Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel amazing service! This was an excellent pleasant experience. .. ..the staff were all rock stars and all amazing from check in (a wonderful woman with slight accent was friendly to us especially my wife and mother in law and I can't remember her name) to concierge (especially Laszlo)!. We have traveled quite a bit and Laszlo dazzled us with his exemplary service. . .. not only did he painstakingly look up some pertinent info regarding an obscure poet's grave info (my mother-in-laws fav Irish poet) but he gave us amazing food recs and we like him are foodies! He was superb but the whole staff shined! We were upgraded to nice room/suite (as we are SPG platinum) and had the wonderful breakfast as our SPG platinum Welcome amenity. We loved our room and of course the wonderful heavenly Westin beds ensured we slept wonderfully! Amenities: I believe there is a gym however we were too busy exploring enchanting Dublin to utilize their gym facilities. There are three dining options (the atrium lounge with enticing tranquil natural light streaming in, the exchange where we had breakfast and the Mint bar). The Exchange Restaurant is in a superb Art Deco space with large windows facing Westmoreland Street which not only provides you with superb natural light but gives you ample opportunity to people watch!) The breakfast was superb with a nice range of healthy options from yogurts, fruits etc to oatmeal to of course the usual cardiac catheterizing favorites such as bacon and other full Irish breakfast treats. The Mint bar was a mixologist dream as it is an amazing space (bank vault i believe as this building in prior life was a bank) with amazing drinks and service. there also was live music one weekend night so great place to enjoy music and drinks! Location: centrally located across from Trinity College! cons: the only con and it's not hotels fault there is ongoing constriction on Westmoreland street i believe for extension or work on metro. In addition as its on Westmoreland street and central location there is heavy traffic on Friday and rush hour (Dublin is walkable so don't take car during these hours!) We highly recommend this wonderful hotel with no reservations !! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location and amenities This is a wonderful property. We have ambassador level platinum status which did not go unrecognized here. Beautiful room upgrades, lovely buffet breakfast (included as platinum choice), great location. We came back each afternoon to turndown service that included cashews, truffles and whiskey & Baileys samples - such a nice touch! Fitness center small but plenty sufficient. Now that I have been here I don't think I would recommend any other hotel in Dublin. I honestly can't think of anything to improve upon. Well done! July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My third stay at Westin Dublin this year This was my third stay this year at ths Westin Dublin. Although I have been visiting on business purpose, I can highly recommend this hotel also for tourists, as the location is perfect for all visits to Dublin. The hotel is around the corner of local attractions and a huge variety of pubs and restaurants. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping The housekeeping staff needs improvement. We returned one day to find our room have done but no staff to complete the job. That night we also deed not get the turn down service and we needed to call for towels. The staff needs better supervision July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a fantastic central location. I love staying at Westin hotels because you always know you're going to get a good product. The Westin Dublin, again, didn't disappoint. It's a beautiful building with a historic feel. With views of Trinity College. Beautiful comfortable rooms. You can walk to most of the "must do" tourist attractions in the city. Which I took full advantage of. Great nightlife scene just far enough away to keep the noise level to a minimum for the sleep portion of the evening. I will definitely stay here again upon returning to Dublin. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of downtown Dublin, offers comfortable rooms and beds, and expertly welcomes and accommodates vacationing families. I would not hesitate to visit again when in Dublin. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Ireland and the Westin Dublin! Friendliest most willing to help restful accommodations. June 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to update Arrival: reception staff trainee European, did not explain hotel facilities or lack of them for example no club lounge. Breakfast charge was supposed to be 50% of charge she said but was charged €17 each day for some fruit and coffee! green voucher was told this was to do with towels, had no objection to using towels for more than one day, was NOT told no chambermaid service. After three days I asked for bin to be emptied and was told I should have asked when it was full Bedroom: needs updating,the only window in the room could only be viewed whilst standing on steps bathroom: enamel peeling from bath shower tray too shallow to overflow into bathroom Breakfast restaurant: manageress here was totally professional and the one ray of sunshine! This hotel is not up to Westin worldwide standard it is relying on position in city which is great. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friendly and comfortable stay I stayed for almost two weeks - part business and mostly pleasure - and enjoyed every minute. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I wanted to see the local racetracks, and a charming young lady did an internet search which produced a listing of which tracks were open and on which days and times. Theater tickets for Othello? The concierge had second row seats in a few minutes. The breakfast is exceptional. The rooms are comfortable and impeccably maintained. Think I'm coming back? You bet. It's the best place to stay in Dublin. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place I stay here every trip to Ireland. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location It doesn't get any better than this for downtown Dublin!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel on three different occasions. Every time the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is terrific. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Dublin! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel amazing service! This was an excellent pleasant experience. .. ..the staff were all rock stars and all amazing from check in (a wonderful woman with slight accent was friendly to us especially my wife and mother in law and I can't remember her name) to concierge (especially Laszlo)!. We have traveled quite a bit and Laszlo dazzled us with his exemplary service. . .. not only did he painstakingly look up some pertinent info regarding an obscure poet's grave info (my mother-in-laws fav Irish poet) but he gave us amazing food recs and we like him are foodies! He was superb but the whole staff shined! We were upgraded to nice room/suite (as we are SPG platinum) and had the wonderful breakfast as our SPG platinum Welcome amenity. We loved our room and of course the wonderful heavenly Westin beds ensured we slept wonderfully! Amenities: I believe there is a gym however we were too busy exploring enchanting Dublin to utilize their gym facilities. There are three dining options (the atrium lounge with enticing tranquil natural light streaming in, the exchange where we had breakfast and the Mint bar). The Exchange Restaurant is in a superb Art Deco space with large windows facing Westmoreland Street which not only provides you with superb natural light but gives you ample opportunity to people watch!) The breakfast was superb with a nice range of healthy options from yogurts, fruits etc to oatmeal to of course the usual cardiac catheterizing favorites such as bacon and other full Irish breakfast treats. The Mint bar was a mixologist dream as it is an amazing space (bank vault i believe as this building in prior life was a bank) with amazing drinks and service. there also was live music one weekend night so great place to enjoy music and drinks! Location: centrally located across from Trinity College! cons: the only con and it's not hotels fault there is ongoing constriction on Westmoreland street i believe for extension or work on metro. In addition as its on Westmoreland street and central location there is heavy traffic on Friday and rush hour (Dublin is walkable so don't take car during these hours!) We highly recommend this wonderful hotel with no reservations !! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dublin I'm a regular visitor to Dublin. I have tried many city centre hotels: the Westin is by far the best. It has a discreet elegance and charm. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Amazing beds! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Home in Dublin Stay at the Westin Dublin; you won't be disappointed. This Starwood hotel is housed in a historic building; meticulously renovated with warmth, elegance, and charm. As a frequent traveler to Dublin for the past five years, the Westin Dublin provided the best accommodation, amenities, service, and restaurant/bar options of any Dublin hotel hitherto. Everyone from our initial contact with the doorman to our check out at the front desk was welcoming, professional and efficient, and couldn't have done enough for us. The Westin bedding is legendary, the room temperature is adjustable, storage space and good lighting abound, housekeeping standards are superlative; all which guaranteed the best night's sleep we've ever had in Dublin! Within five minutes of our mid-morning arrival we were checked into a perfect room overlooking Trinity College and all arrangements had been made for the following morning; wake up call, breakfast, flat-rate taxi to the airport, and even a new Starwood Preferred Guest membership! As a result we were able to fully enjoy our last day in Dublin. The Westin Dublin serves a magnificent buffet breakfast. The Westin also caters to guests who want to maintain their healthy lifestyle while travelling and as a runner, I appreciate their health-conscious additions to the menu, gymnasium, and unique athletic attire loan program. The Westin Dublin's location in the heart of historic Dublin, is excellent and within walking distance to many popular sights and venues. Whether on foot or relying on public transportation, the Hotel provides an excellent vantage point from which to travel all over Dublin. The DART, LUAS, buses, Hop-On Bus, and airport shuttle are all nearby. Taxis arrive at the Hotel in lightening speed. Construction for the new LUAS line is on-going in front of the Hotel, but it never adversely affected us. (If you're concerned, you can always request a courtyard room.) The Westin Dublin does EVERYTHING right! I was truly impressed beyond my high expectations prior to the visit. I've already initiated booking for 2017. That's how much we enjoyed our stay! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location! The Westin Dublin exceeded my expectations! The quality of the hotel and level of service from the staff was outstanding. The location is perfect for exploring Dublin! You can walk out of the hotel and be in the center of all the action. Easy walk to pubs, shopping, local attractions and tour pick-ups at St. Andrews. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff truly make this hotel a standout Prior to arrival in Dublin I had read a few of the reviews of this property. They were overwhelmingly positive and most raved about the quality of the staff to the point where I was a bit skeptical that they would be as good as advertised. Needless to say, my expectations were high going in. After our two night stay I can now say that they staff at this hotel are truly outstanding and they totally lived up to and exceeded my expectations. Everyone we interacted with was warm and welcoming yet professional. They clearly take pride in their work. We were traveling with our two year old and had made some special requests prior to arrival like early check-in (after a red-eye from the US) and crib in the room. At check-in every request was acknowledged without prompting and granted with pleasure. They even had a nice welcome gift of crayons and an activity book waiting for our daughter. I could list many examples of how staff went out of their way to be accommodating during our short stay but I will just say that Starwood would be wise to use the team at the Westin Dublin as a model across the brand. Aside from the quality of the staff the other standout is the location of this hotel. You are right in the heart of Dublin and no more than a 20 minute walk from most of the cultural hotspots. For a hotel in an older building I found the room, a deluxe city view with 2 beds, to be well maintained and nicely appointed. As per usual we found that the Westin beds were incredibly comfortable. Everything about this stay met or exceeded my expectations. I am not one to normally write a review but the team at this Westin deserve to be recognized. If I am ever in Dublin again I will certainly be staying at this Westin. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin in Europe We checked in for a 5-night stay in Feb. Easy access from DUB via 747 Express Bus. Our room upgrade request was honoured as was our check in request. Our suite on the 3rd was two rooms - an anteroom c/w a couch, flat screen TV, and espresso coffee maker and our bedroom c/w 4 piece bath, king bed, and uber closet space. Hotel was very quiet - in spite of the construction underway outside our windows. The Temple Bar area is very close for dinner, music, etc. A highlight each am was the breakfast - in the main rest, with Irish porridge, latte (special order), OJ, bagels, sweet buns, eggs, bacon and unpasteurized milk. The staff made our stay extra special, and I strongly recommend this property for both biz and leisure stays, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Highly recommended. Fantastic Platinum recognition. Upgraded to a 2 story suite. Very quiet, spacious room. Nicola and Anne-Marie at the front desk helped with anything I needed. Furthermore, when checking out, Norby from the bell desk carried my box across the street to the bus stop. Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff. Would definitely come back here March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming The front desk and bell staff in Dublin are among the best I've experienced across SPG hotels, including higher-tier properties. Always friendly and polite, with infectious smiles. We've stayed here twice over the past 2 years, and have had comparable experiences both times. The rooms are above average, not excellent, but it's the employees who make this Westin stand out from the rest. Well done. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a great location! This was one of the nicest Westin's I've ever stayed at and had a wonderful location in the heart of Dublin. I received a very warm welcome at reception and they tended to my needs-- storing luggage, late checkout, etc.. My room was very large (I was upgraded to a suite) with a nice seating area and large bathroom. I loved the in-room Nespresso machine and kettle for keeping warm and getting my caffeine fix. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How an SPG experience should be The staff at the Westin Dublin are incredible. Friendly and professional from the front desk to the concierge, everyone operates with pride and sense of professionalism that is truly noticeable. A very small example: I arrived early and the front desk agent was kind enough to find me a room that was ready in the system. She accompanied to the room to find out that the room was being worked on. She apologized, talked to her supervisor, and within 3 minutes found me another room that was of higher category than the one I was booked in. To me this exemplifies empowerment and professional care. The hotel is so centrally located that you can walk everywhere and the property is top notch. Just a wonderful stay at the Westin in Dublin! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Exceeded! My wife and i had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel in Sept/October 2015. Right from arrival we were made to feel at home after our long journey from BC, Canada. Every staff member went out of their way to ensure a superior experience, truly a exceptional team. Afternoon tea was amazing, and the Bernard Shaw suite beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel and Dublin in general as the Irish certainly make you feel like one of the family. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location, helpful staff Only issue with the hotel is temporary construction in front, which blocked access to taxis. You have to walk through a fenced-off area to get to the street, which was not always pleasant due to the weather. But, otherwise, great hotel and I would definitely stay there again and spend more time walking around the neighborhood. It's right by Trinity College and the Dublin Castle, with easy access to restaurants and shopping. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice lobby, dark and small rooms I was nicely welcomed in the lobby and had a feeling that the stay would be really nice. Unfortunately, when I got to my room, it had a pretty small and extremely dirty window. Room it self was also rather small, but I guess the worst was how dirty te window was facing and office building right opposite. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks - A super welcome Everything fine. No problems. Excellent SPG recognition. Very helpful front of house staff - especially the team on the door. Tip: Try the food in the bar down the stairs, tasty and swiftly served. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loctaion The Westin Dublin offers very nicely appointed rooms with a terrific location to all Dublin has to offer! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT HOTEL IN THE DUBLIN CITY CENTER. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 2 nights at Dublin Westin! All staff were so helpful and attentive! The hotel is beautiful and comfortable and in a great location! We were late arriving after a long flight, and ordered room service which was amazing food and very nicely presented with full settings and all acoutrements. From the moment we arrived Anne Marie (in training) always seemed to be at the desk when we had any questions. She was a valuable resource and couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks to the Westin and SPG for always making our travel more enjoyable! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic all around The Westin Dublin is a gorgeous property with modern facilities yet it did not lose the breathtaking features from the old bank. We stayed at the start of our holiday for three nights and at the end of our tour of Ireland for two nights and it was a perfect start and a welcome bit of luxury after days of touring and driving. It is also well situated with so much in easy walking distance. Can not recommend it highly enough. Staff charming and attentive, too. Book now! August 13, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:11:11.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>