Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valentine worst ever! Worst ever, very bad experience at check-in and everything downhill after that. When checking out the same person that checked us in checked us out and never ask how did we enjoy our stay. There was aloud noise in our room all night long and we could not sleep. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par Quality Room was generally as you would expect, as is the lobby and gym, but much of the quality, from the food (really terrible) to the service (ranging from absent minded to rude) to the functioning of appliances (refrigerator, hairdryer, iron) leaves a lot to be desired. I accidentally left my running shoes in my room two weeks ago, and after speaking to several staff members have yet to hear anything back on them. Also, the only news source available is USA Today. Really? February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice and has an ideal location. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Morning Aster! She always welcomes us with a smile. Recognizes me and my associates that stay at this hotel frequently and our breakfast preferences. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Aster I am a frequent visitor and I would like to call out Aster Gebrkidan who works breakfast in the restaurant. Excellent service, very friendly...wonderful! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff I feel at home when I stay here. Aster is amazing, her smile makes my busy day easier to deal with. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I enjoyed my stay. Nice clean room and bathrooms. The lobby was large and airy. The indoor whirlpool was the best! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience was great! I stayed at the hotel for 7 days and I had a great experience. The staff (Jakie, Aster, Lakosha) were great! They were very responsive, respectful, friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was away from home. The breakfast cooked by George was great! I've had bad experiences with hotel food but this food was good! I would totally recommend folks to stay here. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home... It's rare that a hotel can make you feel so welcome. I've stayed at hundreds of hotels and this one still is the closest I've ever come to feeling at home on the road. The team there is amazing. From their energy and warmth to their willingness to go above and beyond. Fran and Kia on the Club level are gems! They remember my favorite drink and make sure I can catch Family Feud. The Luminous morning team (Lakosha, Jackie, Aster and George) are the BEST! Everyone is always happy to go out of their way to make sure you have the best experience and quickly resolve any problems that arise. With the easy shuttle and fantastic gym (weights, bands, and yoga space in addition to the traditional machines)--it's a great stay. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member - Aster Aster is an exceptional server and makes the day start off right..Great staff.. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the area! Have stayed here many times over the years and have had a wonderful stay every time. The club level is fantastic. Always well stocked and breakfast is great. The fitness center and pool are clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Staff is wonderful. Always friendly and very helpful. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, the service! We were here for our fifth stay and this was our best so far. From the front desk to the hotel restaurant we had exceptional service. Jackie in the restaurant went above and beyond as did Lakosha who ensured that we got breakfast every day--something we had missed on our previous visits. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else when we are in the area. Wonderful! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service! THE WESTIN BALTIMORE WASHINGTON AIRPORT - BWI is the best hotel in near BWI. Modern, well maintained, excellent food at the restaurant! The staff (specially Ryan at the reception) goes out of his provide extraordinary Hospitality. I have had issues with my the booking site for my reservation (not SPG) resulting in me not having a reservation when checking in. Ryan has been quick to resolve the issue and honor my reservation. Awesome job Ryan! Well done! I will be back. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay when in Baltimore! We were looking for something that was easily accessible as a base for our travel (business and leisure) around Baltimore. The BWI Westin is great. Their club level is quite convenient and the service from the front staff was amazing. They welcomed me back and made me feel like I was home (so important when you're on the road a lot). We'll be back soon! August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly disappointed After long day - left room at noon returned at 10pm - I found my room half cleaned. The bed had been stripped, linens piled in a chair, dirty towels dumped, no new towels left, and otherwise unclean. Staff responded as if this were an acceptable occurrence. 10 min wait before housekeeping could get to room for 20 minute clean. I had to sit in bar for 30 or 40 min to wait, and I could barely get staff to agree to come and get me when the room was completed. Service is more than half the battle. Not only was housekeeping lax, but the staff was really poor in the "make it right" category. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional We have stayed here many times over several years and find the accommodations to always be the best. Also the staff always are professional, helpful and personable. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great stay...until breakfast I checked in around 1:00 am after my flight landed and found the room to be nice although I didn't do much but sleep in it. I was disappointed the next morning when we went to breakfast though it took almost 20 minutes to get a cup of coffee we were given menu's and told about the buffet the server never asked if we wanted to order something besides the buffet and it was not very good the berries were soggy and there wasn't much of a selection. I had to ask for my second cup of coffee and it took another 20 minutes to arrive at which point I was ready to leave and didn't even drink it. I think I will pick a different place to stay on my next trip June 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slippery Slope The Westin BWI used to be my go to hotel to stay when traveling out of BWI. I would take advantage of its parking program and proximity to the airport. It was always clean and never had problems. The last two times I have stayed here I have had multiple problems. Phones not working, door lock problems, clogged toilets, hot tub not functioning, and although they advertise in their amenities manual cellphone chargers if you left yours at home, nope they don't have them and no usb plug in the rooms. The furniture is older and falling apart, the sheets are not the heavenly bed sheets and the carpet in the halls is dirty and patched together. I will find a new go to, its a shame the Westin has stepped onto the slippery slope and doesn't seem to be slowing down. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I have the breakfast buffet included in my rate. The first day I went to the restaurant and stood there while 3 staff members looked at me but no one came over to seat me, so I left. The second day I went to breakfast, only needing a box to take away food. Again I stood waiting and finally the omelet guy asked me if I needed something. That group really needs some retraining in customer service! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has slipped Surprised to see a parade of ants outside the elevator on Level 2, the TV remote had dead batteries, and the pictures on the wall were smeared with fingerprints. The fact that the maids did not know enough English to comprehend us was disturbing The check-in desk personnel pleaded ignorance about the AAA free breakfast promotion advertised on your website.. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay We always make it a point to stay here prior to flying out of BWI, The hotel is very clean and the staff is always friendly. It is very convenient to leave the car at the hotel and use the shuttle to and from the airport.. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement ideas from regular guest Overal excellent hotel. Two improvement ideas: 1- need a plug near bed for charging phone 2- need more help in the restautant at breakfast April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much. The reception was great (Sundae was bright and cheery). The room was great and the Concierge Lounge was great. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STay Recognized as a Platinum member by the front desk, was checked in early. Exercise and pool facilities were large, clean and very nice. Room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Lounge was closed but was given appetizer and breakfast coupons without asking. Didn't have time to use either so can't comment on food/beverage quality. No complaints. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected, very good This is a great Westin property near BWI and centrally located in the Baltimore area. The staff was welcoming, friendly and genuinely cared to ensure my stay was to my expectation. As with many of the reviews, I agree that the club level breakfast and evening meal is exceptional and enough for a full meal if you so desire. The rooms are clean, well maintained and very comfortable, just as your favorite Westin property. The fitness room was also great, with a variety of machines and space to stay fit while on the road. There is not any valet and parking is a bit inconvenient to the entrance, but other than that, what the staff controls, they manage exceptionally well. Great business hotel! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My 10 year old daughter, 4 friends, my wife and the mom of one of the friends stayed at the Westin this past weekend for a birthday sleep over/pool party. We have had this kind of party before at competing hotels and have explored MANY of the BWI area hotels. The Westin staff was by far the nicest, most helpful and professional of all. The pool is also the nicest. Both adults and kids had a great time and at least two of the friends' moms talked about doing the same thing at the Westin. The only minor quibble was with the breakfast buffet. Great selection and mostly quite good - the girls all loved it. The adults, however, thought the freshness of some of the items such as eggs, could have been better and would have made this the absolute perfect stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS WHAT WESTIN SHOULD BE My wife and I had to fly up to BWI as my aunt became gravely ill. We booked our airline reservation at noon and we were on the 3:00pm flight the same day. Needless to say, we had no hotel booked. I am a 12 year Gold member. As it was Christmas Day, the 1-800 number hold time was over 45 minutes (even for Gold status). I called the Westin at BWI directly. From the second I called, things exceeded my expectations, and that does not happen often! First, I explained to Linda that we were stuck at the Rental Car facility - there was no shuttle to the airport. Linda dispatched Andrew who came and got us at the rental car building. We then checked in and John did everything in his power to help us, after a very stressful day. We had not eaten since 8:00 that Christmas morning and nothing was open. He had someone go into the kitchen and get us some cheese, crackers, bread and fresh fruit. Andrew, the same person who picked us up, helped facilitate this. I have stayed at many, many SPG properties and this staff went WAY above and beyond. This is what Recognition should be and other hotels could learn a lot fro this Westin. The lobby was also recently re-modeled and was very nice and the breakfast, the next morning, was also much above average. I cannot thank the staff at this Westin enough and I hope the GM reads this review and rewards John, Andrew and Linda for a job very well done! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrades All Around The new health facility is quite an upgrade with brand new machines and a great atmosphere. Additionally, the new menu at the 7th floor club lounge is a great change of pace. New foods and more variety, with a bit more sophistication were a welcome surprise. As always, the staff was extremely helpful and driven to make my stay comfortable. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of sleep The rest that I was able to obtain from the comfort of the BED, I have yet to find another to compare December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this time We were disappointed that we didn't receive communication from the staff. We had to ask about the breakfast package. The executive room on floor seven was not available other than soda's and coffee. The restaurant closed down for recarpeting and no one ever gave us a head's up. The drivers for courtesy vans were great. The bed was good. This had been the first Westin we stayed at and we had loved it the first time. December 1, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:56:09.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>