夏洛特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 夏洛特
  • 南学院街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 28202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Enough The hotel is nice enough if you have plenty of money in your budget to spend. Otherwise, you may want to go elsewhere. As I was here because of a conference, the room rates were reasonable. When I needed anything from the staff, they were always polite and saw to my needs immediately. The problems I did have were during the dining events. The wait staff were always hovering and I find that very annoying. They were always wanting to take my plate, cup, and flatware too soon. I had to wave them away many, many times. Also, the food served wasn't up to par for this type of hotel. If you are staying here - eat elsewhere. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Stayed for five days for a conference. Comfortable, clean well-equipped room. Hotel has the amenities I expect August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant needs better menu selections Everything at this hotel is excellent but the menu at Bar10 is very limited and unexciting. The food was good, but there were no meatless meals and most items were pork based. But in all, this hotel is worth the cost and exceeds all expectations. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed: Wrong Rate Applied When I booked my stay I asked for travel industry rate. I was advised that I would receive that rate but I was charged the higher rate. When I asked about it during my stay a front desk personnel said there was nothing she could do. I would hope after all the years that I have been a member there is something SOMEONE CAN DO August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A welcoming Westin I stay at a lot of hotels. I've traveled for business and conventions over twenty weekends this year. You think all hotels are the same but they are not. These folks really have their act together. Staff are well trained, attentive, and competent at their jobs. Food arrived quickly and correctly both in the bar and to room service. You think you should take these things for granted but after being at several properties elsewhere recently that didn't reach that standard, this Westin was a haven of competence. I would definitely stay there again if in the Charlotte area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key Location Beautifully designed hotel located perfectly for attending conferences and for exploring the Queen City and it's surroundings! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some difficulties There were 3 names on the room. I made the reservation. When one of my roommates tried to check in (she arrived before me), they could not find our reservation under my name or her name. They finally found it under the 3rd person's name. When I reserved the room I also reserved a roll-away. When my roommate was finally able to check in, she asked about the roll-away and they said they would send it right up. This was about 12-12:30. I arrived after 3 and the roll-away had not been delivered. We went back down to the desk and asked again. The roll-away finally arrived after 4:00pm. Also, we had to call housekeeping when we arrived back at our room after 5 on the 4th day of our stay, our room still had not been serviced. We had to call down and request. The Do Not Disturb was NOT on the door. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. My husband and I were celebrating our two year wedding annivrsary. The stay was great! The only problem we had was that the strawberries and wine was not in the room when we arrived and we had to call for that. It was delivered immediately. My husband did not eat any because they were all voered with nuts and chocolate, so I ate them all (5). The wine/champagne was very good. We had a wonderful view of the city! The over all stay was great and e will stay again. LovelyOne44 August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suite Booked..no suite available at check in. I booked a suite. "King bed, 615 sq ft, separate living area with sofa, two bathrooms" When I arrived they claimed it was a mistake and no suite was available. This was about 6:30PM. Not late. I got a regular room (king, not a suite). They apologized.offered to 'try and upgrade me next trip'. And I am a SPG Platinum member (Ive stayed here perhaps 8 times over the last 3 years- pretty mediocre treatment of Platinums. Great property, comfy rooms, good location....but just very busy with poor service.) Poorly handled. I could have forced them to 'walk' me, in which case they would have paid for my room elsewhere. I just got off the phone with them following up (I am in the hotel) and again all I got was "Im sorrys". There are things a guest service person can do- dollars, SPG points, food. None of this was considered nor offered. Staff really failed to understand what they could do in this situation to make a guest feel that they appreciated their business. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no attention to detail Nice hotel from a distance. Requested rooms near each other a month in advance and were put on different floors. After refusing to accept, rooms were changed. Room was missing bath and shower products. Free water bottle on dresser had been opened, partially drunk. No waste basket linings. Pillows were hard, no extra's and no extra blanket. No plastic bag in closet for dirty clothes. Restaurant waiters were terrible. Got attitude when I had to go get silverware and napkins for table AFTER food was served. Complained to front desk and was told "sorry, I can give you some SPG points." LOL. As if I'd ever come back. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 Nights of Good and Bad I have to say I was disappointed with the hotel overall. I loved the comfort of the bed and the shower, but I didn't like most of the food servers. We waited nearly two hours for a cocktail server to come and check on us regularly (Each time we ordered another round we had to go to the bar because NO ONE checked on us) and we spent at least 200 dollars in the bar nightly. The waitress in the restaurant was even worse. Then there was the room. The bed was awesome, but there was a knocking noise that persisted throughout the week. Every 15 minutes or so it sounded like someone was throwing a basketball against the wall. And the bed was amazing but useless since the air was so warm. The AC never got cold enough and I would sweat incessantly. It was just not what I had expected and I was thoroughly disappointed. I know this brand can do much better. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms The Heavenly beds are truly heavenly. I had a great nights sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beutiful, clean, welcoming I was at the westin for a convention next door and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. VERY friendly check in lady who gave me much information since i was in from out of town. Gorgeous, EXTRAORDINARILY CLEAN room with beatiful cityscape view. Later check out than most (12) Will return! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor or No Response The Westin Charlotte is indeed new. As such everything does appear clean and attractive. However, 1) beds so soft, no back support, 2) room too hot / thermostat didn't work / desk did not respond to complaint. 3) no mention by hotel of my SPG membership neither at check-in or check-out...suppose they don't care about that, 4) Double charged on stay...no mention of this while there. Called the accounting dept and left message. Never returned my call, 5) hotel food acceptable but pricing unreasonable, 6) charged $18 to park my car in hotel parking...you would think that guests should receive complementary parking. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This was another great experience for us. This hotel has everything with first-class standards. I look forward to my next stay there. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On business and location is perfect Although my stay was only two nights based on the hotels location I was able to see much of downtown Charlotte in addition to meeting with my clients outside of the city. This is a well kept property. Common areas were clean and well decorated and the room was clean and not run down. Guys at valet were very cool and helpful...makes a big difference not to have to worry about your rental car. I would recommend and also choose this property again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by interior layouts The inside flowers, trees and seating along the waterside is fabulous!!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont Return Beautiful hotel, beautiful area, horrendous room. The bathtub didn't drain, so there was standing water in the tub--along with what looked like rust streaks--& I wouldn't allow my children to bathe in it, too gross. We didn't discover the issue until it was late & we had already unpacked & settled in. Tried to call the front desk, but phone didn't work-battery was dead. Lamp on the desk didn't work. AC didn't cool room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central business oriented hotel Given the uptown location and its professional staff, the hotel is perfect for business travellers to Charlotte. Rooms are clean and comfortable, the gym is well-equipped. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better planning needed We've stayed here before, but probably won't again when there is large events on-going such as ball games, etc. We had to wait in lobby approximately 1 1/2 hours AFTER we were supposed to check in due to what appeared to be poor planning on the Westin's behalf. Very frustrating and 1 of the check-in persons snappy at best, more like rude. Liverpool vs. AC Milan = big crowds……PLAN AHEAD. We were very disappointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION WE ARE GOLD SPG MEMBERS AND LOVED YOUR HOTEL. THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. THE ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENTS I HAVE WERE THAT I DID NOT HAVE ANY BATH ROBES IN MY ROOM AND THE POOL AND SUNDECK WERE NOT UP TO MY STANDARDS. WE OVERLOOKED THE TRAINS ON THE THIRD FLOOR AND THE SUN WAS BLOCKED BY THE MINIMAL AMOUNT OF ROOM FROM THE OVERHEAD LIGHTING, ETC. MORE THOUGHT SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO A MUCH NICER POOL AREA THAN A SMALL INDOOR LAP POOL FOR THOSE WHO WANTED TO COOL OFF AFTER WORKING OUT IN THE GYM OR TAKING A SAUNA BATH. I KNOW YOU DO NOT HAVE THE ROOM THAT THE WESTIN IN HOLLYWOOD FL HAS WHERE I HAVE STAYED FREQUENTLY BUT WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN WE WANTED TO RELAX ONE AFTERNOON BY THE POOL. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff, comfortable room, excellent dining After a week of adventuring in e GSMNP, our visit to Charlotte's Westin was relaxing and reinvigorating. The bed was luxuriously comfortable. The dining was excellent - in room, down in the Ember Grill, and in downtown Charlotte (we highly recommend visiting Halcyon for lunch/dinner, or Amelie's for breakfast). Most importantly, the staff was excellent - helpful, polite, responsive, and friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place! Lucked out with a corner room! Very quiet and restful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by price should include internet For as high as the price was it should have included in-room internet at no additional charge. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not prepared for large number guest Unfortunately the Westin was not prepared for the large number of people coming in with my group. My room was not ready for check-in and I was told I would receive a call. I never received a call and checked in at 11:00pm that night, having to roll all my own luggage to my room (I had a lot). The next day at 8:30pm my room still was not cleaned. I was at the hotel for five nights and sheets were not changed during my entire stay. I think if the check-in was not handled so poorly the stay would have been okay. Door lock did not work, door lock required excessive force on handle to open. Took a few days to get issue fixed. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! While staying here, I was attending the AQS show and when the day was done, I came back for food, comfort and relaxation. Everything was superb. Nothing I would change. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite domestic Westins I've stayed at more than 20 Westins domestically, and I think I can say that this is my favorite. It's a beautiful property with impressive design. The staff is incredibly professional, on-the-mark and as an SPG platinum guest -- the provided ample recognition and amenities. During both of my stays I was upgraded to a large corner suite on one of the top floors. I can't speak highly enough to how impressive these suites are...especially for a business traveler. Restaurant is great with excellent specials and an outdoor seating area. Super convenient self-parking to save the company some money. Will stay here every time I'm in Charlotte. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and convenient. Personnel were excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The restaurant personnel were very accommodating and the food was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located near the Charlotte Convention Center My annual mother's conference was held at the Charlotte Convention Center and mother members were able to stay at the Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Westin Nice, standard Westin hotel. The Heavenly bed was the usual - amazing. As a Platinum I received a corner room, but it was average size and the interior is showing it's age. The bathtub had the beginnings of rust and worn caulking and the wallpaper looks thin and starting to wrinkle. The food in the restaurant is very average. Overall service is what you would expect - cheerful and generally responsive, but nothing extraordinary. Location in downtown Charlotte is excellent. Would definitely stay again, but don't expect any special recognition for status. July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>