The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was Beautiful All in all it was a beautiful time, very relaxing... Everything was convenient from shopping to eateries... I will be back to visit... October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Awesome Hotel Our stay was perfect. The hotel staff from the bellman, to the front desk staff, bartenders, waiters/waitresses, chamber maids and General Manager made were extremely customer centric and professional. If you have the chance to stay at this hotel - make sure you do!!! The wedding we attended at the hotel was just as amazing. I don't remember all the names of the staff who really make the weekend special, but definitely Marek comes to mind. Bravo to all the Staff and the general manager at the Westin Lobard. Job well done! October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We really enjoy staying at the Westin Lombard. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are so comfortable. The staff is always professional & friendly. October 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service, rooms need more attention We were treated very well by the front desk, club floor, transport and restaurant staff. Excellent service! The room left something to be desired, the coffee pot had old dirty coffee grounds in it when we checked in and the room service was perfunctory at best. It didn't feel like it had been thoroughly cleaned. Also, I booked online with my SPG account but was not given free wifi as the promotion promised. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and had a great time. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets Expectations We were celebrating our anniversary (in which we were married at the Westin on Michigan Ave). We thought it would be fun to stay at a Westin again. While making the reservation, we were asked if we were celebrating something special and I disclosed the reason for our stay. I was told that it would be noted and the hotel would do something special. Unfortunately nothing was done, but that was ok I didn't tell my husband and there for nothing was truly expected. When we reached our room, settled in and sat down to relax, I noticed that there was a hole in the sheet along with it not looking very clean. We were not thrilled, however when we made mention of it to the front desk, they sent someone up to switch the sheets immediately. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, what more could you ask for?! We had dinner at Holy Mackeral which had good dinner food (better breakfast food). If we stayed again we would probably have gone into H.C. because it was a livelier atmosphere. We would come back to stay here again, everyone was friendly. I did not catch his name but one of the concierge/valet gentlemen made sure to greet every single person that walked in. VERY friendly! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conceirge Service! The Westin has an excellent concierge service. Paul is an amazing Concierge, always friendly and helpful he's provided endless restaurant tips and directed us to the taxi company's with the lowest rates, his recommendations are always fabulous! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Our recent stay was above and beyond our expectations, and thanks to exceptional customer service, it likely was our best hotel experience in our years of travel. We booked a night at an affordable rate and were treated like royalty throughout – warm hospitality at check-in, courteous interactions – our staff encounters were excellent. The front desk was aware that we had a 2-year-old along for the stay, and were offered a room upgrade with a microwave for heating meals, and even chocolate milk to settle the little one down at night. Although we didn't get to use the club lounge or the included breakfast, we appreciated the concern. Fulfilling the "rest and relaxation" mission that Westin strives to accomplish is a top priority. Room cleanliness, service and comfort far surpassed our expectations, and every need and want were met. If you're looking for competent staff with expert industry experience, this hotel and the Westin brand set a high benchmark; they live and breathe going above and beyond. Thank you! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In problem was resolved nicely! We started off on the wrong foot because our room was not ready at check in time. This caused a schedule upset. After a 2 hour wait, we got into our room. After that initial "bump", were were very satisfies by the quality of our room and the rate adjustment as compensation for our 2 hour wait. This is a top-notch facility. I would recommend it to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I left my medications in a drawer. The Housekeeping Manager Molly called me, went to the room I had vacated the day before and found my medications. She took the information me and FedExed the package. Her service was far superior to what I have experienced in other hotels. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service What a great stay. Love Olga in the Club Lounge, she made it an extra special experience. Also the concierge staff was fantastic. Awesome comfortable, exceptionally clean room. Would only suggest more hot food items in the club included breakfast as well as perhaps chicken wings etc. for the evening appetizers. Overall great hotel, great staff, great stay!!!!! August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff! Today I received exceptional assistance from Julia, who helped me with courtesy, graciousness, and great efficiency. I would like to commend her for her people skills, professionalism, and cheerfulness. She is a tribute to your hotel and reflects positively on your staff training. If it is possible for you to recognize her in a tangible way, I would encourage you to do so. Please give her my personal thanks. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I have never written a review but I must for here! Check in was easy, had reservations. Because it was a romantic getway, indicated on my reservation, a bottle of champagne was sent to our room. The staff paid attention to details, all of our request that were noted on reservation were honored! We also, had dinner at Harry Carey's pretty good. The bed was so comfortable we did not want to get out even with our late check out! This is our staycation first choice place going forward! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday! Had an overnight stay for my birthday and it was a grand experience. The lobby area alone was gorgeous and welcoming. The room was large, spacious and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was outstanding, yes I said the bathroom. It was filled with everything needed to make you feel as if you were at a spa... Really! The bed was comfortable and allowed me to sleep as if I were in the comfort of my own home. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway I love westin properties! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Enjoyed my stay with no issues at all. Will come back again May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice hotel in a nice area, but they downgraded my room from what I had booked on a night that they were not even close to capacity. I didn't feel like arguing so I let it go. Hot tub was also broken/out of service. I booked two nights but left after the first. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay thank you for a good stay April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delta Crossover members The front desk staff was completely unaware of the Delta crossover program. I stayed at this property because of the Delta program of points with the airline and Starwood. If this hotel or any hotel wants to attempt to get new customers from the Delta program they need to do a better job of making this group welcome at their hotels. Otherwise I will continue with my present preferred hotel chain that wants my business April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trip Never stayed at a hotel so pet friendly and helpful. Accommodations wonderful, staff wonderful. Made our trip so much more relaxing. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 80th Birthday Celebration Furniture in the room scratched up. Originally assigned to a room with a barking dog in the adjoining room. While I understand the hotel is pet friendly, guests should be given a choice of whether or not they want to be in the room next to or in the proximity of occupied room with a pet especially a pet that makes noise. When a request is made to be moved, staff members should NOT suggest they will send security up to quiet the barking dog. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Memorable Wedding and worth every penny! My daughter's August wedding (my only child) was as magnificent as we'd hoped for. Without going overboard, but wanting to experience as elegant an evening, our event planner Sue Spivak outdid herself. She was the most accommodating and thorough planner that provided us with the Intel to make decisions that were spot on! The food and beverage staff and manager were EXCELLENT accommodating our almost 300 guests/vendors. From the cocktail hour, food selections, logistics, decor and flow of each aspect, the day went FLAWLESSLY and all too quickly. Not to mention how comfortable we all were staying in the hotel, I want to spend nights back at this hotel just to remember that event and experience little bits over and over! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Girls Getaway When we checked in we were greeted by Antonio who was super nice. He really made the start of our girls weekend super fun. Our room was perfect, the beds were like sleeping on clouds, and the showers were awesome!! We also used the pool for the first time and it was so nice. It was like a private pool just for us. Thank for such a wonderful girls getaway!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Night, Heavenly Experience I visited your hotel on Saturday, January 17, 2015. I was greeted by Shelia who was so very friendly. She let me know that it was my 10th stay at the hotel and that I would receive VIP access reward and she even went a step beyond that to make a request that I had. I did not think she would be able to do it but she did. What customer service!! This one little act was so wonderful and I am so thankful for her kindness. I do not want to go into details about the day I had but let’s just say she made the rest of my night by something so simple. I have told so many people about this experience and also about how much I love this particular Westin. I do not live far but when I need a night away this is my little get away. The staff is always so nice, the shopping you can’t beat and the choices to eat are endless. Thank you for such a memorable experience! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectation Excellent Hotel!!! Security and staff are very attentive to their guest. What I love the most about this property it's next to everything (Target, Restaurants, Transportation). I will add this location to my favorite list January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sure wish the hot tub was working We browsed many hotels in the area before we chose one for our anniversary celebration. One of the amenities that was a non-negotiable for me was that the hotel have a hot tub. When we arrived, we learned that the hot tub was not working. I talked to the employee at the front desk, and she had no information on when it would be working again. I expressed to her how upset I was, as this is one of the main reasons we chose to stay at this hotel. She apologized, but did not offer any type of compensation, not even SPG points. I was very disappointed. December 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frontdesk nightmare There were many people waiting in a single line for both SPG desk and normal desk. There were two representatives behind the SPG desk. One was busy helping two ladies and the other one disappeared shortly, making me stand in the line for 10 minutes. The desk for normal tier guests always called people behind me which confused me a lot. That SPG desk representative looked at me for several times but just ignored me. Finally they found me and checked me in. When I left to my room, the SPG representative was still helping those two ladies. I didn't receive any upgrades and they put room keys in a normal purple folder, making me wonder that if they recognized that I was a platinum member. That was the most confusing check-in experience I've ever had. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay. Quiet Room, comfortable bed and good amenities on the premises. Enjoyed Harry Carry's Steak House on the premises. A little pricey but really good food. The staff was great and very helpful in arranging train transportation into the City. The shuttle service was prompt and courtious. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotle for Holiday Shopping Good location for restaurants and shopping. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by time to rehab the room time for a carpet change, its worn and grubby furniture has veneer chips as does closet door needs new mattress., very dented by sleepers! love this hotel, this room needs rehab! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! From the moment you check in you get a great vibe! Brooke did a great job at check-in! Quick and to the point while not sounding like a robot! Kacie (group room coordinator) assisted me in booking this reservation and did a fabulous job! I mentioned to her that it was my girlfriends birthday and not only did she upgrade us but she also had an amenity waiting for us in the room! two awesome chocolate cakes that my girlfriend enjoyed! Overall, the hotel was great! we had a memorable stay and will definitely return! Thank you :) November 24, 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T05:54:14.433-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>