The Westin Resort & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcan KM 20
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is amazing I visited this resort with two friends from college and we had an amazing time. The staff was phenomenal. Frida and Gloria made sure we were comfortable during our entire trip. Mariel, Marco, and Benardo at the Royal Beach Club made our experience unforgettable. They were helpful, attentive, and provided impeccable service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Wonderful Location From the moment we arrived from the airport and met with the Front Desk Manager who helped us pick the right suite (he showed us two on two different floors) we knew we were in for a special vacation. The concierge desk was incredibly helpful and took the time to truly understand what we hoped to do for extra activities. The breakfast staff was very professional and addressed us by name after the first day. The hotel is showing a little age, but the pools and beach were first class and the updating is taking place to make it worthy of the Westin Brand. We will be back as it was wonderful in every way. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable location George, the hotel manager was the best. The sunset bar and staff are phenomenal. Attentive, friendly and great service. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Week... Had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. This was our third visit and we certainly will return again. The property is neatly kept, the rooms are always clean, fresh towels and linens ....no problem! The staff is excellent, always friendly and willing to assist you and answer any questions. Don't forget to visit the Spa with it's tranquil atmosphere , enjoy a great massage. Thanks to everyone for making our stay magical. D & J September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make you feel special I arrived to the Hotel as the last stop of my Honeymoon. I redeemed the two nights with my SPG points. When we were checking in I asked whether breakfast was included in our reservation, the clerk said that no, but I should wait a moment for the Guest Service Manager. She was aware that it was our honeymoon and she included access to the Royal Beach club with morning breakfast and evening snacks, access to the spa and they gave us a bottle of champagne to celebrate. No only that, she wrote a personalized letter, thanking us and gave as a small candle souvenir as a present. Me and my wife are very very happy and pleased with the attitude and highly recommend the hotel. The whole staff, specially the Guest Service Manager, make you feel welcomed and special. I will most certainly return! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect adult vacation We've stayed at this resort twice and we LOVE IT!! The Club tower is awesome!! The rooms are beautiful with large open deck overlooking bay or ocean. We just LOVE IT! We brought our 14 & 12 year old daughters with us for a long weekend last Spring- they were good sports but they were bored. This is a AWESOME resort for couples/friends but not super 'kid friendly' ~ very quiet! The Club Happy Hour WONDERFUL! The food wasn't great but it was fine. Breakfast fruit amazing- hot food was good not great~ Food around the pool was very good , reasonably priced but order early-- it comes on Mexico time :) September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL BEST PARADISE CANCUN RETREAT I just returned from my SIXTH stay over the past three 1/2 years at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa , which has become my #1 preferred "escape retreat" from a professionally overloaded life--I try to get away for 5-7 days in January (post-holidays) as well as in late spring or late fall each year...someplace with a beach in a relatively peaceful environment and with a high level of consistency in providing comfort/indulgence and service (the whole point of an escape is to not have to deal with problems,etc). The first time I booked a room at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa, I had some concerns given the inconsistency in reviews (mostly very high ratings but alternately very low ratings--nothing much in between)--and I am so thankful that I did. Since that very first visit to my most recent, my experience at the Westin Cancun has--consistently & without exception provided: 1) Spacious, very open-feeling rooms furnished with a Mexican cultural simplicity of style that I find enhances the sense of peacefulness--along with the luxurious comfort of SPG sweet sleeper beds/linens and bath products/towels. 