Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Sad to say I only stayed here one night but this is a great hotel. Beautiful hotel with a great lobby area. The room is very well appointed and clean. Service was AMAZING. Everyone who works here is very friendly and helpful and they speak great english. I highly advise staying here. Location could be better if you are sightseeing as the local area is nothing special. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need improvement in the executive lounge Mei at the check in desk checked me in expeditiously and accurately. Great impression on the efficiency of your front desk staff. Visited the executive lounge for three straight mornings, only the staff at the second morning proactively with courtesy ask to assist. First morning and the last morning, seems like i have done wrong to them, or they have encountered problems at work. No smile, not courteous, impatient. When i asked to checked out, not once i was greeted by the staff as Mr. nor a smile of appreciation for my stay. I hope i am not asking too much, as i have stayed in SPG hotels average 50 nights per year for the last 11 years. I know what i am expecting, and what i should receive. Fix the lounge attitude, you have a perfect property. By the way, your supervisor over the taxi driver did a great job by expel the drivers that did not want to take short distance business. She kept the drivers in discipline which reflect that the hotel is under strict leadership and guidance. overall a great hotel! highly recommended....except............. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Weekend Getaway I realized there are so much to write for this hotel. As first timer here, we were surprised that the guest officer upgraded our rooms from Crown to Grand Deluxe Room for free! The rooms were just fit to our family need. They made staying in a hotel with a toddler less challenging by providing what we and our dear daughter's needs. Since we were there during my husband's birthday, the hotel gave us sweet treats from their 'Daily Treats' shop. We felt it was such a nice gesture reaching more to the guests. The breakfast was exemplary! Then the indoor pool provided another great family experience since not only did we enjoy swimming but the view of the three tallest buildings in Shanghai was just magnificent. Although it's sad I've only known later of the 'kids discovery activities' area (or maybe it's just there for the Sunday Brunch). Our daughter would've enjoyed hanging out there. Nonetheless, from check-in to check-out we have nothing to complain, it's just - PERFECT! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the newest but fresh service good location and staff very helpful. My daughter had a birthday and we received the most delicious cake from the Hotel in our room. She still talks about it. Great GM and chef. Concierge also very knowledgable and helpful in getting reasonable fares to airport. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel! I stayed in the hotel with my family for a few nights. The club lounge is well appointed. The health club is very nice as well. The full breakfast buffet was wonderful! Highly recommend! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Service Duty manager ensured exceptional service for SPG membership. Breakfast buffet and selection were excellent along with staff. Proved a perfect final stop after two week tour in China. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the extra for Executive suite The convenience of the Westin to the Bund and shopping was fantastic. A 10 minute walk to the Bund in one direction, Nanjing Road in another direction and Yu Yuan Gardens in another direction made this a great central position to be in not to mention a view of Pudong and the Bund from our Executive suite which was large and comfortable and the evening canopes and drinks were welcomed as was late check-out due to out late flight departure. Well worth the Executive suite cost for the luxury and view! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asia Vacation 2013 The staff was very helpful and friendly! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location with comfort A very good hotel with high level of standard. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great This hotel is excellent. We have such good memories of our stay at this hotel that we will seek out Westin hotels for our future travels. The staff members were all courteous and efficient. The room was great and the facilities were excellent. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stays! We have stayed here two different times in the last 12 months and now I have finally gotten around to submitting this review. Both times, from our initial check-in to our departure, we were treated to the utmost in courtesy, respect and helpfulness. As an SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a Jr executive suite once and a deluxe corner room another time. I realize that all upgrades are dependent upon availability at check-in, so I am always very pleased and appreciative when we are offered an upgrade. The suite was amazing - one small bathroom off the hallway, a large office space with desk and sitting room, spacious bedroom with it's huge attached bathroom (jacuzzi tub large enough for four, separate shower, separate toilet enclosure, double sinks with large vanity), then another small hallway with two closets off the bathroom. Both rooms had very sweeping views of the Bund area and the river.The A./C worked extremely well and was very quiet! Mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable.The executive club lounge was one of the nicest that I have had the pleasure to experience. Breakfast buffet in the restaurant was quite varied and had both Eastern and Western options. There was a slightly different selection of dessert pastries each morning for breakfast. On our final day I found one type that was almost exactly like one of my favorite pastries in France - sort of like a cinnamon twist with a custard cream center. There were only a couple left on the buffet serving tray, so I took them and shared them among the four of us. I kept waiting for a new tray full to come out, but no such luck. I saw a restaurant manager walking by, so I went up and asked if there would be any more of those specific pastries brought out, as we really loved them. Apparently, we finished off the last of those made for the morning buffet. He left and soon returned to our table with another person, whom he introduced as the pastry chef (whom we heartily congratulated) and he gave us a few more of those specific pastries that he got from one of the "coffee shops" in the hotel. A very warm and friendly gesture on their part.The only thing that we felt that was not first class all weekend, was when we dined at Prego. Service was great, but my pasta was overdone and soggy - almost like mush. I should have sent it back, but I had gotten a late lunch and was not really all that hungry - and the hotel had done so much for us already! So I ate "around" the pasta. Other than my one meal, this was one of the best experiences that I have had in a Starwood property this year. Any time we are in Shanghai, we will certainly include the Westin Bund in our plans. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin's review Impressive hotel overall. However, I am surprised how bad the food is. I ordered a Chinese fried rice for room service. There were about 4 tiny shrimps. The rice was not hot enough and had very little taste. The breakfast buffet was below standards (even for a lower grade hotel). The bread crumbs I put on my salad was old and soft. I remember other meals were not impressive from my previous visit also. Please reply. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very Classy Very convenient and accessible to everything. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Shanghai Switched to this hotel with high expectations coming out of a Luxury Collection that was just fantastic. Great for business travelers, plenty of restaurant and bar choices in the hotel and perfectly located in The Bund, walking distance to fantastic restaurants and sights. Was invited to a cocktail reception with Hotel staff where we met the head of restaurant division and the PR director, both of whom were wonderful to spend time with. They gave us some great ideas for shopping that only locals would know. Can't wait to return. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comparatively Not Worth It. For the price range, I expected much better in comparison to other local hotels. The king non-smoking room I stayed in was very sub par. The TV faced the window out towards the bund which, of course, was no use to me. The room felt rather cramped, as if they fit me in A closet converted into a room to fill the number of tourists that the hotel receives. I went in on business expecting the usual drab of quiet sophistication. To no avail I was let down as my waiter struggled to position my in room meal of to one corner of the room with no proper seating. The bathroom held up the motif of small and not convenient, making my morning routine quite difficult. I stayed there for one night and checked out first thing the next morning in search of better accommodations. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business and leisure I usually stay at the Westin when visiting Shanghai. The location together with the facilities and service are excellent and never disappoint. Their Heavenly Bed was and is the best you can get. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Shanghai Great staff delivering a great hotel experience. West wing seem updated so that is to be preferred. However stayed two times in the East Wing and enjoyed that as well. The Bund and Sunday Brunch not to be missed ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property, amenities and service I stayed at this property in the Executive Club level for 7 days on a recent business trip. The customer service and friendliness were the best I've experienced. My room was large, pretty and very well equipped. The food selection and quality in the Club Room exceeded my expectations. In addition, the breakfast buffet every monrning had a large selection and also high quality. We ate at the Italian restaurant two nights and were also very impressed with our meal. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel with a terrific staff. Extremely pleasant stay! What can I say. The Westin in Shanghai is my preferred choice when visiting China. The staff is incredibly helpful and bends over backwards to please their guests. The general manager is terrific! Took care of a personal item for me without blnking. No request is too small for them. Its my home away from home. I strongly recommend you visit this outstanding property. A+++ March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remains one of the best hotels in Shanghai I have stayed at most of the Starwood hotels in Shanghai over the years and Westin remains one of my favorites. On my most recent stay I also utilized the gear lending program and was very pleasantly surprised with the high quality of the equipment. The Executive lounge is also a great place both for evening cocktails and for having breakfast. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ending to a Vacation I am extremely happy with The Westin Bund Center. I work and live in Shanghai, and my sister was visiting me for vacation. We decided to stay here for her last couple of days of vacation and we could not have been more happy. The staff were attentive from the time we entered the hotel until we left. I should mention also that we were upgraded to a Crown Studio room at no cost, talk about a big surprise! I was recognized as a SPG member throughout the stay which has not always been the case at other locations. I value this because it shows their level of dedication to their members and their comfort. The women at the check-in desk were helpful with directions and suggestions as well. The restaurants were top notch as was the breakfast. Throughout our meal times we were checked on no less than three times to ensure everything was OK. I plan on coming back soon as a little retreat from the city from time to time! Thank you again for exceeding my expectations! March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel manager attitudes Hotel manger Terry Li has poor attitude to treat customer. I hope Westin should provide more client management training to him. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service The breakfast is my favorite of the stay. Service was also quite nice. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Shanghai experience My husband and I began our China experience here in Shanghai at The Westin Bund Center and it was much more than we could have ever dreamed it could be. Thank you to everyone who looked after us. We had a fabulous time! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful oasis in the heart of Shanghai The Shanghai Westin is a beautiful hotel with a serene lobby with water all around the sitting area. The hotel offers a very welcome contrast where when you walk into the lobby, you leave behind the hustle and bustle of the city, a very pleasant feeling. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Weekend Getaway We were surprised to experience such worldclass service here in China. The rooms were just fit for our family need. Most staffs can speak English. From check-in to check-out we have nothing to complain, which makes it just - PERFECT! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I fell asleep immediately every time I went to Westin. The bed and the aura of the room played a big role to comfort me. The bathrooms are also big enough. I liked the open room design. Staff was also friendly and amiable October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait to Stay Again. Great room, great bed, great view and breathtaking corner location. Everything would have been perfect, except for low flush pressure for toilet, but very minor issue. Westin's famous Sunday Brunch was everything we expected, read about, and then some! Actually, it's the brunch that made us stay at the Westin, well done. One note: the server who brought the bill didn't know about the 15% service charge waiver if you were a guest. Opinion note: The music, food, presentation of the brunch was excellent, the opera singers were awesome, the acrobat boy interesting, and the orchestra breathtaking, as well as the violin/cello girls, however, those dancers seemed out of place in an otherwise 'classy' setting. Their routine seemed like it would be at home in a 3rd rate go-go dancing club. How about something more appropriate, other than breast jiggling and emotionless eyes. I'd suggest a ballroom dancing couple, or even a salsa dancing couple (something sexy, but fun and classy). All in all, you will be amazed, dazzled and treated like a King and/or Queen at the Westin. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you can ask for! as soon as i walked in the feeling was one of pleasure people just wanting to make you feel at home. i could not ask for anything better.well done to all at the Westin April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations Not Met Website did not show that the pool/fitness center were closed. January 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>