客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Nice Staff, but indeed outdated” i am writing this review with a mixed feeling. This hotel is huge, yet VERY out dated. The hotel has great view, nice beach downstairs, quiet location, and easy access to the airport. The rooms are spacious. The check in took quiet a long while. The hotel staff called me at 6:30am accidentally one day and woke up my entire family including two young kids. I complained to the hotel yet no one came to me for apologies or explanation. Meanwhile, I would still say most of the staffs are very generous and helpful. The hotel doesn't offer too many good food/meal options. It seems that one of its big restaurants is under renovation, which may be the reason. I was told that the hotel was fully booked. For some reason when I walked around in the evening, about 8:30pm, it was like nobody lives there, especially for the public areas, halls, corridors, and etc. Hearing my footsteps echoing in the empty giant hall was a bit scary. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay immensely This was my first visit to Cancun, and was very impressed with all aspects of the Westin Resort. The entire staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. Concierge Adrian was particularly helpful on our first night in arranging transportation for the next day; at the Spa, Laura gave a wonderful massage; and Francisco and the other beachside bartenders/waiters worked hard to keep everyone refreshed! Every encounter with the staff was pleasant. Each of the restaurants had their special qualities, but the breakfast buffet was unbelievably varied and delicious! The hotel’s location was ideal for all of our activities. In addition to the gorgeous, quiet beach for relaxing and swimming, its proximity to the airport and Yucatan attractions further south meant shorter travel times for what we wanted to do. Thank you for making our stay in Cancun so pleasant. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape I missed a day in our reservation, but the front desk was quick to find us a room, and even upgraded us. The room was clean and comfortable, with a great view of the ocean. The staff was great, especially the bartenders! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below a Westin standard Beyond doubt the worst Starwood Hotel experience in the last 10 years I have experienced, let me recount as a Platinum Starwood Member with 600 nights: 1. Advised the hotel on booking that I would be arriving early, normally not an issue anywhere else in the world. But on check-in the staff indicated they had no record of this..strange since it was in the same details as my actual booking and they had that. 2. I was informed that my room should be ready at midday, fine. 3. Provided a temporary room which is all I needed as I desperately wanted a hot shower and shave after a very long journey from London. But on attempting to do so I found there was no hot water and shortly thereafter no water at all. I called down to reception and was informed that water should be restored in 1.5 hours.So I take my bath in the wonderful clear waters adjoining the hotel. 4. At 2:00pm I call to enquire about my room and some hot water and was connected with a guest relations manager (Mauricio) who was incredibly condescending and disrespectful. As a retired Chief Executive Officer I was really taken aback by this young man. 5. At around 6:00pm, some 9 hours later hot water is restored. Was anyone in the resort proactively advised of the water issue in the first place..No. 6. Later in the VIP lounge where the WiFi was not even working, I was getting a bit fed up so I thought it was time for a chat but when the Duty Manager came to see me, did he apologise for his earlier language...no. Simply didn't care if he had caused an earlier offense. There are other issues in this tired room and resort which might have been overlooked with a little effort from some staff, more people like Hector are certainly welcome. Quintessentially, a severe deficit to detail and well below the standard of any other Westin Hotel, deeply disappointing. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach We stayed in the Royal Beach Club side and really enjoyed the beach and the poolside breakfasts; while the food and service were great, the view was incredible. We appreciated the location near the end of the Zona Hoteleria, a little quieter than some of the other hotels on the strip. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a last minute change in plans and we could have not been happier with our change The staff is so helpful. We did not have to leave the property for anything. February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Good & Some... The front desk clerk Lesly is good and supervisor Mauricio is wonderful. With his help, the last night of my stay was at its Ambassador suite (the 2nd best room of the hotel). The manager Laura also provided a huge plate of fruits. The problems of the hotel are: 1. unstable hot water when shower 2. air condition's temperature would not heat up 3. food quality is so so. 4. cannot trust its concierge's map (better to use Google Map) February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very friendly staff. Love the location. Followed up with every request. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay relaxing hotel in great location with great staff. housekeeping found our iPad after we left and we were able to retrieve it. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise!! I have been coming to this Westin hotel for 23 years, and I have never been disappointed yet! Great service and the staff is wonderful. It's our little piece of Paradise!! February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel The Westin Hotel and Spa Cancun is a truly wonderful hotel. The Westin has the best beach in Mexico and the staff from the Hotel Manager down to housekeeping are the best I have ever encountered in all my years of travel. If you want a truly great experience in Cancun, stay at this Hotel. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was probably excellent at one time First, the staff was excellent. This looks like this was a great hotel in its day but now showing its age. Switch boxes projecting out of walls, paint job in bathroom was obviously not masked. Shower door didn't close. Floor tile grout in bathroom has been painted and now peeling off. Many obvious second rate repairs. One staff member says resort is about to be closed and reconfigured to time shares. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves much to be desired Friendly staff, but never offered information upon registration. Found out through other guests there was another restaurant off main site. Reservations process was difficult with poor communication from point of contact with as much as a week in between responding to emails. My flight was cancelled due to snow and hotel refused reimbursement for first night even when advised as soon as airline announced cancellation. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Getaway We snuck away from reality for a couple nights and this hotel exceeded our expectations! The entire staff was very cordial and helpful. They made every effort to ensure we were taken care of. We stayed in the Royal Beach Club section and the property and the room was well maintained. The only minor issue we had was that our mini-fridge did not work and it took a day and a half for someone to come check it out and replace it. Not a big issue for us, but someone else may have needed it sooner. We would definitely stay there again, but have a couple of suggestions for improvements: - provide all day beverage/food service at the RBC pool/beach so you don't have to walk to the other side of the property for a drink or sandwich - heat the Jacuzzi - provide more TV channels in English with movie options Thanks for a great stay! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I had a room on the 5th floor and it was spectacular. Excellent view of the beach and sea; very, very clean room (no bugs of any kind whatsoever); fast room service, LOVED the healthy spa food choices and juices; friendly lobby receptionists, maids , bartenders and waiters. It was peaceful and quiet-and that exactly what I wanted. I walked on the beautiful beach everyday and swam in the sea. It was blissful. Best hotel I've stayed at in Cancun and I've been here 10+ times. I'll be back. Thanks for a great stay! February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel expectations Upon arrival I had to fight for my well earned platinum benefits which they reluctantly honored with an non-renovated, extra loud , lagoon view room. I then on next day get a letter thanking me for staying with a nice amenity and welcoming to the club lounge which I had to argue to get the first day??? January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Cancun I just returned from 3 nights stay. In the past Platinum members were given Royal Beach lounge access. This is no longer the case. Breakfast and cocktail hour 5-7 is now served in buffet restaurant. Cocktail hour is in a segregated area just for this service. Much less personal and the evening service seems of a lower quality then in the past. I like some aspects of this hotel, but the platinum members seem to be getting less then before January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work I've been a Starwoods member for over 3 years now, and I was expecting my stay the Westin to be a great one in Cancun. Those were expectations that were not met. I went with the all-inclusive package to make things easier for myself and fiance. We ordered room service twice and the food was cold and rubbery, when even calling back to let them know we did not receive another order. Went to one of the restaurants and the food that my fiance order was a fish entree and it was extremely overcooked and they didn't even offer to replace. Even upon contacting the facility to help with the stay nothing was done. We were offered 2000 points for our "issues" which is honestly I slap in the face for what we spent. I honestly would not recommend this hotel to anyone and haven't since my stay there. I stayed at a another property my next visit a month later and it was a completely different expereience. I was sadly disappointed in the Westin name. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Christmas vacation. This was a one week Christmas vacation for my family (my wife and I, my daughter and son-in-law, and two grandchildren). I had booked two rooms using points. We were provided with two ocean front, balcony rooms on the 6th floor. Great rooms with marvelous views. It is so nice to hear the ocean waves at night. As a Platinum member, I was given access to breakfast and evening cocktails for my wife and I, but not for my daughter's family in the second room. This is not in keeping with past practice at this hotel and other Starwood properties. However, with the help from Fridel I was able to arrange a payment scheme for the whole family to enjoy the breakfast and evening cocktails. Unlike previous stays, the breakfast and evening function was held in Las Palmas rather than the Royal Beach Club. This was a positive move, providing more space. On entering our rooms there were two nice surprises. First was the lovely fruit basket provide by Laura, the Guest Service Manager. Second was the creative elephant made from face towels. This is a "signature" item from the housekeeping staff. Housekeeping throughout our stay was outstanding. Every day the rooms were spotlessly clean with a full supply of towels and toiletries. We all appreciated the care and attention we received from Lara, Fridel and Nicolas (Hotel Manager) who checked almost daily on how we were doing and whether there was anything they could do for us. We had dinner every night in Las Palmas. The food for dinner and breakfast was much appreciated by the whole family and service was just great. Thank you, in particular, to Rene, Daniel and Pedro. The people in Las Palmas work very hard, are very professional and, most important, go about their duties in a friendly and caring manner. My daughter and granddaughter used the services of the Spa and were very satisfied. As usual, the whole family loved the beach and pools. We all appreciated the late check-out on December 27th given the pressure on rooms. This was a memorable Christmas and we are grateful to the "team" at the Westin. There was no other place that my family would rather be at for the holiday season. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Quiet, secluded, nice private beach; very relaxing December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seen Better Days The Westin Cancun Spa and Resort is a pretty dated property which has definitely seen better days. My wife and I stayed for 6 nights the week of x-mas, and as very frequent travellers (and SPG elites), we were disappointed with this hotel. There's nothing particularly wrong with the facility, but it just seems run-down and in need of an overhaul. The rooms are VERY noisy at night due to the ocean winds (this may be seasonal, and may not be a problem on the leeward side of the hotel facing the lagoon), the overall condition of the rooms is a bit shabby (think dripping faucets, beat up woodwork), and the furnishings are sparse. On the positive side, the pool and beach amenities are outstanding, and you probably won't be spending that much time in your room anyway, but still ... At premium prices you'll probably expect more, as we did. We had several problems during our stay as well, ranging from an absolutely abysmal dining experience at the Sea and Stones restaurant, to being denied use of the spa showers after checking out and spending the day at the beach waiting for our flight, when we were assured earlier by the front desk staff that we could shower at the spa. That particular issue was resolved hurriedly, but caused us to nearly miss our ride to the airport while it was sorted out between the staff. There seemed also be be confusion over the SPG Platinum happy hour, which we were told was in the main restaurant, Las Palmas. Leaving aside the lack of a proper dedicated club lounge, the staff at the restaurant had no idea why we were there asking for a "free" glass of wine. Again the issue was eventually sorted out, but not without some phone calls and confusion. On subsequent nights we just paid for our happy hour drinks at the lobby bar, which was considerably more comfortable and worth the cost vs. sitting in the crowded restaurant having a drink. I've inferred from reviews on some other travel websites that the property is in the middle of a renovation, with the more expensive Beach Club wing having already been upgraded. If the main wing is modernized and upgraded as well, I would consider staying again, but otherwise I would look elsewhere. The hotel zone is full of other properties which surely offer better value. One other thing to note - this hotel is the last hotel at the far south end of the hotel zone, so if you're hoping or planning to spend any time further north in the hotel zone or downtown (which I recommend!), know that it's at least an hour on the bus, potentially much more with traffic. On the other hand if you're just planning to stay at the resort and may be take some day trips south towards the sights, you'll be fine here. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated hotel All staff members were helpful but problem is facility. I think this is one of the oldest property in Cancun . I trust the brand but dont think so it is worth it to stay if you are looking for somethin nicer. Dont be fool with pictures Rooms like you are in hospital notning lkke resort feeling. December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complain Windows in rooms need to be changed because the wind enters and its ver noisy and windy inside the room November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service of any Westin I have stayed at. Of the many Westin's we have been to, the service here is the best. All staff are friendly and helpful to a fault. The experience in the spa was excellent with a wide variety of services offered. The food is very good and we found little reason to go elsewhere other than to have a little more variety. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation This is our favorite quick getaway spot. The resort has the ocean on one side and lagoon on the other. One of only two resorts in Cancun with this expansive property. The Westin never feels crowded and we are always able to relax and recharge with the emerald water as our background. Love this place!! :-) October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach getaway at Westin Cancun The hotel was very welcoming and assisting in our stay. The room was nicely appointed and the Heavenly bed was just that, HEAVENLY. My visit to the spa was also heavenly. I was pampered and treated like royalty and would definitely recommend taking advantage of the wonderful staff and treatments. I was booked as all-inclusive and the food and drink was tasty, prepared wonderfully and presented with pride by staff. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotelis aging The hotel is showing its age and needs a good face lift. Balconies only on top floor is ridiculous for a resort hotel on the beach. Being a SPG member meant nothing to front desk staff and asked for more room money if you wanted a change in room. This was not my expereience the first time I stayed her but it will proberly be my last D. Cardinal October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay in Cancun The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach and Great customer service The beach looks exactly like the picture; nice sand and calm coral blue water. We did not receive our luggage the evening we arrived, the concierge was graceful to stay over the phone a while until he was able to locate them. Helpful and nice staff. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super place for a relaxing getaway First time in Cancun, we found a great place for us to feel just perfect. The friendlyness of all stuff and special thanks to Alejandra and Laura who helped to exeed our expectations. The beach is beautiful, the location perfect and even in walking distance you are able to find great spots for snorkeling. The Royal Beach Club not only offers breakfast in a more quiet atmosphere every morning but also appetizers and cocktails from 5 to 7pm for Spg platimum members. Very friendly personal at the club was helping us to feel like at home. For sure we will come back very soon and hope to find this place as fantastic as before. Thank you very much for everything and for helping to save turtles during our stay. September 7, 2015
  • 2016-04-26 T05:38:22.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>