2) the staff at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa are outstanding: in 6 stays, every single staff person I have interacted with has been professional and more than courteous: sincerely pleasant, welcoming, and helpful/willing to assist. This is true for all staff ranging from on-site management to front desk to room service to housekeeping to bar to the guys that handle the beach desk for towel service but I especially appreciate the professional skills of spa therapists Minerva (body scrub) and Gerardo (massage)...and the bartenders at the Lobby Bar who make those amazing mango daquiris for me in a plastic cup to take down to the beach at night/look at the stars...my nightly ritual in paradise, the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa. 3) Speaking of the beach...the siting of the Westin Cancun is extraordinarily beautiful: the turquoise waters of Cancun are among the prettiest in the world and can be viewed/beachfront from many Cancun hotels but the beach at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is truly the BEST BEACH: lengthy white sand, always very clean, many lounges/umbrellas/palapas, AND has the best "swimmable" surf AND there is a reef just off the coast to the right side that doubles the surf breaking in the background for visual beauty (great for photos). Also to mention here: lounges on the beach are numerous, comfortable dense mesh all-weather fabric that allows any sand to slip away, and are able to be adjusted to all positions (including completely flat...not true of many other hotel on-beach lounges) and there are numerous umbrellas and palapas on the beach; lounges around the pool are equally numerous, sturdy wood frames with very thick (5-6") lounge pads that are super-comfortable and also adjust to all positions; pool lounges are arranged around the main pool in 3 tiers with more than a third/close to half having umbrellas accessible. I have ALWAYS had the choice of multiple lounge and shade/sun options no matter what time of day I come out to the pool or beach. Food and bar service is also outstanding with literally "running" waiters on both pool and beach: most often I am courteously approached to ask if I would like anything before I am ready...I ask that they come back in awhile...they do, I order, and very shortly they're back with my food and/or drink...most pool lounges have wooden side tables, as do the beach lounges under the palapas but if you have chosen a beach lounge in the sun/with no palapa table, the beach bar/food staff will bring a sturdy plastic side table out with your order. Finally, The Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is also located outside of the main "hotel zone" at the far end so it is VERY PEACEFUL, making it the most beautiful and relaxing place to stay. 4) having mentioned food...food at the Westin Cancun is well-prepared with some range to the menu but I highly recommend (and personally prefer to stick with) the mexican dishes and seafood (all of which were fresh/delicious): breakfast, try the huevos divorciadados (two fried eggs, one in red sauce/one in green sauce, served with tortillas, beans and mexican sausage) and the fried plantains; for pool/beach lunch or appetizers, the ceviche and the nachos are not to be missed (both accompanied with guacamole, fresh mild salsa/pico de gallo and, if you like, a hotter habanero salsa. Bar is excellent as well: pretty much anything you want but frozen mango daquiris are the best ever. Dinner the fajitas or try the Stones grill...haven't tried the buffet at dinner so can't comment. 5) all that food/drink = time to hit the spa: the spa is also excellent: a complete spa facility with a clean and light/airy feeling well-equipped fitness center (co-ed) looking out at the beach and the spa area (separate womens/can't comment on mens) has well-equipped locker rooms (robes, slippers, towels) and showers (including basic toiletry amenities), dry sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi; multiple treatment rooms and a very peaceful "relaxation room," where you can rest on very comfortable lounges as you wait for a treatment and/or after your treatment. Bottomline, the Westin Cancun Resort and Spa is truly a paradise retreat hotel where you feel like you have escaped to a very private and pampered environment. I have stayed at many SPG spa properties as well as other coastal spa hotels (non-SPG) and I now choose to return again and again to the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa Hotel rather than anywhere else when I need a truly restorative break. A final word about the negative reviews of this paradise...partly depends on what type of paradise you're looking for: a) if you want to be in the heart of Cancun action or in a party atmosphere, the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is NOT for you...as stated up front, this property is the farthest of all hotels from the nightlife action and is more of an isolated beach-oriented retreat...there are MANY party/active nightlife options in Cancun so ??why even choose this property?? b) the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is an older Westin property (particularly as compared to its younger sister property in the hotel zone) and it also offers simple luxury (everything very clean; much emphasis on comfortability in all furnishings, including beds/linens/towels; and the soothing sounds of surf and breezes, occasional birds and an ambient level of happy guest chatter) rather than a more synthetic environment of heavier elegance in furnishings and piped beach music... I love the, yes very basic, white stucco walls and blue tiled floors: the minute I arrive, I feel instantly happy when I slip off my shoes and enjoy the sound