The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by “40 Years and it was the worst stay at a hotel ever” I rented the top suite next to the Presidents suite on the top floor, wanted to have a good time since I was the to meet the meet Prime Minister. On the night I was to meet them at my suite to host cocktails cigars, the hotel never sent staff all day to clean the room even after requesting it 3 times. Then 1 hour before my event the hotel door locks on the fire door and suite door locked not only me out but also the hotel management and all my money and passport and cigars. Took then almost two hours to fix the problem and by then we decided to leave and go to the Cigar lounge for drinks. The hotel itself is quite old and the suite I was in had mold growing in places and was in need of repairs along with a carpet replacement. The management sent me a fruit plate that must have weighed 5 kilos that was wasted and thrown out, but when I was asked for a 4pm check out on my last day, they only gave me 1 hour extra so I left at noon instead. I met the manger at check out and he apologized for all the problems during the stay. Funny as the manger at that hotel sends you a email asking you to review each SPG hotel after each stay, the email link to the review was dead I was not able to tell SPG how bad my stay was at their hotel, as a member of SPG I was shocked that the manager at the hotel avoided the bad review by blocking and/or turning off the review link and then the manger I had met never responding to my request to send me active link so that I can review his hotel. They call it a Heavenly Bed, more like a old tore up worn out mattress with a mattress cover over it to try and make it soft, worst sleep I have ever had at a hotel. I would never stay the hotel again nor recommend it, much better places for the price and service in KP. Dr. Adams, US Embassy, Commercial Officer July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel you can spend the slowly I have two nights in the club room on vacation. Bed is good especially comfortable room. Food was delicious, too kind is abundant. Are you going to be easy to go shopping, the Twin Towers are also within walking distance. In addition, it is the hotel that seems do you wish to stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No recognition of Platinum status by front desk Every disappointed with the service of the front desk when checking in. There's no recognition on my platinum status and no explanation on the benefits of platinum in this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Check in and out were very efficient. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. It was perfect after a day of shopping. Location is excellent and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Last but not least, hotel very generous at topping up drinking water and toiletries. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms felt run-down; service isn't all that wonderful Room was average; not exciting as I thought it would be. There were creases in the pillows and the walls were run-down. It just didn't have that "wow" factor. Service was ok; nothing out of the ordinary. Hotel didn't really go out of their way to make my stay great. I know I shouldn't be expecting this but I've stayed at numerous hotels around the vicinity who actually put in the extra effort or were very flexible in providing things like free short-term parking for guests, wi-fi, etc. I guess I expected Westin to have the same, if not more. Well, besides the great location of the hotel, the only other worthy mention is the Yum Cha restaurant. My guests and I had a wonderful experience here - the service was perfect, food was excellent and the price was reasonable. If not for this restaurant, I don't think I would ever set foot in the Westin (KL) again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A night in KL Very nice hotel, with a great location for the sights and delights of KL, especially the good shopping areas. Great sized rooms, with very comfortable bed. The whole hotel gives a good vibe. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located I enjoyed my stay at The Westin KL which is centrally located (right across from the Pavilion Mall), of course topped off with the fantastic Heavenly Bed. The bathroom is a slight disappointment as it is showing wear & tear. Overall it was a good experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb business hotel All are good except request for late hours check out only granted till 2PM even staying there for a week. Compare to other same level hotel nearby this is pretty disappointed. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great front desk staff, and on my last visit one of your front desk manager (I assume she is a manager due to her seniority) went out of her way to make me feel welcome. Your "express service" staff was also great - polite, efficient and called me after I placed my room service order to ensure that the food has arrived and all is well. Made me feel right at home! Only down side (and nothing to do with service): your basin taps are positioned too low/close to the basin which makes it hard to wash my hands, not to mention the (water) spray pattern results in splatters everywhere on the sink! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great Location. Friendly atmosphere. very clean, awesome helpful staff. made us feel very welcome. prompt service.Thank you June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience The room we stayed was not clean, and things are falling apart. The shower door does not have appropriate fitting so after shower the water would flood the whole bathroom. The staff response was not quick and sincere enough. No apology at time of check-out (I have a 4 night booking and decide to check-out early after 1 night). June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room Love the bed and spacious room. The world cup shown on TV is a plus. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve of smoking area Guys, At the Exec Lounge, there is a outdoor place cater for Smoker, with the temperature in Malaysia, I would strongly suggest the hotel to put in something that have cooling effect out there, otherwise it is really impossible to even stand out there for a smoke June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast experience I thought this hotel is about location, location, location (as it is within the golden triangle of KL), I also realized that The Living Room offered a good breakfast experience. My family and I had truly great moment at the hotel for our breakfast. The buffet spread was awesome and the staffs were generally very friendly, even the chefs behind the counter serving cold dishes. Some rooms' toilet was a bit too small and the water tap pressure was simply too strong (and it would splash every time I turned in the tap). Otherwise, there is no major complaints about this hotel and as I said earlier, this is one hotel that offers great location near to Starhill and the Pavillion. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and location Room is very clean and well equip. World Cup channel is also available in room free which makes this stay a bonus. The location of the hotel is smack right in the shopping district with lots of shopping malls and food within reach. Only fall back is traffic is a bit bad there, which is quite normal in KL for heavy traffic. Overall, a very good experience and stay with the hotel. Excellent! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely We just returned from a short holiday in Kuala Lumpur and I have to say that our stay at The Westin made all the difference. Very helpful and friendly staff, great room, amazing food and superb facilities. Definitely our favorite hotel in KL. A big thank you November 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not aging gracefully Not my first visit to KL Westin and the reason I chose it this time was because of the location. It was definitely not up to your usual high standards. The bathroom door was faulty and will not close properly, desk light will not stay up and kept falling over, stains in bathroom, air-conditioning was not working well; we were perspiring in the room. Staff was relaxed. I struggled with my luggage on the stairs from the carpark lift and no one offered a hand. bell boys and staff congregated around the entrance chatting. Maybe I am spoiled but i honestly expected more from Westin KL. As I said, I will still recommend this hotel with a BUT... May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in a foreign city I visited Malaysia with my family and decided to stay at the Westin - both in Langkawi and KualaLumpur. I must say that I came away surprized with my experience - a first with the Westin anywhere in the world. I usually fly very frequently and usually stay in other hotel chains. But the Westin was really up there - especially in terms of location, staff friendliness and service. A small gesture like the front desk staff walking with us to the Executive floor to help us check in, was remarkable - something we would never expect in another hotel property. Thank you for a comfortable stay. I will ask for a Westin next time I travel, even for work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Over Capacity Overall the hotel is good, comfortable, clean, staff are nice and friendly. I had stay this hotel for few times. For the last stay I discover one problem, there is the lobby of the hotel are consider small, and recently the guest are over crowded. So, it make the whole lobby looks very busy. Also, the lifts cannot handle all guest during peak hours, and you have to wait and wait. This is very bad experiences for me. the crowd at the lobby make me uncomfortable as I really do not like the staying environment are very noisy and not exclusive. Other than the lobby situation, other services, facilities and so on for this hotel are very good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Very friendly staff, excellent food and facilities.. and of course, the location: 5 star! June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay I have been staying at this hotel quite frequently in the last few months. However, the service on my last stay is very bad. I waited 10 minutes before anyone served me at the cafe. I didn't know that my guest could not even get complimentary parking of MYR8 when visiting me for business. the front desk staff who attended to me was disdainful. I rented a room for a business meeting and was not told that a projector for rental would cost $600. I could have bought a projector for that price. All in all , bad service. And I am considering not staying here adn will advise my company and corporate associates about this May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent top-notch service This is my second stay at The Westin KL and we returned to host a another event here as the service is second to none. Especially worthy of mention are the banqueting staff, Zue in particular, whose proactive and attentive attitude made our experience an extremely positive one. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is My Favorite Westin From the moment I entered the hotel i felt special. The staff is very attentive. The rooms are great. The restaurant and lounge are first class. The hotel location is very convenient. I have stayed here a few times. It is always excellent. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very friendly staff Have spend significant amount of last few months in Westin. It is a very nice hotel with awesome staff. However three things may have room for improvement: 1. Quality of housekeeping 2. In-room dining menu 3. The wi-fi connection November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin KL Considerable attention given to guest needs and comfort. Well organized facilities. Favorable location. Attentive staff. Generous value for what is being paid for. Well secured. Superb hygiene. November 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I remembered Stayed many times in past with good memories of the comfy beds and great food but both seem to have been missing this time around... it has been several years since last staying but too much seems to have slid this time and not sure I would stay again given the cost versus what was provided and the other hotel options available in KL. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location, food could be much better June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Great service by a team of great staff! In particular, my wife is in a wheelchair, and we needed to just get across the road in front of the hotel to the Pavilion shopping center and the pavement/curbs in KL is a real challenge for us to navigate, to just get to a traffic crossing lights about 50m away. When we approached the Westin staff, they so excellently helped took care of my wife in her wheelchair, stopped the traffic in front of the hotel and wheeled her across the road safely to the shopping center, saving us from a challenging episode in our holiday stay in KL. Thank you !! November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Expectation Maybe I expected too much. However, being priced at the higher end for hotel in KL, I've my expectation. Breakfast is average. The spread, quality and presentation. The way the spread are being organized is not good. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TRICKED by hotel staff I told the porter and doorman twice that I take Air Asia and that's another airport and have them told the taxi driver specifically, but at the end I was still taking to the wrong airport that cos me panic and risk of missing my flight since they are 20KM apart! If I get a taxi by myself I will be on high alert! but since I trust the hotel staff which not just one but two! I thought can let my guard down! the other trivia include: 1. didn't ask my newspaper preference which other SPG hotel usually would especially Westin chain 2. there is welcome treats but the staffs are sloppy enough n forgot, until I chase 3. OK got the treats which are walnut and cashew nuts, but the walnut tasted like they are expired... October 10, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>