Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to register and check-in at The Westin Dublin is 18. A valid ID is required at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Checkout spolis the experience This is a lovely hotel in many ways - I have stayed here many times now but have now become so frustrated with the check-out delays that I won't return now and cannot recommend it until I hear from someone it's changed. Each time I have stayed recently I have had to queue, and queue, and queue......just when one needs to leave in rush-hour. I don't understand why either more staff aren't laid on at rush hours, or, a box for a key drop checkout is available as per other Westin's around the world. I did raise this at the time but haven't heard any more. I'm a Platinum SPG member so have stayed in quite a few Starwood hotels global - this is the worst in this regard. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Very central, perfect for city status. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice accommodations, 3pm check-in too late As as SPG gold for life member, I would expect that hotel could have found clean room for me when I arrived at noon. They put a rush on cleaning the room, and several hours later my room was ready. When I checked in they explained that 3 pm check in is standard here but there is no good reason for such a late check in time. Breakfast buffet was poor - scrambled eggs were mushy and chunky and overpriced. No omelets. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the heart of everything Dublin! Starting and ending with Peter the doorman, this was a great hotel decision for the start and end of our Ireland vacation. The staff were all cordial and helpful. My only complaint and its one I have for many hotels..when I am traveling with my wife it would so nice to have two chairs in the room - even If one is just a desk chair! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review This hotel is very comfortable with large rooms, great beds and very clean. It is centrally located and easy walking distance to many attractions, historical sited and shopping in Dublin. The staff is very accommodating and welcoming July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay! Friendly Staff! My husband stayed here for 1 night during our 2 week honeymoon in Europe. This was directly in the middle of it and we were looking forward to some R&R. Boy did we find it! The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful - especially Georges from the front desk. He recommended great places to eat in Dublin, arranged for 2 cabs during our stay, and helped us scan a few important documents that were needed back home. He was amazing! The room was beautifully decorated and renovated. After a great night's sleep we enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the restaurant. Get the buffet! Well worth it! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great experience Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and it a great location. The staff (especially the front desk personnel) were so friendly and accommodating. After our stay we experienced issues with another hotel in Dublin. We attempted to check in at the other hotel when we found the front door locked and unable to gain entrance. My wife, my 9 month old daughter and I were stranded on Temple Bar with no where to go. I immediately ran to the Westin and booked another room due to the customer service and quality we had previously experienced. The staff was so welcoming and understanding of our situation and did everything they could to rectify it. This is truly a wonderful hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay, good service and spacious rooms, just in the heart of the city centre of Dublin June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The location is excellent and the staff does everything to make you comfortable. There was a discrepancy over a comp breakfast and that was cleared up promptly, they do a fantastic job here. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Dublin The Westin Dublin was a perfect choice for us. It's in a great central location. Very clean, great staff and maybe the best cup of coffee I've ever had from room service! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay as always! can't complain, great location, great hotel, nice staff, great service! definitely recommended!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Base in Dublin I found this hotel warm and accomodating from my first contact with the front desk to check out and everything in between. This is a great location in Dublin as a base for experiencing the city. The staff made it easy to feel comfortable with the area. Everyone was always more than helpful. Our terrace room on the 5th floor was magical. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best The hotel was fine but not nearly as nice or accomodating as most Westin Hotels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin, Dublin City Center Outstanding location adjacent to Trinity College and the Green. Whether museum hunting or thirsting for a convivial cold pint, the Westin's location is excellent. Staff are outstanding - very helpful. Rooms with a balcony offer fresh air and a definite city immersion. Highly recommended. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property in the Heart of Dublin! This hotel embodies what every Westin should strive for. The hotel was super clean, rooms were well appointed and the staff was great. Everyone one we interacted with was on point, especially the staff in the Exchange Restaurant where we had an incredible Irish breakfast on Sunday. We went to Mint Bar downstairs for a nightcap, and it was a nice place to grab a few pints or crafted cocktails. The live music was a little too loud to carry a conversation for our liking (maybe we're just getting too old). The next day, we stopped by the Atrium Lounge for our last pints right before trekking back to the airport and the staff there was very friendly also. The only hiccup was that when we arrived at 4:30pm only 1 of the 3 rooms we booked were ready (they were trying to accommodate all three rooms on the same floor). The front desk came up to hand deliver the keys to the other rooms shortly after we got to the first room. We had only wanted to drop our things off and explore anyway so it wasn't a big deal. Overall a great experience and we're already looking forward to returning when we come back to Dublin! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dublin favourite The service and room quality are excellent. This is the number one choice when visiting Dublin. It is great for both business and pleasure. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Starwood Properties I've stayed at this property many times over the years and truly consider it my home away from home. The junior suite is amazing, with a refreshing shower and the bed is simply the best ever! My only complaint is the hair dryer did not plug into any bathroom outlet. I have always found the staff to be great. Both in-room dining as well as the the restaurant and bar are top notch. You can walk across the street to enjoy the Temple Bar area, which is a lot of fun. When I return to Ireland, I will be thrilled to stay at the Westin Dublin again. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location This has to be the best location in Dublin. We could walk to almost everywhere we wanted to go! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice of Hotel in Dublin City Centre With wonderful service extended to all Guests by caring ,friendly and helpful Staff ,Westin Dublin offers this and a best location to explore just about everything one would wish as it is also a particularly great hotel for both Business and Tourist Guests ;Natives as also Visitors from abroad . Situated in a nice Historical area of City ,wedged between Main Shopping areas of Grafton ,O Connell and Henry Streets ,near Theatres etc whilst one can walk easily to any one of these . It's location is also easily accessible to and from Dublin Airport and Ferry Ports . July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast ever! We had a great say at Westin Dublin. The hotel is close to the Temple Bar and Grafton Street areas but in a quiet location so we enjoyed a good nights sleep with no noise. The staff were all so attentive and helpful. Our room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect. The bed and pillows are definitely worth a mention as they were so comfortable. As for the cooked breakfast - wow- it is the best we have ever had at any hotel in the world! the choice and quality of both hot and cold food was amazing, and so much of it. Thank you for a great stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff / location the location was central to everything we wanted to see. Staff was helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelet option in Dublin We stayed 4 nigths at this hotel. It has a great location, 2 minutes walking to Trinity Church, Temple Bar, very close to main attractions an restaurants. Good breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was that breakfast was served up to 10 AM. We arrived 2 minutes before 10 and door was closed. They let us in but they started to take all the food out. If closing time is 10 o'clock it may leave the food at least 20 minutes more so people who are already in could have time to be served. Everything else excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is nicely decorated however the facilities are that of a 3 star The decor of the westin is very nice, both the rooms and the lobby's and the location is great.. However the facilities and cleanliness are not up to 5 star standard. No free wifi, I had to call for a second bathrobe, no nespresso machine in the room, plastic water bottles in the room, we had to call for the room to be refreshed as it was not done automatically the next day, the duvet comes out of the cover by your head (very unhygienic) nothing special in the room that makes it 5star, breakfast served as a buffet and what should have been a hot breakfast was cold, parking costs an extra 25 euro a day, and had to wait 20mins for the valet to bring the car. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, wonderful staff Room category: writer room Lobby: Cozy reception area, check in only in reception not executive lounge Guest room: spacious room, nice classical furniture Bathroom: spacious, average quality, and design Executive lounge: n/a Room service: personalized and good service Breakfast: small variety of irish buffet breakfast but good quality of food Concierge: friendly Location: Very good location in the city center Facilities: haven't used.. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Westin My Husband Has Ever Seen! I was unable to go at the last minute due to illness, but my husband, brother and sister-in-law were there for three nights and they have been raving about it since they got home! I finally told them to stop rubbing it in! It made their Dublin experience "over the top." July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locaton! Great staff! We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was large and clean. The Westin is right across the street from Trinity College, a short walk to Grafton St and Temple Bar. The staff in the hotel was very nice. The location is very central. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing exec suite I have tried to stay at the Westin Dublin several times but have had to cancel last minute, so this was my first time. I was so pleasantly surprised. Great location! Very nice old bank building that is very grand, yet it doesn't feel overdone inside. The room I had was decorated about as well as any Westin I have been in around the world. My Platinum status was well received and I felt it was recognized. The front desk staff took care of all my potential needs, including packing me a breakfast for my 4am departure and scheduling a taxi - all at check in. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Very very comfortable, lovely bath and great shower; staff were so friendly and always helpful. Location is perfect. Would definitely recommend and hope to return. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I loved the room(503) except for one thing. I had to get on the floor to charge my iPhone and iPad. I'm old but I could do it. The outlet is behind the desk. THAT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT GOOD and was NOT that serious. Just extra exercise for me. This room for ME great. I would go out on the terrace which I think NOT TOO many other rooms had. Perfect room soooo quiet. Felt like my PENTHOUSE APT. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Trip at the Westin Room was awesome, front desk staff delightful, especially Neil, who always greeted us with a smile and a desire to help. Stayed on the 4th floor, it was quiet and more spacious than expected. Definately would stay here again. If you have to cab it to the airport, have them put it on your room and call a cab for you (24E) May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>