The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malesia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely hotel in a great location close to the Pavillion shopping centre, KLCC Suria and some excellent restaurants. Staff are always very welcoming and made us feel at home. We love reading each staff's "Passion" which makes you feel like a big family rather than just another guest! The breakfast buffet is just amazing! This is our third visit and we would definately return again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice in KL I stayed at this hotel as part of a trip through Asia. Having stayed here previously I found the hotel to again be a great choice with an excellent location. Rooms are large and bathrooms are well appointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was alright. Although a nice hotel, we found the room to be a little dated. For the price paid, there are other hotels which can rival The Westin in terms of facilities and comfort. But the hotel does excel because of its proximity to local shopping attractions and also for its Heavenly Bed. But for some others, may not be enough. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff quality has to be improved Front desk staff should brief the guests about hotel facilities, eg gym, pool, dining area etc. They could have done better. Awesome breakfast, love their gym facilities and yoga class. I cant find other hotel who cares about healthy lifestyle of their guests so much! well done! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business travellers The room is clean, with a really comfortable bed. Facilities in the hotel are modern. Gym is also good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall a nice experience and i will definitely recommend to others. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual The team is very profesional. Most of them welcome me with my name. The service is very quick and efficient. A real pleasure to come back at Westin KL ! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-star hotel in heart of KL city My wife & I spent a private weekend in the Exec Apt. tower in a spacious suite with lounge/kitchenette, a separate small workdesk room, & an enclosed (so with air conditioning) balcony with a table setting for relaxing (reading/enjoying a cuppa). Great friendly staff service from reception to lounge, doormen. Well fitted fitness room. Exec lounge offers wines, snacks & other bevs. & good breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First choice in KL Hotel is in a good location for business - especially with big companies located in downtown. It is quite near Petronas Towers and all that is nearby. There are many places nearby to eat - from fancy to street food. Hotel facilities are outstanding, with one of the nicest lounges of any Westin in Asia. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by “40 Years and it was the worst stay at a hotel ever” I rented the top suite next to the Presidents suite on the top floor, wanted to have a good time since I was the to meet the meet Prime Minister. On the night I was to meet them at my suite to host cocktails cigars, the hotel never sent staff all day to clean the room even after requesting it 3 times. Then 1 hour before my event the hotel door locks on the fire door and suite door locked not only me out but also the hotel management and all my money and passport and cigars. Took then almost two hours to fix the problem and by then we decided to leave and go to the Cigar lounge for drinks. The hotel itself is quite old and the suite I was in had mold growing in places and was in need of repairs along with a carpet replacement. The management sent me a fruit plate that must have weighed 5 kilos that was wasted and thrown out, but when I was asked for a 4pm check out on my last day, they only gave me 1 hour extra so I left at noon instead. I met the manger at check out and he apologized for all the problems during the stay. Funny as the manger at that hotel sends you a email asking you to review each SPG hotel after each stay, the email link to the review was dead I was not able to tell SPG how bad my stay was at their hotel, as a member of SPG I was shocked that the manager at the hotel avoided the bad review by blocking and/or turning off the review link and then the manger I had met never responding to my request to send me active link so that I can review his hotel. They call it a Heavenly Bed, more like a old tore up worn out mattress with a mattress cover over it to try and make it soft, worst sleep I have ever had at a hotel. I would never stay the hotel again nor recommend it, much better places for the price and service in KP. Dr. Adams, US Embassy, Commercial Officer July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest of WestinKL - I had a wonderful stay I had the pleasure of being able to stay at Westin KL for 2 nights. Check in - Check in was efficient and I am happy to be able to get a room at about 130pm which i am very grateful for. All guests love to get a room when they check in and to get a room immediately makes me feel valued. A valued guest is a happy guest. The Room - Nothing outstanding in terms of room deco. Everything seems to be working which is important. There are sufficient towels in the washroom. Hotel is generous with shower essentials and drinking water. The bed is awesome !! This bed is what differentiated Westin and others. The Pool - the pool and surroundings were nice. There is a also a pool table and table tennis table for guest use. The pool table seems slanted so all the balls were more to one side and the wind was quite strong since the table tennis table is placed outdoors. But it is fine since we are leisure guests though i hope they would be better equipped. The Living Room - Westin KL had one of the best breakfast experience. Have this homely feeling while enjoying breakfast. The quality and taste of most items i had were up to standard. Tried their superFX food items. Efforts channeled into these range of feel-good food items paid off. They have quite an extensive range for selections using berries and super plants and they taste great as well. Service - I cant fault their service. They were occasional laspes but they were not much to impact the whole level of service that westin Kl is striving for. Generally, the services rendered at all levels were good. I would love to come back again when i am in the area. I like the theme about feeling good and leaving feeling better. I think Westin KL achieve that. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly professional Dreaming of the perfect City Hotel? This is the one. From check-in to check-out everything worked flawlessly, super attentive staff, attention to detail and never ending smile. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Enjoyed the stay with good facilities and well designed room. Location been great and pavilion is just opposite. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is looking worn Rooms looking run down and had issues with poor air conditioning. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel you can spend the slowly I have two nights in the club room on vacation. Bed is good especially comfortable room. Food was delicious, too kind is abundant. Are you going to be easy to go shopping, the Twin Towers are also within walking distance. In addition, it is the hotel that seems do you wish to stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Check in and out were very efficient. