坎昆威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 墨西哥
  • 金塔纳罗奥,
  • 坎昆
  • 库库尔坎大道 20 公里
  • 邮政编码 77500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I highly recommend this Westin! My wife and I celebrated our 13th wedding anniversary at the Westin Cancun (and the first time without kids!). I stayed the Westin Lagunamar (10 minutes away) earlier in the year. So, we decided to try this Westin. From the moment we walk through the door, we were greeted with OUTSTANDING service. We were upgraded to an ocean view room and felt we were almost on top of the ocean. This was probably one of the closest rooms to the ocean we have stayed in. So, waking up to the sound of the ocean was awesome. Next, the concierges were incredible. Monica, Sergio, Josue, Raul were excellent and help make our anniversary very special. They were very friendly and very helpful. In addition, Jorge (tall) and Jorge (small) mixed some incredible beverages for us during our stay. This Westin is at the end of the island and one of the closest resorts to the airport. It has a really cool set up with a nice beach, pool over looking the beach, pool over looking the lagoon, and a small sandy beach area by the lagoon. So, it really has 4 different areas to relax and enjoy. This was pretty cool. It is a slightly older hotel. However, it was clean and safe. The Westin Spa was great as well. LuLu and Julio did a great job. I highly recommend a massage on the room overlooking the bay on onside and the ocean on the other. This was pretty cool as well. We can not wait to come back again to this resort in the future. I highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RMKeeper From February 16th to the 23rd I stayed at your resort as a gold card member. Well I have to tell you this resort fell well short of your standards. My room was very dated in need of renovations Example was the entire bathroom was tired , all fixtures including the shower, toilet, sink and counter and tub were old and the mirrors had permanent marks on them in bathroom and actual hotel room. The pillows were very woren and should be discarded and replaced with new. The food at the resort was substandard. Ate 2 meals on site and went off site for all the rest of my meals at dinner. It seemed like you were trying to mix all inclusive food with customers like myself who paid for their meals and received all inclusive standards. I have stayed at numerous properties in your family and found this one to be far below the standard. Someone from head office needs to look at this property. Needless to say I would never stay there again and would not recommend this property. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for a family vacation We styed here with our 2 girls ages 10 and 15 for a week vacation and could not hve been happier with the resort. It is impossible to single out any particular staff member as each and every person we encounterd was absolutely wonderful. I have never stayed at a hotel anywhere else in the world where EVERYONE went out of their way to make sure we were looked after. This place should be used a training site for hotel staff. El Palamar was a great spot for a family dinner or lunch but if you want a high end meal I would venture off the resort. We had dinner at Arrecifies one night and while the service was spectular the and the food was good, it was nothing special. The location is perfect, at the quiet end of Cancun beach. It was never over crowded, even though it was March break. The nightlife of Cancun is a quick cab ride away if you want it.SPG recognition was exceptional, something you don't always see at Resort Hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Cancun and can see us returning many times. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort with Excellent Service! Our first ever visit to Cancun involved researching just about every hotel and resort on the strip and we decided on the Westin Resort mainly due to the price and the location. This resort is located on the very south side of hotel row away from all the malls and restaurants. Our decision paid off as soon as we pulled up and checked in. At the front desk we were greeted by Efren who immediately made us feel very welcome . Efren, very efficiently checked us in and in a very professional way made us feel right at home at this amazing resort. We had further contact with him throughout our 5 day 4 night stay and every time he went above and beyond to answer our questions and point us in the right direction. He really made a great first impression and set a very positive tone to our stay. Thank you!!! Our room was incredibly spacious with amazing views. First night we dined at Arrecifes, which is a very nice and upscale Mexican restaurant on site. Great place for Mothers Day dinner. Breakfast at the El Palmar was perfect every time. The kids loved the variety of breakfast food to choose from. Mexican coffee in the restaurant, try it, you'll love it! The service at all the pool bars and at the "Brisa" was top notch. Thank you Javier and Mr.Toledo for taking great care of us by the pool. At the end of the day "The Place" is where you'll want to be.Try the Mexican wines, great selection. The outdoor patio with the live music and ocean views was definitely one of our favorites. Bottom line, there is nothing negative we can say about this property. The location, the price, the SERVICE !!! Every employee we met at this hotel was amazing. One can overlook small things, but the way one is treated by the staff makes the biggest impression. The management must be doing something right at this property and for that reason we will be back for what I'm sure will be yet another great stay at the Cancun Westin. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort! I came with my daughter in December 2013- she had a few days off after working 25-7 for the past 14 months as a new lawyer..She desperately needed a vacation and the Westin Resort and Spa Cancun gave us theeeee best time possible. WE have been to almost all of the Starwood beach resorts so have something to compare this to.. May I say that this is a terrific place in every aspect. The property itself is so conveniently located- easy to get to from the airport. And on a beautiful section of the beach- where it curves around so it is so nice to walk up and down the beach, easy to get to restaurants in town and nice location if you like running.. The property itself is just lovely- the pools are very pretty with comfortable chairs and umbrellas, the beach is beautiful – with really nice huts to sit under. We really enjoyed our time at the pool and relaxing on the beach and swimming in the absolutely gorgeous blue warm water!! We had one junior suite in the regular building and one room in the Club building- both beautiful, clean, well-kept and appointed. Loved the regular room as it had a lovely balcony. And great to stay there because you have the most outstanding service from all of the staff and you have a most delicious, beautiful, plentiful complimentary breakfast including champagne!! And then at 6 pm you can come back and have drinks and gorgeous, delicious appetizers!! All served by theeee most lovely staff members.. they couldn’t be nicer, friendlier or more helpful. In fact, all of the staff was just lovely- from check-in to the concierge group, to the staff in the restaurants, the spa, around the pool.. everywhere! The General Manager and his administrative person are just so lovely too! Every request we had was honored, and some were even anticipated! The food in the restaurant was beautifully presented, delicious and most plentiful. I got to play tennis on the roof- which has turf courts- new to me but fine. All the arrangements were made by the concierge staff which was perfect! WE had massages at the spa which were delightful! Every part of the resort is well-kept, from the grounds, to the pool area, the rooms. We met many lovely guests as well and lots of fun talking to them and sitting with them in the Club lounge. My daughter and I enjoyed every moment of our visit to this resort .The only downside—we had to leave after four days… I can’t wait to come back!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacations of a lifetime If you want to experience service, friendliness of staff and relaxation then Westin Cancun resort and Spa is your place. From Emmanuel at the front desk, Ruth and Ramiro(Spa)Alejandro, Luis, Carlos, (server), to Miguel (head server) to even the very same Chef Neptali will go out of their way to make your stay memorable. I felt lucky to have made the right choice for my family vacation. From now on this will be a family trip. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Went there with wife, daughter, and parents in law. The hotel gave us connected rooms, upgraded us to the Royal Beach Club, and did not stop to make sure we have everything we need to have some great days. Very attentive. Called several times a day. The hotel is at the south tip of the hotel strip. Which makes it a rather quite place, less party crowd, and hence, ideal for families. I think they have in total 4 or 5 pool. None of them large, nevertheless, it provides variety which our little daughter (2y old) loved. They have also several restaurants and breakfast rooms which again creates diversity. Hotel provided trips to ancient ruins. Went very smooth. Pick up directly at hotel. All in all, if I were to go to Cancun again with family, I'd chose this hotel again. If my plans were to party through the night, get wasted and meet other night owls, then I'd go with a more centrally located hotel. In a nutshell, you book this Category 3 hotel, but get the experience of a 4-5. On top, the cash & points package is simply unbeaten. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The view from the balcony towards the sea is amazing; if you have a chance to book a room with sea view, do so. The club lounge was extremely generous during "happy hour ", with good food and drinks. The breakfast buffet catered to all needs and wishes, appealing to all. The many pools give the guests choice and space; and you couldn't be closer to the beach. This hotel was also very convenient for the airport. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some Help... As an SPG member and a meeting planner who uses Westin properties frequently, I was not impressed with the Westin Cancun at all. The check-in / check-out process was terrible. It took at least 20 minutes to check out and that was AFTER it was my turn at the desk. The check-out staff was confused and did not know what he was doing. He couldn't even tell me how much the bill was in USD. After checking my credit card account, I was chanrged much more than expected. The rooms need updating very badly. This Hotel is not at all what you would expect from a Westin property. I hope they heed the advice as Mexico has many, many outstanding resorts to choose from with service far surpassing what I experienced here. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEACH IN CANCUN, SUPER STAFF, POOLS, ROOMS Fantastic location at end of beach, for seclusion, but easy $1 bus to excitement up the strip including Coco Bongo (world's best nightclub according to Rolling Stone and CNN says better than Vegas) and great restaurants like Mortero with live mariachis. Hotel has great staff, very nice food, extremely clean everywhere in hotel, at least 5 pools (facing ocean and lagoon-- beautiful), including lap pool. Can jog for miles along the beach. Nick Cejas, GM, is fantastic-- really cares about the guests, hotel, atmosphere, efficiency, and hotel dining. Wonderful attention as Starwood elite... all kinds of gifts and room upgrade. Only glitch-- minor-- they need to change US money to Pesos -- they said their bank doesn't allow it but another hotel concierge across the street does. The place counts on Americans coming with dollars. So please change banks and fix this one glitch, or have front desk get a wad and be able to use it for guests. Would cost them nothing. Minor. Overall A+++. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best visit ever! Can't wait to return We love the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. We’ve been coming here with friends since 2003. A couple of years ago we weren’t sure we’d be returning. The staff was being stretched very thin and forced to cover more area on the beach; although they tried very hard, the service suffered. We contacted the hotel directly with our suggestions and concerns and were glad to find significant improvements this year. Not only were there more staff people providing excellent service but good work was being done to spruce up and improve the facilities. We had noticed, as had a number of other patrons, that those facilities had begun to look “tired” and we had feared that this older hotel was being neglected as the Westin upper management was more interested in their bigger and flashier new hotel up the street. This year, however, we had a sense of a rejuvenated and well-functioning hotel. We like staying at the hotel’s Royal Beach Club section where our room includes not only a balcony overlooking the beach but breakfast and cocktail hour in the dining room below. We were generally pleased with the breakfasts and—somewhat less consistently—the evening appetizers. The latter were improved since last year’s selections, though the occasional recycling of morning leftovers was not always a successful idea. The Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun offers a great location and facilities for those like us who are not into the noise and crowds of “Spring Break.” The spectacular beach is one of the best in the hotel zone and one of the features that set this very special hotel apart. The buildings are of a human scale, low-rise rather than massive and huge, and you are only steps from the beach from any room in the complex. Getting up the Kukulcan Boulevard to some of our favorite restaurants to eat is as easy as going to the bottom of the hill and catching a bus. We want especially to commend our frequent beach- and poolside waiter Bernardo. We have known him since we began coming to the Westin in 2003. He is a wonderful presence, a hard worker whose engaging friendliness enhances the entire vacation experience. We look forward to seeing him every year and he always remembers us. Remembered fondly also is the excellent Marco at the Royal Beach Club. He and the other wait staff in the dining room work hard and always maintain a pleasant and positive manner. Another staff member we would also like to name and commend is Gerardo the masseur, both for his skill at his trade and for his pleasant and engaging manner. He is another whose face we will hope to see again when we return. We are already looking forward to our next visit. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant staff This was our first trip to Cancun! The restaurant staff members (Hector, Naomi, Juan, Ricardo, Pedro, Mauricio, and Carlos were the best staff members we have EVER experienced. They made us feel so welcomed and after 5 days at the resort.....we were sad to leave them......we felt like family. Please make sure that they are recognized for their hard work and excellent customer service skills. They are the reason we will return! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected Very relaxing spot. This is one of the first hotels you reach from the airport and away from the congestion. Rooms are comfortable and the sounds of the ocean at night were memorable. Beach is very nice. Restaurants were good and the breakfast was great. We will definitely be back. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I loved my stay at Westin - Cancun .. The staff was most helpful.. Before my stay I communicated thru email to arrange my transportation to the hotel from the airport (using this service was less expensive that an airport taxi), I was also warned of the pushy salesman at the airport, completely thankful..., the beach and ocean view from my room every morning was breath taking, finally the bar tender was most amazing... He was so giving and even made my birthday special... What an excellent stay.. Far exceeded my expectations at every level... November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach vacation We stayed in the Royal Beach Club. We loved the quiet, private feeling there. The views were fabulous from our room. Marco made our morning breakfast very enjoyable and we had good service at the evening happy hour also. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pampered by the staff! We stayed at the Royal Beach Club. The staff is friendly and helpful. Each of our servers was attentive and made our stay a true vacation. I had a blissful massage by Alejandro. Great breakfast and appetizers. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6TH STAY AT ROYAL BEACH CLUB WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME IN NOV. AS USUAL. STAFF WAS GREAT. WE THINK OF THEM AS FRIENDS. HOPE TO GO BACK AGAIN. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and MANY Cons While the facility is well located on a gorgeous beach, it is older, understaffed and dirty. Housekeeping was subpar to be generous. Room service dished were consistently left in the hallways for extended (18hr) periods of time. Room was not cleaned... more like straightened out. Dirt marks in the bathroomsthat i was easily able to remove with water and a towel were never touched. Surprisingly the bed was not comfortable and the usually high thread count sheets were rough and scratchy. The Duvet cover was polyester, not cotton Hotel was at best 30% full. Food at Hotel was also not great in any of the restaurants or bars. Concierge staff continually suggested local restaurants that were AWFUL. Finally, exasperated, we engaged a fully fluent concierge in a conversation where he/she sheepishly acknowleged that we were being sent to restaurants that were giving the staff kickbacks for their referrals. I found this offensive and upsetting. After telling staff that price was not a concern and that we were looking for "Non-touristy" GOOD food we were repeatedly sent to places that were subpar. In one instance the food was so bad that we paid the check and left without eating. (I should add here, that when we complained to ( a different) concierge, he said... I NEVER send people there for dinner. Only lunch. The food isn't good. Beach staff was non existent and you had to get up and go to the restaurant to get a drink. Most annoying of all was everyday there were "VOICE MAILS" on my phone... actually house advertisements for the spa and restaurants. PLEASE, this is not what i want on a vacation. We were not very happy. AS big a fan of SPG as we are, this hotel and it's staff does not live up to Westin Standards. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is incredible My girlfriend and I stayed here for a weekend in October. The staff kept exceeding expectations. An ATM ate my debit card, and the concierges Cecelia, Laura, and (I forgot the third lady's name) kept going out of their way to help me call the bank, set up transport through the hotel, etc. They really helped me out of a bind. In addition, the rest of the staff was great. The Mexican restaurant brought out a special table so my date and I could enjoy the view (all the others were full). The breakfast staff of David and Bernardo were friendly and helpful every morning. The gym was great and the massages we got were far better than what we usually get back in the States. Beautiful resort, excellent value, transcendent staff. I will recommend to others. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VACATION THE SERVICE, FACILITIES AND FOOD ARE OUTSTANDING November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has some serious management issues Attended a wedding there with a group of 150 people. Although we made are booking 6 months in advance: Many of were told that our confirmation and rates were not valid. I wasnt provided a room until 6 hours after check in. They had us going from one bldg to the other. When we were given a key. The room was occupied by another guest. And they were extremely upset. The hotel never made any attempt ot take ownership of the problem and or apologize to the guest. In fact the check in Clerk avoided us and would not speak to us. The ,Manger never attempted to get involved in this issue or the other issues of the 140 guest. They worst hotel stay I can remember in years. In praise I can say the employee are friendly and quite charming. But they have no direction or training in Star wood Standards. tj January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful escape from the North East winter wonderland I don't typically write reviews but wanted to thank the Concierge (who was extremely helpful in planning our trip, airport transfers, etc before we even arrived), Laura and Priscilla at the front desk and the charming staff at the breakfast lounge for a wonderful stay. Our trip started with a little glitch and some confusion regarding our reservation but once Laura and Priscilla graciously resolved that we were off to the perfect vacation in the Ambassador suite inches from the beach. The staff were obviously stretched and service was a bit slow but always pleasant. All in a wonderful home away from home. Nine months later our boys still talk about their time in Cancun and ask when they can go back! October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Ocean View, but price is Ocean View My reservation is "Ocean View Room". But I hardly see the ocean from my room. Only I can see the palm trees. If you want to see the sun come up from your room, this is not the hotel, especially half of the rooms at 2 floor of Royal Beach Club are called as "Ocean View" but "Nothing View". Also I booked "All Inclusive" plan. If you can eat 5 times a day, and 20 cans of beer a day, then it will work for you. Otherwise, I recommend not to book with "All Inclusive" plan. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best nicest hotel Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is truly a paradise escape in both location and in service. The location is outside of the more hectic "hotel zone" so its a peaceful environment; the decor emphasis is on simplicity (spare clean design of white plaster walls, cool Mexican tile floors) with the comfort & luxury of signature Westin bedding & linens; the beach at this Westin site is gorgeous (clean white sand, not rocky, with many beach lounges and several palapas; brilliant clear blue water/no kelp) with easy access for safe swimming; and there two large clean swimming pools (oceanfront and lagoon side; both with many very comfortable lounges)as well as smaller pools. The spa is beautiful and restful: clean, spacious locker area & resting room; clean & effective sauna and steam rooms; multiple private showers Westin white tea amenities; treatment rooms are absolutely quiet and with the most comfortable and high quality treatment tables and linens. Across time, I have had multiple massages and body treatments at the spa and every single massage therapist has been highly skilled to outstanding... which brings me to customer service! My experiences with the full range of staff at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa have been consistently exceptional: from my interactions with housekeeping staff to bartenders to the wait staff for poolside food service and room service, to the beach towel staff, to my interactions with hotel management : every single staff person has been very friendly, gracious, and truly seem committed to insuring the enjoyment and comfort of hotel guests. Bottomline, location + excellent customer service = bliss at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa. I can't wait to go back!The staff was extremely nice, and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The food was great, the swim-up bar was awesome as well as the bartenders and servers. We are so glad we chose this hotel, it was quiet and very relaxing (which is the scenery we wanted) and we would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone looking for a quite, relaxing get-away! The employees took care of us. The property is neatly kept, the rooms are always clean, fresh towels and linens ....no problem! The staff is excellent, always friendly and willing to assist you and answer any questions. Don't forget to visit the Spa with it's tranquil atmosphere , enjoy a great massage. Thanks to everyone for making our stay magical. Like to thank Jorge and Fidel had a lot of help and a lot of kindness. I'm very very grateful to the entire staff at the Westin and has experience team <3 <3 <3 October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is amazing I visited this resort with two friends from college and we had an amazing time. The staff was phenomenal. Frida and Gloria made sure we were comfortable during our entire trip. Mariel, Marco, and Benardo at the Royal Beach Club made our experience unforgettable. They were helpful, attentive, and provided impeccable service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best trip ever. The Westin Spa is a beautiful hotel . It could use a small face but it gives you the total feel of Mexico. I want to comment on one of the best attendents Bernardo. He took the best care of us outside on the beach or near the pool. He was always near and helped us with what to do for night life and more. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. Keep up the good work. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Staff ever! Stayed at the Royal Beach Club here. Could not recommend it enough. The staff could not do enough for you, such friendly people, got to know then on a first name basis as they did us. Can't wait to return here!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff Had a wonderful time celebrating our 25th anniversary. Thanks Westin for all the great service and professionalism. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't wait to come back service was excellent. the facilities were all very well maintained and the whole effect was very beautiful July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation We stayed at this hotel for a 4-night getaway. Our vacation here was perfect. We had a top-floor room with a balcony and ocean view. It had a surprising cathedral ceiling! The room was very comfortable. Housekeeping was exceptional. Staff went out of their way to say holà and make us feel welcome. The resort was pretty quiet when we were there so we had no problem getting dinner reservations or finding a nice beach chair. The setup of the resort with bars and pools right on the beach is perfect. The food at Arrecifes is excellent, I recommend eating outside on the balcony if possible. I was a bit disappointed with Sea and Stones however, it was windy which made grilling the food difficult. The breakfast buffet is wonderful, they had a wide variety of delicious food and very attentive service. Some might find the design of the hotel a bit old (monumental concrete painted in colours) but in my book this vacation was practically perfect. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to be back soon. December 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>