Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but... The room was not completely stocked when we got in, had to call down for soap etc. The restaurant and bar was badly understaffed, Breakfast would be a disaster for a business traveler who hadn't been there the night before and left extra time. The HVAC system made a lot of unusual noise when trying to sleep, pipe knocking and gurgling, probably due to air trapped in the radiator piping. On the plus side, staff was good despite being understaffed, friendly and responded quickly to requests. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay here regularly for work. I'm always happy with my stay. Recent updates improved visits with better lighting and more outlets within reach. Rooms always appear clean. Staff (front desk, lobby and housekeeping) is always friendly and accommodating. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean I stayed at this hotel to relax for a week. The reservation was excellent in which the reservation agent took the time to find me the best deal for a week stay. I joined SPG & was upgraded to a nice room on the top floor where it was very quiet. The room was spacious and very clean. Only disappointment was that the TV was not as modern as expected, and small for the room. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business and Family Travel The Westin Arlington Gateway may not have the best amenties (no club lounge). It may not have the best location (it is located outside of DC). And, it may not have the best continenatal breakfast. But, it is nevertheless the best property in the DC metorpolitan area for business and family travel. This is because its staff set it apart from almost any other hotel. It starts with the front desk. They are knowledgable and friendly. It continues to the restaurant staff. (The waiter, Carlos, is fantastic. He is simply the best waiter that I have ever seen in action.) And, it continues to the management. (During this stay, the pool had to be closed. While disappointing, they handled the incident exceptiobnally well. They ensured that we were informed. And, they provided alternative pools that guests could use. The on-duty manager of the restaurant is also tremendous.) Simply put, I could not recommend this hotel more. It is now my go to stay in DC. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating I was attending the MCM Marathon and your hotel made us feel so welcome! I reserved a few rooms for my friends and family and when I checked in, we were given a goodie bag and a late checkout the next day! I didn't event have to ask. The staff were very friendly and accommodating! We will be back. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business vs. Special Event Very nice hotel, glad we stayed. Carlos in the restaurant provided outstanding service and is an Ambassador for Westin. I upgraded to a Premium room but the benefits did not really match the offer. The front desk worked hard to make it up to us. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Beyond Expectation The staff, particularly Ms. Lindsey, the manager was a natural fit for hospitality. They all went above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable. Above all, it is a clean environment. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and comfortable Very comfortable stay and professional service, good location for doing business in Washington August 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM THE BEST; RESTAURANT POOR YOUR RESTAURANT IS VERY POORLY MANAGED FROM THE KITCHEN! IN OUR DINNER ON THE JULY 31 WE HAD A PARTY OF 12; A CELEBRATION FOR TWO DAUGHTERS FROM THE STATE DEPARTMENT INTO FOREIGN SERVICE! ONE DINNER DID NOT RECEIVE THE MEAL ORDERED, ANOTHER DINER A MEAL WITH SHRIMP AND NO SHRIMP WAS IN THE FOOD. THE TIME FROM ORDER TO SERVE WAS OVER AN HOUR WAIT. NO EXPLANATION FOR THIS, NO MANAGER APPEARED UNTIL AFTER THIS TOTAL FAILURE. THE ROOM HAD ONLY TWO TABLES WITH DINNERS, TOTAL OF THREE PEOPLE DURING THIS TIME. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for DC My family and I visited over the July 4th weekend when the hotel was very crowded. The staff and facility were tremendous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. it was convenient to the Metro as well. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Cozy spacious and clean room!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be nice, but needs work I stayed in the hotel for the last two years, but each year it has gotten worse and worse. I will be looking of a new place to stay. The rooms were not clean and the gym was small and older machines. My room never cooled off, which made it difficult to sleep. I often heard water running through the pipes and the carpet was old. Great locations to be near all of DC's attractions. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend The rooms are small and the beds were doubles instead of queens. The air conditioner did keep the room cool, which was horrible during the summer visit. Beds were older and not very comfortable. Staff was friendly. A few machines in the workout room were old and didn't work well. The hotel is pretty run down. Not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way beyond all expectations! While my daughter was in Washington DC with her 8th grade trip, she ran into some unforeseen issues. I was not with her, so when I called the hotel I had very low expectations that there would be anything that they could do to help. The concierge was absolutely WONDERFUL, as well as professional and courteous, and worked tirelessly to help me. She provided multiple options, and spent hours exchanging phone calls with me until the issue was resolved. The security manager personally assisted, and even exchanged texts to ensure that all was well and that my daughter was taken care of. The following day the front desk manager personally emailed/called me throughout the day, and even went so far as to run to a store for my daughter to make sure that she had everything that she needed. I was blown away at the outstanding service that we were provided, and will go out of my way to make sure that we stay with Westin in any of our travels. The accommodations and service cannot be beat, and are something that is rarely found elsewhere. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Stay Your employee who checked us in was very professional. He recognized immediately that I am an SPG member and granted my and I early check-in. This was a very kind gesture since our four month old was with us. We were very disappointed with the breakfast even though it was a buffet. I expected more fruit, waffles, a choice of bacon or pork sausage. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fitness center used to be good ...but during this stay there were serious problems. Over the four days of my stay sanitary wipes, towels, and cups for the water cooler were missing on more than one occasion. I had to call down to the front desk and complain when all three were missing for the second day in a row and the fitness center was full of people. So disappointing. May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill In 2014, I stayed at this hotel about 100 nights for work. I found the staff pleasant and helpful, but the restaurant a bit lacking in service and quality of breakfast and dinner. As my assignment continued into 2015, I noticed a significant degradation with numerous changes in staff. Some of the things that I have noticed include: - Lack of adequate desk staffing during high check-in times resulting in long lines - No express Platinum line - Breakfast buffet very limited when large groups are staying there. They offered to send me room service to my room but I much prefer a buffet. Large groups tend to be May/June. It makes no sense to inconvenience other guests for large groups. Last year this was not an issue. - Dinner service is incredibly slow even when there is no one in the dining room. - Last year they eliminated SPG Exec lounge and replaced it with coupons for "Small Plates and a drink". This was recently eliminated. In summary, it is a newly refurbished hotel with an extremely inferior restaurant and understaffed front desk. Based on other hotels (Westin and others), this hotel's service is very disappointing. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost item Found I have lost items in other hotels and their responsiveness was very poor. Yet the Westin exceeded my expectations, they found my items and contacted me the same day. They realized my high anxiety and resolved my error. THANK YOU:) May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sleep I had a room on the 9th floor. The room was clean and comfy. I liked the shower and the bed. I used the Green Choice, which means no one came in to clean my room during my two-day stay, which works great for me because I don't need to clean up for housekeeping. If I had needed to sleep past 7:30, the road below may have been too noisy, but I'm not sure what the hotel can do about that. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelming stay. Long time platinum member, had an extended stay at this property over 2 weeks in December. No upgrade was offered, because my stay was so long I almost expected an upgrade, that is my fault. I did inquire about an upgrade and was told none were available, although the hotel was clearly not very occupied. Room assigned next to busy street, most days were bad, weekends are unbearable. I cannot imagine assigning a long term guest to a room on such a low floor next to the road. That type of service is either negligent or malicious, clearly a real management challenge. The breakfast is likely the worst I've had at a hotel chain. Giant vat of scrambled eggs with cheese, bacon sitting on top of a loaf of bread soaked with grease. I think management controls at this hotel are very lacking. I haven't stayed at a Starwood property since, April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel, great room rate, usurious parking fare This was an absolutely gorgeous hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The buffet breakfast the next day was delicious. My children loved it. And, when I accidentally left my iPad in the lobby, the staff called to say they had it. They even made sure I knew the access code, to make sure it was mine. Top notch. Too bad we were only passing through. Would have like to see more of the area, including DC. My only complaint was the cost of the parking overnight. It took the overall cost from exceptional (for such a beautiful and centrally-located hotel) to merely decent. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location with easy access to the Metro, restaurants and Ballston Mall. Excellent amenities. Drawbacks are noise from Glebe Road, the beds have only very thick (HOT!) comforters and most irritating is that they ONLY HAVE EXPENSIVE VALET PARKING! No self-park available March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Local Hotel Great location, close to a lot of amenities. Had a great time on a very busy weekend but staff was willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. Great Staff, very helpful with customer needs. It was really busy and all kept smiling. Very professional. Front Office Manager even escorted me to the breakfast restaurant location. Appreciated a lot! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here makes all the difference in the world! This.hotel.is.exceptional. As part of a gift, a friend of mine purchased me land in Scotland thereby allowing me to legally use the title "Lady." He called the hotel and told them what he had done and enlisted their help in the surprise. I cannot tell you what an amazing and impeccable suprise it was! I arrived at the hotel late from IAD and the staff was overly friendly and accomodating. They called me Lady Karen and even escorted me up to my room and thanked me for staying. They sent chocolate covered strawberries to go with the champagne my friend brought me to commemorate the occasion. Are we a bit silly? Certainly. But the fact the hotel was willing to go to such lengths to be part of my surprise is absolutely wonderful. The staff called me Lady Karen for the remainder of my stay and I was always greeted with a smile. The room was clean and well decorated. The beds were, of course, heavenly. I was also pleased with the common areas and found the Starbucks in the lobby to be very convenient. The location is in walking distance of many bars and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. You will certainly enjoy your stay. I would not recommend the restaurant in the hotel. We had consistently bad service there both from the bartender and the waitstaff. It is possible they had just changed management because it seemed very disorganized and nothing like the rest of the hotel. I cannot stress enough that this issue seemed completely limited to the bar/restaurant. Everyone else in the hotel was absolutely delightful. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and neat It was quite nice to stay in this hotel, I will give 4- 5 stars for everything but the meeting room temperature. The room that I stayed was okay, but the conference hall was really really cold.. I've had fall sweaters even tho it was summer, but still felt very cold. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Just Excellent for everything January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed with the family over the christmas eve and had a wonderful experience all throughout. Check-in was quick and very pleasant (thank you Leah!). Rooms and facilities are well appointed and fresh. Would definetely come back when we visit the area again. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naila214 Excellent hotel management and staff December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Time Here This is one my favorite Westin's for a leisure stay. This hotel has never let me down. Within a few blocks, you are right by the Metro subway station and within a few minutes, you are right in DC. The restaurant food has been rock solid again and this time I also tried rood service for the 1st time. Very nice menu. As always the pool was right up to standards. If you need to take your car somewhere in VA or in MD, the highway is a few blocks away. The next time I have to be in the DC metro area, this is the place that I am staying for my 5th visit December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home. A very comfortable, secure and friendly hotel experience. I always enjoy staying at a Westin. December 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:12:06.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>