ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ウィスラー

  • カナダ
  • V0N 1B4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • ウィスラー
  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location of the Westin is marvelous, especially if you have children. The walk to the lifts in ski boots, carrying your skis can be difficult. To then have a pool, hot tub and sauna to look forward to after a day of skiing, is awesome. This was our second stay. It is pricy, but you get quality for your money. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Resort Hotel The room is very comfortable. Kitchen is handy for our stay and saves us a lot of money on food. The bed and shower are always the best with Starwood hotels. If the hotel could provide more tablewares that can save us from turning on the dishwasher after evey meal. The location is great, very close to the ski slope. The hotel even has staff to pick up our ski equipment every afternoon right at the ski slop to save us from carrying the equipments to walk back to the ski shop. The only disappointments that we have are there's no hot cocoa or any christmas goodies in the lobby. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and located well Overall great stay at this Westin Whistler. The room was cozy and comfortable. The food at the on site restaurant was on par. Relatively good view (8th floor east). Enjoying being able to walk from resort to village for everything. Some things to consider - although if you're staying at Westin, cost is not typically a major concern but some of the fees were a bit over the top (on site restaurant, room service, parking, movies and snack charges). 1 bedroom suite had queen... so close to walls we had to walk sideways to navigate around bed. Found and killed 4 large ants wandering the room. Room was so warm we had to open windows to maintain comfortable temperature. Some minor mildew in bathroom. Noise was minor (could hear conversations through walls and some kids running on floor above. If there is a concert at the ski lift, you will hear it. Spa was super, we had couples massage and milk bath. Pool a bit small, especially with kids - they need ample room to play. Indoor-outdoor pool was a cool feature. Since we were on the east wing (better view?) it felt a little awkward walking to spa/pool in robe passing by the conference rooms. Service was on par for a Westin. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive and horrible experience We had booked our rooms weeks in advance to ensure that our three rooms would be next to one another. Only two rooms were next to each other. The other room was on the same floor but way down another hallway and it wasn't even ready when we arrived. The room had wet carpets. When we asked for extra coffee we got a total of one package of coffee. We had noisy people in the room next to ours and could get no sleep at all. One of our rooms didn't get cleaned at all the whole day even though the "do not disturb" sign was removed.In addition, we had extra charges on our bill which were not valid. I would not stay in this hotel again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and A Premere SPG Property This is a wonderful hotel for a luxury ski vacation and for families. The location is epic -- it is right at the main gondola (I think the gondola building is even attached to the hotel), and the beautiful village starts just past the lift. Ski rentals, the ski valet, and shops are all located on the property as you walk towards the slopes. And check in for the Whistler Ski School is right outside the slope-side doors. The rooms are large and quiet, with kitchenettes and fireplaces. And the staff is wonderful, with a great attention to detail. The concierge can have all of your lift tickets, rental vouchers, and ski school material ready at check in. This Winter will be the fourth year in a row for my family. I'm looking forward to another perfect stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay like before this is my 2nd time stay here, everything like before. Nice location. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My family stayed here over Christmas and it is a great hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly -- we were on an award stay and they did a lot to upgrade us to great rooms that more than met our needs. Concierge was very helpful in making all kinds of arrangements especially pre-arrival. The location cannot be beat. You are steps away from the slope and in the afternoon the ski check moves outside -- your skis are handed off a few steps from the bottom of the slope. You are an easy walk to Whistler nightlife. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The fee I paid is a rip-off in my opinion A hotel with a lot of EXTRAS: The Good - Staffs are extra nice - Bed & pillows are extra comfortable The Bad - Breakfast is extra fee - Room wifi is extra fee - Bottled water is extra fee - Movie channels are extra fee - Parking is $30 extra - No daily newspaper The Ugly - Published check-out time is 3pm but in reality it's 11am. May be stretched up to 12:30 upon request, depending on room's availability. Considering that their check-in time is quite late at 4pm, an average guest will only get a measly 19 hrs of stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location A wonderful stay with an amazing upgrade, beautiful surroundings in the heart of whistler, and incredible, responsive, grounded and friendly staff, in a location that sets the heart a flutter and the body moving to all the pleasures that is the core of whistler in september! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planning our next trip We decided at the last minute to drive up to Whistler from Vancouver and stay overnight so my husband could get in a day of skiing in the sun. I chose to spend the day walking around the village and window shop as I knew check-in wasn't until 4:00. From the moment we checked-in I had the best experience with this hotel. First, I was called and told that my room was ready early. We also had been upgraded. I had some time so I chose to go for a workout and use the pool. The workout facilities were excellent and the pool was warm! I had the best time enjoying all the facilities that were offered. We spent some time in the lounge area that night, had dinner then breakfast the next morning. Wow - the food was good and our servers couldn't have been more friendly or accommodating to our every need while dining. We had to wait a bit for our dinner, which we didn't mind, but were given a choice of desserts anyways and teas to take with us up to our room when we were told we were too full for a complimentary dessert. We are planning another trip in May for a golf weekend as we had such a good experience at the Westin in Whistler. The ski lifts are on one side of the hotel and the golf course and driving range on the other - great location! Can be pricey, but have never been disappointed when staying at this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Destination Our team just spent a fabulous three days at The Westin Resort & Spa in Whistler, BC for our annual international sales conference. The hotel staff was extremely willing, helpful and went above and beyond to see to our needs. Overall, every aspect of our stay was handled with efficiency and professionalism. Thank you so much to the Westin Whistler staff from everyone here at FLOFORM - we had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this hotel for any group headed to Whistler, big or small! Cheers! FLOFORM Countertops May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, no so great accommodations We signed up for a penthouse suite expecting to have 7 people who would need 4 bedrooms. As it turns out, it was good my sister and her daughter did not come as accommodations were tight. Penthouse had only two true bedrooms despite the billing it sleeps 10. Sofabeds in rooms are not bedrooms. Also only had one true bathroom and 2 halts (common bathroom had shower, second bedroom had connected bathroom with no shower). Worst two features: 1) East Wing elevator was out of order for 3 days. Meant long waits to get up and down (no stairs). Staff did nothing to apologize except say :not my fault". 2) $8/day/person ski valet charge was not announced and is highway robbery. To hotel's credit, they removed fee when I complained. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! I am a gold member. Our room was NOT ready at check in and we needed to wait until 6:30PM for it to be ready. IN addition, on check out, we were NOT able to have a LATE check out. After MUCH debate, we managed to convince the manager to give us a 1:30 checkout, which is NOWHERE near the 4;00 pm checkout. When combined with the exceptionally LATE checkin time (6:30pm on our day of arrival) and our disappointing DEPARTURE time that required a lot of work on our end, EVEN though we are GOLD members, this made for a disappointing GOLD member experience. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Hotel but NOT in a Good Way First The Good: Wonderfully dog friendly, supplied dog bowls, bags and bed for no extra charge. Staff did the best they could to address problems. Second The Bad: Room 908 was a hot box. Temperatures of over 27C made it uncomfortable for us and for our dog. Sleep was fitful. An engineer eventually got the air conditioning to work but after hours of feeling like we were in a tent in the desert, We should have been moved to a cool room IMMEDIATELY. The engineer could fix the unit for the next guest. I will recommend this hotel but with reservations. The Ugly: The 30 dollar parking fee is obscene, The West should offer complimentary WIFI it doesn't July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Very friendly employees and excellent service. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsatisfied We are SPG members and we went to Whistler to celebrate our Annyversary . We told Hotel that we were cekebrating our anniversary and asked for a high floor with a view we were on 5th floor looking at trees . the carpets need cleaning and shower floor should have black mildew cleaned . From a few experiences SPG members are not treated special . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Skiers Our first trip to Whistler. The good: The Concierge took care of lift tickets and ski rentals. Very Nice. The ski shop is on the same level as the walk to the lifts, and the hotel has an excellent location for accessing the Whistler/Blackcomb lifts. Additionally the Westin has a ski valet at the lifts where you can drop off your skis and not have to carry them the 40 yards to the hotel, so it's very convenient to drop them and then hit the apres ski at the bars in the village.The ski shop equipment is not very high performance though. If you are looking to demo the best high performance equipment you should plan on using one of the MANY rental shops in the village. But for convenience if above average equipment is good enough, you can't beat the in house shop. The room was small, but very nice, except noted below. The disappointments: As a Platinum guest I expected a better room/view. I was using my Starpoints Awards so since there was no $$$ involved maybe they chose not to upgrade my room. We ended up in the minimum size room, with no view (except the side of a building and walkway). I guess I'm spoiled by the upgrades I usually get! The coffee maker is a joke, one of those two cup jobs, I was expecting a real coffee maker in a room advertised as having a kitchen. No dining table and chairs, we had to use the ottomon/coffee table as our dining table. No ice bucket, we had to use a bowl. No DVR/Blu Ray player for the TV. The wifi worked well in our room. The TV tended to have satellite reception issues. The FireRock bar is very nice. We didn't try the restaurant, but the food in the bar was excellent and wasn't very expensive (for a resort hotel). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Self Contained Great kitchen and really good fridge. Small balcony which was nice. One of the few hotels that supplied TWO racks for suit cases. A very nice unit good lounge facilities. Bedroom was a bit small as no room for suitcase racks in bedroom but it was more than adequate. All in all a good experience. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is a very comfortable place to stay. It is very close to all the activities of Whistler village and yet not too close so it is quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony admiring the mountain view. All the staff are very helpful and professional. The kitchen is very well equipped with fridge, stove and microwave so it is like an apartment containing everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool and spa. The only negative I would say is that the duvet on the bed is too heavy and so you need to keep the air-conditioning on all night which would not be necessary if a light blanket were provided. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect As usual, Westin never dropped the ball during my visit to their resort. 5-Star in every department. I just wish the cost of dining in the on-site restaurants was priced more affordably. With so many choices in Whistler all within a short walking distance the convenience of eating at Auberge or Sushi isn't worth the substantially extra cost. For example, $28 for a breakfast buffet? Plus tax, plus tip, per person? Westin needs to re-think their philosophy in my humble opinion. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! First time at the Westin in Whistler and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Would definitely recommend the hotel, and will most assuredly return. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in Whistler We had a one bedroom unit in the West Tower. Very nice room. The gas fireplace did not work on the first night, but was repaired for the next day. The parking charge at $30.00 a day plus taxes is a bit of a stinger or maybe I should say stinker. The hotel could probably use a little more staff in the restaurant. We went there for the buffet breakfast, but after being seated, we waited a very long time for service. Unfortunately the wait was so long that we ended up leaving and having breakfast in the village. The property is very nice and in a good location. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Room The room was spacious, but the parking charge of $34 and daily per person charge of $8 for ski storage seems high especially as the room charge is not cheap (>$300). Suggestion would be to have these charges included in a package. Lounge was very nice as I had a drink there. One of the two elevators did not work during our stay, which in the morning and evening caused congestion. Stairs only went down to the 3rd floor, so no help there. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Getaway We were so pleased with the Heavenly Bed, the pool facilities, as well as the overall comfort accessibility of the Westin. We are already planning to book our return! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Had a great stay at the Westin Whistler resort, the amenities were nice and relaxing, staff were attentive and very friendly and the room were nice. The only issue was the fridge has a defect on the door that the beverages fell out when we open the door. Suggestion is to place no glass bottles in the fridge doors or fix the fridge door bar so it doesn't break. At least the staff were kind enough to attend to this issue right away. Thank you August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff...love them! It was pouring rain on our second stay at Westin, me and my daughter want to go to the village and without hesitation they lend the hotel's umbrella to us. Another on one our last day, my car broke down and Westin staff lend us flashlights and helped us to seek car service...I'm planning to celebrate my 40th birthday at Westin whistler next month. Thank you so much Front Desk, you made our stay so easy and relaxing for us! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well situated Hotel The Aubergine restaurant is excellent. The service was friendly and engaging and the food was delicious. Great variety of choice in price, food and options for children. The pool, fitness facilities and spa are also excellent but they ran out of towels and it became quite messy. The room wasn't very clean and the bedding was stained which is a bit disconcerting. Dusty and not well vacuumed. Very central and good location. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Careful Of Refreshment Centre I checked in on Saturday night and checked out Sunday morning. Two folios were emailed to me, which is fine, then a third folio was emailed to me the next day with almost $15.00 worth of charges for the "refreshment center", which I did not use. I left a message for the hotel billing department and as of now (Wednesday night), I have yet to talk to anyone regarding the erroneous charges. BE CAREFUL WITH THE REFRESHMENT CENTER CHARGES, Someone either screwed up or housekeeping is stealing the alcohol and charging the guests for them hoping the guests would not dispute them and housekeeping gets free alcohol and candy. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Stay Disappointment My family's current Westin Whistler stay was marginal at best. The hotel was booked under the assumption presented by the hotel that their renovation would be complete. It was not complete and the ongoing construction and fumes were a serious inconvenience. There were no apologies or considerations for guests under the circumstances. Further, I found the hotel reception, restuarant and conceirge staff woefully understaffed and lacking in knowledge. Restuarant waits were long, mis-information regarding ski lift ticket options were misquoted costing us several hundred dollars more, and the hotel fees assessed nickeled and dimed you at every opportunity. Next time we travel to Whistler we will consider our option first. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Whistler We loved our stay at the Westin in Whistler! Rooms were comfortable and clean, staff were very accommodating, the pool and hot tubs were excellent and the Fireside lounge was relaxing and the food was terrific. It's located just off to the side of the village so it's close to everything yet nice and quiet. We look forward to staying there again. June 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>