Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Home in Dublin Stay at the Westin Dublin; you won't be disappointed. This Starwood hotel is housed in a historic building; meticulously renovated with warmth, elegance, and charm. As a frequent traveler to Dublin for the past five years, the Westin Dublin provided the best accommodation, amenities, service, and restaurant/bar options of any Dublin hotel hitherto. Everyone from our initial contact with the doorman to our check out at the front desk was welcoming, professional and efficient, and couldn't have done enough for us. The Westin bedding is legendary, the room temperature is adjustable, storage space and good lighting abound, housekeeping standards are superlative; all which guaranteed the best night's sleep we've ever had in Dublin! Within five minutes of our mid-morning arrival we were checked into a perfect room overlooking Trinity College and all arrangements had been made for the following morning; wake up call, breakfast, flat-rate taxi to the airport, and even a new Starwood Preferred Guest membership! As a result we were able to fully enjoy our last day in Dublin. The Westin Dublin serves a magnificent buffet breakfast. The Westin also caters to guests who want to maintain their healthy lifestyle while travelling and as a runner, I appreciate their health-conscious additions to the menu, gymnasium, and unique athletic attire loan program. The Westin Dublin's location in the heart of historic Dublin, is excellent and within walking distance to many popular sights and venues. Whether on foot or relying on public transportation, the Hotel provides an excellent vantage point from which to travel all over Dublin. The DART, LUAS, buses, Hop-On Bus, and airport shuttle are all nearby. Taxis arrive at the Hotel in lightening speed. Construction for the new LUAS line is on-going in front of the Hotel, but it never adversely affected us. (If you're concerned, you can always request a courtyard room.) The Westin Dublin does EVERYTHING right! I was truly impressed beyond my high expectations prior to the visit. I've already initiated booking for 2017. That's how much we enjoyed our stay! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location! The Westin Dublin exceeded my expectations! The quality of the hotel and level of service from the staff was outstanding. The location is perfect for exploring Dublin! You can walk out of the hotel and be in the center of all the action. Easy walk to pubs, shopping, local attractions and tour pick-ups at St. Andrews. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff truly make this hotel a standout Prior to arrival in Dublin I had read a few of the reviews of this property. They were overwhelmingly positive and most raved about the quality of the staff to the point where I was a bit skeptical that they would be as good as advertised. Needless to say, my expectations were high going in. After our two night stay I can now say that they staff at this hotel are truly outstanding and they totally lived up to and exceeded my expectations. Everyone we interacted with was warm and welcoming yet professional. They clearly take pride in their work. We were traveling with our two year old and had made some special requests prior to arrival like early check-in (after a red-eye from the US) and crib in the room. At check-in every request was acknowledged without prompting and granted with pleasure. They even had a nice welcome gift of crayons and an activity book waiting for our daughter. I could list many examples of how staff went out of their way to be accommodating during our short stay but I will just say that Starwood would be wise to use the team at the Westin Dublin as a model across the brand. Aside from the quality of the staff the other standout is the location of this hotel. You are right in the heart of Dublin and no more than a 20 minute walk from most of the cultural hotspots. For a hotel in an older building I found the room, a deluxe city view with 2 beds, to be well maintained and nicely appointed. As per usual we found that the Westin beds were incredibly comfortable. Everything about this stay met or exceeded my expectations. I am not one to normally write a review but the team at this Westin deserve to be recognized. If I am ever in Dublin again I will certainly be staying at this Westin. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin in Europe We checked in for a 5-night stay in Feb. Easy access from DUB via 747 Express Bus. Our room upgrade request was honoured as was our check in request. Our suite on the 3rd was two rooms - an anteroom c/w a couch, flat screen TV, and espresso coffee maker and our bedroom c/w 4 piece bath, king bed, and uber closet space. Hotel was very quiet - in spite of the construction underway outside our windows. The Temple Bar area is very close for dinner, music, etc. A highlight each am was the breakfast - in the main rest, with Irish porridge, latte (special order), OJ, bagels, sweet buns, eggs, bacon and unpasteurized milk. The staff made our stay extra special, and I strongly recommend this property for both biz and leisure stays, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Highly recommended. Fantastic Platinum recognition. Upgraded to a 2 story suite. Very quiet, spacious room. Nicola and Anne-Marie at the front desk helped with anything I needed. Furthermore, when checking out, Norby from the bell desk carried my box across the street to the bus stop. Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff. Would definitely come back here March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming The front desk and bell staff in Dublin are among the best I've experienced across SPG hotels, including higher-tier properties. Always friendly and polite, with infectious smiles. We've stayed here twice over the past 2 years, and have had comparable experiences both times. The rooms are above average, not excellent, but it's the employees who make this Westin stand out from the rest. Well done. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a great location! This was one of the nicest Westin's I've ever stayed at and had a wonderful location in the heart of Dublin. I received a very warm welcome at reception and they tended to my needs-- storing luggage, late checkout, etc.. My room was very large (I was upgraded to a suite) with a nice seating area and large bathroom. I loved the in-room Nespresso machine and kettle for keeping warm and getting my caffeine fix. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How an SPG experience should be The staff at the Westin Dublin are incredible. Friendly and professional from the front desk to the concierge, everyone operates with pride and sense of professionalism that is truly noticeable. A very small example: I arrived early and the front desk agent was kind enough to find me a room that was ready in the system. She accompanied to the room to find out that the room was being worked on. She apologized, talked to her supervisor, and within 3 minutes found me another room that was of higher category than the one I was booked in. To me this exemplifies empowerment and professional care. The hotel is so centrally located that you can walk everywhere and the property is top notch. Just a wonderful stay at the Westin in Dublin! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Exceeded! My wife and i had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel in Sept/October 2015. Right from arrival we were made to feel at home after our long journey from BC, Canada. Every staff member went out of their way to ensure a superior experience, truly a exceptional team. Afternoon tea was amazing, and the Bernard Shaw suite beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel and Dublin in general as the Irish certainly make you feel like one of the family. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location, helpful staff Only issue with the hotel is temporary construction in front, which blocked access to taxis. You have to walk through a fenced-off area to get to the street, which was not always pleasant due to the weather. But, otherwise, great hotel and I would definitely stay there again and spend more time walking around the neighborhood. It's right by Trinity College and the Dublin Castle, with easy access to restaurants and shopping. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice lobby, dark and small rooms I was nicely welcomed in the lobby and had a feeling that the stay would be really nice. Unfortunately, when I got to my room, it had a pretty small and extremely dirty window. Room it self was also rather small, but I guess the worst was how dirty te window was facing and office building right opposite. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks - A super welcome Everything fine. No problems. Excellent SPG recognition. Very helpful front of house staff - especially the team on the door. Tip: Try the food in the bar down the stairs, tasty and swiftly served. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loctaion The Westin Dublin offers very nicely appointed rooms with a terrific location to all Dublin has to offer! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT HOTEL IN THE DUBLIN CITY CENTER. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 2 nights at Dublin Westin! All staff were so helpful and attentive! The hotel is beautiful and comfortable and in a great location! We were late arriving after a long flight, and ordered room service which was amazing food and very nicely presented with full settings and all acoutrements. From the moment we arrived Anne Marie (in training) always seemed to be at the desk when we had any questions. She was a valuable resource and couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks to the Westin and SPG for always making our travel more enjoyable! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic all around The Westin Dublin is a gorgeous property with modern facilities yet it did not lose the breathtaking features from the old bank. We stayed at the start of our holiday for three nights and at the end of our tour of Ireland for two nights and it was a perfect start and a welcome bit of luxury after days of touring and driving. It is also well situated with so much in easy walking distance. Can not recommend it highly enough. Staff charming and attentive, too. Book now! August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Ever The Dublin Westin is now my favorite of all time. I can't wait to go back. The staff is exceptional and made us feel like family. We stayed for 2 nights at the beginning of our trip and was going to stay the last night in Ireland before heading home but came a day early because we had enjoyed it so much. We were greet warmly and it truly felt like we were coming home. I should mention the location is top notch in the heart of Dublin and the facility is beautiful. But I think it is the lovely staff that makes all the difference. From Nicola at the registration desk to Garret at the concierge's desk, they made sure we were in good hands. And Eimear in the lounge who brought our delicious scones and tea to Alan at the door who answer so many questions. This staff is perfect. I love Westin hotels but this place is magical. We will be back! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent stay at the Westin. Staff is first rate. Room was clean, comfortable, and large. Food was excellent. Great location. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dublin. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service westin Dublin has excellent locations. Close to business areas, excellent connections to Luas lines and touristic areas too. Hotel has great breakfast and staff is really very helpful. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful One word...WONDERFUL! Perhaps my best hotel experience in 30 years. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay at the WESTIN Dublin Very kind Staff and comfortable facility! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be. A great property in the center of everything. The Westin has the feeling of a grand old hotel with all of the modern conveniences. We enjoyed ourselves greatly. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay in Dublin Of all the Westin hotels we have stayed in, this one by far is the best. Beautifully decorated and appointed, it is situated in a perfect location. We exited our hotel and were right near all the places we wanted to visit during our stay. From the doorman, who was incredibly nice and welcoming both coming and going, the concierge, the front desk, and the restaurant for breakfast, we couldn't have had a nicer stay anywhere. I highly recommend this Westin. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located Perfect location of the hotel let us do tours, sightsee and taste some really awesome food at the hotel as well as at the neighborhood restaurants. Fabulous staff, polite and always helpful were just an icing on the cake. Front office staff, including Nicola were very accommodating and were a great help. Would definitely stay there again. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wonderful charm of the Irish Whatever small shortfalls occurred during my stay, were more than made up by the wonderful charm and character of the Irish. Absolutely no false smiles or words, just a fabulous caring attitude from all the staff, who all wanted to make sure my stay was warm and welcoming. A really nice stay.. thank you April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! It was greatly appreciated that we were able to check -in early... Given the flight from the states, and 5 oclock AM arrival, this greatly enhanced our stay. Thank you! March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by underwhelmed with the experience I was absolutely underwhelmed with the experience that I had in the Westin Dublin. On arrival way after official check-in time the room was not ready and I was told that they would call me on my mobile phone once the room was ready. I specifically asked if they could not just assign me a different room and was told that they were fully booked and no other rooms were available. When I came back 35 minutes later the room was still not ready, when I asked them to check, it suddenly was available. I went to the room just to find that while it was a very large room it had 2 single beds in it and I clearly had requested a queen bed as the single beds are no good to me. When I went back to reception I was told that he had double upgraded me and if I really wanted queen/king bed, he would need to give me the room category I had booked (classic). As the bed is more important I asked him to do it and within seconds a room was available (funny that he did not mention that the upgrade was the reason for me to have to wait 35 minutes and how fast a room in a sold out place was suddenly available). While the room was perfectly fine, there were several issues. The TV power cable was unplugged and when I attempted to get it back in, I was greeted by a large wave of dust and dirt coming off the backside of the TV. The power cable for the radio was also unplugged and when I moved the nightstand to get it, again large amounts of dirt/dust were collected at the electric outlet. In fact when I unplugged the radio power from the wall there was so much dirt that I had to clean my hands afterwards. Clearly housekeeping is only doing the visible areas. The light switch in the room is very badly placed, the main switch is at the front door and one at the corner of the room hidden behind a massive lamb and not easy to reach out of bed unless you get out of bed. The internet was a joke, the cable on the desk did not work and the Wifi was only connecting very badly to the router. The speed was unacceptable with 80 Kbps down/210 Kbps up for the most time. Good enough to read e-mail but nothing else. It was included in my room rate , if I had to pay 15€ for it, I would have been really disappointed with it. On the positive note, the room service was excellent, the delivery staff friendly and using my name, the food was great. So was the breakfast experience, the staff could not have been better and the offering for a “continental breakfast” was excellent with a wide choice of meat/cheese/cereals/yogurts. Service was great and the food good. Exactly what one needs to start a Sunday morning. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location stay was very pleasant. Helpful conceriage service. Arrived early . January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The hotel was lovely, relaxing, distinctive, welcoming and comfortable....but the calibre of your staff really elevated the experience for us. Special mention to the Doorman (who gave us a warm welcome every time, even though he must have been frozen), the staff on afternoon tea duty and the Mint Bartenders. Excellent all-round, thanks January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, with caveats Good place to stay. Quality of service spotty. At Hotel now. Great service at check-in. Awful service at Mint Bar. December 28, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:55.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>