都柏林威斯汀酒店

  • 爱尔兰
  • 都柏林
  • 绿色学院,
  • 威斯特摩兰街
  • 邮政编码 2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to register and check-in at The Westin Dublin is 18. A valid ID is required at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff at a Wonderful Hotel I stayed in the Dublin Westin for six days in late October. The amenities and facilities were beautiful and the grounds very well cared for. However, the staff was among the best I have ever encountered in my travels. Uniformly professional, always helpful and creative, they truly helped me experience my first trip to Ireland in the best way. The people at the Westin Dublin are the reason for my highest praise. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and experience We ran a meeting at the hotel and it was outstanding. The staff is superlative, the food was excellent, the location is perfect -- right next to Trinity College, near Temple Bar and an easy walk to any place you want to go. If ever in Dublin again, I will stay here. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Starwood Properties I've stayed at this property many times over the years and truly consider it my home away from home. The junior suite is amazing, with a refreshing shower and the bed is simply the best ever! My only complaint is the hair dryer did not plug into any bathroom outlet. I have always found the staff to be great. Both in-room dining as well as the the restaurant and bar are top notch. You can walk across the street to enjoy the Temple Bar area, which is a lot of fun. When I return to Ireland, I will be thrilled to stay at the Westin Dublin again. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location...friendly staff Our stay at the Westin Dublin was fantastic. The hotel is centrally located to shopping (Grafton Street), food and entertainment (Temple Bar) and sightseeing. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all respects. If I were to make one suggestion, it would be to provide Internet service that is easier and faster...but that's really a minor issue. The rooms are clean, spacious and offer guests all the amenities one could ask for. I can highly recommend the Westin Dublin. October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is nicely decorated however the facilities are that of a 3 star The decor of the westin is very nice, both the rooms and the lobby's and the location is great.. However the facilities and cleanliness are not up to 5 star standard. No free wifi, I had to call for a second bathrobe, no nespresso machine in the room, plastic water bottles in the room, we had to call for the room to be refreshed as it was not done automatically the next day, the duvet comes out of the cover by your head (very unhygienic) nothing special in the room that makes it 5star, breakfast served as a buffet and what should have been a hot breakfast was cold, parking costs an extra 25 euro a day, and had to wait 20mins for the valet to bring the car. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, wonderful staff Room category: writer room Lobby: Cozy reception area, check in only in reception not executive lounge Guest room: spacious room, nice classical furniture Bathroom: spacious, average quality, and design Executive lounge: n/a Room service: personalized and good service Breakfast: small variety of irish buffet breakfast but good quality of food Concierge: friendly Location: Very good location in the city center Facilities: haven't used.. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downstairs Bar Excellent Bartenders at downstairs bar knowledgable, fun, and added to a great experience. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by davevancouver Great hotel with excellent staff. Good location and easy walking distance to everything. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Superior Experience! We really loved the friendly and generous staff at the Westin Dublin...to a person they mirror the overall friendly impression we had of the entire City. The hotel is perfectly situated to be walk-able to all the sights we had on our list for this short stay, and in a wonderful part of town next to Trinity College. Due to our early flight from Boston, we arrived at the Westin Dublin at 5:00AM, fully expecting to spend several bleary-eyed hours in the lobby until someone checked out [the hotel was fully booked,] but the CA at the desk offered us a very nice room in lieu of the Writer's Suite upgrade they had us down for, and we never looked back...we were so happy to have the room we kept it for our entire stay. Thank you WD...we can't wait to return! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locaton! Great staff! We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was large and clean. The Westin is right across the street from Trinity College, a short walk to Grafton St and Temple Bar. The staff in the hotel was very nice. The location is very central. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay! Friendly Staff! My husband stayed here for 1 night during our 2 week honeymoon in Europe. This was directly in the middle of it and we were looking forward to some R&R. Boy did we find it! The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful - especially Georges from the front desk. He recommended great places to eat in Dublin, arranged for 2 cabs during our stay, and helped us scan a few important documents that were needed back home. He was amazing! The room was beautifully decorated and renovated. After a great night's sleep we enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the restaurant. Get the buffet! Well worth it! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast ever! We had a great say at Westin Dublin. The hotel is close to the Temple Bar and Grafton Street areas but in a quiet location so we enjoyed a good nights sleep with no noise. The staff were all so attentive and helpful. Our room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect. The bed and pillows are definitely worth a mention as they were so comfortable. As for the cooked breakfast - wow- it is the best we have ever had at any hotel in the world! the choice and quality of both hot and cold food was amazing, and so much of it. Thank you for a great stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing exec suite I have tried to stay at the Westin Dublin several times but have had to cancel last minute, so this was my first time. I was so pleasantly surprised. Great location! Very nice old bank building that is very grand, yet it doesn't feel overdone inside. The room I had was decorated about as well as any Westin I have been in around the world. My Platinum status was well received and I felt it was recognized. The front desk staff took care of all my potential needs, including packing me a breakfast for my 4am departure and scheduling a taxi - all at check in. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin reliable I was unsure of where to stay in Dublin as I know the hotels in Europe are small. I knew the Westin name was very reliable and I was correct. Great location, across the street from Trinity College, around the corner from Temple Bar and down the road from Grafton Street, a great shopping and dining area. The room was larger than when I stayed at the Firz William Hotel in Dublin. Room amenities were up to standards, hair dryer, shampoo, lotion. I would pack an adapter if you are from the US the was only one outlet in the room for the US plugs. Room service was very good, in room movies available. The resaurant in the hotel was excellent. The room was ony cleaned once a day so you may need to call for more towels . I highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, friendly staff, up to date clean room, daily wifi fee excessive. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely friendly,efficent and professional ,we were lucky and had our room upgraded on arrival which was wonderful due to celebrating our wedding anniversary. The westin is in prime location to enjoy the city,the room was extremely comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Received a cake and card to celebrate our wedding anniversary,this was a lovely personnel touch. Our stay was faultlesss , I will definiately be staying here again and I will recommend it highly. Thank You September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Honeymoon Stay Stayed at the Westin Dublin for our Honeymoon and could not have asked for a better hotel. The Westin is centrally located in Dublin - all buses pick-up and drop-off outside the hotel, it's 1 block from Temple Bar and Trinity College, 2 blocks from Grafton St and O'Connell St, and 3 from Ha'Penny. The Hotel staff was amazing - every single person at this hotel we met was cheerful and went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The manager upgraded us to an absolutely GORGEOUS room. HIGHLY Recommended! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin So Far We spent five nights at the Westin Dublin and absolutely loved the hotel. We had 2 rooms, 1 for me and my husband and 1 for our 3 daughters. We are Gold members and were upgraded to a King and Deluxe Twin. Both were beautiful. Our bed was truly heavenly and definitely one of the nicest we have slept in. We also loved our view which was the Atrium. What a gorgeous room and a wonderful place to have a drink or cup of tea. Additionally, we found the staff to be helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this lovely property. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is a magnificent hotel that my husband and I highly recommend. It is centrally located to shopping, pubs, restaurants, anything you wish to do in Dublin. Easy access to public transportation too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The general manager even had a signed card with a lovely dessert waiting in our room the first night we returned after dinner helping in our celebration of our anniversary! The room was beautiful with a nice view of Trinity College. Thank you Westin hotel and Staff. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had a lovely stay at this beautiful hotel. It's well decorated, large bathrooms and great location. We would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Ireland Great location and high standards in all areas September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service issues Problems: Had to change room due to the fact that the ventilation brought in food smell from the kitchen.Room got serviced although I specificly asked to participate in the Green Program. I was denied breakfast on my first day since nobody told me or gave me my breakfast vouchers. I'm a platinum member but didn't really feel like one. The minibar was serviced (to take out expired products) and they tried to charge me for it. My room smelled bad. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I loved the room(503) except for one thing. I had to get on the floor to charge my iPhone and iPad. I'm old but I could do it. The outlet is behind the desk. THAT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT GOOD and was NOT that serious. Just extra exercise for me. This room for ME great. I would go out on the terrace which I think NOT TOO many other rooms had. Perfect room soooo quiet. Felt like my PENTHOUSE APT. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Westin Dublin!!! From the moment my cab pulled in front of the hotel, until the moment it pulled away one week later, I was impressed by everything!!! The staff that greet you curbside are so welcoming. The front desk personnel are also helpful and attentive. My room was beautiful and my bed was soooo comfortable!!! I had the best sleep ever in any hotel I have been in around the world! The shower was fantastic, the towels were so plush, and the food for in-dining was delicious! I ate at the hotel restaurants as well and the food was consistently VERY good! I was traveling alone for Christmas, but the staff made me feel like I was surrounded by family. I was sooo impressed by this hotel, the level of service, and the cleanliness of the rooms. I will definitely return to Dublin just to stay here at the Westin!!! It was truly the best Christmas I have had yet....!!! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual I always stay here when in Dublin, only advice is get a high floor or an inside room as otherwise it can be a little noisy September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Dublin I was on holiday from the states for 8 days, spending the first 3 in Galway. When we came to Dublin, I became very sick and was confined to my room for most of the time. You had an employee named Craig on the night shift that was just absolutely wonderful. He attended to all of our needs and was able to get us a Dr. at 12am on a Friday night. He also called back to ask how I was feeling. I give 5 stars to Craig. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The location is excellent and the staff does everything to make you comfortable. There was a discrepancy over a comp breakfast and that was cleared up promptly, they do a fantastic job here. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Trip at the Westin Room was awesome, front desk staff delightful, especially Neil, who always greeted us with a smile and a desire to help. Stayed on the 4th floor, it was quiet and more spacious than expected. Definately would stay here again. If you have to cab it to the airport, have them put it on your room and call a cab for you (24E) May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay, good service and spacious rooms, just in the heart of the city centre of Dublin June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay as always! can't complain, great location, great hotel, nice staff, great service! definitely recommended!! June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>