and feel of my bare feet walking across the broad tiles to open my balcony slider to the sound of the ocean/feel of the ocean breeze. BUT...if your definition of luxury or escape has more emphasis on or expectations of elegance and/or a more controlled indoor environment, then other elegant properties in the hotel zone are for you. I've personally never had a problem with air-conditioning or humidity/dampness in my stays but for those who have complained about such: you can't want/have BOTH open balconies or oceanfront patio rooms AND the stable air temperature/humidity control of a hermetically-sealed room. Also re: cleanliness: the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is VERY focused on cleanliness: within hotel rooms/housekeeping services but also in round-the-clock attention to hallways, lobby, and pool as well as beach areas. This doesn't mean they follow every guest, every moment and some guests are...messy to say the least. I've seen guest messes (little kid spills to tipsy adults)--and I've seen them immediately cleaned up; I've seen sand and water from dripping bathing suits in the carpeted hallways--and I've seen it immediately vacuumed/dry-vac...kind of depends on when these complaining guests are taking their photos. My own definition of escape to paradise doesnt include photographing the small disappointments. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their staff make this property so enjoyable!!! I can only say good things about the service from their staff, everyone there is super friendly and willing to assist on any way, my family and I got touched for the welcoming from their head bell man Mr. Enedino who is in my opinion the first impression of the hotel as soon as you walk in the hotel. He is absolutely exceptional! Not to mention everyone else at the front desk, and the pool, Angel was great! I will definitely will recommend to my friends and family. The only inconvenient will be the rooms, I think they should have having windows that you can open or patios in all floors. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old world Charm The hotel has an old world charm about it. The room we were in was on the main floor where we could walk out onto a Patio. we loved the rounded ceiling and soft colors. The staff at the pool attentively brought us food and drinks as well as chatted with us as if we were family. The beach was lovely, not crowded and fun to jump the waves. When we wanted less waves to swim in we walked down the beach a short ways. although we were only there as an interim stay before we moved to our timeshare at the Westin Lagunamar, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed This property has two buildings, but even the renovated area is not as good as one would think. I got upgraded to a suite with a nice balcony and partial ocean view, however the bathtub was damaged and dirty, so I ended up moving to another suite. In general I thought it could have been so much better, concierge was always busy, breakfast and evening meals were very average. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for a family vacation We styed here with our 2 girls ages 10 and 15 for a week vacation and could not hve been happier with the resort. It is impossible to single out any particular staff member as each and every person we encounterd was absolutely wonderful. I have never stayed at a hotel anywhere else in the world where EVERYONE went out of their way to make sure we were looked after. This place should be used a training site for hotel staff. El Palamar was a great spot for a family dinner or lunch but if you want a high end meal I would venture off the resort. We had dinner at Arrecifies one night and while the service was spectular the and the food was good, it was nothing special. The location is perfect, at the quiet end of Cancun beach. It was never over crowded, even though it was March break. The nightlife of Cancun is a quick cab ride away if you want it.SPG recognition was exceptional, something you don't always see at Resort Hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Cancun and can see us returning many times. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort with Excellent Service! Our first ever visit to Cancun involved researching just about every hotel and resort on the strip and we decided on the Westin Resort mainly due to the price and the location. This resort is located on the very south side of hotel row away from all the malls and restaurants. Our decision paid off as soon as we pulled up and checked in. At the front desk we were greeted by Efren who immediately made us feel very welcome . Efren, very efficiently checked us in and in a very professional way made us feel right at home at this amazing resort. We had further contact with him throughout our 5 day 4 night stay and every time he went above and beyond to answer our questions and point us in the right direction. He really made a great first impression and set a very positive tone to our stay. Thank you!!! Our room was incredibly spacious with amazing views. First night we dined at Arrecifes, which is a very nice and upscale Mexican restaurant on site. Great