The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall A Nice Stay, But .... Having read the prior reviews, I was concerned with the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the outdated rooms. So, before I booked the week of December 3rd, I called the Platinum concierge not once but twice to ensure that I would at least be upgraded to a room a new new TV, not the 1970s TVs that I read about. Well, after assurances from both the Platinum Concierge and the hotel itself that the hotel was not fully booked that week and I was sure to be upgraded to a new suite, I went ahead and booked the room. Well, sure enough I get there and "oh sorry" the Rodeo is in town are we just found out 5 minutes ago that we have VIPs coming to the hotel. LOL, BS .... Otherwise the staff was nice and hotel was comfortable, but the 70s TV for a loyal Platinum member really sucked!! December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hosts, very good breakfast buffet This is a very good value. Front desk in particular is welcoming and helpful. While the building is an older one, it is still comfortable, and consistently good experiences with staff. I have stayed here many times in the past two years. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room on SPG Fl full of 2nd hand pot smoke from neighbouring room Someone on my SPG floor was smoking pot though it was supposed to be non-smoking.....broken phone (service express button only gets busy dial tone, had to dial 0 instead to get to service express)....,broken clock, Millwork has chips, faucet broken on the surface....carpet sticky, room stuffy & I did not feel the bed was even clean....yuk! When I 1st got into the room, turned on the light, room light was not on. Mentioned above to SPG Gold & to the hotel service express - nothing was done! Not even sorry! I'm deserved to be compensated by getting worse than SPG cat 1 room in Westin LAS SPG cat 5 property. Pls contact me to put it right. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Immediate Renovation I have checked in, walked into the room and checked out! The facility, especially room are extremely outdated. This facility does not deserve Westin brand. Staff was helpful enough and understood the situation. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel , Awful Management Hotel is OK , but beware that all the flight crews use this hotel so they are coming in out of their rooms at all hours. Management is truly awful. They never acknowledge your status and always say the hotel is full but then will check in flight crews and non status customers after you when they told you they have no rooms. When you voice your concerns , they say they care but don't do anything about it. Stay here if you are super concerned about maintaining status or want the points, otherwise stay somewhere where customer service actually exists. May 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and old surprised this is a star wood property December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra charges Was charged an amenity fee that was not disclosed at checking in. When I called when I got home the supervisor said that it was always charged to cover the bottled water even though they had tags saying complimentary, parking even though it was casino parking that anyone can park in for free, a sauna that no one even mentioned and good luck with my company reimbursing me for, and discounted wifi that was told was complimentary. The supervisor said she could do nothing as I had checked out using the receipt under the door. Loyal Starwood customer for years who will never recommend this property. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointing Annual visit to a conference that is regularly held at a casino on the strip and tried the Westin as a frequent Starwood member. Upon arrival the main entry smelled like burnt hair. My first room was very dirty, stains on carpet, water rings on desk, interior walls with marks and other notable damage. Did not want to hassle with a transfer request as I would not be in my room that much. However, the heat did not work (45 degrees outside in December) and the first night was very cold. Enginner (who was great) could not fix it and helped me move to a room he said was newer on the same floor. This room did have a fresh coat of paint with a working heater but still had stains allover the carpet. 17th floor (Starwood Preferred Floor) always smelled of food and trays left by other guests seemed to always be in the hallways not collected. Don't think I'll be staying at this location again. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Category 5 failure........ I have stayed at many Westin Hotels, all over the globe. Unfortunately, this stay was the absolute worst in a Westin brand hotel. As a platinum I am very loyal to the SPG brand, that is why I stayed here; it's the only option you have on the strip, now that the big hotel down the street is no longer SPG. To start on a positive note, the location is great, just a few steps off the crazy busy strip, it is an escape of a location!! In this property you get the best of both worlds, crazy busy, and a relaxing place to hang out and hid away. Also, Alejandro and Amanda tried their best to correct the issues as they occurred, but this "resort" is in some desperate need of TLC and in need of staff training in cleaning and customer service. This hotel is not a category 5 property, it is more like a property that is being hit by a category 5 storm at the moment. As you will see in my rating, there are good and bad points in this property; my rating of 2 might be a bit harsh, but the management of this place need to address the many problems, or it will get to a point they can't fix it, and it will be kicked out of the SPG line up - then we all lose. The stay started out disappointing before I got here in that my request for a Suite Night Award could not be honored. However, the nice gentlemen checking me in, acknowledge they couldn't honor a room upgrade and that he was apologizing on behalf of the hotel and the manager. He offered me a full breakfast buffet for the disappointment of no upgrade. Great touch, and I thought I was off to a nice stay. Most problems can be fixed by being honest and upfront, and the front desk guy did just that. Again, this hotel has some good points. However, after being in the room for an hour, I began to be frozen out. The A/C wouldn't shut off based on the thermostat setting. The battery on the floor underneath it might have had sometime to do with that, so I called service promise desk and they said they would send up engineering. Engineering came up, however, the gentlemen didn't seem to care what I was explaining to him (I own rental houses, I know a bit about A/C), he changed a filter, which was not the issue, said it was okay and left. 1/2 hour later I was FROZEN out of the room, I called back down to service express they said that they would send engineering back. Service express called a couple minutes later and said it couldn't be fixed and they would move me but the hotel was full and the room was a downgraded double room. I was unhappy, but had to move as I was freezing. They said a bellman would be up with the keys and move me, I asked for 10 mintues. Why wasn't the engineer honest with me, very bad customer service from an unfriendly worker. A knock on the door occurred 5 minutes later from housekeeping wanting to flip the room. I told her I wasn't out yet! Then 10 minutes later, a person arrived with my new room keys to the downgraded room; he had no interest in helping me move my 1/2 unpacked stuff. I dragged my stuff, with no cart down 2 floors with him walking behind me, talking on his walkie talkie! HORRIBLE customer service. The situation had now gone from bad to worse. Each time the staff involved make the situation worse, many of the staff really just don't care they look unhappy, very few smiles, it's a sad place. I got in the downgraded room and it was dirty! The power strip for the computer on the desk either had white mold on it, or someone spilled soda (I hope) on it and the dust from the past year had attached to it. The curtain was partially off the rod, and the bathroom fan had over 1/2 inch of dust and dirt in it, restricting over 50% of its airflow. I called down to Service promise a 3rd time. Amanda came up along with Alejandro. Amanda offered me some service points and Alejandro got a maid to re clean the room and left a couple bottles of wine on the TV stand, which was nice touch. After the maid left I rechecked, she wipped the top of the powerstip but the cord still was disgusting. I was so upset, I didn't call the service promise desk back, I checked out in the morning to a different property. I am suppose to be back here for four nights in January of 2014. At this point I am not sure if I will give them another chance or not. It depends on Amanda's followup. I will repost an update IF I come back. My recommendation is to approach this property with caution based on my experience, maybe it was a comedy of errors, but I am just not sure. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves alot to be desired. I booked this and then was offered to upgrade for a nominal charge - which I took. We arrived and were supposedly upgraded - the room was in very poor condition. The carpet was ripped, the toilet wouldn't flush, sink wouldn't drain, and the toilet paper holder fell off the wall. All within less than 5 minutes after arriving. We were then given a new room by hotel staff - on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. As a Starwood owner and a paid upgrade I would have hoped I would have been on that floor to start. Anyway, new room HVAC system did not work so we spent the evening in an 80 degree room. Maintenance was unable to get the HVAC system right. Will never stay here again. We are returning in March and have already secured other accomodations. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The people are nice, but the hotel is dated I've only been here for 4 hours, but my first impression is that this hotel is in bad need of updating. The lobby area is old and dark. The check-in area looks like it's been updated recently, but you don't see that when you walk in the door. You see a dark casino area that looks old. The carpet in my room has been here so long it's matted completely down. It's like walking directly on the concrete under it. The bathroom seems to have been updated, but everything else is old. Even the TV is an old analog CRT. The furniture and walls are obviously 20+ years old. I was warned by a local friend that this property was having ownership and management issues. I can see this in the property. Unless I hear otherwise, I will not return to this hotel. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff The staff was excellent, they always make me feel like I am special. It was a wonderful experience as usual. Thank you August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff but charmless and poorly managed I was extraordinarily disappointed by my recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas. Our stay was marked by a series of misadventures and missed expectations, although the staff was generally very friendly. - Upon checking in (at approximately 6pm) we were told that the computer system had been down all week and that it would be another 30-40 minutes before they could tell us what room we would have. The desk clerk (Shaun?) was courteous and acknowledged our SPG platinum status and offered compensation for the delay (all appropriate and well-handled) - but we didn't get a call with a room assignment for nearly 2 hours, well beyond the expected timeline (and unacceptably late given our travel that day from the east coast with young children). Other desk clerks generally seemed disengaged and the front desk was understaffed the entire time we were there (1 person other than a dedicated 'air crew' desk clerk who made no effort to help any other customers when not busy and there was a line for the other clerk). - Housekeeping didn't come to the room until after 4:30pm - after we returned from a full day out of the room and were changing clothes for dinner. They were very polite and willing to wait until we had finished changing clothes, but this is unacceptably late to visit the room for the first time. - Whether through incompetence or collusion, we received multiple phone calls from an 'entertainer' who claimed to be trying to reach another room and then offered to come to our room instead since we 'sounded bored'. (We had actually been asleep before the repeated calls.) Matching a room number and guest name before forwarding a call is standard procedure at every hotel, but somehow not successfully accomplished here. - The hotel room was a charmless box, not up to my expectations from Westin properties outside the US. While the beds were excellent there was nothing else about the room to recommend it. - The pool, while clean, was microscopic and not really worthy of the term - it was about 20 feet long. Net, an incredibly disappointing stay and poor value in comparison to the numerous outstanding hotel options in Las Vegas. I would not stay here again and would recommend avoiding - it has actually made me quite wary of other Westin properties in the US in selecting future stays. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities The free wifi was my favorite. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay Because I was staying midweek at this property I figured I had a good chance for a suite upgrade with my Platinum status. I was told that they were all sold out, and very disappointed in the morning to see newspapers in front of all the doors on the floor EXCEPT the suites. We were also told that there would be a continental breakfast set up on the 17th floor, which unfortunately was incorrect information. The front desk was nice enough to provide a credit for $10 at the lobby Starbucks. The rooms are very small by Las Vegas standards, but the lack of a very loud casino was quite nice. Pros: helpful front desk, location, free parking. Cons: lack of upgrades while obviously available, small rooms, resort fee ($12 I think). The front desk told me the resort charge was non negotiable and that it was less than any strip hotels, and covered bottled water and newspapers which should all be provided to Plats for no charge as well. Ironic, since I stayed the next night at a nicer strip hotel for half the price and no resort fee. We also never got the water hot enough to take a shower. It was lukewarm and very uncomfortable. Skip this very mediocre property when in Vegas, as it is not near as nice as even the cheap strip hotels. Love the Starwood, but NOT this property. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin quality Previous reviewers complained of smoke...Westin's answer? Spraying large amounts of their "signature scent" everywhere...to a nauseating level that gave me horrible headaches, made it difficult to breath and made our stay miserable. Pillows need to be replaced. Marks all over the ceiling and walls. Was told a director would contact me in 2 hrs, no one ever phoned. The breakfast was of very poor quality (the fresh fruit is the exception). I could keep listing my complaints however due not wish to waste any more time on this place and want to move on. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is really nice hotel. It was clean, quite and short distance from the Strip even with small kids. Room was nice. In my opinion, I should not pay extra money for room with Linq view. It is not worth it. We did not eat in the restaurant. Starbucks was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, resonably priced. A couple of blocks off the strip, but very convenient to the monorail. Small casino on property, never busy. This is a quieter place to stay, not rowdy like some of the strip places. small pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First visit Disappointing property. Entrance smelled like sewage, and the smoke in the casino travels through the elevators into the 'smoke free facility'. Room temperature is not adjustable. I changed rooms only to have the same issue. Internet login did not work with i.e. Not sure the stay at the property was worth the points. Too many other quality choices in Vegas. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging Hotel Used to stay here a lot. First time in a while and the Hotel is in need of many updates. Also, $19.95 resort fee? I get free wifi for Platinum status and they didn't even deliver a newspaper. Not to Westin standards anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good business hotel Easy in and out, convenient free parking make this an ideal place when you are in town for meetings and not for "Vegas". the hotel is a bit tired, the bathrooms while clean, are nothing special, same with the rooms. if it wasn't for the heavenly bed there would be nothing to say good about the rooms. the hallways are also eh and very hot, I don't think they have a/c, but the rooms do. the staff is the best. Albert at the SPG desk, Jennifer and Josh at the bar, etc. are all amazing and go out of their way to make you happy. they are part of the reasons I continue to come here. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED This hotel should not be rated a catagory 5!!!!! The location is far enough off the strip that is should have a lower rating just for that reason. But also, the gaming was small, they had one cocktail waitress on the floor and I move around a lot. If you sit at the bar, service is ok. But sitting at a table in the bar, I had to go up and order my drink myself. The hall carpeting was dirting almost the lenght of the entire floor (15th). I'm a 4 Star Elite member and was very displeased. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Made My Day!! To those who want a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, this includes the Casino staff, sort of quiet but comfy feeling, good food, then this is the place for you. Its off strip about 1 1/2 blocks. There is a small bar, food/booze store (same building) on same side that Westin sits.. And, for those who like to shop-go to nearby Miracle Mile Center, located on strip. We were here for New Years, and never left the hotel except to go out at Midnight and yell (like everyone else)! We have stayed at many different hotels @ Vegas but gave this place a try. A jewel on the side of the strip. A little pricey, but not for those of U who reads this!! January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel let us down The Hotel decided to do repair work on the Air Conditioning Supply water at 1:00am in the morning the first night. Which left us without AC till 7:00 am. The room temp was 80 for the evening and we could not sleep. I checked with the front desk in the morning that had 4 fans going around them and was told it was fix and back on. At 9:00 am we still were at 80 in the room, called guest services and was told it would take sometime for AC to cool all the rooms. At 11:00 am still at 80 called guest services and they said they would send a technician. Two technicians arrived promptly and bleed air from all three AC units. They seem to be working for about 30 minutes and 2 stop cooling. Needless to say during the next two days we had service ten times, they did bring in a fan which help to bring air into the bedroom which had no AC. The technicians where super always did the best they could but told us because we where at the end of the line it could take days to get all the air out of the system. Must say a little notice would have gone a long way to make the situation easier to handle and we could have had an a chance to stay elsewhere. The staff did a great job in trying to cope with the problem and even gave us back half the first nights room charge. Looking back with only three hours sleep maybe the first night should have been comp. This stay was not a good experience but all my other stays have been and I will return on my next stay. Thanks, Dennis August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's customer service is superb! It was my first time staying at the Westin, and I was so pleased with their superb customer service! I lost my wallet, so I could only show a picture of my photo and government IDs upon check-in. The manager was so understanding, told us to add my husband, and accepted the pics of my IDs as additional documents. We also got a Chihuahua, and there is a pet relief area on the hotel property. The hotel also has one of the cheapest pet fees in Vegas, but the 350-sq room is just as comfort as the other hotels who charge over $100 or more for pets. The casino is not big, but has everything you need, and it is never crowded like other popular hotels (We were there for the Fourth of July weekend)! All of my special requests were accommodated (e.g., late check out, two rooms close to each other), which hardly happened, so I highly recommend this hotel and will consider staying there again when I return to Vegas!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds anywhere!!! I've had the opportunity to stay with you about 7 times this past year and have found this hotel to be my favorite in Las Vegas. The room,bed amenities, especially, Starbucks coffee in the room, and staff are all number one! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacations we spent 2 days in las Vegas. hotel is well located, is quite, comfortable July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>