The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome In April Westin Edition Once Again Awesome as always & everyone was very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great as always & everyone is very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible treatment by front desk personnel upon check in The front desk staff member was named Daniel. Horrible experience and horrible customer service treatment. Training of this person needs to be revisited or perhaps a more permanent solution is needed in this case. The treatment I received while attempting to check in was deplorable. Daniel the front desk staff member refused to check me b/c my husband's name was listed on the reservation and not mine. He asked me to telephone my husband (who was traveling on business on the west coast). After receiving no answer on the call, Daniel asked me to text my husband and wait for an answer. In the meantime he told me to step aside while he continued to check in other guests behind me. At that point, I logged into our SPG account and showed Daniel that the account shows Mr. and Mrs. He said that wasn't good enough because my first name was not listed! I called SPG and spoke to a rep and told them I was being refused upon checking into the hotel. The rep added my name to the account and told me to let Daniel know that my name was now available on the computer. Daniel claimed that he didn't see my name on the reservation and again told me to step aside for the second time. I refused and insisted that he assist me and not the line of guests that were now building up behind me. At that point I pulled up an email from my husband which contained the reservation information for that hotel on that date. This ordeal continued for 25 minutes and it was going on 8 o'clock in the evening. I had my elderly mother with me as we spent the entire day at Emory Healthcare Center with my sister who was in ICU for two weeks. We have been SPG members since approx. 2007 and we have never experienced such unacceptable behavior in an SPG staff. For this reason my review of this hotel is tainted.however the way I was mistreated upon check in is not the way to treat a loyal guest. The way I was treated upon attempting to check was very upsetting and humiliating. The manager on duty at the front desk eventually appeared after 20 minutes to assist the guests which were backed up behind me waiting to check in. The man behind me was very angry about how this was handled as I heard him complaining to the MOD and she completely ignored the fact that there was something absurd going on. Finally when we reached our room, the entire corner of the carpet area was soaking wet from water leaking from the a/c unit. The water had spread under the bed into the area between the two beds. I notified guest services and requested another room and was told a maintenance crew would be sent up to wet vac the room! It was now 9 o'clock at night! After several minutes we received a return phone call and were told that they found a room to move us into for the night. I am not upset about the maintenance issue as these things happen, My complaint is based upon the mistreatment I received at the front desk. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a quick stop Spent the night while visiting my daughter in Atlanta. Staff was very helpful, from the parking staff, front desk, to housekeeping. Great stay, good location near mall. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time at the Westin We were very comfortable on our visit to the Westin. Loved the linens and extra pillows. We enjoyed the banquet facilities. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackhammer all night long!!!! Absolute worst westin experience to date. They are literally jack hammering all night long in this hotel. No warning from hotel staff of construction in area. Second night I a row with no sleep. Lived through it without complaining on first night. Compelled to write my first hotel review ever tonight, one more night of banging to live through then...Goodby Westin! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just In Time To Whom It May Concern: I appreciate the remodel and the safe seems smaller but it is not...still fits a Mac Book Pro 15.2". Cheers, mJ:BB January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Service This property exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facility were clean and newly renovated. Will at the front office was very helpful and always makes sure that platinum members are took care of. I recommend this property and will definitely return. Best, Cameron Guthrie January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienence, Professional, Curteuos we make an annual trip to Buckhead for the SEC Championship game. this is our 14th year of coming to this event but our 1st staying with Westin. Westin is by far the nicest and most professional place we have stayed during the last 14 years of coming to this event. We will be back next year. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Buckhead This hotel is in a great location with pretty solid club rooms. Only real negatives about the hotel are: 1) Very few suites, resulting in an inability to get upgraded to anything beyond a club room 2) $22 for parking - not outrageous for Buckhead, but could be a nice Plat benefit for not really offering anything else (club lounge isn't really much) 3) Annoying self parking deck - not much they can do about it, but would be less painful if it didn't cost 10-20% of your room rate! Overall, the club rooms are great, have a good layout and the bathroom is large enough to fit 2 ppl comfortably (good for traveling couples). Will definitely stay here again! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed with wonderful service by a friendly staff We were treated as welcome guests by a friendly staff. The hotel driver on short notice took us to a superb restaurant, and came to pick us up at a late hour. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by :) Was a very nice hotel but had to wait over 2 1/2 hours to get a room when we were told 30-45 minutes max AND people who checked in behind us got their room before us October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Arrived at the Westin on a Friday evening. The staff did not offer any gold status gifts; and then assigned a 9th floor room without a good view. The bed was too firm to sleep on and I woke up every 35-60 minutes to find a comfortable position. My love did not sleep well either and hit me in the face in the middle of the night. We were tired the next morning. I requested a 4pm checkout but the desk did not assign it to the room, I had to call the desk to have it moved to 4pm and the staff added that if we were not out at 4pm there would be an extra charge. (Hotel was not full, parking deck was less than full capacity) Threatening an extra charge? They should give a little money back! Loyal SPG members steer clear. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check in but otherwise good Except for check in everything was fine. But check in time is at 3:00 and we were not able to check in until after 4:00 because rooms weren't available and then when we got up to our room the bed was not even made. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong with this hotel... The hotel epitomizes quality and great customer service. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My mom and I lacked and wanted for nothing during our stay. The staff is excellent, especially Reco Elam. He is wonderful at his job and such a nice guy, always willing to help. Robert Waters is great as well. He is very kind and thorough. I look forward to returning. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by buckhead westin good location. however, outside 6th floor sundeck near garbage area August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The wait for our room was unacceptable I am a Platinum at Starwood and used a Suite night for a upgrade, Unfortunately, they did not have our room ready although I had stated that we needed to check in @1:00 pm on the reservation. We finally got into our Suite around 4:45. Since we had an event @ 6:00 pm, this pretty much pressed us for the whole evening. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was there for a two day conference and I was very impressed. Everything from the layout of the hotel to the assistance from the hotel staff was top of the line. It was obvious that a lot of thought had gone into how to make the guest experience a positive one. I look forward to my next visit. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Except Hotel has great lighting in the room and bathroom which is a plus. The room also had plenty of power outlets particularly on the night stand for my phone/alarm. However, neither NBC nor Showtime worked on the TV. Engineering couldn't figure it out either. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!!!! Beautifully renovated room! Great price!!!! Walked to Lenox mall and great resturants! We will be back!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! We spent an absolutely wonderful night at the Westin Buckhead Friday night. It was our niece's birthday, so we did Zombie Night with the Atlanta Braves game followed by our stay at the Westin. The Westin staff knew we were celebrating a birthday, so had a birthday cake and card waiting in the room when we arrived. It's the personal touch that makes the Starwood hotels stand out from all the rest. The hotel is great even with the renovations going on and it is our hotel of choice whenever we come to Atlanta for an event. Please pass my personal thanks to the hotel staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Staycation Accommodations were excellent and staff was super friendly August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Friendly service, very nice rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff was great I would like to compliment the entire staff of the Westin Buckhead. The customer services was commendable and accommodating. They truly made my stay worth while. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was very convenient. Updated rooms. Very nice August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are really nice Nice, comfortable beds and bedding. Got a good nights sleep. The Palm restaurant is excellent, but it's pricey. There are plenty of places to eat just a short walk from the hotel. Plenty of shopping as well. Overall, had a great stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon for a two-night stay. Valet was friendly and efficient my entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Check-in was fast and efficient, and as a Platinum, I was given a newly renovated corner king, 1919. The additional window made the room seem much airier. The renovated rooms are definitely a needed improvement, and a much nicer experience. The front desk was helpful throughout my stay, and my only complaint was that breakfast in The Palm was painfully slow. Otherwise, nice and comfortable Westin, July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Comfort Had a great experience, the fitness center is amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable, the shower heads are great! I can't wait until the renovations are fully complete!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception Entire staff provided excellent service and commitment to ensure a very pleasant stay. Catering sales manager and team provided outstanding services that resulted in a "magical fairy tale" wedding. The coordination with outside vendors was outstanding! July 23, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:55:23.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>