The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores para reservar y ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I've been back many times because the rooms are comfortable, the pool is huge, and the lobby is relaxing to sit in while using the wifi. The Club Lounge staff is always fun to talk to and exchange info on other Starwood Hotels and resorts. My only complaint is that the pillows are too soft. December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by diet needs not met Catered convention food left a lot to be desired. I needed low/no salt and no/low fat meals consistent with DASH diet and American Heart Association recommendations. Convention food was not consistent with these dietary requirements. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmmph The room was nice as usual, however while I was in the lobby Thurday evening waiting for my Son to come down and have dinner at Harry Carey's a couple of the Ryder Cup team came in. I noticed an employee go up to one of the policemen and say something to him. The officer then came up to me and asked for my room key. I said to him "are you joking" to which he said "no the hotel asked me to ask you". Now there were others that were standing there and they never got asked. I was extremely offended by this and will never visit your hotel again. I was planning on staying two days later and again at the end of October when my family visit the area. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful This was my first stay at this location and l was very impressed. The lobby is spacious and the decor reminded me of being at the spa. When I checked in I was informed of the pool and work out area on the 2nd Floor. It was fantastic! I loved my room. Although it was chilly to go out on the terrace for very long, it was nice to have the option! Every Westin I stay at the rooms are very clean but this location definitely stood out. Very top notch. I will be visiting the Westin at Lombard again very soon! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I love the Westin and just what we needed after a long day in Chicago . The location is in great spot for everything, staff were friendly and very helpful especially when we arrived at the hotel late night and hungry the staff provided us a shuttle to go to and from the local restaurant. The amenities are nice and enjoyed it very much! Room is neat and clean. One of the most beautiful hotels we ever stayed in. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My whole experience from the time I enter the hotel to when I left was just awesome. Kudos to the Bellmans, Drivers, Maids and Front Desk Clerks and anyone else I might of missed who made this a memorable experience for me and my family. If i did not know better I would have thought that the employees own this hotel because the service provided to us from start to finish was impeccable. I would also like to say that the emplyees who works in the two restaurants in this hotel also provided my family and I with quality food and service. Clearly you guys know and live up to the expectations of what it means to be team players. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin This is one of my favorite hotels in Chicago. Not only is it a first class property, but it's right off two major highways and surrounded by restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Platinum is always recognized and usually gets a nice room and always club access. The club is very nice and relaxing; only once was it too crowded. It's been recently remodeled and has a fancy starbucks coffee machine. Unfortunately they took out the printer for the computer, but I think there's one in the business center. The pool and workout facilities are unbelievably nice/big, but can be crowded because they are a big draw for the fit crowd. Parking is very convenient and safe. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Chicago I don't even think about making a hotel reservation in Chicago. This is my go-to place. Yes, it's pretty suburban, but you have everything you need within walking distance. Platinum recognition is very good, generally including a club floor or nicer room with club access. The hotel restaurants far exceed general hotel quality, but they provide plenty of food in the club, too. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great night Everything was so nice and modern. I was there just for one night, but I was so comfortable and enjoyed the amenities so much. I needed some items that i had forgot at home (shaving cream) and you were so helpful and at no extra charge!! I'll be staying next year for sure!! December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third world water pressure If you choose to stay here, prepare to enjoy the tiny trickle of water which won't even rinse your toothbrush. You get your choice of a scalding hot trickle, or, if you open the cold faucet a bit, it will switch over to a freezing cold trickle, with no choices in between. I have been in third world countries with better water pressure. Don't sign up for the option of declining room service to "save the planet," because they won't even empty your trash or restock your coffee. And if you plan to visit any of the conference rooms, bring a winter parka and earmuffs. Bottom line, you can do better than this place. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Location and friendly service Check in was a bit unusual with the desk set near the back of a crowded hall; staff very friendly and provided sensational customer service including directions and suggestions for dining. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all it was great Overall the hotel was great. I have a couple issues I wanted to bring up. The bed sheets had a blood stain on them (small stain about the size of a quarter). I checked the rest of the sheets and they were ok and I just slept on the other side of the bed. However, I expected that to be changed the next day and when I went to crawl into bed the next night, the sheets had not been changed and the stain was in exactly the same spot. Also, I had ironed the first night, the iron was not put away over my 3 night stay. Last, there was a complimentary bottle of water the first night and it was never replensihed. I can say that your front desk and lobby stay provided exceptional service! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay...again Second time I've stayed at this hotel and have just as many positive things to say as 6 months ago. Friendly staff, wonderful restaurants, fantastic rooms. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dance Weekend The hotel was nice but when I checked into my room i noticed that the toilet had been used and was left stained and dirty. it took 2 calls to the front desk to get someone to come up and clean it. It would also be nice if the restaurants had a lunch menu with smaller portions and lower pricing. I really would rather not spend $40 on a quick lunch. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Poor planning - arranging test takers next to wedding guests October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Hotel I am a repeat guest at this Hotel - it is a great one and I always stay at this Hotel, the best Hotel in the Western Suburbs of Chicago, you can't beat this Hotel for a great stay. Highly recommended for Conventions and families. I am always recognized as a repeat guest, and get the same room. The front office staff is always helpful and courteous. The rooms are comfortable, and the bedding is clean and fresh. The A/C works very well. These Westin is convenient to a shopping center, great restaurants, and a short drive from O'Hare Airport. There is everything nearby this Hotel as you can imagine. The Hotel restaurant is very good service is quick and friendly. Enough cannot be said about the GM, he is one of the best in the entire Starwood family of Hotels. He is always looking for feedback from guests, and discussing the days operation with the Hotel associates, and he takes action on any problems that may be brought to his attention. If you get a chance to meet him, you will be impressed with him. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Modern comfortable rooms! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungery. Stay here. Very nice hotel. But your restaurant is so good. I mean really good. That is all I can remember because the steak was perfect, sea food perfect, wine selection great. Did I say I really liked your restaurant? October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No receipt under door - no receipt sent My stay was wonderful until the end - I called downstairs the morning of my departure to let the desk know I had not received a copy of my bill under the door. I was told that it wasn't done anymore because the Westin is trying to be more green. Okay. I was in a hurry and said I was checking out and asked how I could get a receipt. I was told it would be e-mailed me. Not okay because it never was sent to me. Instead, I received this survey request.. This is aggravating because I NEED the receipt to to be reimbursed. Now, I have to waste time running it down because you didn't do what you promised.. Stay date: 11.15.13 at Westin Lombard November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a whitewashed tomb Experienced 3 times 2 many: dirty comforters/linen, nasty toilets & tubs, even after changing rooms twice out of the 3 visits. This has me wondering, does anyone really care? It's obvious the standard is set. Seeing the outside and the nice inside lobby, what lies behind the hotel room doors is not what I imagine. So disappointed. Westin in Lombard, IL is off the list. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in the West suburbs The hotel is in a great location easy access from the airports, Metra and downtown, with plenty of resaurants, stores and shopping. The shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the Metra station and nearby establishments. Each and every member of the staff is a pleasure to encounter. They remember your name, preferences and are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have that Westin touch that I appreciate. The Starwood lounge on the top floor has a tasty offering in the mornings and a great evening meal. The in house restaurant is Harry Carey's and Holy Mackeral. Fabulous food in the restaurant and via room service. Olympic size pool, nice fitness room and even a parking ramp for those nasty weather days make this an awesome plance to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranger Plenty of room for the conference. Hotel room was comfortable, too October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service - Except Concierge Desk Excellent service, nice hotel, very accomodating staff. However, the guy at the Concierge Desk arranged a ride for me to get to O'hare Airport and quoted me a flat rate of $42 (his name begins with an I). Needless to say when my ride came to $60 , I was a like wow....And the hotel charged me $2.00 for a 800 number call? But otherwise I give them a 4/5 and I would stay there again, now that I have learned from my mistakes...... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but bedding issues This is a great hotel in terms of décor, staff and location and is our favorite place to stay in Chicago. Unfortunately, there were some disappointing house keeping issues during our most recent visit. The heavenly bed was not heavenly at all - the mattress pad was very lumpy and sheet was pilling badly and the cleaning staff never made the bed smoothly or possibly at all. A fluorescent bulb in the bathroom flickered and buzzed loudly. The mini fridge was missing and there was no ice bucket. These are small easily fixed problems so I hope the management will attend to them and return to the high standards of comfort we experienced in the past. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had our Daughter's Wedding here and everything ran smoothly and was absolutely fantastic. Jennifer, the Wedding Coordinator was the calm in the middle of the chaos. The Hotel has such a Zen feel when you enter the lobby with the wall of water. The rooms were clean and the entire staff was very attentive. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was. What a great decision we made choosing The Westin. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All but 1 My convention at the Westin Lombard was a solid 95% positive. I was with a volunteer Convention Club and here is my review based on my many years and hundreds of hotels over the last 2.5 decades. Jennifer our hotel contact was wonderful to work with. Scott the night security guard is awesome and there immediately with a great attitude to let you in where ever you need to be after hours for set up. Your event coordinator Patty is the best and was there greeting us early every morning and you are so lucky to have her. The only frustration came from in-house A/V. If possible bring your own if you want a quality standard at a reasonable cost. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & stay! The entire staff was pleasant and professional! The Westin in Lombard is blessed with support staff that keep on giving with a smile! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us with the ISAPN conference and support. Thank you especially to Gladys, Marti, Willy and Hyila. What a wonderful group of smiling hard workers no matter what time of day! Dr. Debbie October 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>