帕萨迪纳威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 帕萨迪纳
  • 北 Los Robles 旅游大道 191 号
  • 邮政编码 91101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 18 周岁。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are amazing I typically do not sleep well on the road but this was even better than home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review We stayed at the Westin while in Pasadena recently for a conference.The location was great and the staff was friendly. While at first glance, the rooms look beautiful, we discovered a few things we didn't love about the hotel. They don't use fitted sheets on the mattresses, or tuck in the flat sheets. That meant in the middle of the night, we woke up to find our feet touching the mattress. Yuck. The noise level on our floor was high and we actually had to call the front desk because we could hear the room next to us talking. They weren't yelling, but we could hear their conversation. The final negative note is regarding the parking. We chose to self park and had to leave the garage several times a day. Once, we spent $27.00 in parking. At that point, the garage attendant let us know that we can use valet and come in and out as much as we want for $14.00. Too bad it was our last day and no one told us this at check in. All in all, its a decent hotel, but for a Westin, we expected more. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super customer service Everyone on staff was very courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay there. The Hotel is centrally located to just about everything and is quite comfortable. Met all our needs. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Shower curtain had stale, mildew odor that permeated bathroom. Starbucks to-go coffee cups were not replenished. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but disappointed I am a platinum member so when I reserved this hotel, I applied my upgrades and received the upgrade notification a day or two before I arrived at the hotel. When I checked in, the front desk confirmed the upgrade and send me to a very small room (but with Patio). Extra patio space is nice but it doesn't help since our teenage son is 6 feet tall. So I told her I should have a "suite" upgrade and need a bigger room. The next room she sent me has people already checked in and it was so uncomfortable to accidentally intrude. Finally we got a room that is a little larger but I won't call this a "suite" upgrade......disappointed and won't come back here myself. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sink problems I found the hotel on the whole a very good hotel with the staff very responsive and uplifting starting with the Valets, to the Reception to housekeeping. The hotel was very clean, orderly and well maintained. The only concern that I had and a couple of others in my group in their rooms is that the draining in the sinks were extremely slow. The toilets worked well and the shower drains worked well. It was just the sink drains. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistently unable to upgrade platinum I stay in this hotel several times a year. Additionally, as a platinum member, I stay at many Starwood facilities. The Pasadena Westin consistently is rarely able to upgrade to a room better than their "deluxe king". They don't give you a decent view, decent windows or comfortable room accommodations. The reason I keep coming back is that it's so convenient for my purposes. I can safely say that the rooms that I have stayed in, too often, are not of the caliber of other Starwood sites. Rooms are tired and rather small no refrigerator or chair (other than computer) to sit in to read. Staff are friendly, however, and ALWAYS claim no "upgrades other than deluxe king" are available, with a warm smile. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold on bathroom tiles I love Westin hotels and try to stay with your chain for business travel. However, I am compelled to write because the bathroom at this hotel was below par. The tiles in Room 333 had mold on the grout. This was at eye level plain site and not some hidden corner. In addition, the faucet dripped all night and did not turn off. It is disappointing to find these things when you are paying close to $200 a night. February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, not spectacular I stay here 10-12 times a year on business, so most of the front desk, concierge and parking staff recognize me, and are always friendly, helpful and efficient. Concierge will drive you to restaurants in town, and pick you up when you call after dinner. This is a big bonus, although if it's a nice night, and you don't mind walking, it just a 15 minute walk to Old Town. I usually call down to the valet a few minutes before heading down from my room in the morning, and when I do, my car is always waiting for me when I get downstairs. There is nothing more annoying to me than calling down and still having to wait for my car, and that NEVER happens here. Tip those valets, people! *wood recognition is OK, I get my points amenity, and occasionally an actually upgraded room as opposed to just the free bottled water in a regular room. The last time I came with family, the front desk worked to get me an upgrade to a larger room so we'd have ample space, and I greatly appreciate that. Sure, it's nice to get upgraded to a suite, but when I'm travelling alone, it's not really important, a single room will do. But when I've got the kids with me, it's important, and they took care of me when I needed it. The major weakness in this hotel is back of house service. Room service is very slow. Housekeeping, too, when you call down for something, though they do a good job of cleaning while I'm gone (if I don't decline housekeeping for the 500 point "green" bonus). The restaurant is not worth mentioning. Standard boring never-changing Westin "superfoods" menu, there is really no reason to eat here with all the other dining choices in town. The lobby lounge/bar is usually relaxed and quiet, spacious and comfortable. Overpriced drinks, of course, but par for the course. Good place for a nightcap with an expense account. Rooms are beginning to show hints of age, and the hotel is probably going to start looking like it needs a refresh in a couple of years, but as of right now, they are perfectly acceptable. Outdoor pool is nice, but not huge. Same problem as with room service when ordering food by the pool -- it takes forever. Gym is just fine, machines are mostly very new. Pretty decent WiFi connectivity for a hotel. Ask for the platinum access code at the front desk. Overall, a solid choice in Pasadena, and I'll be returning (again and again). January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff friendly, helpful and free transportation within 2 miles. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home tous. Our son died of a brain tumor 10 years ago. He had a brain tumor that took him after one year of medications at Kaiser Permanente, LA. The Westin became our affordable luxury , visiting Eric , and his wife Sacha when we lived in Seattle - and he had his appts. with his oncology doctor in L.A. They lived in Altadena ( family still does ) The Westin remains a huge blessing to us ! Thank you !! George and Judie Brown June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3Ps. Perfect Place in Pasadena This is my third visit to this Westin, and I have been delighted . I have spend much of my life in Starwood hotels, and this one ranks up there for a hotel in center city. I write this on an ipad outside in the hotel dining room terrace, using free wifi from the Westin. The warm clear weather is a free bonus . Very quiet. Delicious turkey burger, accompanied by a bowl of fresh fruit ( and quite a variety of fruits too) is perfect . This Westin has terrific views in very direction, and is walking distance to a dozen great cafes and some of the best cappuccino in the USA. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things need improvement I love this place for the people and the care they give me BUT! In the past 2 years the cleanliness of the hotel has left me wanting to bring my own towels and sheets. On several I have gotten dirty towels and sheets. Questionable stains on the desk and chairs have made me feel less and less comfort. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Services For this to be a 4 star classy hotel I was so disappointed with the lack of customer appreciation or guest services. I had a room for 2 nights. They made me check out on the first day and recheck back in the next day. It was horrible. When the staff checked me out, my room was bumped because they had overbooked rooms and they had to find me another room. I had to move! I was flabbergasted. You can only apologize so many times. When I checked in the woman said maybe 6 words to me. I couldn't believe I was done. So I asked her to tell me a little about the hotel, where's the pool, restaurant, how do I do valet here ect....Finally she tells me. We purchased a pation room, they are remodelig. The doors had caution tape all over them and they woulld not open. What was worse is at 8 am after a long drive, the workers were on the patio banging and working. It was incredible! Westin needs to take lessons in customer service or guest services. It is such a nice chain of hotels to have incompetent people working. Invest in the training. It will help. August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Front Desk Management We were startled awake at 7am because someone was drilling into the walls in the room next to us, consistent drilling for an hour until I got fed up and called the front desk. The front desk manager, Kyle, said he would investigate. He called back and said he personally went to our floor to see what the source of the drilling was and could not find anything. He also stated that as the front desk manager, neither he nor his staff know of any scheduled engineering for the entire hotel that day. I peeked out of the room and sure enough, there is a maintenance man with a cart of air filters outside of the room next to ours. When we left our room to check out, the maintenance man had moved to the room directly across from ours. Why would a front desk manager claim not to know of scheduled maintenance? Westin management has either lied to me or they do not know what is going on in their own hotel. I took pictures of the maintenance cart outside our rooms. Why would Westin schedule work that requires disruptive noises so early in the morning? Kyle then asked what I think should be done. Why do I need to tell him what he should do, is this not his job? Terrible management. This hotel does not care about its guests. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Even though there were some problems with my room first and a dirty sink in the second room I was switched too. The staff was amazing which made up for any initial hiccups. Hank at the front desk ran around the hotel looking for a package that was delivered to the hotel and then went missing and Kyle one of the managers on his first full day at the hotel did a great job of finding me a larger room that fit my needs. Overall I was a great experience at The Westin Pasadena and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but can be better I'm a spg platinum member and have stayed at the Westin Pasadena for a long period of time in the last twelve months. It doesn't really matter what day it is, they almost never upgrade you to a better room. They tell you the hotel is very full but somehow you just know they're not that full. Often times when I dial for room service, there's no one picking up. It seems that they are a bit short staffed. But their turkey burger and mushroom soup are pretty delicious. I've had a hard time taking a shower because there wasn't much water coming out of it. I complained several times, but they told me that they're trying to conserve water. In terms of quality of sleep, it's a 10/10. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business traveler I prefer to stay at this Westin Hotel when I have business in the Pasadena area. It has comfortable accommodations, very friendly staff and great food. My concern is having to pay for WiFi. I recently had it reversed upon checkout, but only because I asked. Also, self-parking spaces are rather tight. Otherwise, I book as far in advance as possible to insure I can get reservations. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 99% positive experience. Excellent staff from valet, check-in and out, concierge and restaurant/bar staff -friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms very comfortable and good size! One warning I would offer to potential guests-do NOT accept a room (4th floor) across from the workout facility as people on the tread mill look directly into your room meaning, if you wish privacy, the wooden shutters must be closed thus, darkening the room. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great! Very comfortable, responsive staff, good restaurant, and an amazing gym! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally fine for our purposes We found this hotel to be totally reasonable for our needs. The heated salt water pool and jacuzzi are lovely, and each locker room has a steam and sauna. The room service is not too expensive and the food is quite good. The hotel offers a free shuttle for anything within three miles. We used it several times. My biggest complaint would be that the rooms and the lobby lack personality and a sense of warmth. Too much cool marble for our tastes. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Starwood Support... This is a solid business hotel in a great location. I have stayed here multiple times. As a longstanding Platnum / Starwood member, this hotel could care less. When I arrived, my room was not ready for check in. The rooms they had available were smaller and were actually at a lower price on the web. They offered me the smaller/lower priced room, but would not honor the lower price. When I asked about an upgrade, at first they told me they had upgraded my room. When I showed them that was the exact room I reserved with no upgrade, they told me that was all they had, but it was not ready. When I told them that they are selling bigger/upgraded rooms on the web as I stood there, they just said there is nothing they could do about that...as such Starwood/Platnum status is meaningless at this hotel. I am writing this as it has happened to me here on multiple occasions. Caveot Emptor. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better This property is a good Westin hotel but the cleanliness and offerings could be better. I am there weekly and notice they make improvements to the gym but do not keep it clean or stocked. The headphones are frequently gone, the equipment has never been cleaned (that is going on six months). The ice machine area is typically dirty. The rooms are okay but you can see this is an older property that needs help. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Room Ever I will never look for a hotel again in Pasadena area,as it was the most wonderful stay. checkin went quick and smooth(I remembered the lady name was Lijun). Got a free upgrade. The room was huge. The halls were quite and the bed almost made one want to stay all day in it. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin does it right I will say, first time here, but very very nice stay. Room was spotless. Staff were so attentive, restaurant was great, wide variety. One complaint, I want a 2 bedroom suite which is not offered. So when I return with my family, I cannot stay, that is a bummer. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pasadena 23 May The room was comfortable but not set up for two people. There was only one chair to sit in and that made room service eating difficult. I would also like to know if I was in a Superior room that over looked the driveway, what class of room overlooks the pool or away from the driveway. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Great, but Misc charges not good Service on Restaurant Patio was great; especially, Diego . I feel the wireless internet and business center charges are totally out of NORM !! What a rip-off. Also, why don't you consider courtesy coffee in the lobby ? Overall experience was Very Good. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel is one of the best for catering to their customers. I have stayed many times and find them all very professional and I enjoy the Hotel and the food. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Work the Time, Money or Aggravation! Overpriced, comparatively! Rooms are VERY small. People and Staff are pleasant. However, Room Service way over priced and just plain Wrong. Then hotel staff was more interested in proving they were right and I was wrong. Well they got their proof, and sure enough I was wrong. However, that process cost them a customer. But at least they saved the Westin $50. Spook to GM and that's where the staff get's it from... He was more interested in backing his staff than making sure I was a happy guest. Not worth the time, money or aggravation! It's easy to be nice when everything is going well. but when there is an issue that's when you WILL find that this Hotel Staff is only interested in themselves! May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Rose suite and construction in terrace & fountain area I booked the suite at Westin Pasadena back in November of 2012 for April as it was close to the church where I was having my wedding ceremony. I had hoped to also be able to use the Westin Pasadena and it's wonderful property to take pre-wedding photos. I had spoke to an employee in the sales office and she told me that it would be no problem. Come a week before my wedding I called in to Westin to confirm my suite and as well taking photos at the terraced lawn/fountain. To my dismay I was told that I had to reserve the terrace for photos and that there would be a charge. However, the terrace had already been reserved that day for another wedding. I was frustrated and upset at the situation particularly because I was not told about this early when I had asked the Westin Pasdena and booked my suite back in Nov. I was fine with the fee, but as I spoke with the sales manager Alma I was told there was nothing that they could do even though I had clear record of what day I spoke with the sales woman. Alma said she would try to call the couple and see if they could change their time block for pictures. Yet after several days she never returned my call which I felt was extremely unprofessional especially given that I was stressing out over my wedding already. I ended up not being able to take photos at the terrace and the day of saw that Westin had also blocked out the majority of the area for painting. I was even more disappointed by the Rose suite. It was clearly outdated, bathroom doors had scratched paint, A/C was loud and not produced a slight humidity rather than dry air, and you could see stains on the carpet in areas such as under the lounge chair in the bedroom that had been caused by the legs. For the price of the suite and being a guest of two days I will say there are better options in Pasadena and even other SPG family hotels you can choose from. My only positive comment was that the front-desk, bell hop, and valet were prompt in assisting me. I will never come back to Westin Pasadena again! April 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>