Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location hotel My husband and I spent 4 nights in the Westin Melbourne. The hotel is with great location, 3 minutes walk to free tram station, Flinders Street Station, eating places, shops and gardens etc. Convenient distance from major centers. Room is big and clean, we would definitely stay here again. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Melbourne Good location, great service. I do a lot of business travel always with the same room fare, and this time it was above my expectations. Great room with a little balcony, big space and small details that matter (like the green soap leaf in the bathroom). Will repeat if back there! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above. We were delighted with our experience at Westin Melbourne. The team went out of their way to make our anniversary celebration one to remember. From allowing us to utilise valet parking 3 hours before check-in, to the city view room upgrade and complimentary bottle of champagne. We couldn't have wished for more. This is a wonderful 5 star hotel in an exceptional location. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location WE had problems with the electric clock in our room going off twice and waking us in the wee hours. You should make sure no old alarms are programmed into these clocks before new guests arrive. We eventually put the clock outside the room after the second incident as we could not silence it. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Melbourne The Westin Melbourne is pure perfection. The staff are personable and cannot do enough for you.They go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. The whole culture of the place is very professional yet friendly. The facilities are wonderful. I would suggest that you try out their pillow menu. It is really a home away from home. I highly recommend it. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin in heart of Melbourne This is one of the nicer Westin Hotels I've been at worldwide. I had an opportunity for just a one night stay after an overnight flight from the U.S. The airport area is quite boring and underserved, so if you have even a 1 day layover, it's worth the 30-40 minute transit into Melbourne to enjoy the city, have a nice dinner and relax at this Westin. I was at this Westin about 6 years prior for a several night stay, so I knew what to expect in terms of location and features. I was not disappointed. As before, I enjoyed the prime location in CBD, walkability to many attractions, restaurants and accessibility to the tram system. The lobby and other public areas are well maintained, modern and convenient. Service levels and friendliness of staff were professional. My room was spacious, and on a higher floor, having received a nice upgrade due to my Lifetime Platinum status, The furnishings were in good condition. All in all, a clean, modern and convenient hotel. There were a couple of minor problems. The shower controls were very difficult to operate, to the point where I had to call the front desk to figure out how they worked. Apparently, this is a well known issue to the staff because I was informed that the handle was very tight and I had to apply a lot of pressure to get it to turn on. One would think that they'd just fix it, rather than having guests jumping out of the shower to call the front desk! As other reviewers have noted, the breakfast could use improvement. I don't understand why Starwood forces Platinum members to give up their point amenity in a trade-off for breakfast, but that is how they do it. Given that, it would be nice to feel like value was delivered. I arrived at breakfast just a few minutes after it had begun, and hot dishes, including eggs were absent. I asked and was told they were on the way, but after 20 minutes were still not available. Thinking back, I don't believe I ever got eggs that morning, since I had to keep to a schedule for my flight. I wouldn't have wanted to linger anyway, since the room itself was ice cold and very unpleasant. I saw one table leave because of it, and at another the husband went back to the room to get sweaters for he and his wife. I toughed it out enough to get cereal and a cup of coffee (poor quality), and left. There is no club lounge at this hotel, which is a somewhat surprising gap, and no offer of a complimentary drink in the lobby bar. That also seems like a big miss since I'm sure additional revenue would be created for the hotel if they got guests to visit the lobby bar with the offer of 1 free drink. Not withstanding these minor annoyances, I would stay at this Westin again. The location is superb, and the clean modern design of the hotel is a notch above. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury accommodation, great location Great location, quality accommodation and excellent staff. Stayed two nights went to an event at Etihad Stadium, The breakfasts were of good quality, plenty of choice and hot. The dinner menu similar. A good experience February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest faces in Melbourne Great Hotel Has a great ambien the staff are very helpful and nothing is too hard. located in a great part of Melbourne you can tell this hotel is well looked after the best thing about the westin is the staff, you get a warm welcome every time you walk though the door February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Team This is my family and I fourth stay in The Westin Melbourne. We love Melbourne as its A city with abundance of activities from Tennis matches to Beaches , food galore and amazing night life. The Westin Melbourne is ideally located around these places . But Above all the hotel's Concierge team make The Westin Melbourne stand out. We will always be back during summer for the Australian Open tennis and definitely come back to The Westin. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge team This is our fourth stay here. We are glad to meet The Concierge team of this hotel. They make us feel welcome and treating us with utmost professionalism and AT The same time like a friend or " mate " as they say IN Australia. We will definitely BE back for our annual Australian Open tennis. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Great service overall. Got upgraded to a suite as a SPG Platinum member (I did email the reservation to request) however it took me 3 hours to get the room. This was due to the late check out of previous guest. If you were expecting to be upgraded, plan your check in time because they only have 4 suites in the hotel. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Loved everything about this hotel- will definitely be coming back- hopefully sometime soon! January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inflexible, unaccommodating, poor service Do not expect service at the level of a 5 star hotel. Unable to meet reasonable expectations. For the expense it is not worth it at all. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Friendly Face This is my go to hotel in Melbourne as it never disappointing. The hotels hospitality is remarkable and its the staff that really make this a place to remember. The Location is perfect and the amenity's great, The newly refurbished gym is one of the best hotel gyms i have ever trained at. Also the standard rooms are one of the largest in Melbourne making it perfect for longer stays without going crazy. The manger is very friendly and will always stop to ask how your day is going along with the rest of her team. i have only stayed here a handful of times but the fact the doorman can remember my and my fiance names and whats going on in our lives is remarkable and goes to shows the true heart and foundation the Westin is built on. I can and will recommenced this hotel, as i truly believe it to be one of the best on Melbourne November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost the real deal We had a great time in Melbourne last weekend, we were excited to be staying at the Westin. when we arrived everything was great the staff were responsive, happy, helpfull and eager. This was the case for out entire trip so well done to the client facing team a big thumbs up. We had room service a couple of times and again this was of a high standard, quick, high quality and delivered with a smile. The only thing that let us down was that on the Saturday we left the room at 10am and didnt return till well after 2 pm and the room had not been turned down, we had to request fresh towels and glasses. Overall a good stay but just that one thing prevented it being amazing sorry... November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Thanks Westin for making my wife's birthday such a memorable one. From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out the staff made our weekend one to truly remember. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre, overpriced, no SPG recognition If you are a Platinum member like me and expect some recognition forget about the Westin Melbourne. I have stayed here for more than 25 times over the past 9 years and never got an upgrade to suite. The rooms are OK but if you want to pay the price they charge you can get a better room elsewhere. No loyalty from them, no loyalty from me. If this had been the only SPG hotel I would have stayed in I would have switched to another brand. It is just not fair to give my business to them when other SPG hotels treat me so much better. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints! How lovely to know when you choose to stay at a Westin Hotel you can relax knowing everything is as it should be. Staff were friendly and responsive, interested and connected to our every wish. An absolute joy! October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Thoughtfulness A very elegant hotel - Located exactly where you would want it to be - smack bang in the middle of everything. The hotel staff have a unique knack of going beyond your expectations and delivering superbly well. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their personal and instinctive service. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for bathroom design Love this hotel except for poor design in bathrooms. To flush toilet you need to put down the seat and even then it is hard to push the buttons because they are so low. Also difficult not to get water all over the floor because of shower door opening and towels placed in opposite corner to shower. Lighting over vanity totally inadequate. Other than these poor design features the rooms are lovely August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location, but Room for Improvement The Westin Melbourne is indeed in the best possible location to visit the city. From this vantage point, you can go just about anywhere in the city on the trams and buses, or out of the city on the trains. If it’s your first time in Melbourne, the Visitor Centre at Federation Square (just across the road) is a great place to start your exploration. While the hotel is certainly not as avant-garde as when it first opened, I still really like its décor – in my opinion, very Westin. It is spacious and modern, bathed in natural light, with generous views of the street, a huge lobby with high ceiling, boasting a grand stainless steel chandelier and a dramatic spiral staircase. Rooms are spacious and well-maintained, but may be in need of a soft refurbishment soon. Breakfast selection is OK, only if you are haven’t been spoilt by the breakfasts offered by other SPG properties in Asia. Platinum recognition is dismal – no suite and no executive lounge. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Downtown Melbourne Westin Stayed a couple of times - great location in the heart of the city, SPG upgrades and service. My favorite hotel when in Melbourne - highly recommended. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Really enjoy this hotel - disappointed this time we did not get the bed arrangement booked. Reception staff are excellent as are housekeeping and valet service. Sauna thermostat is set too low to be a good sauna Too few accessible powerpoints in the room for charging our multiple e-devices. Frustrating. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delay at check in Had booked for one night, our flight form the USA arrived at 7am and I had advised the hotel and requested an early check in. Flight was delayed and we arrived around 11am. I was advised there were no rooms available and they would send two,people to clean the room and it wouldn't be long. They would call mobile. We waited in the lobby and waited and waited , at 1.50pm I was called and advised room ready. When I went to reception the excuse for the delay was we e have been busy at reception........no apologies.....just we have been busy. This is not the service from a five star hotel, totally unacceptable. I will never be back. This excuse inflamed my already bad mood. Spoke to Manager on duty and she agreed it was not good enough but there was nothing she could do. I asked the lady cleaning the room on our level and she said the room had been ready for more than 60 minutes....what a joke. Exceptionally poor start to our stay at Westin. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & Staff The location of this hotel is fantastic. Was here with my wife and two children. Would like to specially thank Matthew Du at the Front Office as we missed saying goodbye to him personally. He was extremely helpful - providing tips to the kids and my wife on the things to do and where to go. Thank you Matthew. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No recognition of Platinum status, even after third stay The reason Why we still come back is only because only until 2015 only one SPG hotel IN Melbourne. Haling said that a Few staff here deserve some credits April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and Staff Thank you. We just celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary at the Westin Melbourne and had a great time. The location was unbeatable, while the staff and hotel in general was fantastic. Thanks April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time here Excellent hotel, great position if you want to be in the city. Difficult for access at peak hour. Will stay again once the gym is available. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improve service Although the scene is quite nice and the transportation is convinient, the service should be improved to match westin's reputation. Firstly, when I entered my room, I couldn't find razors and toothbrushes. Obviously, Westin had forggoten to prepare the basic equipments. Unbelievably, Westin could make this kind of mistake. Secondly, I spent more than 20 minutes on waiting for the toothbrushes. The service efficiency should be improved, too. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and Exploring The comfort of the hotel and the great location relative to Melbourne attractions makes this hotel tough to beat. Staff is excellent as are the accommodations. Book at least a few weeks in advance otherwise the rates are astronomical. March 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:06:32.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>