The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable Bed Number one costumer service. I love the clean and white sheets. Spotless bathroom. Thank you so much! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 17-19 visit Welcome was well received and the spg counter was very helpful. -the room was very pleasant but the ameneties were not all there. -Robe missing second one and it was torn. -door broke down and we had to call the maintenance person. -tv - when we pulled the TV out the power died.. cable needed to be tightened. -overall not a good experience. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service If I had to give one reason for staying here, it's the staff. Friendly, professional--a pleasure to talk to--and they really do want you to enjoy your stay. Whether it's checking you in, helping with a restaurant or just noticing you might need help with a piece of luggage or directions or some other problem, the staff are great. You don't even have to ask. They notice--and they respond. They are really, really nice. The hotel itself is lovely, the room was comfortable, spotlessly clean and, considering the location, surprisingly quiet. I'm used to city noise, so used to it that it took a full day before I realized that funny 'non-noise' I heard in my room was 'quiet.' It was very easy to relax! Thank you! It was a very nice stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Westin Bellevue provided professional and excellent customer service. My husband and I will definitely be staying here again in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel. The rooms are a good size and the bed was comfortable, Pillow top was worn but still comfortable. Since we didn't get up past the 7th floor, no view and didn't eat there. They do charge for parking and wifi. Loved being in the city, so you can walk to so many things. The staff was wonderful. Would stay here again. Maybe there could be incentives if you stay longer. Free or reduced parking or free wifi. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Checked in yesterday and Michael Dove at the front desk was EXCELLENT. The property is really well run. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smile Everyone had a smile on. From the doorman to the bartender . Great place to stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and service Impressed with front desk leader, Ms Jodi Croce's attentiveness and great service. She was very helpful and make us feel special. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Bellevue hotel! Best hotel for location, comfort, dining and shopping! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent experience It was much better than I expected, and was absolutely clean and nice view on 12th floor. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk persons are to be well educated or well prepared 1)Cross over Rewards with SPG and Delta SkyMiles : No one knew this rewards No front desk persons realize the elite benefit for the persons who have been already registerd for crossover rewards. Finally one of them asked his/her manager on this condition after I showed the printed pages of SPG.com's that explained on this rewards, then he/she returned to me and explained I should have made a reservation through web site and my hotel reservation was made under the name of an organization. The person gave me a reward (late check out) and recommended that I should have had made a reservation through the SPG web site with my SPG number.This persons attitude for an explanation seemed to be kind and gentle. Therefore I did not have any negative impression toward the person, however, I have to remark some comments toward your organization ,SPG computer system and SPG.com. POINT1: Organizational Education When I checked in, I showed my SPG card and asked to register my number. The front desk person confirmed that my numbers was registered by the person. And then, I tried to confirm my Crossover Rewards benefit. But the person did not know the benfit and just said that I did not have any rewards since I was neither SPG Platimum nor Gold member. At the time, I did not argue and decided to gather the facts of your employees natural resonses. Next day, I again ask the same question on my benefit by showing my room number and last name under the assumption that the front desk person could identify my registerd status as Preffered Guest PLUS with Crossover Rewards. The response was regrettably same. The person just replied that I did not have any benefit since I was neither SPG Platinum nor Gold status. The next day, I made the same question with a prepared printed explanation copy from SPG.com. At first , the persons response was same, but when I showed the printed copy and the person read it, then said, "I 've never seen this. I will ask my boss" Then, the person went to the office and returned. The person told me the above mentioned explanation. Therefore, I would like to say to General Manager that General Manager at least must realize the facts. The facts that your employee did not know such rewards and this might betray custmers expactation. I think it is not a personal issue but is an organizationa issue, because I experienced the same problem one year ago here at WESTIN BELLEVUE. This seems to be a proof that there has not been any improvement on this issue in your organization since one year ago when the new reward was introduce by SPG and DELTA. Therefore I would cordialy recomend that at least your organization should