ウェスティン・ディプロマットリゾート&スパ,ハリウッド,フロリダ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33019
  • フロリダ,
  • ハリウッド
  • 3555 South Ocean Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service in the Cafe on Friday lunch 8/14/14 We ate three times in the Cafe. Our service on Thursday for lunch and breakfast on Friday were excellent. However on Friday lunch our waiter must have been in another world. He just couldn't get our order right. Three times I had to call him to the table and he still couldn't get it right. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay. Our arrival was excellent. We had a room right away and it was an excellent room. YOU HAVE REALLY IMPROVED SINCE OUR LAST STAY IN 2011. THANKS August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel complex was very nice. i would stay there again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach get away or stay in hotel Wonderful staff ,great food, wonderful views from the balcony. Beds are the most comfortable of all hotels I've stayed in. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff First I would like to tell you I stay around 50-60 nights a year for last ten years in hotels so I know a thing or two about hotels and service. Besides being a stunning hotel greatly maintained (looks and feels like brand new) it has one of the coolest pool areas in all of south Florida for adults and kids great food killer bar beds to die for etc.... The star of this property is its staff freindly honest cool unpretentious and really looking to help with whatever you need and I have to mention Santiago (front desk mgr) and esti (front desk) Santiago really enjoys his job he greets almost all visitors with a smile and small talk for a hotel this size (close to 1000 rooms) its almost unheard of he will put a smile on almost everyone and esti at check in was so helpfull I felt like a VIP all the way I have stayed here a lot and it NEVER disappoints can write and write and I still will write some more later but I had to do this w while I am still here When you got a stunning resort with a great staff it is unbeatable So Westin diplomat I'll hate to leave you tomorrow (maybe ill extend one more day ) but my thanks to all of the great staff you are the star of this property and that is a lot because the hotel is beautiful. R. Klein August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by League of Cities Conference It was wonderful yet again. Only complaint- I called the concierge about baby sitting twice with no call back and it took two calls to the G.M.'s assistant to get the concierge to call me finally. Then I called the company they recommended three times without a response! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Relaxing My wife and I were able to enjoy our honeymoon at the Westin Diplomat. After researching hotels along South Beach I found this gem of a location in Hollywood, FL. We enjoyed the wonderful ocean view from our Grand Deluxe hotel room. The pool and beach area were phenomenal and very clean. Johan helped us out our first day with setting up beach chairs and an umbrella. Splash kept us refreshed with great drinks. There were always towels available. The staff was very friendly and accessible. We enjoyed a wonderful sushi dinner at BarSu (one of my wife's favorites). We also enjoyed the service at Hollywood Primer. Our waiter, Robert, made the experience well worth it. We would highly recommend this hotel and would have a hard time not coming back if/when we return to the area. Thank you. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and family hotel I recently attended a conference here and brought along my wife, two adult children, and two school-age children. Everyone enjoyed our stay. Great food, very attentive service everywhere, and a beautiful and comfortable venue. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel accommodations I was very impresses with my stay at the Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa. The staff was very friendly and eager to help in anyway. The rooms were very comfortable and the pools were outstanding. I would definitely stay again when visiting Fort Lauderdale. I was there on work but also had time to enjoy all the great details this hotel had to offer. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Temperature Control The thermostat could not be regulated. The fan seemed to stay on all night making the room way too cold even though it was set to 73 degrees and the fan was set to automatic. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE This was a great hotel from the cleanliness, to ammenities, to the swimming pools, to the exceptional staff. My hat goes off to you guys, we look forward to many more stays at your hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room has great features Except for thermostat. Could not control the temp as well as we would have liked. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a great time the weekend my family spent at the hotel August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buyer / Purchasing Agent Overall everything was excellent. The breakfast buffet price is too high. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel A++++ This was one of the best if not the best experience I've had at the Westin chain of hotels. Beautiful in every way. Rooms clean and modern. Great food. Top rate service. Would recommend it to anyone. I will definitely be back! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing the hotel is set up for business, family or a couples get away---no matter the reason they always deliver first class service. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements The hotel actually had NO hot water for 2 days!!! I had to call continually to get an update on the water situation! No efforts on the staff for updates or remedies?! How do you go 2 days without a shower or bath!!Great way to start off our 15year wedding anniversary! We actually had to make a trip to the store because the room had NO body or mouth wash or toiletries?? Shampoo was considered a luxury ….I guess?? Not sure we’ll be back to this location! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel. . .but dont come here for special occasions (my bday and no one seemed to care) This was our first time staying here and felt it was a really nice resort. . but was more of a great convention hotel.... it really felt large and there were a lot of people. We stayed a Friday night after we had flown into FLL and decided to check this hotel out as there is a conference that I most likely will attend that takes place here every January. In any case we were upgraded to nice room (I actually had to ask for comp upgrade as it wasnt given to me despite platinum level (rm (3267) with beautiful view and balcony. The room was standard Westin quality (i.e. wonderful). There is a club lounge on 33rd floor which has breakfast and drinks/snacks in late afternoon so that is always a plus. LAYOUT/HOTEL FEEL: the hotel has a lot of people but the pools are nicely spaced out and laid out but you could still feel and see the many people that stay here. . .kids and families etc. SERVICE: It was ok but I told everyone it was my birthday and the staff including the front desk ( ia asked for comp upgrade first based on platinum level and then after he found something i mentioned my bday) and bartenders (i told her it was my bday) didnt go out of their way to give me a nice bday gift (ie one comp drink goes a long way and isnt a big deal when you are trying to convey luxury and service) SUMMARY: We liked this hotel but overall its our "type" of hotel as very large convention hotel and the fort lauderdale/Florida we feel is over-rated and over-priced (was nice but very expensive with charges for beach chairs/umbrellas etc everything) and prefer FLL W hotel or W South Beach. Bottom line: would we object to staying here . . well no but wouldnt be our first choice as it feels large and impersonal and the service shows that/conveys that feeling August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The staff and front desk MGR Lynn are awesome and dedicated that you will enjoy your stay. The SPG PLAT benefits are #1 (love the upgrades without even asking). Amazing lobby and views from the south tower. Need for improvements: -They do need to clean the pool more often. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant Been here before, no surprises, it was great as before. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME LOCATION Since 2009 we have been visiting Westin and we will continue to do so. The one place that even a weekend get away seem like a week. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Excellent hotel...excellent rooms and location. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't beat the location and views most favorite place to stay, right on the beach - can't beat that, beautiful pools, most comfortable "heavenly beds", rooms spacious, great views, friendly staff - really everything perfect. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A BEAUTIFUL STAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY!! THE EDISON REUNION WAS THE BEST SINCE INCEPTION IN 1977!! WE "RED RAIDERS"LOVED IT. I HAD MY TWIN SONS AND THEIR FAMILIES IN FOR 3NTS AND MYSELF FOR 4 NTS,AND WE ENJOYED ALL THE FACILITIES AND JUERGON HELPED TREMENDOUSLY WITH MY TWINS 47TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION AND CAKE! I SHOULD SAY THE WORD IS SCRUMPTUOS!! THANKS TO ALL FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!! WE WILL BE BACK!! GOD BLESS !! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class review Accommodations were pretty good overall. Class reunion held here. The food for our Saturday night meal was not acceptable in my book and many others whom I spoke with. Friday dinner buffet was wonderful! The beaches were nice. The acoustics in your Halls was absolutely horrible. Could not understand anything that was said. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs much improvement Check in took entirely to long, over 1 hr. severely understaffed. Mngmt knew well in advance the number of people in our group. rooms were not ready in sufficient time to get ready for Fri. Activities. no one called to advise room ready, had to keep checking front desk. Maid service on Sat did not show up till 5 while we were getting ready for evening activities. Sat. evening staff rushed to clear tables and while visiting and dancing drinks paid for were removed. spoke with banquet captin and he replaced and asked for my comments. check out was yet another nightmare called 3 times for luggage assistance 3rd time told there was no call on schedule. would send someone right away. finally came and then waited 45 min. till car showed up. 1st call @10:15 for car & luggage loaded car @ 11:30. Severely understaffed & under trained August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel This was my first time staying at the Westin in Hollywood, FLA. It more than met my expectations. The floor layout of the bathroom was the best I have ever had in a hotel. The bed was just perfect. The pools and beach were great. The front desk staff were pleasant and very accommodating. I have no complaints about anything. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We went to this hotel to a convetion that I have for job purposes and i went with my family and stay for 3 days the hotel is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and nice the room are very confortable and the slip quality is excelent, nice beach and nice pool. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-rated/Under-performing Our stay at the Diplomat was a qualified disaster. You guys nickel-and-dime your guests to death. Requiring payment for wi-fi is outrageous. Even $50 a night motels provide free wi-fi and free parking. There were numerous other short-comings at your hotel but enumerating them would identify myself and my friends. We will not be using your facility again and won't be offering any positive recommendations to anyone who might ask. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've Seen Better For this to be a five star hotel the check-in process was horrible. Rooms weren't ready at 4pm or neither did I receive a courtesy call in a timely manner. The rooms were average,but I've stayed better that weren't five star hotels. Expensive as the rooms were you would think WiFi was free and every room would've had a microwave....NOT! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer service / unorganized The facility/grounds were excellent. However, the service was subpar. The staff was very good at saying Yes to everything, but doing nothing. I was staying there for 5 days, but got an extra night (on New Years) for my brother/sister in laws. Due to various problems, they couldn't check in until 7:30. My sister in law (who is pregnant BTW) wasn't feeling very well. So, certainly a problem. They wouldn't even allow them out to the pool area (as you needed a key). Kept waiting for a manager to call me (James, then someone else). I'm still waiting for that call. As stated, property is really nice. But, they could care less about the guest. I will not be staying here again. February 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>