place for Mothers Day dinner. Breakfast at the El Palmar was perfect every time. The kids loved the variety of breakfast food to choose from. Mexican coffee in the restaurant, try it, you'll love it! The service at all the pool bars and at the "Brisa" was top notch. Thank you Javier and Mr.Toledo for taking great care of us by the pool. At the end of the day "The Place" is where you'll want to be.Try the Mexican wines, great selection. The outdoor patio with the live music and ocean views was definitely one of our favorites. Bottom line, there is nothing negative we can say about this property. The location, the price, the SERVICE !!! Every employee we met at this hotel was amazing. One can overlook small things, but the way one is treated by the staff makes the biggest impression. The management must be doing something right at this property and for that reason we will be back for what I'm sure will be yet another great stay at the Cancun Westin. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort! I came with my daughter in December 2013- she had a few days off after working 25-7 for the past 14 months as a new lawyer..She desperately needed a vacation and the Westin Resort and Spa Cancun gave us theeeee best time possible. WE have been to almost all of the Starwood beach resorts so have something to compare this to.. May I say that this is a terrific place in every aspect. The property itself is so conveniently located- easy to get to from the airport. And on a beautiful section of the beach- where it curves around so it is so nice to walk up and down the beach, easy to get to restaurants in town and nice location if you like running.. The property itself is just lovely- the pools are very pretty with comfortable chairs and umbrellas, the beach is beautiful – with really nice huts to sit under. We really enjoyed our time at the pool and relaxing on the beach and swimming in the absolutely gorgeous blue warm water!! We had one junior suite in the regular building and one room in the Club building- both beautiful, clean, well-kept and appointed. Loved the regular room as it had a lovely balcony. And great to stay there because you have the most outstanding service from all of the staff and you have a most delicious, beautiful, plentiful complimentary breakfast including champagne!! And then at 6 pm you can come back and have drinks and gorgeous, delicious appetizers!! All served by theeee most lovely staff members.. they couldn’t be nicer, friendlier or more helpful. In fact, all of the staff was just lovely- from check-in to the concierge group, to the staff in the restaurants, the spa, around the pool.. everywhere! The General Manager and his administrative person are just so lovely too! Every request we had was honored, and some were even anticipated! The food in the restaurant was beautifully presented, delicious and most plentiful. I got to play tennis on the roof- which has turf courts- new to me but fine. All the arrangements were made by the concierge staff which was perfect! WE had massages at the spa which were delightful! Every part of the resort is well-kept, from the grounds, to the pool area, the rooms. We met many lovely guests as well and lots of fun talking to them and sitting with them in the Club lounge. My daughter and I enjoyed every moment of our visit to this resort .The only downside—we had to leave after four days… I can’t wait to come back!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff Had a wonderful time celebrating our 25th anniversary. Thanks Westin for all the great service and professionalism. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't wait to come back service was excellent. the facilities were all very well maintained and the whole effect was very beautiful July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best visit ever! Can't wait to return We love the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. We’ve been coming here with friends since 2003. A couple of years ago we weren’t sure we’d be returning. The staff was being stretched very thin and forced to cover more area on the beach; although they tried very hard, the service suffered. We contacted the hotel directly with our suggestions and concerns and were glad to find significant improvements this year. Not only were there more staff people providing excellent service but good work was being done to spruce up and improve the facilities. We had noticed, as had a number of other patrons, that those facilities had begun to look “tired” and we had feared that this older hotel was being neglected as the Westin upper management was more interested in their bigger and flashier new hotel up the street. This year, however, we had a sense of a rejuvenated and well-functioning hotel. We like staying at the hotel’s Royal Beach Club section where our room includes not only a balcony overlooking the beach but breakfast and cocktail hour in the dining room below. We were generally pleased with the breakfasts and—somewhat less consistently—the evening appetizers. The latter were improved since last year’s selections, though the occasional recycling of morning leftovers was not always a successful