share this experience and let all the front desk persons know this benefit and how to respond to customers' inquiries. POINT 2: SPG Computer System I just would like to know why the front desk persons did not know my status of "Crossoner Reward " eligibility. I can see my status by looking at my computer when I log in SPG.com. I asked a front desk person to register my SPG number when I check in, thererfore I assumed that the front desk person also shared the same information I got from my computer. Please understand this investigation process is one of the root cause analisys. If I was not recognized as a person who is eligible for the Crossover Rewards because I had not made a reservation without showing my SPG number(since the other person made a reservation on behalf of me) even though I am registered at check in, I would like to give you the following suggestions as beloe : POINT3 POINT 3: SPG.COM explanation I might be not so careful that I might misunderstand the terms and conditions for getting this Crossover Reward shown in SPG.com. My understand was that once I registered as Crossover Reward and once I was recognized as an persons who stays in you hotel by registering at check in, I can expect the benefit. If I can get benefit only when I register my SPG number at the timing of making a reservation through SPG.com, SPG.com had better show such conditions to customers more apparently. Otherwise this Crossover Rewards might give unneccesary high expectations to customers and eventually betray such expectations and provide a very diappointing negative effect to customers, I am afraid. 2) Event information package was not given to the person who had to get at check in My collegue did not receive an important information package from the front desk person at check in. This package was sent from an event organizer . I was asked by front desk persons when my collegue was going to check in, when I checked in earlier than him. This is the reason why I could confrim he received such a package after he checked in. He at that time did not receive from the front desk person. Then, I said to him to ask the front desk persons. Finally, he could receive. But, without my suggestion, he would miss the important package at the right timing. This gave us a very negative impression of low reliablity of your staffs. Still I can not understand your delivery validation system as a host hotel. This might has someting to do with the 1) POINT 1 "Organization Education". Anyway, WESTIN BELLEVUE has a lot of things to be improved if this hotel would like to be regarded as 5 stars hotel. P.S. The cover of shower room smells bad. I put some paper on that I remarked this fact.This was improved next day. But, please be sensitive to smell in a room especially in a bath room. I recomend to check the persons who are in charge of cleaning the room wheaher they have capability for detecting smell or not since some people naturally are not sensitive to smell and this is not thier responsibilities. Please assigh the persons in a right place or let them be sensitve to smell. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good features, mixed service This was a beautiful hotel, great features, clean, comfortable, etc. But our service experience was very mixed. Some employees were lovely (cleaning staff). Others were less than responsive. We stayed for a wedding and the bride was charged to have welcome bags delivered (ludicrous!) and even so, we didn't receive the right bags. And when we left a baby monitor charger in the room, staff wouldn't even take the time to check for us, despite having paid over $1200 for 2 rooms over 3 days. WE had to buy a new one. Some staff certainly needs a customer service refresher. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service, Start to Finish You want a top-notch hotel with extremely professional, efficient service? You got it with the Westin Bellevue. I love staying here...the location is incredible, within walking distance to TONS of restaurants, shops, coffeehouses, parks, etc. The room was incredible: clean, spacious, and comfortable. Nothing beats having complimentary bottles of water waiting for you, too. Love the complimentary teas and coffees as well. Best of all was the service. Front-desk people checking me in, valets, doormen, bartender, and especially housekeeping...they all work EXTREMELY hard to keep the place looking polished. Housekeeping had my room cleaned and waiting for me when I got back to my room each night. When I ran into them in the hallways, they were so sweet and greeted me and it was appreciated! Thanks for an awesome stay! I look forward to it every time I'm in Bellevue! Keep up the good work, guys. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to great points of interest in Bellevue. This hotel is everything you expect a Westin property to be. Beautiful, friendly, clean, elegant and located in the perfect spot to walk to anything you want to see. Close to the Meydenbaur Conference Center. Across the street from the museum and a couple of blocks from a beautiful park. Across the street is fabulous shopping and there are delicious restaurants on every corner. Enjoy! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay! We stayed for two nights. The staff were great, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was excellent for shopping and close to Seattle for activities. Will definitely be coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff rep - Oumar Helped to locate the best room he can in a very short time so that my mother can rest well. Thanks again! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Great Location My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. The service was excellent. Quick Response. The room was clean. The location is walking distance to so many different places. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star overall rating, is because the first room we were given the hallway smelled like garbage. It seems the room we got was right next to the trash chute and the smell was coming up the chutes into the hallway. I did not want to smell trash everytime I walked to my room so I had to ask to have my room transferred and they did with no issues and gave us a slightly bigger room. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very bad...not joking ok first of all, it was a long wait when we were standing in a line in waiting area and getting ready to check in, no one came to greet us until like 10-15 min later. During checking in, we asked the lady if possible to move higher level. The lady said no all rooms were ALL occupied. Fine. What's even more ridiculous is they gave us a HANDICAP room with assistance! NONE of us need that ok...and the room was so dusty and stain on the sheet. So we called service requesting to have room change, luckly we were told there is another same two-bed room available...HELLO!?! i thought all rooms were occupied? please do not lie to guests. overall, bad bad experience i will never stay in the westin again August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations as usual I've stayed here with my family on several occasions for short vacation trips and it's always a pleasure - excellent facilities, clean and superb staff. Hotel fully deserves my five star rating, but I have some minor suggestions for improvements as follows: 1) plumbing/toilet fillings: Some rooms (like the most recent one we stayed in) seem to have some minor water hammer ("noisy pipes" and vibrations) issues when flushing toilet and toilet seems to take forever (perhaps only five minutes or so in reality) to fill tank. 2) Wireless: I know most high-end hotels do it, but it still always aggravates me that wireless is not included in the base price and free in the rooms. Occasionally special rates are available which include free wireless, but I always think it's a bit cheap for hotels not to automatically include it in a base price - it is 2014 after all… 3) Nighttime Hallway "Refreshers": Some people left some small amounts of garbage (and room service leftovers) on our floor near the elevators around 8 pm and it was still there around 7:30 am the next morning. Cleaning staff should be sent around at least once a night for a quick hallway cleanup before full hallway and room cleaning in the morning. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Litte Things Count! Free wi-fi for families!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Very comfortable for both business and family travel. Awesome eateries and shopping close by. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement for reception service Before I checked out, I left a small bag of items for a friend to pick up at a later time. I explicitly wrote my friend's name and phone on a piece of paper and handed to the reception staff. Yet, when my friend went to pick up the bag, she was told no name had been given. It took a while for the reception staff to finally locate the package. I could only imagine that staff I gave the paper to was not the same as the one my friend had to talk with. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Hotel and amenities were great. Close to many other great restaurants and shopping. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comparing Beautiful Concepts Love the calming relaxation of the interior. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some of the hotel staff need re-training Unresponsive; unable to get a glass of iced tea, a total "can't be bothered" attitude. General Manager never returned calls (was off of the property most days), issues never addressed while I was there. Nice lobby and good location if you need to be in Bellevue. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellevue Westin Hotel is a nice property Great location close all Bellevue has to offer. I will stay here again July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotels offers a lot of amenities and us centrally located to many restaurants and shopping! The Shopping Package deal is an added bonus! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night Great location to enjoy downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction site generates annoying noise starting at 7am You should be reminded about the Lincoln Square Expansion Project until June 30, 2016. The noise starts at 7am on weekdays. As a SPG platinum member, I wondered why they didn't assign me a room away from the site. A warm greeting and expression of sorry might make it better but they are all missed. I will come back to Bellevue one week later but I just cancelled my booking. This time they really upset me. Anyway, the room is clean and comfortable. Facilities are good. The breakfast here attracts me every time. I told my friend about my bad experience. He contacted hotel to arrange a room away from the noise and they did. So you can try before you arrive. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:44:06.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>