ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Rooms were very comfortable and the food and beverage service was very nice. i highly recommend this facility. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location within Riverwalk Loved the location within Riverwalk. Parking was pricy ($35 by valet or $15 in garage when available). July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service Hotel Had a great experience staying at the Westin. Everyone was so friendly and accommadating. The Valet service was great also. The rooms were clean, great bedding and quiet. If I had any complaints it would be that there was no free wi-fi and was a bit surprised that it had a wet bar but no microwave. But overall it was fantastic and the pool bartender Kitt was awesome. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, comfortable beds, responsive staff Very nice facility. The staff inquired to satisfaction whenever I interacted with them, speedily dealt with issues raised and apparently happy to do so. The food, even during group functions was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We liked the easy access to restaurants and bars. Liked that street in front of hotel wasn't extremely busy. Wedding set up was awesome. Would definitely recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean hotel and friendly staff. i would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What great customer service this hotel has Very impressive hotel, from the decor to the food service, to the great customer service! Excellent hotel and very clean as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raphael Hanson After totally enjoying our stay at the Westin/Riverwalk San Antonio, we departed the next morning refreshed and looking forward to our next destination. After being on the road for over 2 hours, I realized with horror that I had left my wallet containing a large sum of money in the room's safe. With my stomach sinking, I immediately called the hotel and was put through to Raphael Hanson, security officer. Raphael assured me that he would go up to my room and check the safe. In a very timely manner, he called to tell me that my wallet and the cash were still there! I was so relieved and was told by Raphael that he would have it sent Fedex to my destination. He got my information and put my wallet in the hotel safe in an addressed envelope to wait for the Fedex pickup the next morning. I received my wallet on Tuesday morning as promised! I can't say enough about the professionalism and caring Raphael showed to me. He is a wonderful addition to the Westin staff! Sincerely, J. Lomax July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Absolutely a wonderful hotel!! The staff was so nice & kind! The food was amazing! Mackenzie White treated us so wonderful! We will not stay anywhere else when we come to SA and we come to SA at least 3-4 times a year. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating. I was a bit underwhelmed by this property to be honest. The food while healthy was WAY over-priced for room delivery and the offerings were slim late-night. My biggest complaint was the excessive noise from the construction and other guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is clean comfortable and beautiful July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff, great location July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Views but Slow to Nonexistent Staff I booked 2 rooms at the Westin Riverwalk for Saturday March 17th checking our March 18th. The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the staff was horrible. When I arrived there was a short line with 2 Front desk attendees. But a lady in front of me was paying for her rooms with 2 credit cards and the attendee didn't know how to split between the two so she asked the lady she was helping to stand in the other attendees line while she stood there on the side of the other attendee to learn how to make a reservation split on 2 cards. This made the line increase from 3 to 9. I checked in for both rooms, made it to my room. After jumping out of the shower I called down for a Robe(because my room didn’t have one), I have YET to receive a Robe. During the night of our stay in Room1 the heater came on instead of the AC. We both tried to fix it but that didn’t work out. So I called and asked for maintenance and they never showed either. On the morning of the 18th my group 2 adults 3 kids went down to the hotel restaurant for breakfast which was buffet 21.00pp and it was horrible. You could still taste the powder on the Powder Scrabbled Eggs. When we checked out of the hotel on the 18th I remembered that I left a bag called back to the hotel to let them know we had only been checked out 30mins and was on our way back to get the bag. They asked for my number and told me someone would call me back shortly when the bag was ready. I arrived back to the hotel waited 30 additional minutes before security walked me up to the room and allowed me to get the bag and I'm still waiting on the callback..HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’ll never stay at a Westin again. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel.... Great Hotel with the exception of the pool area. It was quit small and the buildings casted a shade over the entire pool. Aside from that, it was wonderful. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Did not meet expectations for a Westin property. Horrible service and management in restaurant. Inconsistent quality of food. Guest services/front office staff (nights) unhelpful. Housekeeping did not know that 'DO NOT DISTURB" means 'DO NOT DISTURB' ! at 10:30 at night. Very unorganized valet staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance,very friendly staff and always helpful. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for 4th of July! Fireworks were awesome to watch from balcony at Westin - best I've seen! Customer Service, Danita in reservations took great care of getting us in, and Jared the belhop was super helpful on arrival/departure - very positive and happy guy. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay This hotel has every great amenity from cleanliness to flat screen TVs, etc. However, their valet service is atrocious. We recently stayed at this hotel and upon arrival, the valet didnt acknowledge us eventhough we had been parked there for several mins. Further, once he came over, he didnt even offer to help us with luggage, etc. Good thing for him the hotel was excellent on every other amemity from check in to room cleanliness. Bottom line, its not worth paying for a valet service since it is sub-standard at best. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was not cleaned.... We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned after the first day. We requested the room to be cleaned and all the staff did was straighten the sheets and put towels in...not acceptable for a 4 star hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Was told did not have reserv for rest and outdoor viewing of parade.I did.Was told no one could be on riverwalk without a ticket even tho staying at the hotel so could not do that.Ordered room service for two meals -lunch and dinner-since had to watch from room.$72.JJ Conceirge told me he would take half off.When delivered, person told me either he had to take my credit card downstairs to charge meal or pay cash after stating he was new.Not wanting to give my credit card to him I paid cash,the whole amt.JJ said they would settle it on checkout. Shortly after got a call from Rest, /we did have reserv after all.I explained we had ordered meals. Two phones in room and neither worked, sent someone up fixed one. Went to watch parade was treated very nice. Manager of Rest was wonderful.Person I spoke with earlier apologized. After parade went to room. People in 505 &506 were very loud, yelling, music loud.Could hear a dog barking. Called and reported several times. Finally people left and heard dog barking loudly,scratching on door. Called again. Security came up and checked on dog. Left.Said they called the person who had the room.Still dog barking.Lady across the hall said she had called also.Security came and took the dog. After 11:15 pm I got to go to sleep to be awakened by loud voices about 1:15am. Undoubtly the people left as it got quiet. Upon checkout next morning I explained the 50% off my meal charge and was told person behind a door was taking care of it. I waited and waited and was told it would be soon. Never saw the person behind the door. My car was waiting in the drive and I left. Without the reimbursement. I waited 62 yrs to go to the Riverwalk Parade.I recently retired after 19 yrs of NICU nursing and was looking forward to this trip. Very disappointed in the adventure.Mostly disappointed upon checkout no one cared about our visit. I have the dog barking on my phone and am so very tempted to put it on UTUBE with my review so others can see exactly what kind of hotel I stayed in. I will not ever recommend or stay in the Westin again. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid property for business or pleasure A lot of great choices on the Riverwalk and this may be the best. This property is on a quiet spot of the RW when you want to escape the bar scene. Beautiful lobby and helpful friendly staff. I don't think I've ever had a bad room even when I wasn't at Plat level. Zocca restaurant is top notch. On a negative note parking is a bit steep. I don't want to pay big city prices to park in San Antonio. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff made this great stay. Wendy (rooms coord), Danielle (check in), and Selena (res sup) got my request 100% right and I appreciated it. This is our "go to" hotel for our Staycations here in SA. Please make sure their supervisor/managers read this. Thanks!! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Call front desk to tell them that we had no wash clothes and face towels. We waited for over an hour and they never came with any. My husband went down to complain and they said that they were already delivered. Which they had NOT. Once we got back into the room after being out for a couple of hours. When we returned to our room the cleaning crew did come in and clean but left the dirty wet towels on the floor behind the door in the room. We were very unpleased with the service of this suppose to be up scaled hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges, charges and more charges The hotel was beautiful. The room was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay until checkout which took 1 hr due to unexpected charges. I was asked ahead of arrival if I would like to upgrade to a suite for $50 a night, extra. I agreed, but at checkout I was charged $70/ night upgrade fee. I was also told upon arrival that it would benefit me to valet park for only $15/ night, but at checkout I was charged $30/night. I was asked to make a "green" choice and I would receive a $5 voucher every morning which could be used in the hotel. I only received 2 vouchers during my 4 night stay and when I tried to use them in the gift shop they told me I could only use them in the resturant. I also had about $65 worth of room charges which were not mine. This issue was resolved, but took about 1 hr, and when I finally got to my car, in valet, I found that it had been running the entire time. I was happy with the facility but very displeased with the deception and unwillingness to resolve my issues. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel that your on vacation The Westin Riverwalk is in a great location and is in close proximity to all the sites to see in downtown San Antonio. The rooms provide ample space and comfort, and the staff is very pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SO SURPRISED! I just returned home from my stay at the San Antonio's Westin Riverwalk last night and just had to put this in words. I have stayed at several hotels in my life and many Westin Hotels for that matter and this is why my title to this review is named SO SURPRISED! This was by far the worst experience ever and for the price I paid I really feel ripped off. I love Westin Hotels and have always said that they are so beautiful, clean and that the staff is amazing. All was true this time except that the staff was horrible and were so completely clueless on how to treat guests and how to resolve problems. From the not informing me about the $30 a day parking fee before arriving, to the reception desk staff arguing with me about telling me the wrong room # and that's why my room keys didn't work, only thing is she said the room # out loud and that's where the bellman took our bags except we couldn't get in room, I wonder why? That was just in the first 30 minutes of arriving at the hotel and they weren't even busy yet. Myself and my 2 girls stayed for 4 nights, during the stay we had to have our phone replaced 4 times, our toilet fixed, coffee maker for one was never replaced and it wasn't working properly the entire stay but since I had already told them about it I thought something would have been done, not so. One night we had a family with kids that had a wrestling match well after midnight that did not get resolved after 2 calls and my daughter going down and telling front desk staff while in the other room on the other side of us a couple was trying very hard to make babies. I had a $75 dollar charge after the first day because the housekeeping staff "forgot" to tell front desk that I had her remove all the items out of mini-fridge. They tried to compensate me by giving me a complimentary breakfast for my family but when we received the breakfast 30 minutes later than promised it was not correct either. There were so many wrong elements about this stay I could go on and on but that will not solve anything. The one bright light in this whole mess was the Head Maintenance guy and I forgot his name but he was the only one that seemed to care about how my stay was going and tried to help me. And finally at check out when they asked, "Was there anything they could have done to make my stay any better? Yes, there is. You could have taken at least half off my bill because the service and my stay there was definitely not worth the hundreds of dollars I spent. So very disappointed in This particular Westin, I know not all are that way since I have stayed in others as stated before. Some definite changes need to be made and from reading previous reviews it looks as if this has been an ongoing issue, so I am not alone in my thinking. I would not recommend this hotel at all. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The most comfortable, luxurious hotel in San Antonio. Clean, white bedding that I love. A friendly, cooperative and very professional staff. Lobby and restaurant have excellent Riverwalk views. Enjoyed the music and refreshments in lobby at happy hour time. Bill Petrella, the best hotel manager in the business--gives personal attention and has true concern that his hotel is the best. I can't find one single fault. I love this hotel!! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for a Conference Not only does the physical environment promote a sophisticated San Antonio atmosphere, the staff makes you feel like you are their one and only priority. Attention to detail was top on their list. I couldn't have been more proud of the venue and the conference we planned. Great Location too! We were within easy walking distance to all downtown and Riverwalk venues. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We had trouble with the a/c it was not cold enough and the pillows were not comfortable and there was not mini fridge in our room only a mini bar. At check out they mixed up our credit cards as well and posted it on two different ones because they did not scan the first one correclty June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>