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. It was perfect after a day of shopping. Location is excellent and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Last but not least, hotel very generous at topping up drinking water and toiletries. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No recognition of Platinum status by front desk Every disappointed with the service of the front desk when checking in. There's no recognition on my platinum status and no explanation on the benefits of platinum in this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms felt run-down; service isn't all that wonderful Room was average; not exciting as I thought it would be. There were creases in the pillows and the walls were run-down. It just didn't have that "wow" factor. Service was ok; nothing out of the ordinary. Hotel didn't really go out of their way to make my stay great. I know I shouldn't be expecting this but I've stayed at numerous hotels around the vicinity who actually put in the extra effort or were very flexible in providing things like free short-term parking for guests, wi-fi, etc. I guess I expected Westin to have the same, if not more. Well, besides the great location of the hotel, the only other worthy mention is the Yum Cha restaurant. My guests and I had a wonderful experience here - the service was perfect, food was excellent and the price was reasonable. If not for this restaurant, I don't think I would ever set foot in the Westin (KL) again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A night in KL Very nice hotel, with a great location for the sights and delights of KL, especially the good shopping areas. Great sized rooms, with very comfortable bed. The whole hotel gives a good vibe. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located I enjoyed my stay at The Westin KL which is centrally located (right across from the Pavilion Mall), of course topped off with the fantastic Heavenly Bed. The bathroom is a slight disappointment as it is showing wear & tear. Overall it was a good experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb business hotel All are good except request for late hours check out only granted till 2PM even staying there for a week. Compare to other same level hotel nearby this is pretty disappointed. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great front desk staff, and on my last visit one of your front desk manager (I assume she is a manager due to her seniority) went out of her way to make me feel welcome. Your "express service" staff was also great - polite, efficient and called me after I placed my room service order to ensure that the food has arrived and all is well. Made me feel right at home! Only down side (and nothing to do with service): your basin taps are positioned too low/close to the basin which makes it hard to wash my hands, not to mention the (water) spray pattern results in splatters everywhere on the sink! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast experience I thought this hotel is about location, location, location (as it is within the golden triangle of KL), I also realized that The Living Room offered a good breakfast experience. My family and I had truly great moment at the hotel for our breakfast. The buffet spread was awesome and the staffs were generally very friendly, even the chefs behind the counter serving cold dishes. Some rooms' toilet was a bit too small and the water tap pressure was simply too strong (and it would splash every time I turned in the tap). Otherwise, there is no major complaints about this hotel and as I said earlier, this is one hotel that offers great location near to Starhill and the Pavillion. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great Location. Friendly atmosphere. very clean, awesome helpful staff. made us feel very welcome. prompt service.Thank you June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience The room we stayed was not clean, and things are falling apart. The shower door does not have appropriate fitting so after shower the water would flood the whole bathroom. The staff response was not quick and sincere enough. No apology at time of check-out (I have a 4 night booking and decide to check-out early after 1 night). June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely We just returned from a short holiday in Kuala Lumpur and I have to say that our stay at The Westin made all the difference. Very helpful and friendly staff, great room, amazing food and superb facilities. Definitely our favorite hotel in KL. A big thank you November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room Love the bed and spacious room. The world cup shown on TV is a plus. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve of smoking area Guys, At the Exec Lounge, there is a outdoor place cater for Smoker, with the temperature in Malaysia, I would strongly suggest the hotel to put in something that have cooling effect out there, otherwise it is really impossible to even stand out there for a smoke June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not aging gracefully Not my first visit to KL Westin and the reason I chose it this time was because of the location. It was definitely not up to your usual high standards. The bathroom door was faulty and will not close properly, desk light will not stay up and kept falling over, stains in bathroom, air-conditioning was not working well; we were perspiring in the room. Staff was relaxed. I struggled with my luggage on the stairs from the carpark lift and no one offered a hand. bell boys and staff congregated around the entrance chatting. Maybe I am spoiled but i honestly expected more from Westin KL. As I said, I will still recommend this hotel with a BUT... May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in a foreign city I visited Malaysia with my family and decided to stay at the Westin - both in Langkawi and KualaLumpur. I must say that I came away surprized with my experience - a first with the Westin anywhere in the world. I usually fly very frequently and usually stay in other hotel chains. But the Westin was really up there - especially in terms of location, staff friendliness and service. A small gesture like the front desk staff walking with us to the Executive floor to help us check in, was remarkable - something we would never expect in another hotel property. Thank you for a comfortable stay. I will ask for a Westin next time I travel, even for work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Over Capacity Overall the hotel is good, comfortable, clean, staff are nice and friendly. I had stay this hotel for few times. For the last stay I discover one problem, there is the lobby of the hotel are consider small, and recently the guest are over crowded. So, it make the whole lobby looks very busy. Also, the lifts cannot handle all guest during peak hours, and you have to wait and wait. This is very bad experiences for me. the crowd at the lobby make me uncomfortable as I really do not like the staying environment are very noisy and not exclusive. Other than the lobby situation, other services, facilities and so on for this hotel are very good. June 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>