The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores para reservar y ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I've been back many times because the rooms are comfortable, the pool is huge, and the lobby is relaxing to sit in while using the wifi. The Club Lounge staff is always fun to talk to and exchange info on other Starwood Hotels and resorts. My only complaint is that the pillows are too soft. December 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmmph The room was nice as usual, however while I was in the lobby Thurday evening waiting for my Son to come down and have dinner at Harry Carey's a couple of the Ryder Cup team came in. I noticed an employee go up to one of the policemen and say something to him. The officer then came up to me and asked for my room key. I said to him "are you joking" to which he said "no the hotel asked me to ask you". Now there were others that were standing there and they never got asked. I was extremely offended by this and will never visit your hotel again. I was planning on staying two days later and again at the end of October when my family visit the area. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Always reliable staying at a Westin Hotel September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful This was my first stay at this location and l was very impressed. The lobby is spacious and the decor reminded me of being at the spa. When I checked in I was informed of the pool and work out area on the 2nd Floor. It was fantastic! I loved my room. Although it was chilly to go out on the terrace for very long, it was nice to have the option! Every Westin I stay at the rooms are very clean but this location definitely stood out. Very top notch. I will be visiting the Westin at Lombard again very soon! November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA Good sleeping conditions. Checkin / checkout reasonably quick. Rooms clean. Food could be better. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by met expectations For a one night stay with a pre-arranged meal, this was enjoyable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I love the Westin and just what we needed after a long day in Chicago . The location is in great spot for everything, staff were friendly and very helpful especially when we arrived at the hotel late night and hungry the staff provided us a shuttle to go to and from the local restaurant. The amenities are nice and enjoyed it very much! Room is neat and clean. One of the most beautiful hotels we ever stayed in. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My whole experience from the time I enter the hotel to when I left was just awesome. Kudos to the Bellmans, Drivers, Maids and Front Desk Clerks and anyone else I might of missed who made this a memorable experience for me and my family. If i did not know better I would have thought that the employees own this hotel because the service provided to us from start to finish was impeccable. I would also like to say that the emplyees who works in the two restaurants in this hotel also provided my family and I with quality food and service. Clearly you guys know and live up to the expectations of what it means to be team players. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin This is one of my favorite hotels in Chicago. Not only is it a first class property, but it's right off two major highways and surrounded by restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Platinum is always recognized and usually gets a nice room and always club access. The club is very nice and relaxing; only once was it too crowded. It's been recently remodeled and has a fancy starbucks coffee machine. Unfortunately they took out the printer for the computer, but I think there's one in the business center. The pool and workout facilities are unbelievably nice/big, but can be crowded because they are a big draw for the fit crowd. Parking is very convenient and safe. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Chicago I don't even think about making a hotel reservation in Chicago. This is my go-to place. Yes, it's pretty suburban, but you have everything you need within walking distance. Platinum recognition is very good, generally including a club floor or nicer room with club access. The hotel restaurants far exceed general hotel quality, but they provide plenty of food in the club, too. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great night Everything was so nice and modern. I was there just for one night, but I was so comfortable and enjoyed the amenities so much. I needed some items that i had forgot at home (shaving cream) and you were so helpful and at no extra charge!! I'll be staying next year for sure!! December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third world water pressure If you choose to stay here, prepare to enjoy the tiny trickle of water which won't even rinse your toothbrush. You get your choice of a scalding hot trickle, or, if you open the cold faucet a bit, it will switch over to a freezing cold trickle, with no choices in between. I have been in third world countries with better water pressure. Don't sign up for the option of declining room service to "save the planet," because they won't even empty your trash or restock your coffee. And if you plan to visit any of the conference rooms, bring a winter parka and earmuffs. Bottom line, you can do better than this place. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Location and friendly service Check in was a bit unusual with the desk set near the back of a crowded hall; staff very friendly and provided sensational customer service including directions and suggestions for dining. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all it was great Overall the hotel was great. I have a couple issues I wanted to bring up. The bed sheets had a blood stain on them (small stain about the size of a quarter). I checked the rest of the sheets and they were ok and I just slept on the other side of the bed. However, I expected that to be changed the next day and when I went to crawl into bed the next night, the sheets had not been changed and the stain was in exactly the same spot. Also, I had ironed the first night, the iron was not put away over my 3 night stay. Last, there was a complimentary bottle of water the first night and it was never replensihed. I can say that your front desk and lobby stay provided exceptional service! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay...again Second time I've stayed at this hotel and have just as many positive things to say as 6 months ago. Friendly staff, wonderful restaurants, fantastic rooms. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at this Westin could not be more helpful and kind. Nothing was a problem for them. We receiived exceptional care from everyone including the luggage carriers, waitresses in the restaurants and even the housekeepers. The Concierge always made sure we had a ride to our local destinations and made suggestions to help us enjoy our stay. They were very funny and I felt very comfortable exploring the city with their recommendations. When we called for anyhting from the kitchen or downstairs , they were to our room in record time. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Guests sketchy Overall, hotel met all of my expectations. It was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The only non positive feedback I have is around attention to guests. One evening I entered the hotel and requested from the front desk personnel to have two sets of cutlery sent up to my room. They never arrived. Unfortunately, I was tired of waiting and eventually used chopsticks to stab my food. This was definitely a disapppointment and deterred me from ordering room service from the hotel the rest of my stay. I was too afraid that the food would never arrive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but bedding issues This is a great hotel in terms of décor, staff and location and is our favorite place to stay in Chicago. Unfortunately, there were some disappointing house keeping issues during our most recent visit. The heavenly bed was not heavenly at all - the mattress pad was very lumpy and sheet was pilling badly and the cleaning staff never made the bed smoothly or possibly at all. A fluorescent bulb in the bathroom flickered and buzzed loudly. The mini fridge was missing and there was no ice bucket. These are small easily fixed problems so I hope the management will attend to them and return to the high standards of comfort we experienced in the past. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All but 1 My convention at the Westin Lombard was a solid 95% positive. I was with a volunteer Convention Club and here is my review based on my many years and hundreds of hotels over the last 2.5 decades. Jennifer our hotel contact was wonderful to work with. Scott the night security guard is awesome and there immediately with a great attitude to let you in where ever you need to be after hours for set up. Your event coordinator Patty is the best and was there greeting us early every morning and you are so lucky to have her. The only frustration came from in-house A/V. If possible bring your own if you want a quality standard at a reasonable cost. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and facilities Always great stay. To make it outstanding will be to have better cell receptions in the back meeting rooms. September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The sound level was out of control There was a large group staying on our floor that was hollering shouting chanting screaming and running up and down the halls until 4 AM. this hotel was chosen by the medical college for us to take a highly difficult intensive medical examination. I was not able to sleep at all due to the noise that was so loud it sounded as if these people were in my room. We called the hotel services and nothing was done. The same loud boisterous behavior was demonstrated the second night of our stay as well and again hotel services did nothing when called. I feel that this was unacceptable. The room was clean and neat and if there had been a moment of peace and quiet I might have been able to enjoy our stay but unfortunately it was like trying to sleep in the middle of a circus. TERRIBLE!!!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weddings at the Westin I stood up in a wedding at the Westin. They accommodated me with an early check-in, held bags at the front for my husband and allowed a late checkout. The food, atmosphere and staff was amazing; very professional yet friendly. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great gym and focus on health, wellness I travel almost every week of the year and I look for hotels that will allow me to have as much work/life balance on the road as I can get. I look for places with great gyms, options for food close by or kitchens where I can make my own healthy choices. Here if you forget your gear there's the New Balance program where they will give you what you need for $5. They also have running maps provided by New Balance that I am using to train for my 5K. The gym is much nicer than most hotels and there is a lap pool. And the staff in general are helpful and go above and beyond. And - its the quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Ran into a pilot from American last week who had been flying for 17 hours - this was his favorite hotel to get down time in - and I understand why. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything good Overall we have a good stay in this place September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot & Closed Typical great Westin bed, that cannot be beat. The staff was very nice too. But our room would not cool down. Constantly stayed at 73. It was brutal. We did not have enough down time to call in a compliant but even after setting the AC to 66 all night, it never cooled. Very frustrating. On top of that, I cannot believe a full service hotel does not have a bar option past 11pm. I hope you own Miller Ale House because you had 75 people from two weddings there. Seems like a huge revenue loss and almost irresponsible to push people off-site at Midnight. Your shuttle was very accommodating though - especially in the rain. Thank you for that. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No receipt under door - no receipt sent My stay was wonderful until the end - I called downstairs the morning of my departure to let the desk know I had not received a copy of my bill under the door. I was told that it wasn't done anymore because the Westin is trying to be more green. Okay. I was in a hurry and said I was checking out and asked how I could get a receipt. I was told it would be e-mailed me. Not okay because it never was sent to me. Instead, I received this survey request.. This is aggravating because I NEED the receipt to to be reimbursed. Now, I have to waste time running it down because you didn't do what you promised.. Stay date: 11.15.13 at Westin Lombard November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in the West suburbs The hotel is in a great location easy access from the airports, Metra and downtown, with plenty of resaurants, stores and shopping. The shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the Metra station and nearby establishments. Each and every member of the staff is a pleasure to encounter. They remember your name, preferences and are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have that Westin touch that I appreciate. The Starwood lounge on the top floor has a tasty offering in the mornings and a great evening meal. The in house restaurant is Harry Carey's and Holy Mackeral. Fabulous food in the restaurant and via room service. Olympic size pool, nice fitness room and even a parking ramp for those nasty weather days make this an awesome plance to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very accomodating and the Starwood Exec floor was adequate, the only negative was the long black hairs in my shower given I have short blonde hair. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious conference hotel at a reasonable price Great place to stay for a conference or just to relax. Not a lot of local attractions, but I was there to work, so it was fine. Gorgeous hotel, luxurious rooms, lots of amenities. There is a Target nearby for small affordable necessities, and a mall with some restaurants in walking distance. I didn't have time to try the hotel restaurant or any of the amenities. Had a room service breakfast - wish they served a little more for what you pay, but it was fine, standard room service fare. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>