曼谷苏坤威斯汀大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 259 号
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订或入住客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near to shopping complexes The hotel is located in a very convenient place. Near the shopping complexes like Terminal 21 and most importantly near the MRT station. Make it so free and easy for traveller. The sad point would be the road traffic is terrible due to the center area in Bangkok. Recommended to travel via MRT or others transportation. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good facility and staff Very good sleeping and excellen breakfast. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Well lets start with the a few complaints first off was my trip to the business center I had to send 37 pages scan to email the cost a staggering 875bht wow very expensive. Second there is a smell downstairs in the entrance it has was here 2 years ago still here. Know why I gave the hotel a 5 star rating great staff from entrance to room. Great location cant get much better then this right on BTS line next to amazing shopping. Again service was great can not say enough about service. Rooms very clean nicely appointed and a decent club lounge. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the city I can't fault the hotel or the staff. As soon as we arrived, nothing was too much trouble. As a platinum, you get treated very well. The club lounge serves excellent food and again, the staff are very attentive. The breakfast is amazing; whatever your preference, it's catered for. This was my best spg experience so far. All credit to the staff, they work hard and it's much appreciated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for check-in speed and quality. 1) Check-In was not smooth and very slow. 2) Check-In staff need to call manager to confirm continuity check-in as we first check-in by internet. Staff did not have the permission to allow another day stay by internet price, so he need to confirm with manager. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, in the heart of Bangkok The location of this hotel is excellent, and it was very nice to return to this hotel again after being away for a while. Shopping and eating are difficult in this area simply because there is too much variety to choose from! The service at the hotel is outstanding, and the staff are friendly. Great views from the hotel rooms. Transportation is also very convenient as it is right near two train stops on two separate lines. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Great property and friendly staff. love their breakfast, there is a lot of variety, so something for everyone. Will be back soon August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I have had several stays at the Westin Grande and each stay has been wonderful. The staff at the club lounge is very helpful in answering any questions or assisting with travel plans or activities in Bangkok. The restaurants and room service do Thai, Western, Japanese food very well. The hotel has an excellent location within a 1-minute walk of Terminal 21 shopping mall and cineplex and the BTS and MRT metro systems. I will definitely be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I have stayed at the Westin for more than three times and don't think i will stay anywhere else whenever i am in Bangkok. Staff are excellent and meet your every request with a smile. Room service food quality could be better and free wifi should also be provided specially if i am a regular guest. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base in Bangkok Service and attention from staff is exceptional. The rooms and clean are well maintained. The construction site behind was a little noisy early morning but would not put us off staying again. Location to BTS and local shopping is great. We will definitely be back and would recommend the Westin Sukhumvit to others. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with hotel We were very pleased with this hotel, more so than expected. The gym was not great but more than adequate and open 24 hours. The executive lounge offered a sufficient, even good selection of food, though one of the two of us would have preferred more variety. As a vegan, I can say that there were always things there I could eat. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of variety, though there could have been more Thai dishes. The selection of fruits was very good and we appreciated the availability of Japanese cuisine (though we are not Japanese). Service was very good everywhere and the staff very pleasant. The location of the hotel was excellent. Slightly annoying was the fact that after entering the hotel one has to take the elevator up to the lobby area and then switch to another set of elevators to reach the floors with rooms. But this is a relatively minor issue. My SPG status (platinum) was amply rewarded. Overall, we would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This Hotel has a very good location with just a few steps from Asoke BTS Station. The hotel is surrounded by famous shopping spot such as Terminal 21, Robinson, Sckhumvit night market, etc. and have no difficulty to find food and entertainment. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I have always been a strong supporter for Westin under SPG and on my each visit to BKK, Westin is always the choice for me until something which I consider “easily to be resolved” but did not and that was the turning point for me to decide that it is time to stop supporting Westin Grande in BKK. I have decided to revisit this property again next week to see whether things have changed, to see whether I still pick this on my next visit or hop onto the property just located opposite of Westin. Bad experience located above and good thoughts are provided below: Besides being located just outside of Asok BTS, Westin is a minute walking distance to Terminal 21 and Robinson. Food court, McDonald’s and TOPS supermarket is located just below Westin. It’s pretty convenience for you to travel to anywhere from this part of Sukhumvit. I have yet to try the food in Westin but I will do so on my next visit based on the recommendation provided. Music band located in Lobby Lounge is beautiful and the guest services there are friendly. I have never been to their executive lounge before. Not quite sure whether the pool now is ready as during my last visit, Westin guest will need to walk over to Sheraton Grande for that purpose. I like the security provided to guest when we ride on a taxi. The taxi number plate will be recorded down for security purpose. Westin Grande do offer great rates sometimes, so check it out if you are heading to BKK. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I had a pleasant stay in this hotel, The hotel concierge staff "Doi" provided an excellent service and I must commend him for his efforts in helping me in every aspect such as recommendation of tour package, restaurant reservation, transport arrangement & even providing the direction for my various appointments. The great service culture also applied to other staff members of the hotel. The breakfast was also excellent with good spread of food. I'll be back again when I travel to Bangkok again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In need of restoration but general a great hotel The perks: Good SPG recognition, especially their welcome specialist that contacts you prior to arrival to be acquainted with your preferences. Excellent staff especially bell staff petite lady who is both gracious and hardworking. Acknowledges all guests entering the hotel. Next is the staff at the lounge, attentive and meticulous. Ambience of both the executive lounge and seasonal taste is quite optimal, high ceiling and well spaced. Nice lofty view of the area skyline from the lounge during cocktail hours. But selection of the lounge drinks are quite limited, and management should consider some cocktails since it's named cocktail hours. Room is nicely decorated without overdoing it. But screaming a need of restoration and maintenance. Shower head pressure is quite an issue since it's quite minimal. Tiling in the shower area seems uneven, water trapped after showering. Corridors are a little stale considering theme of Westin is a refreshing stay. Overall a great hotel with dedicated staff, attentive and gracious. But oddly management lacks personal approach and does not mediate or address certain issues. No response from emails that requires attention, which is quite disappointing. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected More At check in we were denied breakfast even after we showed them a copy of the reservation that said breakfast is included. My coworkers were able to get breakfast so I spoke to a different manager later at night and showed him my reservation and after he investigated my coworkers reservations he said breakfast is now included. Wasted so much of my time trying to explain, this is not professional and not what I expect at a Starwood hotel. Better rooms, bathroom, and service at Sheraton across the road from Westin. Westin felt a little tired, catered mostly to Business clients...at this price I expect a much superior experience and ambience. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice place for a short stay. Accessible and right at the heart of culinary options. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was a great hotel with friendly staff and excellent facilities July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget the little things... Hotel is great. Really good location and staff as always are very accommodating and professional. Last couple of visits though, I have noticed the elevators from the G floor to the Lobby on the 7th floor are looking really tired. Its the first impression so it's pretty important to keep up to scratch. It's a minor investment so no excuses really other than dropping the ball on planned preventative maintenance. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel! We were blown away by this hotel! We only stayed one night in Bangkok and my favorite place to be was the hotel! The staff was wonderful and offered great local recommendations for our short stay. The best part of the stay was the incredible breakfast! I seriously thought I died an went to food heaven! Anything you could possibly want (and more!). If we ever travel back to Bangkok, we will definitely stay at this hotel again! November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for Sukhumvit Cannot go wrong with The Westin when you want to stay in Sukhumvit. Nearby everything .... and you'd feel home the moment you enter this urban haven and ascend to the 7th floor reception. Can feel plain but an indeed relaxing spacious lobby there, with F&B outlets around; very good service day or night. And not short on the usual SPG elite privileges (ex. the 24th floor club access; fruit platter refreshed daily). Comfortable room with understated elegance. Ok, it can be bland and not exciting enough to some but is functional. Just pity the noisy air-condition that you cannot even turn off in the bedroom (I had a suite). August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good loction, great service, but a little plain I have stayed at this hotel many times, and can definitely recommned it. Great club lounge with good breakfast and snacks/cocktails in the evening. Excellent service and good location with large modern shopping mall, plenty of restaurant, street shopping, and sky train right outside. However, hotel is a bit plain, very simple gym/locker area and too simple, limited choice of restaurants. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sukhumvit Hotels Westin is a 5 star modern hotel close to all facilities in the busy part of town. Very close to Asok BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall Staff are friendly and helpful and it is reasonably priced and of course has the SPG advantage Recommended for business and pleasure July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Place The location is wonderful. Walk out and get on the Skytrain! The bathroom has some mold growing (not unusal for Thailand), but other than that an awesome SPG property! Nice club lounge, but breakfast could be improved a bit. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city center Certainly one of my favorite places to stay in Bangkok! My hotel room quickly because my home away from home during my stay here, as everything was very convenient and closeby. Service and staff were very helpful. Well done! July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel on the decline and getting worse I use to stay at this hotel regularly due to its cental location, good service and restaurant. However, the hotel is on the decline and is getting worse. Some of the rooms have awful mold smell to the point that it is unbearable. Most of the rooms are in front of train station and new mall that is very noise. The internet does not work most of the time, even though they have upgraded it. Staff are nice, but they are very inefficient. If you cannot have a clean and quiet room to rest and work, what is the value of staying at this hotel. The hotel needs major refurbishment in order to qualify as a 5-star hotel and to attract loyal guests. I have pointed out the problems to the management many times, but they just give you the same answer with no improvement at all. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average stay with a blocked view The service was fine by the usual Thai standard. Room was spacious. Shower handle not easy to adjust temperature. Generous supply of towels. Clean room. Major drawback was the view. At 19th floor I have another taller building to view at. Poor reward for "Green Choice" scheme. A 150 baht voucher. No option for points. Come on! Can do better than that if this hotel is serious about being environmentally concious. Not much recognition for my SPG Gold status. Apart from the F&B discount (much appreciated!). Overall, the hotel crossed the passing mark, but only just. Can do better.. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Stays The location is good, and transportation is convenient (BTS) and near shopping areas. What is most pleasing are staffs are very friendly and make you feel welcome since arrival up to departure. Service and responses from staffs were excellent, and always with a smile and makes you feel welcome. Rooms are well kept and maintained. I would surely be staying in Westin Hotel Bangkok when I am back either on business trips or holidays. And I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends too. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Level I had always had a good stay at the Westin. Unfortunately, during my last stay - Check Out - 28 Aug, the service level seems to have dropped in terms of personalization. Made a phone call from outside the hotel to try and get an extension for 1 more night but was not accorded the basic service. Was told that I had to pack up and change room if I wanted to extend. Not much else was said. Understand that upgraded room (FOC) is subjected to availability but believe at least a basic explanation and some form of apologetic tone would have help the situation. Guess that is what an almost full house bookings does to Service Levels. Decided to check out and went over to another place instead. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay after a few years Since my last stay here in 2009, I am impressed by the level of responses and even improvement which I was surprised. The idea of loan of sport gear for use in the gym and also a day pass for the sky train was brilliant as well. Thank you very much. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>