The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way! You get what you pay for... Staff and Accommodation were fabulous. Proximity to Rogers Arena brought us to the Westin Grand - the professional, friendly, helpful staff will bring me back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a Great hotel If you are attending an event at BC Place, Rogers Arena or the Queen E theatre, you can't beat the location and comfort of this hotel. It is also very close to a great selection of pubs, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Ask for a room on a higher higher floor for the best views.and to be away from any noise from the city. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and we had a wonderful time. From the minute we checked in, we felt we were in good hands. We had very restful nights and enjoyed our buffet breakfasts. We booked a 4 hr. tour in the hotel & it was perfect! Thank you and hopefully we will see you again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location. Close to shops and restaurants. Staffs are friendly. Great recognition as a SPG gold member. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleased. We were there for an athletic event, wanted to use pool and hot tub afterward but they were closed for special event. Hotel offered to drive us 35 minutes to a different site, not realistic. Event also played very loud dance music, could not take nap, even though we were on one of the top floors. Called front desk, said they would turn down the sound but they did not. Everything cost extra including WI - FI and Parking. Very expensive. Called to get car out of Valet, but they forgot to get it, almost missed our event June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Bellman were excellent. Concierge only works daytime. Customers need concierge service in evenings. Rooms chopped up. Front desk service fine but unaccomadating. Too many homeless in area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice staff. Friendly and very helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Our stay here was fantastic. We mentioned that we were celebrating our Anniversary when we checked in and when we came back from dinner, there were chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in the room. Wow, what a personal touch - very impressed. The bed was super comfortable and we had a great nigths sleep. The only thing that wasn't 100% top notch was they did not mention that I was a member the SPG rewards program. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a favourite of ours! Whenever in Vancouver, we like to stay at the Westin Grand. It is so convenient to shopping/nightlife and terrific restaurants. The hotel itself is very clean, and attractive with wonderful staff. It is also very convenient for cruise departures. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a convenient location The hotel was adequate for our stay. The room was clean and hotel staff were very helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is centrally located The Westin is on Robson Street and is centrally located to Canada Place, the train station, and has lots of restaurants all around it. We were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, tired rooms The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was good but the rooms and common areas really need to be updated. There are only two elevators which often meant a long wait June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This was an excellent stay here, as usual. The staff were extremely helpful - they really seemed to care. Pity England lost against Italy though. Our room now has a tear stained carpet June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like "home" I have stayed in this property many times and I prefer this one compared to other Starwood choices in Vancouver because their front desk staffs are so welcoming and personable. They are surely not 'robotic' in nature and you can talk about anything and everything under the sun (as long as they are not busy with other guests) The corner deluxe suite upgrades are great too. Too bad there is no club lounge however. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Westing Grand :) We had a great time in Vancouver and the Westin was a big help. They had suggestions for restaurants, things to do and how to get there. They could not have been more helpful. We enjoyed our outings, as well as the hotel. The restaurant was small, but excellent! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This was a very quick trip to Vancouver for a business meeting. Upon checking into the hotel I was upgraded to a great suite with an amazing view of the city. The bathroom was huge. My only issue was that it was difficult to plug in my computer and mobile phone. There were not any convenient outlets, and I had to unplug lights. My wakeup call never came, but I have had that happen often in Westin's so always set my own alarms. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here on an award stay. We arrived at the hotel a bit before noon (well before check-in time). we were upgraded to some sort of corner / city view suite, which had a living room, bedroom, large bathroom, two TVs, minibar, microwave, dishwasher, etc The staff was accommodating of my request to check out late (4pm). They recognized my platinum status, made sure I understood the free internet, bottled water, etc (many hotels do not do this anymore, even when you are a full paying customer and not on an award stay). The hotel is in a great location in the middle of town. Next time I am back to Vancouver I will certainly stay here. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location and Friendly Staffs Always chose this hotel while staying in DT Vancouver as their staffs are very friendly, professiona,l and hospitable. Management seem to have gotten it right that people will come back depending on how their front liners interact with their guests. Definitely not a 'stuck' up hotel. Only drawback is that as of late 2012, you have to swipe your credit card to use the business centre. Used to be free to access the internet for platinum members in their business centre. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but subpar HVAC When we arrived it was roughly 56 degrees in Vancouver however our room was at 73 and quite humid. We set our thermostat at HIGH and at 68 so that our infant could take a nap. The room never made it to 68!! After 6-7 hours the temperature made it to 71 but if I put the HVAC system to Medium, temperatures quickly rose back to 72+. We had to sleep w/ all 4 windows open even though it was <50 degrees outside :( May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver - Superb Services The Staff at the Westin Grand in Vancouver continuously provide superb services. The professionalism, courteousness, thoroughness, and customer-oriented services provide by the employees are greatly appreciated. It is extremely noticeable when you receive genuine hospitality while you stay at the Westin Grand in Vancouver Canada. Each employee that I come in contact at the Westin Grand has become my friend. The extra miles that the employees go to make my stay pleasurable is amazing. One example is for 2012 Christmas, I received in the mail at my home address a signed Christmas card by each employee I have regular contact with. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location I have stayed at this Vancouver hotel a number of times. Each room I had a balcony, was very clean and comfortable. The staff are accomodating and friendly. Check in and out was quick. The hotel's location is great, close to Yaletown restaurants as well as Lions and Canuck homes. We dropped into "Jimmy's" bar, housed at the entrance to the hotel and found great prices, good atmosphere and fabulous food. We will be back. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy luxury on Robson - Vancouver City Centre A compact hotel within a large complex on the busy Robson street in Downtown Vancouver. A one bedroom suite with balcony with a 270 degree view was very much to my liking! The very compact hotel restaurant called "hidden" has space for a fine breakfast buffet with excellent salmon. The too small swimming pool and only 2 elevators for a 30 floor building are the only major disappointments. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very good STAFF We recently stayed at this hotel due to the location (close to the Rogers Center) as my wife had tickets to Fleetwood Mac concert.We are gold members and were given a great room on the 30th floor.The hotel sent up a birthday cake for my wife upon our arrival .A nice touch for sure.Our room was clean,and had a fridge,bar area with sink,dishwasher,toaster and dishes for three people. The best part of our stay was the staff from the bellmen,to the ladies at the check in counter. We usually stay at the Sheraton walled center as my wife enjoys the view of the ocean harbor but after this stay I think we will be staying at the Westin. Thank you to all the staff for a warm welcome and a great stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding features What a wonderful hotel and staff. The concierge Lisa was amazing, along with the two ladies we met when we first arrived. The men who did the valet for our car were wonderful and very attentive to our needs. The only negative thing was when we had the buffet breakfast, all the hot items were completely cold. I passed this on the the concierge and she took care of it. I would definitely come back to the Westin Grand and encourage friends to do the same. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Vancouver I have stayed at several Vancouver-area hotels including many Starwood and believe this to represent the best value and the best option. The rooms are all suites (as far as I know), many with kitchen facilities. The beds are comfortable and set in a separate room. The rooms come with in-room coffee and other useful amenities. The blackout curtains are good and block most light. The location is close enough to walk to most parts of Vancouver downtown business core, shopping on Robson Street, Yaletown, and also events at Rogers Centre and BC Place. There is a decent health club with a lap pool that is quite nice in the warm weather (not covered), and the bar and restaurant are very serviceable. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and friendly staff The Westin Vancouver is beautiful! Clean rooms excellent food and courteous and kind staff. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked it for a friend I've always had great stays at the Westin Grand Vancouver, but this time I booked it with my points for some friends that were going for their first time. They absolutely loved it, and it just reinforced my belief that this is the best hotel in Vancouver. It's where I always stay, and it's where I recommend anyone else stay. The staff is excellent, always doing their best to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The rooms are big, clean, and great. The location is the best. Really, there isn't anything I'd change about this property. Well done Starwood. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver does it right! We just stayed the night on March 2nd and once again the Westin Grand made the experience special. Our chek in took and entire 30 seconds as they were prepared for me by having keys,upgrade,making me feel welcome and all my details ready. We got to our upgraded room and there was cheese cake and drinks waiting for us and a big thank you for this being our 30th stay here.I did not even know that. We will continue to support this well located well staffed Hotel and I just want to say thank you for making us feel special. Well done Westin Grand!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at the Westin Grand in Vancouver! My experience of The Westin Grand in Vancouver was awesome! The hotel itself is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and is within walking distance to a good selection of downtown shopping, dining and even nightlife. What enhanced my experience of this hotel was the staff. They're amazing! Not only is everyone at the hotel very helpful but you can tell they're genuinely interested in helping you and to me, that's gold. The condition of the hotel is fairly new. The front desk, lobby, bar, and downstairs restrooms were all very well kept. The rooms were everything one would expect from a Westin property; felt safe, very clean, well kept, and COMFORTABLE. Very well done Westin Grand, my friends, family and I will definitely come back to see you again. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service in 40 years of travel Wow! I have travelled extensively throughout the world. The Westin Grand is in my top 1 for the service, the staff and the whole experience. Open umbrellas for the 30 foot walk to Tim Hortons, Immediate response for directions, courtesy phone call to insure all my needs were met. I cannot say enough for the fine service. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The only downfall was the extremely slow internet connection.....but if you are there with a new companion for the first time...who needs it! Highly recommend1 October 24, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>