Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury accommodation, great location Great location, quality accommodation and excellent staff. Stayed two nights went to an event at Etihad Stadium, The breakfasts were of good quality, plenty of choice and hot. The dinner menu similar. A good experience February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest faces in Melbourne Great Hotel Has a great ambien the staff are very helpful and nothing is too hard. located in a great part of Melbourne you can tell this hotel is well looked after the best thing about the westin is the staff, you get a warm welcome every time you walk though the door February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Team This is my family and I fourth stay in The Westin Melbourne. We love Melbourne as its A city with abundance of activities from Tennis matches to Beaches , food galore and amazing night life. The Westin Melbourne is ideally located around these places . But Above all the hotel's Concierge team make The Westin Melbourne stand out. We will always be back during summer for the Australian Open tennis and definitely come back to The Westin. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge team This is our fourth stay here. We are glad to meet The Concierge team of this hotel. They make us feel welcome and treating us with utmost professionalism and AT The same time like a friend or " mate " as they say IN Australia. We will definitely BE back for our annual Australian Open tennis. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Great service overall. Got upgraded to a suite as a SPG Platinum member (I did email the reservation to request) however it took me 3 hours to get the room. This was due to the late check out of previous guest. If you were expecting to be upgraded, plan your check in time because they only have 4 suites in the hotel. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Loved everything about this hotel- will definitely be coming back- hopefully sometime soon! January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inflexible, unaccommodating, poor service Do not expect service at the level of a 5 star hotel. Unable to meet reasonable expectations. For the expense it is not worth it at all. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Friendly Face This is my go to hotel in Melbourne as it never disappointing. The hotels hospitality is remarkable and its the staff that really make this a place to remember. The Location is perfect and the amenity's great, The newly refurbished gym is one of the best hotel gyms i have ever trained at. Also the standard rooms are one of the largest in Melbourne making it perfect for longer stays without going crazy. The manger is very friendly and will always stop to ask how your day is going along with the rest of her team. i have only stayed here a handful of times but the fact the doorman can remember my and my fiance names and whats going on in our lives is remarkable and goes to shows the true heart and foundation the Westin is built on. I can and will recommenced this hotel, as i truly believe it to be one of the best on Melbourne November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost the real deal We had a great time in Melbourne last weekend, we were excited to be staying at the Westin. when we arrived everything was great the staff were responsive, happy, helpfull and eager. This was the case for out entire trip so well done to the client facing team a big thumbs up. We had room service a couple of times and again this was of a high standard, quick, high quality and delivered with a smile. The only thing that let us down was that on the Saturday we left the room at 10am and didnt return till well after 2 pm and the room had not been turned down, we had to request fresh towels and glasses. Overall a good stay but just that one thing prevented it being amazing sorry... November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Thanks Westin for making my wife's birthday such a memorable one. From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out the staff made our weekend one to truly remember. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre, overpriced, no SPG recognition If you are a Platinum member like me and expect some recognition forget about the Westin Melbourne. I have stayed here for more than 25 times over the past 9 years and never got an upgrade to suite. The rooms are OK but if you want to pay the price they charge you can get a better room elsewhere. No loyalty from them, no loyalty from me. If this had been the only SPG hotel I would have stayed in I would have switched to another brand. It is just not fair to give my business to them when other SPG hotels treat me so much better. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints! How lovely to know when you choose to stay at a Westin Hotel you can relax knowing everything is as it should be. Staff were friendly and responsive, interested and connected to our every wish. An absolute joy! October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Thoughtfulness A very elegant hotel - Located exactly where you would want it to be - smack bang in the middle of everything. The hotel staff have a unique knack of going beyond your expectations and delivering superbly well. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their personal and instinctive service. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for bathroom design Love this hotel except for poor design in bathrooms. To flush toilet you need to put down the seat and even then it is hard to push the buttons because they are so low. Also difficult not to get water all over the floor because of shower door opening and towels placed in opposite corner to shower. Lighting over vanity totally inadequate. Other than these poor design features the rooms are lovely August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location, but Room for Improvement The Westin Melbourne is indeed in the best possible location to visit the city. From this vantage point, you can go just about anywhere in the city on the trams and buses, or out of the city on the trains. If it’s your first time in Melbourne, the Visitor Centre at Federation Square (just across the road) is a great place to start your exploration. While the hotel is certainly not as avant-garde as when it first opened, I still really like its décor – in my opinion, very Westin. It is spacious and modern, bathed in natural light, with generous views of the street, a huge lobby with high ceiling, boasting a grand stainless steel chandelier and a dramatic spiral staircase. Rooms are spacious and well-maintained, but may be in need of a soft refurbishment soon. Breakfast selection is OK, only if you are haven’t been spoilt by the breakfasts offered by other SPG properties in Asia. Platinum recognition is dismal – no suite and no executive lounge. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Downtown Melbourne Westin Stayed a couple of times - great location in the heart of the city, SPG upgrades and service. My favorite hotel when in Melbourne - highly recommended. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Really enjoy this hotel - disappointed this time we did not get the bed arrangement booked. Reception staff are excellent as are housekeeping and valet service. Sauna thermostat is set too low to be a good sauna Too few accessible powerpoints in the room for charging our multiple e-devices. Frustrating. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delay at check in Had booked for one night, our flight form the USA arrived at 7am and I had advised the hotel and requested an early check in. Flight was delayed and we arrived around 11am. I was advised there were no rooms available and they would send two,people to clean the room and it wouldn't be long. They would call mobile. We waited in the lobby and waited and waited , at 1.50pm I was called and advised room ready. When I went to reception the excuse for the delay was we e have been busy at reception........no apologies.....just we have been busy. This is not the service from a five star hotel, totally unacceptable. I will never be back. This excuse inflamed my already bad mood. Spoke to Manager on duty and she agreed it was not good enough but there was nothing she could do. I asked the lady cleaning the room on our level and she said the room had been ready for more than 60 minutes....what a joke. Exceptionally poor start to our stay at Westin. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & Staff The location of this hotel is fantastic. Was here with my wife and two children. Would like to specially thank Matthew Du at the Front Office as we missed saying goodbye to him personally. He was extremely helpful - providing tips to the kids and my wife on the things to do and where to go. Thank you Matthew. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No recognition of Platinum status, even after third stay The reason Why we still come back is only because only until 2015 only one SPG hotel IN Melbourne. Haling said that a Few staff here deserve some credits April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and Staff Thank you. We just celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary at the Westin Melbourne and had a great time. The location was unbeatable, while the staff and hotel in general was fantastic. Thanks April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time here Excellent hotel, great position if you want to be in the city. Difficult for access at peak hour. Will stay again once the gym is available. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improve service Although the scene is quite nice and the transportation is convinient, the service should be improved to match westin's reputation. Firstly, when I entered my room, I couldn't find razors and toothbrushes. Obviously, Westin had forggoten to prepare the basic equipments. Unbelievably, Westin could make this kind of mistake. Secondly, I spent more than 20 minutes on waiting for the toothbrushes. The service efficiency should be improved, too. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and Exploring The comfort of the hotel and the great location relative to Melbourne attractions makes this hotel tough to beat. Staff is excellent as are the accommodations. Book at least a few weeks in advance otherwise the rates are astronomical. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a fall-off in standards Room eas dusty. This was evident when I moved some furniture in order to find a bedside power point. Breakfast was poor and did not provide value for money. Some of the cut kiwi fruit was more akin to a swede. Hot food was not fresh. and service was poor at breakfast. Reception on arrival left something to be desired. Conciege was good. The hotel had the poorest feel good factor of those we stayed at during a 4 week visit to Australia. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing breakfast, good rooms, okay service We came during the week of the Australian open. The place was PACKED! Unfortunately there was only so much the hotel could do to recognize our Platinum status and of course didn't get upgraded or taken care of. It was only when I followed up could they even move me to a room with 2 double beds. That was good enough for me as I don't like to be a snobby SPG member. The best part about this hotel is the breakfast. It was absolutely phenomenal. That alone was worth it for me. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel one of the family Of all the places we stay, this hotel offers the overall best experience. From the friendly and helpful check-in to your check-out. Nothing is a problem and the in-house facilities are superb. Although the hotel is surrounded by some of the best restaurants in Melbourne, the in-house restaurant challenges them all with the quality of its food and service . An all round superb hotel - our home away from home! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sense of Summer package We had a great stay at Westin Melbourne. Sense of Summer package included valet parking, full buffet breakfast at Allegro, 2 cocktails, WIFI access, late checkout and unlimited inhouse movies. This was a great mini treat for my husband and I, left the kids with the grandparents and indulged in some couple time. The hotel room we got was a corner suite, which overlooked St Paul's Cathedral and Eureka Towers from afar. Unable to fault the hotel and its staff. It was wonderful to feel special even just for a night. If there was something to fault, I would say that check in staff could have explained the package more clearly and she forgot to give us our complimentary vouchers for the cocktails which the Lobby Bar needed. Also the keyless card that is needed to use in the lift/room played up a couple of times and we needed to front desk to fix this twice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay The arrows on the plastic keys need to be more definite, its very hard to see which way to insert them, into the doors, Always confused by the issuing of rooms, i requested an interconnecting room for my husband and I, and our daughter i was told there wasn't one available so the next best thing was two rooms, then when we arrived we were given a room which was part of an interconnecting room , the other side was booked out, so two parties who didn't know each other were assigned a room with connectivity, availability, Why, ? we doidnt get what we wanted and the other party wanted a single room, It did not make sense, December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A very pleasant hotel in a great location. December 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:26:40.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>