Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice place to stay Hotel is on Riverwalk. It is a very nice place. The restaurant needs more staff. Had to wait a long time for food. Bar and front desk were great. Very attentive, staff seemed to enjoy what they do. Spa only has 2 rooms for massages so you might want to book your appointment in advance. Overall I would recommend this Hotel. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience great experience from start to finish. I travel a good amount for business and this was one of the best experiences I've had in a while. The staff was very friendly and caring. While on this trip one of my children became ill and I had to return to NJ early. The hotel staff were great to me. I had both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant and it was top notch. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Hospitality The Westin Riverwalk Hotel in San Antonio, TX provided a relaxing, friendly atmosphere that made conference attendees feel welcome. Very clean and comfortable, this venue was staffed with professional personnel who demonstrated exceptional customer service. A special "shout out" to Rosa, who was an absolute delight! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Clean comfortable room and within walking of everything. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was my second time at the hotel and it was amazing just like the last time. Staff here is so responsive and it just made me feel like I mattered. I can't wait to come back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable rooms and great accommodations. Enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. Only disappointment was our balcony view was of the roof tops across the river. Don't pay extra for River view on the 14th floor it's not worth it. We did really enjoy this hotel, nice location and very well maintained. April 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not recommended. In the future, I will avoid this Westin in San Antonio as there are plenty of similar choices around. I made a reservation through SPG number specifically requesting a breakfast included for 4 (2adults+2kids). I was given a higher rate that was to include the breakfast for 4. I sent a email to Westin SA to confirm. I did not receive a response until 48 hours later asking for a confirmation number? by which time I had checked in. The confirmation number was clearly in the subject of my email so not sure what confirmation number they were looking for . Westin did not honor the breakfast rate at check-in for my children who are under 12 years old. Prior to check-out my Amex showed couple of pending charges that added up to be greater then what I expected. I went to inquire and found out that I was being charged for standard internet even though it was supposed to be complimentary as I am SPG member (at that time SPA charges had not shown up!). At Check-out the staff was quick to ask if it was ok to charge to my Amex not asking first if I would like to review the charges. When I asked to review the charges, the 10% discount on spa services was not included. When I asked them to include it, I was told to show my confirmation email. When I showed my email the receptionist/cashier had to go verify with her manager!! Why?? If you have to ask the manager regardless of the fact customer showed you proof then bring the manager out, so that two people responsible for decision can discuss the matter!! At check-out I was not charged for my daughter's breakfast. I asked them to fix it because I included tip for the staff in my bill as well and my bill was charged to my room. The receptionist did not fix the bill!! This makes no sense. In summary: 1. Don't assume that charges are correct. You should review the charges with the customer to ensure correctness. 2. Don't stiff your staff off tips, I was not impressed that you saved me $20 but cost your restaurant staff $11. Honestly I am still not convinced that this is over. My CC shows pending charges larger then my final bill. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night My husband and I arrived after our wedding to find chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting in our room. Very sweet. Our room faced the Riverwalk and you could see the Alamodome and tower of America's from our private balcony. I can't even begin to express how comfortable the bed was. After months of stressful wedding planning and sleepless nights, I finally was able to get the best rest I've had in a while. Thank you so much for an outstanding experience! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Riverwalk exceeds all expectations! The Westin Riverwalk experience always exceeds my expectations. This stay was no different but I was amazed that the GM, DOSM and sales department were assisting housekeeping in the rooms in order to provide a speedy check-in over a very busy week! That leadership starts at top and flows down and it shows in every area of this hotel! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many minor issues I am a SPG gold member so I stay at Westins and WS often. Usually everything is smooth and accommodating. This time, I had multiple issues adding up to some significant inconveniences. 1. Wrong directions given the first night - WAY off. 2. Key cards were deactivated and we have to go up and down multiple times to get them rejected and wait for 3 people to come to fix the issue. 3. The housekeeping staff walked right in without announcing themselves at a very early hour (820am). Housekeeping didn't remake the bed, replace the coffee tops, toilet paper, or other amenities or soap. Valet despite calming down still required a wait. For this conglomeration, I requested star points which was denied. I've been treated far better at other SPG hotels particularly when there are multiple inconveniences are involved that affect the stay. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! BEST BEDS! Wonderful Amenities & Friendly Staff! Our stay was wonderful in every way! Room with terrace overlooking the "RiverWalk"- San Antonio's main attraction, was delightful! Their "Heavenly" beds are AMAZING! This may be a 5-star hotel, but Starwood's HEAVENLY BEDS deserve no less than TEN STARS! ********** March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but the hotel is dated, need some better maintenance This is a very good hotel in San Antonio with very good staff and extremely good rooms. However, the corridors in all the floors of the hotel and some other public areas are dated, with coats and coats of old paint everywhere, the hotel looks "old" inside..... but in general terms, it is a great hotel. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay, but a good one I came to San Antonio for a short getaway with with my boyfriend and little sister. Check-in was extremely smooth. Thomas was really warm and welcoming. The room was amazing. The beds were super comfortable and the comforter was really warm, which is good because I'm always cold. Breakfast the following morning was amazing. I liked the choice of either ordering from the menu or just eating from the buffet. I can't wait to stay here again in the future. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We came for our wedding anniversary and enjoyed every minute. Very good experience and wonderful staff. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG service underwhelming As a Platinum SPG Member, I stay with Westin quite often. As a general rule, I am usually (still) overwhelmed with the helpfulness and extraordinary hospitality extended Platinum members at most properties. Unfortunately not so at the Westin San Antonio Riverwalk. I have stayed at this property several times, and enjoy the location and facilities, but have yet to experience a "normal" level of SPG hospitality. Any questions about a possible room upgrade is summarily dismissed without even checking, regardless of the time of check in. On this last trip, it became a rather impossible chore to credit my Zocca dinner points to my SPG account, even though after the second attempt the desk girl took a copy of the receipt along with all my information to have a manager (who had stepped out - after she was gone to check for 5 minutes) call me and get it taken care of. I never received a response of any kind, and had to call in to SPG services...who was able to take care of it in a matter of moments. I hope San Antonio can "step up" their game. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Trip Wonderful stay at the Westin Riverwalk in San Antonio! We stayed for 3 nights while visiting family. Such a beautiful location, right on the river walk and a short stroll away from the Alamo, several museums and a large shopping mall. We had outstanding service and would like to thank the staff for making us feel welcomed during our stay. Kim at the front desk was very helpful answering any questions we had, Hiram at the Zocca restaurant welcomed us and provided a pleasant dining experience. The We had a fantastic breakfast there every morning, and it has a beautiful view of the riverwalk. Andrew in housekeeping made sure our room was perfect and ready with everything we needed! What fantastic staff, thank you for going above and beyond and making our first visit to San Antonio Perfect! Mary H January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Service at Westin San Antonio I can't say enough how much I appreciated the great customer service provided by Ingrid Schmidt and Brandon at the front desk. Actually all the front desk people were kind as all of them struck up a genuine conversation with me. I was impressed by the communication provided before, during and after my stay. The staff knows what customer service really means. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Second Visit to this Location This hotel sits on the San Antonio Riverwalk in a lovely location. We stayed at this location previously and really liked its facilities, staff and conveniences. Unfortunately, we did not have the same experience this past weekend. The first disappointment was the mattress. Westin advertises their heavenly mattresses. Ours was very hard and uncomfortable. As we were checking out I overheard another guest providing the same feedback to the guest services representative. The second disappointment was the long lines for the elevator. The hotel was holding a conference and the elevator service could not meet the needs of the number of conference attendees and registered guests. There were a number of pets (dogs) staying with guests at the hotel. At one point, we were on an elevator with a anxious dog that was barking, growling and shaking as the crowded elevator moved from floor to floor. As we were checking out of the hotel, the lobby was crowded and there was dog feces unattended to in the lobby of the hotel. It was very unpleasant. Our guest services representative was very thoughtful prior to our arrival and also sent a note and treat to our room as we were celebrating an anniversary and this was a very kind gesture. Unfortunately, the bad outweighed the good on this visit. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale riverwkbproperty This property maintains the upscale look and feel of quality Westin properties. Great location, services, dining and attentive staff as soon as you walk in the front door. Which, by the way, they are there to open for you. A property you can be confident will meet the expectations of your guests or clients. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Manager This hotel is run beautifully. I travel often for work and I have to say that this is one of the best run hotels I have experienced in the world. It is clean, comfortable and in the center of the city. Plus Ingrid did a wonderful job at making me comfortable. I will be back! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay on the Riverwalk! The Westin is a delight-the restaurants and shops are within walking distance. Right on the Riverwalk and plenty of benches to enjoy the sights. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great! Great attention to detail ... pleasant stay October 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel lacks access to business and personl features Internet costs are extremely expensive to access. The staff is very helpful, but you do not have the correct, modern venue to access restaurants, site seeing etc without spending 40+ dollars a day October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys weekend Great Hotel! Myself and four friends visited south Texas for a hunting weekend and decided to stay at the Westin Riverwalk. The location is great for relaxing after a long days hunt and the staff was very helpful with locking our guns in their safe each night. Zocca italia was exceptional, both food and service. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in San Antonio I am a repeat (extended stay) guest at this incredible hotel for good reason. The staff truly goes out of their way to make you feel at home from the moment you arrive, and even before -- someone has always reached out to me with a personal note prior to my arrival to see if I had any personal needs they could coordinate ahead of check-in. The front desk staff, in particular Chris and Alfredo, were exceptional, and embodied the epitome of how hotel service should be. Visitors who are members of Starwood's rewards program are recognized immediately and subsequently upgraded (pending availability) and further showered with a multitude of gifts and extra amenities. I would personally like to thank Ingrid who has helped me on numerous occasions coordinating my visits. The hotel facilities are impeccable. The main lobby area feels like an Italian chateau with warm lighting, inviting carpets, gorgeous, glimmering travertine floors and pleasant tones. While the hotel is admittedly a high traffic facility due to its proximity along the Riverwalk, the grounds, rooms, incredible bathrooms and beds are all in top notch shape. Guests MUST experience the incredible dinner and breakfast in the restaurant downstairs -- simply outstanding, to include service, cuisine and price. Each morning I was there, the ENTIRE breakfast staff treated me like family, recognizing by my second or third day that I would only want a cup of black coffee -- which they then went out of their way to have ready for me quickly and efficiently. Bartenders in the bar were lively, courteous and attentive all the time. I mentioned the exceptional treatment of Starwood members at this hotel. Keep in mind, that even if you are not in the program, the hotel will treat you like a king or queen no matter what. The leadership at this property should be recognized for the incredible training and attention to service they have imbued upon the staff. A+++ for all aspects of the Westin Riverwalk. A must stay for anyone in town in San Antonio no matter the length of stay. They will deliver every time! September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Highly recommended. No negative issues at all. Great staff! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but would have enjoyed it more if we hadn't been freezing to death. The thermostat in our room (and the rooms of our friends) would not adjust. The same was the case in the lobby rooms used for the ATHA classes. We needed blankets! We called maintenance to adjust our room thermostat but that didn't help. We finally turned the A/C off. Hallways were equally frigid. I have never encountered nicer staff. They were all fabulous! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Zocca Staff While the food and service is consistently great, it is the staff that makes the dining experience unique, exclusive, professional, and delightful. I would like to site a few individuals for their fantastic interaction and service during our stay at this facility. Amanda, one of the many superb Associate Servers is to be commended for her fantastic service and sincere friendly demeanor and positive interaction with the customers. Elissa, the Hostess, truly sets the entire atmosphere of the dining experience to be enjoyable and rewarding. We had the pleasure of acknowledging her 21st Birthday during one of our many visits to Zocca. Executive Steward Eugene Schlaff exhibited a very honest and sincere approach to his interaction with the variety of guests and customers. His professionalism is readily apparent at all times. I would to acknowledge Executive Sous Chef Russell Minter for the variety of very favorable and well-presented dishes. Amanda, Elissa, Eugene, and Russell all show the best in their professionalism and superb customer rapport. They are truly assets to your facility and corporate image. Thanks to all for making our stay at the WESTIN Riverwalk a truly enjoyable experience. Dan and Sherry Grossman, Tucson, Arizona . I . . September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zocca As guests of the Westin, we dined at Zocca on two consecutive Saturday evenings and were very pleased with the quality of food and service. Raul was especially attentive. Food well prepared and served. Will definitely return on another trip to San Antonio. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest rooms I have a complaint in regards to the room. On our arrival we were moved from room 3 times!! 1st room had an awful smell room #809. 2nd room was on the 5th flr, - after coming back from the river we started unpacking and noticed this room was never clean, the night stands were dusty, receipts from previous guests, beverage marks on night stand, restroom had hairs and finally a used soap in the tub.. So we complained again and finally we got a 3rd room #808 around 11:30pm when we had arrived at 6:30 pm. Bad experience! August 13, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:37:04.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>