ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1054 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT Concierge not Knowledgeable, gave incorrect address info for both my requests. When asking for 1 PREFERRED GUEST AMENITY that was listed in Hotel book that I needed to Borrow since I left mine at home, I was told they don't have any!! Also, NO COMPLIMENTARY INTERNET IN LOBBY AT ALL!!! I ASKED SEVERAL WORKERS, THEY DO NOT EVEN OFFER THE FIRST 5 MINUTES FREE!!! ALSO, NO BREAKFAST OR SNACKS OFFERED FOR FREE!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish your valet parking staff are more helpful. Arried in the rain at night waited a long time in my car for valet parking staff. No one showed up. Googled hotel number to call front desk but the number was for reservation. Got transfered to the wrong department and it was only voice recording. This is about 10 minutes in my car already. Had to get out ran inside ask for help and was told someone would be with me soon. When I checked out, it took 30+ minutes to get the car and the guy raised his voice and told me to calm down when I tried to explain to him I didn't have the ticket he wanted and I was told my invoice could serve the purpose. Valet parking staff were totally unprofessioanl. It seems they are miserable with their job. What a shame for such a beautiful hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property I felt very safe and the staff was very friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Just returned from a 3 night stay (July 18-20). Very impressed with the Westin Times Square. Newly renovated rooms are well done and comfortable. The bathroom is amazing! Can't believe the room size for NYC, largest I have ever stayed in! Will definitely return and recommend to family and friends. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping & Convenient The hotel was very nice and clean but would have liked a softer pillow. The valet parking is unclear and the valet people are not friendly. Also, not clear on having to get your valet ticket stamped paid and we should have been told this when we called and ordered the car. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to theaters and time square Nice room, we stayed in a corner king grand deluxe. Housekeeping could use a little help. The dining was good. It's very close to the theaters and many great eateries, as well as time square. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and worst Westin experience Despite the great views, excellent tourist location and paying top dollars, the suite was woefully inadequate! To start-it had just one small bathroom which was not even accessible from the bedroom! The WiFi service was slow as a snail! the "Service Express" was anything but express- was kept on hold for 10-15 min on an average before someone responded! it was faster to take the elevator down to the front desk to make the request! room service staff were incompetent who regularly got our orders wrong! housekeeping staff did a poor job and on one of the days did not even bother cleaning the room until I had to call multiple time when we got back to our room at 6PM in the evening! overall- a very bad experience for me and my family! the front desk staff were generally unfriendly and curt with their responses. if they treat a SPG Gold member so poorly, I only wonder how they treat non-frequest guests! I have been a loyal westin/SPG customer for a long time and generally have a decent experience at your properties. But this property was just terrible and I'll probably try to avoid it if I can... July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Place to Stay The Westin Times Square in New York was a fabulous place to stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and upgraded me to a suite upon arrival. In addition, the concierge staff was more than happy to assist me and my mom with finding things to do and explore in NYC. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where all the action is – Times Square This hotel is in the perfect location for restaurants, subway transportation, tours, theater and anything else you wanted to do while in NYC. I was upgraded to a Jr Suite which was a nice size for NYC. Everything was completely renovated so there were no complaints regarding the room décor or bed. The bathroom was large with plenty of amenities including a robe. If I am in the NYC area again I would gladly stay at this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean- great location- Room was clean and comfortable- double beds were a bit small- Easy access to Theater district- ferry- Times Square- Radio City- Highly recommend July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Hotel I always stay in Westin whenever I take vacation. When I come to Westin NY, I was asked to wait until 3 pm and then when I enter the room, there is only 1 bottle of complimentary of water, 1 soap, shampoo and conditioner. I just don't feel I stay in 5 star hotel July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back home Been away from this property for a while and reception from staff was like visiting family. Well done Times Square Westin! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EXCELLENT LOCATION I DONT LIKE THE DOORS OF THE BATHROOM July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE Not worth the price , Hotel is very clean but basic, lobby is a bunch of couches with no atmosphere, you have to buy everything at restaurants. Bathroom towels were very cheap and small smelled of bleach permeated the whole room, bathroom vanity was stainless steer and reminded me of a cruise ship room. Bed is very uncomfortable for being a "Heavenly bed" Concierge was unresponsive to checking in and recommendations to restaurants or taxi/limo service , stated just walk to curb for prices with driver. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one annoyance Noisy street but realize there is not much the hotel can do about it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This locaton is close to everything. Subway, buses, time square, restaurants, theaters. Very comfortable room. Great view. Safe. Clean. Very helpful staff. Was a very enjoyable stay! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel even has great facilities but the service is terrible I paid for upgrade fee when checking in after noticed by front desk to experience higher and better view room as well as free premium internet costing $20 per night. But the room was not prepared, the phone was not working, no tissue in the toilet. I called them with my own phone to verify these but the lady was rude and hung out the phone while talking. Dealing with these things even delayed my Broadway schedule. So frustrated about whole things. If I know these in advance, I would like not to pay any upgrade fee for this hotel. And then, the hotel didn't reply to my complaints. Moreover, the hotel even charged me the room fee again even though I paid for that in advance. I hope this is a mistake but no one respond this issue so far. I was so upset not only with their phone service but also the manner this hotel stealing extra room fee from my pocket. It absolutely can't earn my loyalty. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in NYC We had a great time, the bell staff was especially helpful with directions, suggestions. The concierge was always busy, so it was nice to get a bit of help from these wonderful gentlemen! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in the city we enjoyed a great stay in the city seeing a show and gong to dinner. The hotel was convenient to the theater and restaurant. The room was comfortable. We also enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant as well as a drink in the lounge. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love NY! Great hotel. Just like most SPG properties it met our expectations! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but room comfort could have been better The hotel location was great and the hotel was very inviting. My room, however, was too hot. I complained about this and they sent an engineer up but it never cooled off. The mini bar was also hot. My safe locked up one day and the security personnel acted like it was my fault. I did expect more for the money. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wear and tear I've stayed at this property half a dozen times over the past few years, and the rooms are certainly beginning to show some wear. On my last stay, the grouting around the toilet showed water stains, and signs of recent leaks. The bathroom cabinets were a little beat-up, and there were several balls of mucus on the wall beside the toilet that had been overlook by the cleaning staff. I plan on staying at the property again, however hope this most recent stay doesn't become a recurring theme. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous NYC Hotel!! This hotel has it all!! Fabulous lobby, staff, bar (prosecco) rooms and prime location for NYC vacation fun!!! A special note of " Thanks" to Sarah and Jessica for making my 38th Birthday so memorable and personalized which put a huge smile on my face! Your staff gets an A+ in public relations and customer service! My entire family was very impressed with our stay at this SPG property! Our room was so relaxing and the aromatic smell is a plus!! Again, many thanks! #surprisecake #sparklingwine #besthotelbyfar JS July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best Westin in the US I have stayed at the Westin Times Square at least 10 times and have never had less than a perfect experience. I love the lobby. The front desk staff literally remembers your name amongst thousands of guests when you come downstairs with a question. Housekeeping is superb. The views from the rooms are great. Platinums usually are upgraded to a better floor or view (but not to a suite). I find many NY hotels, including other Starwoods have snobby staffs that are not interested in helping. This is not the case at the Westin Times Square. When the rooms are affordable (which often they are not), I will always choose the Westin at Times Square. The facility, staff, amenities and location can't be beat! December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Times Square Within walking distance of Times Square and Theater district. Room was very clean and nice size. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel -- needs work and attention to detail the hotel was fine. the room was nice but did not feel 100% clean. the towels in the bathroom seemed very old ratty and were not up to the "westin" standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The Westin hotels never disappoint me. This wasn't exception. It was a great location close to everything. We were on the 43rd floor so the city noise didn't bother us at all. Of course, the heavenly bed always provides a good night sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my fav SPG hotel in NYC anymore 1) Missing US Open Blue Caps in the promo packages, which were the main reason I booked this hotel for Labour Day long weekend 2) Club Lounge is gone, which is replaced with a gym which is empty for 99% of time when we were there 3) Room cleaning was not done after 530pm on days, very late and inconvenient and unacceptable 4) Our room was not ready for us after 4pm on our arrival, almost always a challenge for this hotel September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at the Westin I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Westin Time Square NYC. The front desk staff was rude, requests for towels was extremely slow. I never received an apology from any staff member. The room was small, one of the smallest I have ever had and it was by the elevator. I was awake half the night hear people get on and off. The constant ringing of the elevator didn't help either. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Great location. Check-in easy. Very comfortable beds. Loved our stay! July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>