idea. The Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun offers a great location and facilities for those like us who are not into the noise and crowds of “Spring Break.” The spectacular beach is one of the best in the hotel zone and one of the features that set this very special hotel apart. The buildings are of a human scale, low-rise rather than massive and huge, and you are only steps from the beach from any room in the complex. Getting up the Kukulcan Boulevard to some of our favorite restaurants to eat is as easy as going to the bottom of the hill and catching a bus. We want especially to commend our frequent beach- and poolside waiter Bernardo. We have known him since we began coming to the Westin in 2003. He is a wonderful presence, a hard worker whose engaging friendliness enhances the entire vacation experience. We look forward to seeing him every year and he always remembers us. Remembered fondly also is the excellent Marco at the Royal Beach Club. He and the other wait staff in the dining room work hard and always maintain a pleasant and positive manner. Another staff member we would also like to name and commend is Gerardo the masseur, both for his skill at his trade and for his pleasant and engaging manner. He is another whose face we will hope to see again when we return. We are already looking forward to our next visit. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected Very relaxing spot. This is one of the first hotels you reach from the airport and away from the congestion. Rooms are comfortable and the sounds of the ocean at night were memorable. Beach is very nice. Restaurants were good and the breakfast was great. We will definitely be back. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I loved my stay at Westin - Cancun .. The staff was most helpful.. Before my stay I communicated thru email to arrange my transportation to the hotel from the airport (using this service was less expensive that an airport taxi), I was also warned of the pushy salesman at the airport, completely thankful..., the beach and ocean view from my room every morning was breath taking, finally the bar tender was most amazing... He was so giving and even made my birthday special... What an excellent stay.. Far exceeded my expectations at every level... November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach vacation We stayed in the Royal Beach Club. We loved the quiet, private feeling there. The views were fabulous from our room. Marco made our morning breakfast very enjoyable and we had good service at the evening happy hour also. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pampered by the staff! We stayed at the Royal Beach Club. The staff is friendly and helpful. Each of our servers was attentive and made our stay a true vacation. I had a blissful massage by Alejandro. Great breakfast and appetizers. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6TH STAY AT ROYAL BEACH CLUB WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME IN NOV. AS USUAL. STAFF WAS GREAT. WE THINK OF THEM AS FRIENDS. HOPE TO GO BACK AGAIN. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Just spent four nights in the Royal Beach Club section of the property. Shout out to Hector for proving a smooth check-in, Marco and Dulce in the RBC lounge and Javier at check out. The staff really go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Fridel the concierge helped with a few rooms requests and seemed to have things in order when we got there which was a big bonus to us. I also had the privilege of playing tennis with Bernado who works mornings the restaurant. Such a nice guy to be around and hit balls with. The water was very calm and clear and has the best turquoise color you'll see in the Caribbean. I was in a party of three and we had all meals at the site just for convenience purposes. All meals from room service to Sea and Stone were very good. While this is an older property, it is a bit quieter than the other Westin in Cancun. I'll be staying here on my next trip to Cancun. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best trip ever. The Westin Spa is a beautiful hotel . It could use a small face but it gives you the total feel of Mexico. I want to comment on one of the best attendents Bernardo. He took the best care of us outside on the beach or near the pool. He was always near and helped us with what to do for night life and more. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. Keep up the good work. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone March 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and MANY Cons While the facility is well located on a gorgeous beach, it is older, understaffed and dirty. Housekeeping was subpar to be generous. Room service dished were consistently left in the hallways for extended (18hr) periods of time. Room was not cleaned... more like straightened out. Dirt marks in the bathroomsthat i was easily able to remove with water and a towel were never touched. Surprisingly the bed was not comfortable and the usually high thread count sheets were rough and scratchy. The Duvet cover was polyester, not cotton Hotel was at best 30% full. Food at Hotel was also not great in any of the restaurants or bars. Concierge staff continually suggested local restaurants that were AWFUL. Finally, exasperated, we engaged a fully fluent concierge in a conversation where he/she sheepishly acknowleged that we were being sent to restaurants that were giving the staff kickbacks for their referrals. I found this offensive and upsetting. After telling staff that price was not a concern and that we were looking for "Non-touristy" GOOD food we were repeatedly sent to places that were subpar. In one instance the food was so bad that we paid the check and left without eating. (I should add here, that when we complained to ( a different) concierge, he said... I NEVER send people there for dinner. Only lunch. The food isn't good. Beach staff was non existent and you had to get up and go to the restaurant to get a drink. Most annoying of all was everyday there were "VOICE MAILS" on my phone... actually house advertisements for the spa and restaurants. PLEASE, this is not what i want on a vacation. We were not very happy. AS big a fan of SPG as we are, this hotel and it's staff does not live up to Westin Standards. December 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some Help... As an SPG member and a meeting planner who uses Westin properties frequently, I was not impressed with the Westin Cancun at all. The check-in / check-out process was terrible. It took at least 20 minutes to check out and that was AFTER it was my turn at the desk. The check-out staff was confused and did not know what he was doing. He couldn't even tell me how much the bill was in USD. After checking my credit card account, I was chanrged much more than expected. The rooms need updating very badly. This Hotel is not at all what you would expect from a Westin property. I hope they heed the advice as Mexico has many, many outstanding resorts to choose from with service far surpassing what I experienced here. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RMKeeper From February 16th to the 23rd I stayed at your resort as a gold card member. Well I have to tell you this resort fell well short of your standards. My room was very dated in need of renovations Example was the entire bathroom was tired , all fixtures including the shower, toilet, sink and counter and tub were old and the mirrors had permanent marks on them in bathroom and actual hotel room. The pillows were very woren and should be discarded and replaced with new. The food at the resort was substandard. Ate 2 meals on site and went off site for all the rest of my meals at dinner. It seemed like you were trying to mix all inclusive food with customers like myself who paid for their meals and received all inclusive standards. I have stayed at numerous properties in your family and found this one to be far below the standard. Someone from head office needs to look at this property. Needless to say I would never stay there again and would not recommend this property. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation We stayed at this hotel for a 4-night getaway. Our vacation here was perfect. We had a top-floor room with a balcony and ocean view. It had a surprising cathedral ceiling! The room was very comfortable. Housekeeping was exceptional. Staff went out of their way to say holà and make us feel welcome. The resort was pretty quiet when we were there so we had no problem getting dinner reservations or finding a nice beach chair. The setup of the resort with bars and pools right on the beach is perfect. The food at Arrecifes is excellent, I recommend eating outside on the balcony if possible. I was a bit disappointed with Sea and Stones however, it was windy which made grilling the food difficult. The breakfast buffet is wonderful, they had a wide variety of delicious food and very attentive service. Some might find the design of the hotel a bit old (monumental concrete painted in colours) but in my book this vacation was practically perfect. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to be back soon. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food,Good Place This resort is an excellent place to go for relaxation and if you want serenity this is the place. Good food , friendly staff and good place to stay. Close to all amenities. Would definitely go back. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Ocean View, but price is Ocean View My reservation is "Ocean View Room". But I hardly see the ocean from my room. Only I can see the palm trees. If you want to see the sun come up from your room, this is not the hotel, especially half of the rooms at 2 floor of Royal Beach Club are called as "Ocean View" but "Nothing View". Also I booked "All Inclusive" plan. If you can eat 5 times a day, and 20 cans of beer a day, then it will work for you. Otherwise, I recommend not to book with "All Inclusive" plan. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A tranquil piece of Cancun Far removed from the usual hustle and bustle of downtown Cancun is this "secluded" retreat. The definition of relaxation is having Bernardo bring you chips and salsa while you bask in the sun. March 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>