Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Company event This hotel is in a great location, near the airport with dining in the hotel and nearby. The bar directly across from the check-in desk did however have some of the rudest staff. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and sound It mattered to me that I felt totally safe in the Westin Waterfront Boston. I was a middle-aged (all right, elderly) woman traveling alone, and being safe from fire, theft, and personal attacks was extremely important to me. It's a huge hotel and connects to the Convention Center (I was safe from the weather too!) but well-monitored and I never worried. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one night stay. I'm from the area, and lived in Boston for years a while ago. This was all before the Silver Line subway/bus system. Easy and nice walk to subway station during the cold season, and simple walk over pretty bridge views going into Boston in minutes, during the warm months. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff/ beautiful room Katie in service express started with great customer service from when i called in before even checking in! So sweet and friendly. Even had a handwritten card in the room at arrival. Donna also took care of me by helping me charge my phone was i was in a jam. Everyone at the desk (ashley) was also great. Beautiful property. Thank you for having me December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay I was looking for a stay in Boston at the last minute only to find all SPG hotels were booked with the exception of the Westin Seaport. I was pleasantly surprised by the fantastic customer service at both the front desk and the concierge. The hotel is in a great location and there are many restaurants and things to do nearby. I would highly recommend this SPG location. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Language Barrier I left my room one morning and noticed the 'Do not disturb' sign had been removed from my door. I asked an Asian Westin employee for a new sign and he had no idea what I was talking about. This man could not speak or understand one word of English. I spent several minutes trying to make him understand I needed a 'Do not disturb' sign. Eventually he understood. The Westin should make the English language a mandatory requirement of all its employees. November 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this Westin part of SPG? SPG desk at check in and out NOT staffed. No SPG floor. Called for room service, very confused and took forever and two trips. Called for bellman and car (valet) at checkout. Neither happened...half hour later carried our own bags. Told car "out front", not even sent for yet. Are you kidding me? Very disappointing given we have been SPG Gold members loyally for 15 years. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Boston I am from Boston but now live in St. Louis. Came to the Westin Waterfront for a course. The staff did a wonderful job. The room was nice and the atmosphere pleasant. In particular Hilaire, at the entryway was a true asset and helped make my stay run smoothly without difficulties. When I come back to Boston I would stay at the Westin November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient for convention Not the best I'm afraid. Three times to get room key to work, check in person didn't know how to activate it. After my conference at 3:30 returned to room and not cleaned. Came to clean room as I was taking shower, never returned. Lights in bathroom too, too bright. Convenient for convention center which was nice. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was injured the first day I got to Boston. the hotel response was amazing. Kevin in security came up and brought me ice for my foot. The maid on that floor (Yue Min) came and remade my bed while I was in a chair and brought me plastic bags and more ice. The other security personnel called every day to check on me and sent a wheelchair up to the room. Everyone in the hotel seemed to know about my fall and were very helpful. I would come back there anytime - and hopefully not fall. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappyinboston I just stayed at the Weston Waterfront, and where should I start, the flashing red lights in my room that no one could turn off, or the thermostat that didn't work properly, or the bed that was far from heavenly. Or how about when I looked at my bill and compared it to my credit card bill and saw you overcharged me by $100 I talked to a manager, Cecile? and she apologized and said she would credit me 8000 starwood points, guess what, I didn't get them either... September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Recently stayed with my son at the Westin Boston Waterfront, prior to his college freshman move in day. We arrived on a Saturday morning and the property was packed with an on going convention, however we were placed on a quiet floor with a nice water view. I'm more than grateful to the staff, for helping us carrying all the bags with the dorm essentials, providing my son with words of encouragement the day he moved to his college and then allowing me a late check out (4:00pm).Special thanks to the front desk staff, particularly Chris , for their patience while I resolved an issue with my credit card issuing bank during my checkout process. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds the best Rooms were well kept and clean. Beds very comfortable September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband had a speaking engagement and I tagged along.Our room had a fabulous view, and was very quiet.bed was great,room spotless, room service quick and loved the healthy twist of the menu.We travel a lot and this was our first Western experience,the attention to detail in regards to a heathy lifestyles on the road was fantastic.If you forget your workout gear you can rent some- and on and on. Thank you for a great stay. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for conventions and meetings The proximity to the convention center made my stay hassle-free. August 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More mantenaince The bathroom wall was dirty, the shade (courtain) u/s, the frigde out. No dental kit, only 1 slipper on request. A little bit to essential and minimal, seems to be more oriented for congressuals guests and airport passengers August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at other Starwood brands including the Element and Four Points by Sheraton. While this hotel was nice, it felt as nice as the speciality select brands I have been to, but at a higher cost. The food and beverage at the hotel was very expensive. On the plus side, the location was fantastic and we could walk to our concert venue and many restaurants. We also had a lovely view of the port and the city. The hotel was very clean and well kept. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend!! My husband and I were planning a one night get away which also included attending a nearby concert. We requested and early check in and late check out, we were never notified that we were not able to do so.Front desk staff was borderline rude. There was a conference going on at the time of our stay, and the hotel seemed to be overwhelmed by the number of guests. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:30am. We couldn't wait to check out. Valet took quite a while to get our car, and smoking was allowed right outside the entrance. Will not be staying here again, and would not recommend to anyone. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot for 4 days of play! We recently stayed at this Westin and found it to be in a convenient location, as well as a welcoming, clean hotel; just as we have come to expect! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The concierge, Sheb was really helpful and offered good suggestions. The room was spotless, well maintained and comfortable. The welcome gift was a nice touch (celebrating an occassion) and having a fridge was a good bonus. We recommend a stay there if in Boston. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! My family and I loved this hotel. The hotel staff were consistently friendly, accommodating and very professional. In particular, Guest services agent, Jarderle Bernard, was very helpful as well as James the doorman! Overall we were impressed with all aspects of this hotel and the proximity to the sites and sounds of Boston were ideal. It was a very comfortable and wonderful weeks stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will meet any expectations! Concierge service especially Sheb! June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly located for our trip to Boston. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER PERFECT STAY AT STARWOODS From the reservation assistance to the welcome gift to the room upgrade, this hotel's team didn't miss an opportunity to exceed my expectations. Great room, Great view, Great service wonderful people. Thank you Boston Waterfront June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal attention when I needed it! Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath aside, what really counted during this stay was the attention I received from the staff after they discovered I had injured my knee halfway through my week in Boston. Lisa P. and Paul in Security could not do enough to make sure I had ice and was comfortable, even to the point of sending fresh fruit to my room. Kudos to the entire team at this location! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service. It was a family vacation with 4 children and 3 adults. James the doorman became an instant friend and was amazing with the kids. He had great recommendations for eating etc. Of course the POOL was a BIG hit with the kids and was used at the end of the day each day. Hussein, I hope I have the spelling right, was also very personable and very kind. Both men made my family feel important and well cared for. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Great Experience I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I had a meeting to attend the next day. I flew in that evening and would fly out the next day (24 hours in Boston total). I like the hotel location but hopefully they continue to work on some issues. After I checked in and had the air conditioning on you could hear a vibrating metal sound that was loud enough to be annoying and it was consistent. After an hour of trying to work in my room I called engineering as I knew I would not be able to sleep with that sound. Engineering arrived and said they couldn't fit the problem so I was moved to another room. They managed that pretty quickly but it was an inconvenience. However, it wasn't as inconvenient as not having internet! Yes, the internet in the Westin hotel was not working! I complained at check out and was credited some points but that meant I had to work/download items at the airport lounge so I could try and get some work done on the plane. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk agent saved me from sleeping on the streets! So I lost my debit card in Boston at the airport. I had it immediately cancelled and went to the hotel. Since all I had was a check book, they tried to process it but it wouldn't go through. I don't blame them. Who uses checks nowadays except this guy?! Lol. ANyway, I told the desk clerk my situation and she was very helpful and suggested that if I got someone to pay for the room, they could get an authorization to charge their card. I'm glad she said something because I was ready to set up shop at Boston Harbor!! Thank you guys! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the comforts A fabulous location and within walking distance to the North End and downtown. Great restaurants, museums and waterfront strolling. Our room was super comfortable and quiet with great views of the waterfront and financial district. We will be staying there again! May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time dissapointment! Booked online no problem , king room asked for upgrade on arrival Mike , no problem 8th flr keys do not work , looks like room I booked upgrade ? call down mike sorry 13th floor ! I assume bigger room, no, same just 5 flrs up call back down ,told that's the upgrade 5 floors . Well ok ,10 yr spg member first time I heared that! So my trust factor just took a hit I will assume mike was new and not trained properly. Later a woman called was sorry for my experience and put 3k points back on card ,thanks she tried I felt a little better . May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - connected to Convention Center This hotel is easily accessible from highway. Spacious lobby and plenty of comfortable seating. Restaurant conveniently located in corner of lobby. Staff was professional and pleasant. Close to train/subway station. Hallway noise is quite loud, which was the only negative of my stay. April 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:50.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>