The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienence, Professional, Curteuos we make an annual trip to Buckhead for the SEC Championship game. this is our 14th year of coming to this event but our 1st staying with Westin. Westin is by far the nicest and most professional place we have stayed during the last 14 years of coming to this event. We will be back next year. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Buckhead This hotel is in a great location with pretty solid club rooms. Only real negatives about the hotel are: 1) Very few suites, resulting in an inability to get upgraded to anything beyond a club room 2) $22 for parking - not outrageous for Buckhead, but could be a nice Plat benefit for not really offering anything else (club lounge isn't really much) 3) Annoying self parking deck - not much they can do about it, but would be less painful if it didn't cost 10-20% of your room rate! Overall, the club rooms are great, have a good layout and the bathroom is large enough to fit 2 ppl comfortably (good for traveling couples). Will definitely stay here again! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed with wonderful service by a friendly staff We were treated as welcome guests by a friendly staff. The hotel driver on short notice took us to a superb restaurant, and came to pick us up at a late hour. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by :) Was a very nice hotel but had to wait over 2 1/2 hours to get a room when we were told 30-45 minutes max AND people who checked in behind us got their room before us October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Arrived at the Westin on a Friday evening. The staff did not offer any gold status gifts; and then assigned a 9th floor room without a good view. The bed was too firm to sleep on and I woke up every 35-60 minutes to find a comfortable position. My love did not sleep well either and hit me in the face in the middle of the night. We were tired the next morning. I requested a 4pm checkout but the desk did not assign it to the room, I had to call the desk to have it moved to 4pm and the staff added that if we were not out at 4pm there would be an extra charge. (Hotel was not full, parking deck was less than full capacity) Threatening an extra charge? They should give a little money back! Loyal SPG members steer clear. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check in but otherwise good Except for check in everything was fine. But check in time is at 3:00 and we were not able to check in until after 4:00 because rooms weren't available and then when we got up to our room the bed was not even made. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong with this hotel... The hotel epitomizes quality and great customer service. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My mom and I lacked and wanted for nothing during our stay. The staff is excellent, especially Reco Elam. He is wonderful at his job and such a nice guy, always willing to help. Robert Waters is great as well. He is very kind and thorough. I look forward to returning. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by buckhead westin good location. however, outside 6th floor sundeck near garbage area August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The wait for our room was unacceptable I am a Platinum at Starwood and used a Suite night for a upgrade, Unfortunately, they did not have our room ready although I had stated that we needed to check in @1:00 pm on the reservation. We finally got into our Suite around 4:45. Since we had an event @ 6:00 pm, this pretty much pressed us for the whole evening. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was there for a two day conference and I was very impressed. Everything from the layout of the hotel to the assistance from the hotel staff was top of the line. It was obvious that a lot of thought had gone into how to make the guest experience a positive one. I look forward to my next visit. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Except Hotel has great lighting in the room and bathroom which is a plus. The room also had plenty of power outlets particularly on the night stand for my phone/alarm. However, neither NBC nor Showtime worked on the TV. Engineering couldn't figure it out either. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!!!! Beautifully renovated room! Great price!!!! Walked to Lenox mall and great resturants! We will be back!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! We spent an absolutely wonderful night at the Westin Buckhead Friday night. It was our niece's birthday, so we did Zombie Night with the Atlanta Braves game followed by our stay at the Westin. The Westin staff knew we were celebrating a birthday, so had a birthday cake and card waiting in the room when we arrived. It's the personal touch that makes the Starwood hotels stand out from all the rest. The hotel is great even with the renovations going on and it is our hotel of choice whenever we come to Atlanta for an event. Please pass my personal thanks to the hotel staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Staycation Accommodations were excellent and staff was super friendly August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Friendly service, very nice rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff was great I would like to compliment the entire staff of the Westin Buckhead. The customer services was commendable and accommodating. They truly made my stay worth while. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was very convenient. Updated rooms. Very nice August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are really nice Nice, comfortable beds and bedding. Got a good nights sleep. The Palm restaurant is excellent, but it's pricey. There are plenty of places to eat just a short walk from the hotel. Plenty of shopping as well. Overall, had a great stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon for a two-night stay. Valet was friendly and efficient my entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Check-in was fast and efficient, and as a Platinum, I was given a newly renovated corner king, 1919. The additional window made the room seem much airier. The renovated rooms are definitely a needed improvement, and a much nicer experience. The front desk was helpful throughout my stay, and my only complaint was that breakfast in The Palm was painfully slow. Otherwise, nice and comfortable Westin, July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Comfort Had a great experience, the fitness center is amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable, the shower heads are great! I can't wait until the renovations are fully complete!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception Entire staff provided excellent service and commitment to ensure a very pleasant stay. Catering sales manager and team provided outstanding services that resulted in a "magical fairy tale" wedding. The coordination with outside vendors was outstanding! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The front desk staff were amazing - the best experience I've had at a hotel in a very long time. Room staff and valet were also above par. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Convenient to the offices I was visiting. Good restaurants in the area, convenient to local shopping. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay at the Westin Room is spacious; bed is comfortable; and staff is helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was extremely helpful and responsive! Would definitely stay here again because of the excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENt -. Best In Atlanta The accommodations and staff were the best. from the time you went to valet until the time you left. The room was wonderful and the heavenly beds are the best. The catering staff- I cannot find .words to express how happy we were with the event. We feel lucky to have had such a wonderful weekend at the Westin.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attention was superior Thank you and the staff for a delightful stay at your hotel during my daughter's wedding. We had a number of family members who expressed the same satisfaction. We would not change anything, Thank you July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and service are tops. The room was perfect and the staff was great. Access to a hot tub or a spa tub in the room would have been nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is older and bathrooms are very dated. We stayed in room 2105. The.view was very nice and the room was clean. We did not complain to anyone since we were there for one night but the room had an odor. I don't know what it was but I am very sensitive to smells and it gave me a headache which only went away when we left the next morning. The bathroom showed the age of the hotel. It was very dated compared to other properties. Breakfast at the Palms was not a pleasant experience. They were under staffed. Most all of the food at the buffet was gone. The hostess was replenishing items using small plates from the kitchen. I ended up with a small scoop of scrambled eggs. Most everything else was gone and it wasn't time to close the buffet. We were shocked but again we didn't complain to anyone. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:01:13.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>