Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to base while exploring Shanghai Everything about this hotel was splendid- the size of the room was very adequate, quality of furnishing was excellent. Staff were really polite and I liked the dinning options they had available. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel placed in the perfect location. The perfect hotel placed in the perfect location in Shanghai. The hotel and staff are incredible. Thank you for a wonderful time! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful stay! What a wonderful stay! My staff and their families stayed in this hotel whilst working on a project. . Hats off to the staff and management, Alex Ryu in particular for a wonderful stay. I unfortunately did not have the pleasure meeting him, as time did not permit. I however had the pleasure communicating with him over email and appreciate him making a flawless check-in for guest. Alex went the extra mile to make sure my guests were in good hands. They were personally greeted, taken to their rooms and to the executive lounge by Mr. Ryu. The other staff members were also very attentive and treated my guest like family. Thank you very much! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel at a Great Location The hotel is within walking distance to the bund, the Nanjing Road pedestrian walk and subway station for line No.2 which links the airport to the city. I stayed at an executive suite which was looking at the bund from a distance. Great view. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The executive lounge had great Hors d'oeuvre selections. I was quite impressed. Staffs at the lounge were friendly. Staffs at the front office worked quite efficiently, but they can be more friendly. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Shanghai Great hotel and location. TRuely 5 star. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by below our expectations The location, rooms and sleep experience are outstanding. The food and the service level is not the one I expect for a Westin six stars hotel. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for solo traveller The hotel is close to the bund and the shopping area. However, service is poor. There is no bell boy to carry your luggage to the room. We had requested for non-smoking room but was not provided for it. Even though we asked to change it the next day, it was not captured in the system. The taxi service provided by the hotel was good though. Ordered room service once but the food was terrible. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel just off the Bund I very much enjoyed my stay at this Westin for close to two weeks. The breakfast buffet is out of this world. I could have easily gained 20lb over the course of my stay, but I restrained myself. My room was lovely, the bed was amazing, and the staff was wonderful. My only gripe is in regards to the executive lounge. One evening I asked to take away 2 small bite-size tiramisu desserts to keep in my room as the lounge removes all food by 7:30 and i wanted a little snack for later after dinner. The staff would not let me leave with two little bites! I was shocked! Clearly I wasn't taking this to give to someone else. It was for my own use. They should either have snacks later in the evening or allow guest with exec lounge privileges to take small bites from the lounge. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Culture I really like the layout design of this Westin. It has some high class restaurants. Lounge is one a low floor, but cozy. I was most impressed by the ways that General Manager, Mr. Andreas Trauttmansdorff, handled everything. it is clear that he makes it a personal goal to make sure all guests are happy about their stays with the resources he has. I travel very frequently and have seen many GMs. He is the very best and should move up !! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went the extra mile Thanks to the Experience team who surprised us with an anniversary cake on our first night at the Westin Bund Centre Shanghai! It was a great end to a long day on the go including a 12 hour flight. Hugely appreciated! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Upgrade in Shanghai Stayed for 4 nights and was upgraded to a Junior Suite (yes it is as junior as it can be). For those expect a real suite or with Bund view, avoid this hotel. Tried buffet restaurant at Ground floor which was ok but a few of the hot dishes were old and was not replaced the whole time when I dined. Steam Shanghai crabs were superb. Breakfast and Happy Hour in the Executive Lounge were above normal Westin standard. We could tried local delicacies while enjoying salmon sashimi. 15 mins walk to the Bund or Yuyuan market or Nanjing Road. Overall a good business hotel rather than a leisure one. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The best hotel in Shanghai, best location, good restaurants and the staff is always helpful and perfect organised. Perfect managment! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nickname picked by others I have received a warm host from your staff Julian Huang, and she has helped me to know your facility properly. BTW, the room is comfortable. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice facility Location is great, within walking distance to the bund and other tourist attractions. Breakfast is comprehensive with lots of options. The room is spacious and the facility is satisfactory. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disappointing stay at Westin Although the hotel has proper room facilities, staff could not handle a simple request to issue a standard invoice according to European standards. Travelling to 100+ hotels worldwide, this is the first hotel that was not able to prepare a standard A4 Invoice. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION IS GREAT SHOPPING AND BUND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The hotel facilities and the rooms are nice but the staff is well below average mainly due to the fact that they struggle with the English language and one also gets the impression that there s a lack of professional experience! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, fabulous breakfast My second dray here and again it more than met expectations. Quality nights sleep and superb breakfast which unfortunately I had to rush due to business meeting. Will get up earlier next time! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. I would recommend this hotel to a variety of travellers. Excellent facilities and service. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Great location, fabulous breakfast, really comfortable beds. Loved the layout of the room - spacious and elegant. Concierge really helpful. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prego restaurant, very worth visiting Thank you to the staff (Francis, as well as manager Luciano ) for a superb dinner and dining experience at the Prego restaurant. Staff was attentive, food was excellent, and we had a delightful evening out in Shanghai. I am so pleased that we chose to eat at Prego. I had the Risotto gnocchi with giant prawns (very tasty) and my spouse had the Lasagna al Forno, which he said was excellent. We enjoyed the extensive wine list as well. We travel a great deal, and are always on the lookout for a great place to relax and enjoy a very good meal. I recommend Prego Shanghai! August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small pool this hotel has a really small swimming pool and seems to sell many tickets to non-hotel guests, which makes the pool crowed. Feels terrible. Will try other hotels next time. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Stayed 2.5 weeks for a business trip and since then I have been recommending this hotel to my colleagues. No complaints. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful services all around Shanghai Westin takes the SPG experience to a total new level. Their attention to details and their service excellence are just beyond my highest expectations. Well done! Mike August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need improvement in the executive lounge Mei at the check in desk checked me in expeditiously and accurately. Great impression on the efficiency of your front desk staff. Visited the executive lounge for three straight mornings, only the staff at the second morning proactively with courtesy ask to assist. First morning and the last morning, seems like i have done wrong to them, or they have encountered problems at work. No smile, not courteous, impatient. When i asked to checked out, not once i was greeted by the staff as Mr. nor a smile of appreciation for my stay. I hope i am not asking too much, as i have stayed in SPG hotels average 50 nights per year for the last 11 years. I know what i am expecting, and what i should receive. Fix the lounge attitude, you have a perfect property. By the way, your supervisor over the taxi driver did a great job by expel the drivers that did not want to take short distance business. She kept the drivers in discipline which reflect that the hotel is under strict leadership and guidance. overall a great hotel! highly recommended....except............. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location with comfort A very good hotel with high level of standard. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great This hotel is excellent. We have such good memories of our stay at this hotel that we will seek out Westin hotels for our future travels. The staff members were all courteous and efficient. The room was great and the facilities were excellent. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the extra for Executive suite The convenience of the Westin to the Bund and shopping was fantastic. A 10 minute walk to the Bund in one direction, Nanjing Road in another direction and Yu Yuan Gardens in another direction made this a great central position to be in not to mention a view of Pudong and the Bund from our Executive suite which was large and comfortable and the evening canopes and drinks were welcomed as was late check-out due to out late flight departure. Well worth the Executive suite cost for the luxury and view! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business and leisure I usually stay at the Westin when visiting Shanghai. The location together with the facilities and service are excellent and never disappoint. Their Heavenly Bed was and is the best you can get. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Shanghai Great staff delivering a great hotel experience. West wing seem updated so that is to be preferred. However stayed two times in the East Wing and enjoyed that as well. The Bund and Sunday Brunch not to be missed ! July 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-30 T13:49:17.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1379, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>