ウェスティン・デトロイトメトロポリタンエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48242
  • ミシガン,
  • デトロイト
  • 2501 Worldgateway Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 HOURS STAY-VERY IMPRESSED! I was in transit from LAX to FLL and choose to travel via DTW with a 3 hours lay over. I stayed at this hotel for 2 hours and was highly impressed. POSITIVES: Located within DTW terminal. Extremely friendly staff at front desk, absolutely beautiful hotel. A true heaven in Detroit. Beautiful room, very refreshing, great shower. The hotel has its own security check. NEGATIVES: None OVERALL: If you have not stayed here then please do as you are missing out staying in heaven. I highly recommend this SPG property. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel! The interior space is awesome! Very clean and the stafff are very friendly. I was upgrade to a suit and the room was large, clean and what a bath room wow! The Bar was great, good food and it was busy but the stuff worked very hard to help all the guests. They also have a great location built into the airport with its own TSA exit, 3 minutes later your on the concorse. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service but ask for checkpoint hours... All service members (front desk, valet, concierge) were VERY friendly and knowledgable. We stayed at this specific hotel because of the private checkpoint but found out when we got there that it didn't open until 7:45A.M. which was 25 minutes before departure. We then had to go around and go through the security screening at the front of the terminal. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding Stay Ken and Paul went out of their way to make this a very awesome stay for my family on a recent trip back from Mexico. Great upgrade and the staff went above and beyond. This is NOT an ordinary airport hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Excellent access to airport and very convenient for short trips. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Stranded by Delta saved by SPG Two mechanical problems and several delayed and missed flights over the past two days. Late arrival at DTW. They wanted to send me off-site, I called and made my own reservation here for two rooms, Ken gave us two great club level rooms (but club lounge is closed on weekends). Colin and Jesse at the restaurant were outstanding and made a tough night and morning GREAT. Thanks to Ken, Colin and James. SPG should be very proud of you three. Thanks again! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early flight overnight stay My husband and I had a 6 a.m. flight so we stayed overnight at the airport. We were surprised at how quiet our room was even though we overlooked the gates with constant airplane traffic! We didn't hear anything! The staff was very helpful and attentive. The shuttle to our terminal in the morning was easy to catch and got us there in plenty of time! A wonderful stay overall! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wedding I am the mother of the groom for a wedding,I am very disapointed in you.Our room was to be ready at 10 am check in and it was not ready.We had to wait an hour,that was bad but my sons stepmothers 2 rooms were suppose to be ready at 9am because they had 2 hair dressers there to do 8 girls hair before 2pm.thier 2 rooms were not ready until after 11am.To me with how much they paid for this wedding you should at any cost of had our rooms ready.!Do not even get me started on the quality of the food!This was a very Important day in our lives you should have kept our rooms open so we could have got them when promised.I called 3 times to make sure we could get them at time promised. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most expensive drinks in the United States $20 for a martini, $17 for a Manhattan, and $11 for the cheapest glass of red is totally outrageous. I had expected to pay above average given the location (say $12 for the martini and manhattan), but this was pure craziness. Never again. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much more than expected I wasn't sure what to expect, but the customer service and attention to detail were phenominal. Loved the atmosphere and convience to the airport and security ease from hotel. It was sooo nice:) July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, great service This hotel meets my expectations consistently. Always a clean, comfortable, quiet room. Great hotel for travel, and the valet service / front desk is excellent. So convenient for travel from DTW. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lite on benefits nice hotel, stayed 2 sundays in a row, no lounge available, it is closed fri nite, sat, sun and mon morning, no alternative offered, no upgrade offered, club level is closed also on weekends, when i asked about an upgrade to a suite i was told they were sold out, but was also told club floor was closed due to hotel being slow on weekends. suites were available on spg web site for same nite i was there. i spend alot of money at starwood properties, hence my platinum status. i will not stay at properties who close the lounge and deny upgrades. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely stay again The hotel provided a clean, beautiful, and relaxing environment. The only negative event was the almost two-hour wait for our room service order which consisted of 2 sandwiches and a side salad. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied with yet another stay at the Westin We use the Sleep/Park program every time we travel and enjoy it. We often eat at the DEMA restaurant, even with the prices a bit on the high side. Would be nice if the menu would change more often. Since we arrive late and leave early, we cannot take advantage of the special Westin entrance/exit to the airport. Extended hours would be very appreciated. