paddle board access would be amazing currently you will just find water skiing. The restaurants accommodated our youngest who is still cultivating international dining but our oldest really enjoyed all the local dishes offered during our stay. We send warm regards to the all the employees who are working exceptionally hard to create a memorable experience at this resort and we hope to be back soon. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A simple guy. Never having been a huge hotel traveler until recent my expectations are not that of the detailed complainer’s accounts I've read. My SPG Preferred room was beautiful with a lagoon view. The staff was fantastic. The meals affordable and ranged from simple food to a more elegant dining if preferred. We visited to Cancun to experience more than the hotel, so an all-inclusive package wasn’t our desire. We visited Chichen Itza via tour bus, Tulum and Akemal Beach via a car rental, a bus ride to the ferry took us to Isla Mujeres where we rented a golf cart and toured at our leisure, we dared a bus trip into Cancun. After each excursion we rested a day at this beautifully located hotel. The ocean wows you, and with a short walk the barrier protected area keeps it more like a bay. The pools flowed all over the property, we found our spot and secured an ocean view and as the sun rotates we could shift to the lagoon side for late afternoon pool swim / sun. (Not many hotels can offer this) Lessons learned for our next trip include; working on our Spanish, bring snorkeling equipment and Pesos in small denominations for buses, tipping and the markets want you to haggle and the locals don’t take credit cards for the exchange rate. We came home having grown from our explorations and rested from our excursions. Thank you. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for the family This hotel far exceeded our expectations. As a platinum member everyone went out of their way to accomodate our family. The staff is world class and puts your experience first. We had so many positive experiences with the staff it is hard to call out anyone in particular. The Royal Beach Club section of the hotel was great for our kids to have breakfast and light apps at night. The view and access to the ocean is incredible. Quiet area with excellent snorkeling near by, great beach and many pools to chose from. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime perfect I started to come to this hotel since 2004. Everytime it is perfect. It feels like another home. Everyone make you feel like a family. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We stayed here for a week. I would like to thank the assistant manager for sending me up fruits when i changed my room. (i forgot her name) I was first in 1237 but had to be changed because my allergies were going through the Roof. However they brought me in a humidifier/purifier and changed my room the next day. Then was changed to 1357 which was another great room. Our beds were comfy but the double beds seem to be full size vs queen size. We had Malitde whom cleaned our rooms each day. We left her a nice tip. As well as Yasmine in the cafe whom was SOOOOO nice she went above and beyond for us. Every (staff) we cane across were so nice and very polite. The food at the restaurant is AMAZING. The hotel is clean. There's no outside Jacuzzi and the pool isnt heated. We paid $10 per person to go to the Jacuzzi in the spa. I will say that they had warm towels outside at the pool area and the beach is gorgeous. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Nice Staff, but indeed outdated” i am writing this review with a mixed feeling. This hotel is huge, yet VERY out dated. The hotel has great view, nice beach downstairs, quiet location, and easy access to the airport. The rooms are spacious. The check in took quiet a long while. The hotel staff called me at 6:30am accidentally one day and woke up my entire family including two young kids. I complained to the hotel yet no one came to me for apologies or explanation. Meanwhile, I would still say most of the staffs are very generous and helpful. The hotel doesn't offer too many good food/meal options. It seems that one of its big restaurants is under renovation, which may be the reason. I was told that the hotel was fully booked. For some reason when I walked around in the evening, about 8:30pm, it was like nobody lives there, especially for the public areas, halls, corridors, and etc. Hearing my footsteps echoing in the empty giant hall was a bit scary. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay immensely This was my first visit to Cancun, and was very impressed with all aspects of the Westin Resort. The entire staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. Concierge Adrian was particularly helpful on our first night in arranging transportation for the next day; at the Spa, Laura gave a wonderful massage; and Francisco and the other beachside bartenders/waiters worked hard to keep everyone refreshed! Every encounter with the staff was pleasant. Each of the restaurants had their special qualities, but the breakfast buffet was unbelievably varied and delicious! The hotel’s location was ideal for all of our activities. In addition to the gorgeous, quiet beach for relaxing and swimming, its proximity to the airport and Yucatan attractions further south meant shorter travel times for what we wanted to do. Thank you for making our stay in Cancun so pleasant. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape I missed a day in our reservation, but the front desk was quick to find us a room, and even upgraded us. The room was clean and comfortable, with a great view of the ocean. The staff was great, especially the bartenders! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below a Westin standard Beyond doubt the worst Starwood Hotel experience in the last 10 years I have experienced, let me recount as a Platinum Starwood Member with 600 nights: 1. Advised the hotel on booking that I would be arriving early, normally not an issue anywhere else in the world. But on check-in the staff indicated they had no record of this..strange since it was in the same details as my actual booking and they had that. 2. I was informed that my room should be ready at midday, fine. 3. Provided a temporary room which is all I needed as I desperately wanted a hot shower and shave after a very long journey from London. But on attempting to do so I found there was no hot water and shortly thereafter no water at all. I called down to reception and was informed that water should be restored in 1.5 hours.So I take my bath in the wonderful clear waters adjoining the hotel. 4. At 2:00pm I call to enquire about my room and some hot water and was connected with a guest relations manager (Mauricio) who was incredibly condescending and disrespectful. As a retired Chief Executive Officer I was really taken aback by this young man. 5. At around 6:00pm, some 9 hours later hot water is restored. Was anyone in the resort proactively advised of the water issue in the first place..No. 6. Later in the VIP lounge where the WiFi was not even working, I was getting a bit fed up so I thought it was time for a chat but when the Duty Manager came to see me, did he apologise for his earlier language...no. Simply didn't care if he had caused an earlier offense. There are other issues in this tired room and resort which might have been overlooked with a little effort from some staff, more people like Hector are certainly welcome. Quintessentially, a severe deficit to detail and well below the standard of any other Westin Hotel, deeply disappointing. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach We stayed in the Royal Beach Club side and really enjoyed the beach and the poolside breakfasts; while the food and service were great, the view was incredible. We appreciated the location near the end of the Zona Hoteleria, a little quieter than some of the other hotels on the strip. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a last minute change in plans and we could have not been happier with our change The staff is so helpful. We did not have to leave the property for anything. February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Good & Some... The front desk clerk Lesly is good and supervisor Mauricio is wonderful. With his help, the last night of my stay was at its Ambassador suite (the 2nd best room of the hotel). The manager Laura also provided a huge plate of fruits. The problems of the hotel are: 1. unstable hot water when shower 2. air condition's temperature would not heat up 3. food quality is so so. 4. cannot trust its concierge's map (better to use Google Map) February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very friendly staff. Love the location. Followed up with every request. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay relaxing hotel in great location with great staff. housekeeping found our iPad after we left and we were able to retrieve it. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise!! I have been coming to this Westin hotel for 23 years, and I have never been disappointed yet! Great service and the staff is wonderful. It's our little piece of Paradise!! February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel The Westin Hotel and Spa Cancun is a truly wonderful hotel. The Westin has the best beach in Mexico and the staff from the Hotel Manager down to housekeeping are the best I have ever encountered in all my years of travel. If you want a truly great experience in Cancun, stay at this Hotel. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was probably excellent at one time First, the staff was excellent. This looks like this was a great hotel in its day but now showing its age. Switch boxes projecting out of walls, paint job in bathroom was obviously not masked. Shower door didn't close. Floor tile grout in bathroom has been painted and now peeling off. Many obvious second rate repairs. One staff member says resort is about to be closed and reconfigured to time shares. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves much to be desired Friendly staff, but never offered information upon registration. Found out through other guests there was another restaurant off main site. Reservations process was difficult with poor communication from point of contact with as much as a week in between responding to emails. My flight was cancelled due to snow and hotel refused reimbursement for first night even when advised as soon as airline announced cancellation. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Getaway We snuck away from reality for a couple nights and this hotel exceeded our expectations! The entire staff was very cordial and helpful. They made every effort to ensure we were taken care of. We stayed in the Royal Beach Club section and the property and the room was well maintained. The only minor issue we had was that our mini-fridge did not work and it took a day and a half for someone to come check it out and replace it. Not a big issue for us, but someone else may have needed it sooner. We would definitely stay there again, but have a couple of suggestions for improvements: - provide all day beverage/food service at the RBC pool/beach so you don't have to walk to the other side of the property for a drink or sandwich - heat the Jacuzzi - provide more TV channels in English with movie options Thanks for a great stay! February 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:32.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>