Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Get-A-Way We are local residents and decided to check-in with another family for a few days to be poolside for the Labor Day weekend with kids. The kids had so much fun! (We keep returning for the FloRyder.) There is something for everyone here. If we needed anything the staff were very helpful to us. Our favorite is Nick at the pool. He is wonderful and knows how to communicate with a positive attitude and gives good customer service. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. We had a great experience at this hotel. Starting with the front desk, SCOTT was very nice with us and give us all the information and also LAUREN from Restaurant treat us very good. Room was clean and the hotel it's amazing. Thank you so much! Roberto- WMH RM, CA September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We had a wonderful experience at this property! Scott at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly! We hope to visit again soon! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay for a Westin Resort Recently just stayed the resort to celebrate my anniversary and to my surprise it was nothing i have experienced before. I want to first start off by saying the t the gentleman who check us in was great he was caring and kind and i even saw him during check out and he remember it was my anniversary and asked how everything was. As well the lady who checked us our was great. If only the rest of our stay was this great but that wasnt the case. Every other staff that we encountered was extremely uncaring and some of them just extremely rude. We went to enjoy the evening by the pool knowing the main pool was closing we going to check out the "adult pool" and the hot tub. No so much an "adult pool" the pool was filled with children jumping around, swimming right into you, and even throwing tennis balls causing me to be hit in the head. Several times there was a staff member and no one cared. The next morning we went out to the pool to enjoy the lazy river and adventure pool. Those were great minus the staff at the pool. We asked a life guard where the pool gate entrance was and she ignored us at first and kept walking. I then had to repeat myself and she answered me very rudely and wouldnt even look at me. We entered the pool and there were 4 staff members standing there and no one address us. After we walked through the gate and got our towels they again rudely said you need wrist bands to be inn the pool. Stop your personal conversations and address the guest that are enjoying the pool. Our server at the pool server needs some training she was extremely unprofessional and you could tell she was annoyed because i wasnt ordering enough. She stopped coming around to us because i wasnt ordering enough and continue to help the people sitting right next to us. Many times when we wanted something she was over flirting with one specific guest and didnt care about anyone else. Upon check out the lady understood my concerns and ensured someone would follow up with me. That has failed to happen. This whole experience has really put a bad taste in our mouth and we are questioning our loyalty to the Starwood company. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid-Week Fun Get Away My partner and I are from Tucson and Scottsdale is only 1.5 hours away for some fun and relaxation. The Westin Kierland is perfectly positioned within walking distance to excellent dinning and shopping, though in August we used the complimentary shuttle. The resort is beautiful and well kept. We were upgraded to a club room and enjoyed the continental breakfast in the mornings. We spent our early mornings and lunch at the pool, enjoyed the lazy river and prompt service from servers and bar staff. Though I will say watch your wallet, as food and drink can be $$. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The concierge Char was excellent and provided that extra special touch for our stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service below par I had an incident where I was early for check . I arrived at 11AM. Also we were told that we would receive a text when our room was ready.. We proceeded to check our bags in with one of the bell men. 2 hours later, I decided to go to the front desk to check on status of the room. That is when I discovered my bags where I left them outside by the bell desk. I discussed this with the bell man and they put my bags inside in storage. I went to the front desk on my mission to get an update on my room availability. That is when I discovered that the people that stayed the night before had a late checkout for 3pm. I don't understand why they wouldn't have texted me with that information so I could select another room. Is that too much to ask in terms of service? We had been waiting around for 2 hours to put our stuff away and it turns out that the bell desk apparently didn't put our stuff away. Nothing has turned up missing. When I confronted the bell men manager, he told me that in their system the room was ready for me. And that is why my bags were waiting outside for me. But that was before I entered the hotel to get a status update on my room availability. So that manager was misinformed as to the events and I proceeded to re-inform him. Other staff members were very courteous and friendly but I was not happy with this checkin incident. This is a Westin and that used to mean something. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Just Before the Start of the 2015 School Season Great Property with great programs. Leveraged the special events planned at the property - Tequila and Tacos, BBQ by the Pool, City Fireworks, Scottish Bagpipes at Dusk, Scotch Tasting and of course the wonderful Golf. Service was impeccable by all staff. One example of the attention to customer service was with the Monday Club Café - it had run out of Chocolate Croissants one morning and we returned for Breakfast a day later, Adam remembered us from the prior day and without hesitation provided a small plate of those delicacies to our table - that's the type of service and attention to detail that will keep us coming back to this wonderful property. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one issue We stayed here for a few nights with the kids on the way back from a Grand Canyon trip because the pool amenities looked good. Overall it was a very nice stay and the kids had a blast but my one criticism would be their "FlowRider". You pay to have the kids do it for an hour but they jam as many kids as they can in there so you are lucky if they do it more than a few times. Mostly waiting and very frustrating for the kids. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip relaxation Lazy river and pool are awesome! Very comfy bed and lots of room! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for work meeting Visited for weeklong work meeting. Facility was nice for work and relaxing June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Experience What a great resort!! Fantastic staff, excellent facilities, wonderful - all on site. Much to do in the immediate area also. We SHALL return!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Service needs some work. We had an overall good time here, the hotel is very spacious modern and well kept. Had some issues with service, for example not enough towels in the room. Called the front desk to get more and till this day am waiting for them. Also had some weird issue at the spa. I wanted to use my SPG points for a massage (based on an advertisement in my room) and they were not aware this was possible. Strange. Some billing issues at exit, which have yet to be resolved (wrong charges to my room) Overall we had a good time, if it wasn't for these minimal issues I would of given an overall rating of 5 stars. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Trip Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Some of the late night parties outside interferred with sleep. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting area is perfect but the pool area needs improvement The meeting area was exceptional for our insurance conference, however, they stayed tow more days for leisure and had used Capital One Visa rewards for those two nights. The staff messed up our bill and charged us and will not respond to me. Also the pool area needs much important. The pool is dirty and the plaster needs to be redone and the deck needs cleaning. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort; great service We enjoyed our 1 night stay at this resort. Staff was eager to help, and the facilities and views were gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and amenities The entire staff is extremely friendly, goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and ensure you have everything you need. Food is amazing, property is beautiful, clean, and amazing views! Cannot wait to stay there again! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to celebrate our 1 yr wedding anniversary! My husband and I spent 2 nights at this Westin hotel during our trip to the Grand Canyon. This hotel is truly impressive from the moment you step foot on the property. It sits on an expansive plot of land and the palm tree lined drive we drove down on our approach was reminiscent of the grand Caribbean resort where we honeymooned. From the lobby to the rooms, pools and spa, the hotel is simply stunning and surpassed our expectations in terms of style and ambiance. In addition, the customer service was exceptional. Upon checking in, my husband mentioned to the reception staff that we had stayed with our wedding party and guests at another beautiful Westin just a year earlier. A few minutes after we were shown to our room, a complimentary basket of wine, cheese, fruit and crackers arrived at our room door with a note congratulating us on our anniversary. We were so surprised and pleased by that personal touch! In short, we enjoyed our short stay and would've loved to stay longer. Next time, we'll try our hand at surfing on their wave runner attraction! A few other things to note: Free parking!!! Also, we loved the themed 'Food Truck Friday' where live music and bbq could be found by the pool. If we hadn't planned to hike the canyon, we could've stayed by the pool all day. Finally, there are many wonderful restaurants, a huge luxury mall and other local conveniences (in case you fancy a quick taxi to Trader Joe's like us) in close proximity to the hotel. Thanks Westin Kierland, fingers crossed we'll be back one day for a family holiday!! April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful Hotel management is completely inept. Bad plumbing, broken bed, room not ready at check in. The hotel's management has either a near pathological disdain for its guests or has simply given up on trying any more. I think it's probably the latter. They simply don't care. Families should avoid this hotel at all costs. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment We will never stay at the Westin Kierland again. It is atrocious to be paying the kind of money we were paying, and then to have to wait in line an hour each morning like cattle for a pool chair - only to not get one half the time. The hotel was beyond full, but staffed as if they had 50% occupancy. We had to ask each day for maid service, and spent an hour one morning on the phone with IT services because our internet went out. Ultimately this was an error on the part of reservations, who "thought" we had moved rooms (but we had not). There was always a line - for the pool, for the elevators, for the front desk. Upon check out we learned that the Westin had sold "pool tickets" to locals. Why, on the week of spring break, when the hotel was already beyond capacity, they would do such a thing is beyond me. But by trying to capture those incremental dollars they lost a ton of repeat business. Everywhere you looked someone was complaining about how they would never come back to this hotel - and I couldn't agree more! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it and will recommend it to friends, as someone did to us. It was our second stay there and we loved it again and plan to return for a week next March. Your concierges were always so helpful.....especially David Lange. The Deseo food is outstanding, but wish it was a little less expensive, and we'd eat there more often. Also liked your exercise room.. Richard and Judy Felber April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort! Loved everything about this property especially the staff! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic resort experience We could not have been happier with our stay at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa. The staff was attentive, courteous and helpful, the resort amenities were great, and the weather was lovely. My only complaint, a small one, was that people saved seats at the pool but were not there and the hotel did not enforce their rules about doing so, resulting in no chairs being available for guests who were at the pool. Eventually, that worked itself out, but that was truly my only complaint. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility with below average service Outstanding facility but substandard customer service. From the moment we checked in (had to wait 3 hours for our room to be ready) to the moment we checked out (billing error since corrected after we left), customer service was below standard. Little regard for a Platinum member. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family-friendly resort This year's spring training trip included a planned pool day; the WESTIN KIERLAND was the perfect choice. Other than our first night's dinner that was just so-so, everything else was just great: lobby, spa, workout room, pool, and grounds were all really nice, and kid-friendly. Oh, and the boys LOVED the fun FlowRider! March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed beyond belief I stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale, AZ. As a SPG member and a corporate preferred guest of all the hotel options I thought staying at the Westin was a smart decision for my bridal spa weekend. The "suite" that we stayed in was no more than a room with two beds and a wall with an access door that opened to a fold down bed. We would have been better off requesting two room that joined as there were six of us staying in the room. As we weren't spending much time in the room I figured it wasn't important. What was important was the service that we received at the spa. I booked a complete spa day for my bridal party of six and requested that we all be together for the experience. Upon checking in at the spa we were informed that the reservations, that had been confirmed by the spa manager the previous day, had been mixed up. Not just mixed up but times were different, services were not what they were supposed to be and my only request of us being together was quickly gone when we could not be accomodated in the "serenity room." My sister was left alone in the locker room for an hour before her services started and when I requested she be brought in the room I was told she couldn't until her services were to begin. Needless to say this was a terrible spa experience that should and could have been much better. I have stayed at many Starwoods Hotels and this unfortunately fell very short of the normal service and standard that I've been taking for granted. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Beautiful property. I highly recommend you stay during the off season. Still warm with lots of room and very few guests. Staff is still very responsive, professional, and helpful. They made me and my family feel special. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! From the time we walked through the doors, to the time we left, our family felt "right at home" with the Westin Kierland. EVERY staff member was eager and willing to assist us in anything we needed. We even left an unopened can of popcorn on the seats by the front desk and they kept it in the office until someone claimed them. They even remembered us! Thank you so much for an amazing experience with the Holiday Family FunFest and the Paintscaping. Our grandchildren loved every minute of it!! December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by December in the desert While the room was nice it was not remarkable. The facility itself is impressive, The location is excellent and would definitely return to this venue. We were especially pleased with the support from concierge Cristina Paulson. A genuinely nice and effective staff member, Please convey our thanks for her support and help. What we didn't appreciate was the the Villa Owner program sales pitch, did not know that was expected. When were told it would be 30 minutes we reluctantly agreed. It was almost 2 hours. Excellent sales reps,, but felt we were blind sided. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort! We had a great weekend, I wish I had more time to spend there! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrible plumbing had to unstop toilet every day. noise was terrible December 8, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:55:16.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>