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Heavenly" start to every vacation Before flying out of Detroit Metro we usually spend the night before at the Westin. What a great way to start a vacation. The rooms are large and very comfortable, the beds are Heavenly, and the staff is very attentive. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location Had an early morning flight so spent the night here to avoid hassle in the morning. Great facilities and staff. Best location for having to be at the airport very early. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room, amazing service I stayed at the Weston with my family in April. The airport access, especially the special security, was wonderful. The room was very nice, the service was amazing! A member of my family left her glasses, and didn't realize it for some time. The gentleman from security made the effort to locate the optometrist, and mail the glasses back, so we could get them. Just great!!! A thousand thanks!!! Such individual attention and dedication to customer service is really impressive. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!!! I would like to thank everyone at the hotel for everything!! They were the best. Twins, Michelle & her sister, Megan were so helpful. They both went out of their way to be accommodating!! I was a few minutes late for the breakfast and Michelle went out of her way to make sure I had something to eat and when we were checking out the next day, I met Megan and she went out of her way to get me some napkins! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay before a trip We use the park/sleep/fly package before going on a trip. We like the hotel, the efficiency of the valet service and the convenience to be right at the Delta terminal. The restaurant at the hotel is on the more expensive side but has good food. Unfortunately the menu does not change very often and one runs out of things to eat. I can recommend the Westin. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall rating We ate dinner at your restaurant - it was excellent. The staff was very helpful - I had ordered a wheel chair to take me to my gate - it came at exactly the time I ordered it. It was so convenient to be so close the gate I had to leave from. I would not hesitate to stay at your hotel when I have to travel and leave early a.m. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars all around My husband & I had the pleasure of staying in The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport last Saturday night. We were flying home Sunday , & coming in from Ontario, Canada & didn't want to deal with the border crossing the morning of our flight. The hotel is beautiful, & everything about our room was perfect, including the view of the tarmac. We did have a glitch Sunday morning when we found our room service menu was never picked up. We called the front desk & spoke with Andrew, the manager. He was extremely apologetic, offered us a complimentary breakfast in the dining room or room service. We chose to come down to eat, Andrew met us at the desk, & personally took us to the dining room. He explained the situation to Michael, who also treated us extremely well. We understand that in any business, situations happen. The Westin gets high marks for handling it like it did, & kudos to Andrew & Michael. We enjoyed our brief stay & will be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and fantastic restaurant Location is great, faster to get to your room than to get to the taxi stand outside the airport. Had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant and both were excellent. There were 5 of us at dinner who ordered different things and everyone was very impressed. Room and bed very, very comfortable. Great hotel August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Starwood Property This has always been one of my favorite Starwood properties - comfortable rooms and easy access to the airport. However, the staff went above and beyond when my son was recently stranded in the airport overnight. Many thanks to Abhi and staff for taking care of him which in turn calmed a dad's nerves! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer response. Due to a canceled flight, Delta put me up in the Westin Hotel. I have stayed at this property before. I was welcomed as a SPG member but my membership had lapsed. It was re-instated. Excellent Staff. Thanks. Wayne Punch August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another perfect stay at the Detroit's Airport Westin Attentive staff, excellent restaurant and bar. Unbeatable, convenient flight info screen, complete with boarding/check kiosk and TSA facility! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Convenient for Detroit travel When leaving out of Detroit Metro airport, you cannot beat the convenience of this Westin hotel. Checked in on a crazy cold day, then never had to go outside again. Saved time going through Westin's security lanes as well. I will do this again! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean, quiet and the staff was very efficient. The bed was very comfortable and the restaurant, Doma, was amazing. It's not that far from the UM campus which is what brings us to Detroit several times a year. We will definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the room overlooking the tarmac our room overlooked the airport tarmac which was great - we were really surprised that we couldn't even hear planes August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to deal with a canceled flight So glad Delta put me up here after my flight was canceled. Only thing about the ordeal that was good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Metro Westin I would recommend this facility to anyone. The staff from Valet to registration were friendly, very pleasant and efficient. The hotel was quiet, clean and has every ammenity. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>