Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sure wish the hot tub was working We browsed many hotels in the area before we chose one for our anniversary celebration. One of the amenities that was a non-negotiable for me was that the hotel have a hot tub. When we arrived, we learned that the hot tub was not working. I talked to the employee at the front desk, and she had no information on when it would be working again. I expressed to her how upset I was, as this is one of the main reasons we chose to stay at this hotel. She apologized, but did not offer any type of compensation, not even SPG points. I was very disappointed. December 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frontdesk nightmare There were many people waiting in a single line for both SPG desk and normal desk. There were two representatives behind the SPG desk. One was busy helping two ladies and the other one disappeared shortly, making me stand in the line for 10 minutes. The desk for normal tier guests always called people behind me which confused me a lot. That SPG desk representative looked at me for several times but just ignored me. Finally they found me and checked me in. When I left to my room, the SPG representative was still helping those two ladies. I didn't receive any upgrades and they put room keys in a normal purple folder, making me wonder that if they recognized that I was a platinum member. That was the most confusing check-in experience I've ever had. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay. Quiet Room, comfortable bed and good amenities on the premises. Enjoyed Harry Carry's Steak House on the premises. A little pricey but really good food. The staff was great and very helpful in arranging train transportation into the City. The shuttle service was prompt and courtious. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotle for Holiday Shopping Good location for restaurants and shopping. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by time to rehab the room time for a carpet change, its worn and grubby furniture has veneer chips as does closet door needs new mattress., very dented by sleepers! love this hotel, this room needs rehab! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! From the moment you check in you get a great vibe! Brooke did a great job at check-in! Quick and to the point while not sounding like a robot! Kacie (group room coordinator) assisted me in booking this reservation and did a fabulous job! I mentioned to her that it was my girlfriends birthday and not only did she upgrade us but she also had an amenity waiting for us in the room! two awesome chocolate cakes that my girlfriend enjoyed! Overall, the hotel was great! we had a memorable stay and will definitely return! Thank you :) November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for conventions Great rooms & meeting space. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by diet needs not met Catered convention food left a lot to be desired. I needed low/no salt and no/low fat meals consistent with DASH diet and American Heart Association recommendations. Convention food was not consistent with these dietary requirements. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Poor planning - arranging test takers next to wedding guests October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Modern comfortable rooms! October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dance Weekend The hotel was nice but when I checked into my room i noticed that the toilet had been used and was left stained and dirty. it took 2 calls to the front desk to get someone to come up and clean it. It would also be nice if the restaurants had a lunch menu with smaller portions and lower pricing. I really would rather not spend $40 on a quick lunch. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungery. Stay here. Very nice hotel. But your restaurant is so good. I mean really good. That is all I can remember because the steak was perfect, sea food perfect, wine selection great. Did I say I really liked your restaurant? October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranger Plenty of room for the conference. Hotel room was comfortable, too October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a whitewashed tomb Experienced 3 times 2 many: dirty comforters/linen, nasty toilets & tubs, even after changing rooms twice out of the 3 visits. This has me wondering, does anyone really care? It's obvious the standard is set. Seeing the outside and the nice inside lobby, what lies behind the hotel room doors is not what I imagine. So disappointed. Westin in Lombard, IL is off the list. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated This hotel is in a great location. However, it is in dire need of updating. The bathroom was not very clean. Mold and mildew in shower and around sink. Floors were not clean. It is time for a remodel!! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in suburn Chicago The staff were friendly and helpful. Using my spg card to reserve the hotel rooms is so much easier than I though. At night it was quiet in the room so good for a good sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Lombard IL Excellent hotel, really recommend to everyone. Great location, rooms are very comfortable, great bed! and dining. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Always reliable staying at a Westin Hotel September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA Good sleeping conditions. Checkin / checkout reasonably quick. Rooms clean. Food could be better. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by met expectations For a one night stay with a pre-arranged meal, this was enjoyable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and facilities Always great stay. To make it outstanding will be to have better cell receptions in the back meeting rooms. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Hotel I am a repeat guest at this Hotel - it is a great one and I always stay at this Hotel, the best Hotel in the Western Suburbs of Chicago, you can't beat this Hotel for a great stay. Highly recommended for Conventions and families. I am always recognized as a repeat guest, and get the same room. The front office staff is always helpful and courteous. The rooms are comfortable, and the bedding is clean and fresh. The A/C works very well. These Westin is convenient to a shopping center, great restaurants, and a short drive from O'Hare Airport. There is everything nearby this Hotel as you can imagine. The Hotel restaurant is very good service is quick and friendly. Enough cannot be said about the GM, he is one of the best in the entire Starwood family of Hotels. He is always looking for feedback from guests, and discussing the days operation with the Hotel associates, and he takes action on any problems that may be brought to his attention. If you get a chance to meet him, you will be impressed with him. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weddings at the Westin I stood up in a wedding at the Westin. They accommodated me with an early check-in, held bags at the front for my husband and allowed a late checkout. The food, atmosphere and staff was amazing; very professional yet friendly. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything good Overall we have a good stay in this place September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at this Westin could not be more helpful and kind. Nothing was a problem for them. We receiived exceptional care from everyone including the luggage carriers, waitresses in the restaurants and even the housekeepers. The Concierge always made sure we had a ride to our local destinations and made suggestions to help us enjoy our stay. They were very funny and I felt very comfortable exploring the city with their recommendations. When we called for anyhting from the kitchen or downstairs , they were to our room in record time. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The sound level was out of control There was a large group staying on our floor that was hollering shouting chanting screaming and running up and down the halls until 4 AM. this hotel was chosen by the medical college for us to take a highly difficult intensive medical examination. I was not able to sleep at all due to the noise that was so loud it sounded as if these people were in my room. We called the hotel services and nothing was done. The same loud boisterous behavior was demonstrated the second night of our stay as well and again hotel services did nothing when called. I feel that this was unacceptable. The room was clean and neat and if there had been a moment of peace and quiet I might have been able to enjoy our stay but unfortunately it was like trying to sleep in the middle of a circus. TERRIBLE!!!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Guests sketchy Overall, hotel met all of my expectations. It was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The only non positive feedback I have is around attention to guests. One evening I entered the hotel and requested from the front desk personnel to have two sets of cutlery sent up to my room. They never arrived. Unfortunately, I was tired of waiting and eventually used chopsticks to stab my food. This was definitely a disapppointment and deterred me from ordering room service from the hotel the rest of my stay. I was too afraid that the food would never arrive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great gym and focus on health, wellness I travel almost every week of the year and I look for hotels that will allow me to have as much work/life balance on the road as I can get. I look for places with great gyms, options for food close by or kitchens where I can make my own healthy choices. Here if you forget your gear there's the New Balance program where they will give you what you need for $5. They also have running maps provided by New Balance that I am using to train for my 5K. The gym is much nicer than most hotels and there is a lap pool. And the staff in general are helpful and go above and beyond. And - its the quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Ran into a pilot from American last week who had been flying for 17 hours - this was his favorite hotel to get down time in - and I understand why. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Very clean hotel. The manager sent me an email to thank us for staying. My kids and I had a great time. Thank you! August 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:47:01.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>