The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed with wonderful service by a friendly staff We were treated as welcome guests by a friendly staff. The hotel driver on short notice took us to a superb restaurant, and came to pick us up at a late hour. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disgusted! I am beyond disappointed in this Westin!!! My husband and I came to Atlanta on July 4 to see the amazing fireworks at Lenox Square Mall. We chose to stay in Buckhead because we knew it would have the finest hotels and best proximity to the show. I chose the Westin, as I expected it to provide us with a very nice stay here. Oh my, was I wrong!!! I am currently in the room waiting on time to go to the celebration, and let me just say... I am afraid to touch anything. First, immediately when we walked in I was disappointed. Our room just didn't look like a normal Westin-quality room. It appeared old and worn. We went to lunch as soon as we put our things away. When we came back the second time, more and more things became noticeable. I went to the restroom and looked around. It is disgusting!!! There are dirty smears and drippings all down all of the walls in the bathroom! What's worse, l felt of the towels. Thankfully, I grabbed the the towel in the perfect spot. There are at least 2 bloody (bright red, unwashed) spots on that first towel. I glanced at the other, and it has brown spots. The shower looks like a hospital shower... A dirty, and old one at that. The grout lines are horribly dirty and even separating. Some of the tiles have even sank in about 3/4 inch. It is hot. I have the air turned down as low as it will go and blowing as high as it will, and we are both sweating. The desk has a huge water stain on it. There are dings, scrapes, and scratches on every part of the room. The carpets are filthy! The sheets have holes in them! It is also very, very loud in here. We can hear absolutely everything going on in the hallway, down to the exact conversations. As I type this, there is a young boy in the hallway talking about the "awesome Audi" he just saw on the street. And where are my floor-to-ceiling windows as promised on the standard amenities page of your website? Part 2: I called to ask about a refrigerator as it is on the website as being a standard amenity in all rooms and to request new towels. The lady told me they'd wheel one up and towels as well. They did. The man apologized for us getting bloody towels (yes, I'm afraid to use these too) and left without word of a refrigerator, so I assumed it had been forgotten or there wasn't an available one. At this point we were ready to venture out to see the fireworks. I hung the Do Not Disturb sign out because I DID NOT WANT ANYONE COMING INTO OUR ROOM WHILE WE WERE GONE... I LEFT MY PURSE AND SEVERAL OTHER VALUABLES OUT AS WELL. We came back, and my to my shock, there was a refrigerator in our room! At all other hotels, a Do Not Disturb sign keeps people out of your room!!! Not to mention the fact that the refrigerator is all scratched up and barely cooling and squealed and chirped ALL NIGHT LONG and kept me from sleeping!! I am miserable, extremely sleepy from no sleep, and I want to leave! I cannot believe I paid close to $300 (not to mention all the other HUNDREDS in travel expenses we incurred) to endure this sort of treatment and have a completely ruined Fourth of July! NOW AT 8:00 AM IT SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE IS DOING CONSTRUCTION WORK RIGHT ABOVE OUR HEADS AND ABOUT TO CAVE THE CEILING IN ON US! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon for a two-night stay. Valet was friendly and efficient my entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Check-in was fast and efficient, and as a Platinum, I was given a newly renovated corner king, 1919. The additional window made the room seem much airier. The renovated rooms are definitely a needed improvement, and a much nicer experience. The front desk was helpful throughout my stay, and my only complaint was that breakfast in The Palm was painfully slow. Otherwise, nice and comfortable Westin, July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Westin, Great Location and Service First, the hotel is extremely well located if you need to be in Buckhead. I have always found the valet to be fast and efficient; my recent stay in January was no exception. Quick checkin and was upgraded to a corner king -- worth noting that the hotel does not that many suites, so these upgrades are rarer. Arrived too late to hit The Palm for dinner, so ordered room service. Delivery was in 20 minutes, and the food was quite good. Hotel has a decent gym facility, and the Executive Club breakfast was relatively simply but sufficient. Quick check out and the valet had my car waiting. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation as it say it will. I came to the hotel past weekend of June 27 to July 2, the hotel was amazing and the design inside was so glamorous, especially at night. During the family reunion gathering, the foods and services in banquet room was excellent and tables set up was perfect. They was serving the breakfast on Saturday morning was awesome, the staff was friendly and carry themselves very well. They were very helpful too. We did have couple of things that needs to be corrected, they were fast and attentive too. I was glad to decide to stick with it instead of other places. I am glad to reserved this place. I would stay at Westin Buckhead again. The front desk and valet staff was awesome and helpful. Thanks for allowing my family and me stay at Westin. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Spending a few months in the Atlanta market gave me a chance to sample almost all of the SPG properties available, and I'd felt I should give this place a shot. On the positive side - the valets in the evening were very much on their game. Stefan helped me with the items in my car, and even pointed out a sportcoat I'd left that I'd probably wanted, and Brian was great to point out all the features in the room which I might not notice. Ashley at the front desk was a star, and truly made me feel welcome. Room was fine, and the bed was quite comfortable, but I was surprised by the lack of...everything...in the minibar - completely empty. Quite disgusting though was the air vent at eye-level to the loo which had enough dust bunnies that they looked ready to jump out and smother me. I'm not that tall...how could housekeeping miss that? The Palm is convenient for a quick lunch if you're strapped for time, as with the construction nearby you may want to pad your travel time a bit. Afternoon valets were the crowning displeasure. Twice I'd had to wait for nearly 30 minutes each time to get my car back. Final kicker was the hotel trying to charge me for water which should have been complimentary for Plats and which I never drank. Great promise - bad follow-through. March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Arrived at the Westin on a Friday evening. The staff did not offer any gold status gifts; and then assigned a 9th floor room without a good view. The bed was too firm to sleep on and I woke up every 35-60 minutes to find a comfortable position. My love did not sleep well either and hit me in the face in the middle of the night. We were tired the next morning. I requested a 4pm checkout but the desk did not assign it to the room, I had to call the desk to have it moved to 4pm and the staff added that if we were not out at 4pm there would be an extra charge. (Hotel was not full, parking deck was less than full capacity) Threatening an extra charge? They should give a little money back! Loyal SPG members steer clear. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not a good place for celebrations July 4 Beds were too hard didn't sleep well Dusty in restaurant brass bars floor around booth dirty bathroom I. Room walls not polished Entry way step up to lobby not impressive I expected more from a five star hotel The food was common place. Nothing extra not cooked well or arranged appealing. I will not recommend this hotel unless you step up your game. Clean up and by the way some of the hotel staff had on wrinkled uniforms July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not up to my par For an upscale hotel, I would have expected wifi to be included. I had to pay $13 per day to work from the room and paid $6 to print a document in the business center. I teach online and had to keep in contact with students while I was out of town. This was a real hassle. I could have stayed somewhere else and enjoyed the same standards for less. Despite the expensive linens and food, there was nothing that I felt was outstanding. The staff was very attentive, however. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by :) Was a very nice hotel but had to wait over 2 1/2 hours to get a room when we were told 30-45 minutes max AND people who checked in behind us got their room before us October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Buckhead Attended a conference at the Westin and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The venue was great, the room was comfortable and quiet, the check-in was informative and quick and the food at the Palm was fantastic!! Best hash browns i have ever eaten. The location is great with other restaurants within walking distance. Would recommend this to anyone visiting the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Buckhead I stay 3 of 4 times a year here, and I am always treated like I was the only one in the hotel. Lauren at the front desk was superb and recognized my Platinum status immediately, and explained it quickly and in detail. This property is the only one I know of in Buckhead that has a pool, sauna and steamroom. What a great addition to an already solid property. The parlor suite I had was superb, and the addition of a Dyson fan was a great touch. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A great level of service and comfort The hotel is excellently situated and has wonderful amenities and facilities. The rooms are quiet and ultra comfortable, the rain forest shower and bathroom are extreme. The staff anticipated my needs with running path recommendations to forgotten toiletries. The attached palm restaurant is excellent. The staff from the Valets at the start are very efficient, helpful and friendly Only detraction, I missed my Westin bathrobe. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay EVER!! Worst hotel ever. The carpet is dirty, and the minute I checked into the room I could smell the mildew. My allergies went bad after the first night. Next day went to the reception to switch rooms. He told me it won't be any better. They are aware of the situation and will remodel the hotel soon. WHY WOULD YOU SELL THE ROOMS IF YOU ARE AWARE OF THE PROBLEM. So disappointed with SPG. It's a shame March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It met my needs The general public areas are clean and very appealing. The room was a different story. The bathroom was clean and in good shape. The carpet was stained and dirty. The furniture was dirty and dated. The skirting around the bed had stains on it. It left me with the impression that the room was dirty. The staff I interacted with were all very pleasant, professional, and helpful during my stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for Business or Shopping... This Westin is a great choice for business or shopping in the Buckhead area. Excellent Platinum service - including the Valet Parking and Front Desk staff...and a nice room upgrade using a Suite Awards certificate. Room service was prompt, accurate and tasty! I'll definitely stay here again when my travel needs take me to Atlanta. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pet Friendly The beds are wonderful, the hotel is kept immaculate and the staff is amazing. They are helpful, friendly and greet you with a smile each time they see you. Very pet friendly and the shops and eateries around this hotel all have outdoor dining and will bring your pet water. Across the street from the Lennox mall. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE PALM NEEDS HELP The Palm restaurant was always without a "hostess" to sit people or to welcome them. The small bar in the lobby was totally ignored by Palm staff. Dirty Glasses were left sitting on tables in the lobby area. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Rooms were comfortable. Banquet rooms were too cold. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accomodating. Everything we needed from keys to information and transportation was taken care of immediately and by staff with very pleasant attitudes. This was certainly a southern hospitality experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I love staying at this hotel !!!!!! I can't say enough about the two male front desk guest agents ( from TX and NJ) who are always so friendly and hospitable. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Everything was great and I would recommend my family and friends stay at the Westin when in town. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad staff The good staff performance was at the front desk and the wait staff at our special event. The bad staff was the cleaning staff that began knocking on our door at 10:00 am on New Year's Day and persistently came back until we left at 1:00 pm. The whole idea was to leisurely spend the morning in a nice hotel not bothered by outside intrusions… We asked the person not to return and that did not help. Perhaps, a little nudge from management might help in this case. We left a housekeeping tip hoping the person might spend more time on doing their job and not trying to run through their responsibilities at the expense of the guests' convenience. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Send Staff to Charm School I'd just stayed in Dallas and Houston Westins so, perhaps, this one suffered a bit by comparison. A cool reception at check in; I wasn't being high maintenance but any questions seemed to be too many. At lunch the wait staff tried three times to grab my plate to remove it before I'd finished my entree (it was 2:30 and perhaps 3 tables were occupied.) I ordered room service at 10:10 p.m.; when it hadn't arrived by 10:55 I called to cancel it, fully expecting a knock on the door/no knock and little apology. At a Hilton they would have brought the food anyway and eliminated any charges. Check out was equally crisp; nothing warm or fuzzy about my stay there. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious & Lovely It was easy to find, but the parking area wasn't. I lucked out and happened to turn down the right street and then see a sign, but the signage could be better. I enjoyed the room, especially the view and the large amount of floor space. The bed was comfortable, but my preference would have been to have at least one pillow that's a bit firmer. All four pillows were so squishy that it was hard to any neck support. My only complaint is that the office chair was broken. It couldn't be raised and was stuck on the lowest setting. I only discovered this as I was about to start a conference call and didn't need it after that, so I didn't bother to request a new one. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for women traveling on business! I am a female who travels often for business. I recently traveled to Atlanta for meetings and chose the Westin Buckhead for its location and star rating. While this hotel has lovely public areas and friendly staff, my room was not efficient in the ways I needed. Specifically, there was only one accessible (working) outlet in the room for charging electronic devices and the lighting in the bathroom was inadequate for applying makeup. Additionally, the parking garage was dimly lit and---depending on which level one parked---required walking up steps with heavy luggage. All in all, not so good for women traveling on business! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Weekend My daughter was celebrating her 10th birthday and we decided to stay here for the weekend. Check-in was a flawless process and everyone was super friendly. We had dinner at the Palm, the food was great but be warned it is pricey. If you are not with children, they have what sounds like a wonderful Happy Hour menu you can order from if you sit at the bar. Our room was well appointed and clean. I must admit the only drawback has little to do with the hotel itself. The people above us were quite rowdy and made a great deal of noise from 7:00pm until about 12:45am when security was dispatched a second time. Other than that we had a great time and will definitely return! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unresponsive My wife and I stayed at this hotel over Christmas, and unfortunately I left a laptop power cord. When I called lost and found, they were able to retrieve it and, after taking my credit card number, promised to send it FedEx, overnight. It never showed, and when I called FedEx, they had no record. I called the hotel again, and was promised that they would look into it and call me back. They never called, so I called the hotel again, and after being put on hold for over 45 minutes (including, after being cutoff while waiting for "lost and found, the hotel manager) I was told that "someone would call me back" , but they did not know who, or when. I am still waiting. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the "green" option is problematic I loved being able to exercise the green option (opting out of maid service and not wasting energy and water and resources having towels cleaned constantly and making my own bed), however, this also means i didn't get complimentary water each day, or shampoo/conditioner, and no more cream for coffee, which i needed. maybe new supplies could be left outside the door for those not seeking maid service...a little box with a hinged lid or something, where more water and supplies could be left. i had to buy water at the gift shop or at the show at americasmart and bring it back to my room, or risk becoming dehydrated. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Here's an experience I had that illustrates how customer focused the staff is at the Westin Buckhead. After finishing an early morning workout in the well stocked fitness center I mistakenly got into an elevator headed down from the 6th floor. My intent was to go to my room on the 9th floor. When I got in the elevator a staff member who was there asked what floor I needed. When I told him floor 9 he somehow changed the direction of the elevator so I would not have to wait until it reached his destination in the lobby. This was a very unselfish gesture that's hard to teach but speaks to the care that is obviously taken in the hiring process. I was and remain very impressed. November 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>