客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Westin in Buckhead As a GOLD SPG I was upgraded to the club level. Rooms are nice, clean, soundproof. The Staff were extremely nice, always pleasent, they want to please their guests. Self parking is a bit of a nightmare with very tight parking spaces. The gym is exceptional for a business hotel. A nice stay, my only complaint is that I wish the water pressure were better in the showers. 4PM checkout graciously given. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was great but needs HBO Hotel was great They sent over birthday cake and ice cream for me which was such a good surprise. I appreciate the personal touch April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and Great showers If you're looking for somewhere for a business or shopping trip this place is perfect. Just don't book any packages as this location likely will not honor it. Location and rooms are great and the club level is a must. April 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel First the positives: Great Location and hotel is well maintained. As a Platinum SPG, I stay almost 100 nights at year at Starwood properties. This property is well below average. The first two nights of our stay we were unable to get to sleep until after 1am due to the noise in adjacent rooms. This is not acceptable for a Westin. Security did take care of the situation, but only after multiple telephone calls to the front desk. Several calls to the front desk took over 30 rings to get someone to answer. Again, not acceptable. Management was indifferent when we brought this to their attention. We were told that on the weekends, no actual management was onsite, only supervisors. We were also told that we could not leave a message for the hotel manager, but rather we needed to email him. When we asked for his business card, we were told that they were not supposed to give those to guests, but they could write down his email address for us. Other areas that need attention are room cleanliness and front desk wait times. We spent an unusual amount of time waiting at the front desk while one or two staff helped customers and three or more stood behind the counter an visited. Given the number of problems we had on this and prior visits, we will choose a different hotel next time we are in this area. March 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buckhead Westin If sleep is a priority, I would skip this hotel. It is next to a busy road and there is considerable amount of traffic noise. You can hear conversations from the next room. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed here for our Wedding night and everything was perfect. Paying for parking was the only downfall. The parking price was way to expensive but other than that, the whole experience was great. Staff was very friendly, checkin and checkout a breeze and the view from the room was excellant. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leisure and Business Hotel In Atlanta I travel to Atlanta 1 to 2 times per month. And whenever my business will allow me to stay in the area of Buckhead I always book and stay at the Westin Buckhead. The location provides easy access to main highways. And has walkable restaurants and quality shopping at Lennox Mall. The hotel's recent renovation makes every guest traveling for business or pleasure feel right at home! The hotel's Westin heavenly bath towels, bed, sheets and rain down shower provide amazing levels of comfort. The hotel staff exceeds guest's expectations! Daniel at the front desk does an excellent job, including all of the other front desk agents, they are all so welcoming and helpful. The food quality at this hotel is 5 star quality, even the room service is restaurant quality! Thank you for always providing me with an excellent experience! February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over 20 min. wait to ride the elevator I was disappointed in my stay yesterday when there were only 2 working elevators but only 1 seemed to be operating. It took over 20 mins to get on and it stopped on every floor. My room was on the 16th floor. There weren't any visible signs to let guests know that they weren't working which caused guests to get frustrated and upset. Another thing was that the towels that were hanging in the bathroom were old and had visible string and thread hanging from all three of them. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The service was on point! The guy that checked me in was named Markeese. He was so friendly and nice and gave me the best customer service. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice and clean with a great view January 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay In Buckhead One of my all time worst stays ever. The room was not clean as makeup was left below the bathroom mirror. A water bottle cap was left on the glasses. I have photos. The meetings for NERC the bathrooms were not cleaned with garbage over flowing. I have pictures of this also. Additionally a woman staffer was in the men's bathroom cleaning without a sign and men in the bathroom the one time it got cleaned. The prostitution was very noticeable and the hotel no longer feels safe. The food is more expensive but good. For a high end hotel this was the worst experience I have ever had. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and staff This hotel is worth a stay. Friendly helpful staff Clean facilities. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice rooms, staff and service! October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Westin in a great location The Westin in Buckhead is a good hotel. The lobby was recently rennovated and looks great. The restaurant (The Palm) is expensive but worth it. The room service is also excellent. When I arrived at my room I noticed that there was no remote for my TV so I had to call the front desk but one was borught to me within 10 minutes. My shower was a bit discolored on the bottom but I could tell that this was due to wear and tear because the bathroom was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Atlanta area. September 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but rooms need more attention We liked the hotel and hotel staff. And the area is great. But we stayed for 4 nights and our room was never cleaned without me asking for it to be. I had to call twice to request that it be cleaned. Once they came and cleaned it, the other time they didn't. So we settled for some clean towels and a dirty room. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Business or Pleasure Great location, near shopping and restaurants, newly renovated guest rooms. Very friendly and accommodating staff! July 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but restaurant was closed!!!! Clean nice hotel but walls really thin. Could hear noise from other rooms!!! Would not recommend at all!! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my go-to hotel in Atlanta! The staff is always so friendly and helpful! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindness is Key! My one night stay for work at this Westin was beyond expectations! Haddy S at the front desk was courteous, kind, accomodating to all my requests and went above and beyond to be helpful. Delondria B at the Club Lounge was as sweet as can be. I would have loved to sit with her and chat and she truly made me want to stay longer........if only work would have allowed. I hope these employees of Westin Buckhead are recognized for their kindness. They truly made my stay extra special. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice surprise Spent one night in Atlanta and was very happy with the quality, hospitality and location of this hotel. The fact that it had a Palm restaurant in it was also a major plus! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property! Hotel has an amazing location and has been well maintained. People are all very friendly! May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful There were no shower caps in room to protect hair while showering. Requested extra coffee for room prior to arrival and then asking 3 different staffers who all said they would tell room service. There was no response and no extra coffee. Simple things help a lot. Thank you. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome In April Westin Edition Once Again Awesome as always & everyone was very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great as always & everyone is very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible treatment by front desk personnel upon check in The front desk staff member was named Daniel. Horrible experience and horrible customer service treatment. Training of this person needs to be revisited or perhaps a more permanent solution is needed in this case. The treatment I received while attempting to check in was deplorable. Daniel the front desk staff member refused to check me b/c my husband's name was listed on the reservation and not mine. He asked me to telephone my husband (who was traveling on business on the west coast). After receiving no answer on the call, Daniel asked me to text my husband and wait for an answer. In the meantime he told me to step aside while he continued to check in other guests behind me. At that point, I logged into our SPG account and showed Daniel that the account shows Mr. and Mrs. He said that wasn't good enough because my first name was not listed! I called SPG and spoke to a rep and told them I was being refused upon checking into the hotel. The rep added my name to the account and told me to let Daniel know that my name was now available on the computer. Daniel claimed that he didn't see my name on the reservation and again told me to step aside for the second time. I refused and insisted that he assist me and not the line of guests that were now building up behind me. At that point I pulled up an email from my husband which contained the reservation information for that hotel on that date. This ordeal continued for 25 minutes and it was going on 8 o'clock in the evening. I had my elderly mother with me as we spent the entire day at Emory Healthcare Center with my sister who was in ICU for two weeks. We have been SPG members since approx. 2007 and we have never experienced such unacceptable behavior in an SPG staff. For this reason my review of this hotel is tainted.however the way I was mistreated upon check in is not the way to treat a loyal guest. The way I was treated upon attempting to check was very upsetting and humiliating. The manager on duty at the front desk eventually appeared after 20 minutes to assist the guests which were backed up behind me waiting to check in. The man behind me was very angry about how this was handled as I heard him complaining to the MOD and she completely ignored the fact that there was something absurd going on. Finally when we reached our room, the entire corner of the carpet area was soaking wet from water leaking from the a/c unit. The water had spread under the bed into the area between the two beds. I notified guest services and requested another room and was told a maintenance crew would be sent up to wet vac the room! It was now 9 o'clock at night! After several minutes we received a return phone call and were told that they found a room to move us into for the night. I am not upset about the maintenance issue as these things happen, My complaint is based upon the mistreatment I received at the front desk. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a quick stop Spent the night while visiting my daughter in Atlanta. Staff was very helpful, from the parking staff, front desk, to housekeeping. Great stay, good location near mall. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time at the Westin We were very comfortable on our visit to the Westin. Loved the linens and extra pillows. We enjoyed the banquet facilities. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackhammer all night long!!!! Absolute worst westin experience to date. They are literally jack hammering all night long in this hotel. No warning from hotel staff of construction in area. Second night I a row with no sleep. Lived through it without complaining on first night. Compelled to write my first hotel review ever tonight, one more night of banging to live through then...Goodby Westin! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just In Time To Whom It May Concern: I appreciate the remodel and the safe seems smaller but it is not...still fits a Mac Book Pro 15.2". Cheers, mJ:BB January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Service This property exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facility were clean and newly renovated. Will at the front office was very helpful and always makes sure that platinum members are took care of. I recommend this property and will definitely return. Best, Cameron Guthrie January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienence, Professional, Curteuos we make an annual trip to Buckhead for the SEC Championship game. this is our 14th year of coming to this event but our 1st staying with Westin. Westin is by far the nicest and most professional place we have stayed during the last 14 years of coming to this event. We will be back next year. December 8, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:27:29.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>