Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel Has an Awesome pool and spa! October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Bellevue Westin is in a great location. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping. I was a little surprised at how worn our hotel was upon check-in. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets were not as soft as most SPG hotels we have stayed at. Our room did have excellent views of the mountain and the city. We would stay here again, but I do hope they start updating the furniture and do a deep cleaning of the carpet, furniture cushions, etc. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! The Westin Bellevue will soon become my favourite hotel! We arrived for a one night stay celebrating a birthday. Everyone was super helpful and friendly, from the valet, to the check in staff, they all provided fantastic service. The service has been consistent as this must be at least our 4th stay here in the last few years. As a gold member we were upgraded to a fabulous corner suite. A special thanks to the concierge Jenny who sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries to mark the birthday celebrations.. This time we ventured off to old Bellevue's Main Street which is a 10 minute walk. There was a fabulous breakfast place called Gilbert's which I would recommend. There are also some other restaurants down that area. We had a fabulous time. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These hotel managers go above and beyond to make their guest happy. I came in for a military homecoming for my husband and they had champange waiting, strawberries, and a amazing upgraded room with views of the lake and city. thank you so much westin staff for making our stay incredible. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Say one thing do another The person who checked us in was very robotic the last time we had a very personable person and friendly. This time we were only a number. The room was to be de feathered and yet the closet had feathered blanket. The lamp was burned out/non functional closest to the window. The remote to the tv wouldn't turn on the tv acted as though batteries needed to be changed. The milk for the coffee was punctured making coffee in the am in the room impossible. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes...had a good time! Thanks Westin Bellevue. Mostly stayed for my father-in-law from Paris, France and on behalf he would like to pass along his gratitude towards the hospitality he received. The only thing is the room kind of smell like smoke when we entered. Just a minor note but never bothered us a bit. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor customer service I was on a business trip Friday 09/04/- 09/06/2015. My third stay at this Westin in the past 3 months. I have to travel a lot for my work. Woken up at 3 AM by incredibly loud voices, screaming, loud music- from people next door.Called front desk - very responsive sent security eventually noise stopped after 45 mts.In the morning received apology note with breakfast voucher from front desk operational leader - very kind gesture that I appreciated and thought would give as positive feedback to my company when I reviewed the hotel for our corporate account. However at the Cypress restaurant was insulted - had to wait 20 mts ( after waving and calling for 5 mts ) to get attention of the server who completely ignored me being a single customer and assumed wouldn't get big enough tip as serving larger families ( big mistake ).Then when presented the voucher from front desk received grumpy service looked at me like I was a homeless person who won a competition. I would've preferred to have stood in line at McDonalds, met with a pleasant server who took care of the customer irrespective of what they looked like than be insulted by the Cypress restaurant people, who think carrying a knockoff designer handbag represents class and education.After receiving offer of free breakfast I was thinking of leaving big tip for the server but left without leaving tip due to above reasons.After that when I tried to use internet - ( I was supposed to get free internet for the duration of stay) was denied access. Please don't offer late checkout options if you are not going to honor amenities offer for duration of stay.Overall terrible experience - will not be returning and will not be recommending hotel to my colleagues since all of us do atleast 3 business trips / month and require better service. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has perfect location The hotel is in a great location. The Westin Bellevue personal is very professional and kind. Good food and great service. Definitely we will come back!! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money I reserved a corner suite for our 12th anniversary. I called to make the reservation myself and was told we would be high enough to not see all of the surrounding construction and we would have a jetted tub. We were on the lowest floor for the room with a view of the roof, cranes and construction, no jetted tub and the malls parking structure. The rooms air conditioning kept turning off and the room was excessively hot as it reached 96 outside. The "view" was so poor we kept the blinds closed. Breakfast the next morning at the in Hotel restaurant/wine bar was okay but the service was horrible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Researched SPG website and found package which included view of fireworks, breakfast and internet. Contacted customer service because I was just short of the points total which was required. Confirmed with customer service that I was receiving the same package as shown online just 2 hours prior to checkin. Upon arrival had to ask to switch rooms due to poor view. Final room was still poor view. Tried to use internet and was told it was not part of my package. Informed Westin representative that I was SPG and key card actually stated all SPG get internet free. Didn't help.Asked to have manager call me but never received call. called a second time-an hour later to be told the same thing-this time manager came on he granted internet access but disputed breakfast package. Trong would not take my word on the package and claimed I entered wrong selections. When I went online and selected exactly what he told me to do-the same package was shown-breakfast package included. He still maintained that this was not the package I purchased and said nothing would be changed. You can imagine how I slept great after being treated like this. The next morning we left early-no desire to stay any longer with the attitude I encountered. Jodi at checkout saved the day by listening to my complaints and taking action. She genuinely cared and renewed some faith in the brand. There are definitely some things which need to be fixed but Jodi and Clayton are not included in the "needs improvement" July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We had two rooms at this lovely property while wedding dress shopping in Seattle, and had the most wonderful stay. The hotel was impeccably clean, well appointed and the staff was warm and welcoming. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta Comfortable Stay Great Staff Great Location June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time! The doors were a little loud when people would shut them, so sometimes it would startle us but otherwise it was nice and quiet. Great view, and the bed was extremely comfortable! Nice linens, comfortable robes, we felt taken care of. The bathroom was a little small but we still enjoyed it! We loved it overall. June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service The customer service was terrible. My trip was for a family get-away and the front desk totally mishandled things. I would have expected more from the Westin properties. June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in Westin Bellevue many times and this time it couldn't keep up the expectation. First, one piece of candy wrap in the safe. Then, there's annoying sound whenever the air-con is running. Thirdly, coffee grinds in the Starbucks paper cup. Though I was offer SPG points when I mentioned these issues to the staff, I think they should have done better to keep up the expectation. By the way, the link in the email for a survey wouldn't work, another downside even when you check out. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A returning customer once again. I used to stay at this location each time I visited the area, at least once a year. However, in November 2012, I had an unpleasant experience regarding my pet (I was given incorrect information regarding the pet policy which completely disrupted our plans for the weekend) and I decided that it would be my last time staying at the Westin Bellevue. When searching for a hotel to book for this recent stay, I had no luck finding a comparable hotel in the Seattle area at the rate I was hoping for except for the Westin Bellevue. I decided to give this hotel another shot. This time, I was travelling alone for a little solo getaway with the goal of having a relaxing evening and a full night's sleep (I have a toddler at home). I have to say that the stay from beginning to end was just perfect. The customer service was great. Upon hearing about the reason for my stay, the lovely front desk clerk offered me a complimentary movie which I took advantage of, and a very late check out time, which I appreciated immensely. I was really impressed with the gym facility as well. The location really can't be beat either - which is what drew me to this hotel the first time years ago. I may not travel here with my pet again, but for a solo or short getaway with friends, I will consider the Westin Bellevue in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Relaxing Stay Great location, personable staff. Would highly recommend this wonderful hotel. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great service This hotel is very well priced for weekend getaways and the location could not be better. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent hotel in a great location in downtown Bellevue. Parking is a little expensive but that is how things are in downtown. Loved the facilities provided in the room. The view was great from the room. Special mention to the lovely bed in the room. The only negative I would point out is the archaic Television set and the lack of good channels to watch. I couldn't find even CNN on the programming lineup. It would be great value-add for the guests if you provide a Chromecast dangle along with the TV so that they can use their smartphones/tablets to view what they want on the Television set. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time Visitors We were very pleased. The room was clean. The staff were friendly, courteous and thoughtful. We were told in the beginning that Valet isn't free instead of us finding out later from our bill - we appreciate the honesty. Will choose to stay here again if in town. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF is the best This location understands customer service and how to make a guest feel valued. Thanks to all of you. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed was very uncomfortable The bed and pillows wer very hard, The sheets and bedding did not stay on the bed. January 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from the Westin brand. The hotel itself is priced higher than average, from that there is an expectation set that the standard of the hotel, facilities, rooms would deliver a better than average experience. Unfortunately this hotel does not. Nice fitness facilities, could add some bands rather than just having the one broken one. lobby is beautiful and the furnishings are nice but the rooms are tired and need a facelift. Beds are worn and have no spring to them, TVs are: 'meh'. toilet paper and face tissue that would be at Motel 6 not a semi luxury hotel. overall it was not good. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall This hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and efficient, the room is very comfortable and well taken care of, and the location is convenient to my business needs. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL HOTEL Professional staff, comfortable, large and well isolated rooms, good central location, great sport facility, good restaurant and bar. Great place for professional frequent travelers as well for families who love being nearby a nice shopping area. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff We were delighted to be welcomed with special recognition of our anniversary. Westin Bellevue knows how to make you feel appreciated. We'll be back! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable Bed Number one costumer service. I love the clean and white sheets. Spotless bathroom. Thank you so much! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 17-19 visit Welcome was well received and the spg counter was very helpful. -the room was very pleasant but the ameneties were not all there. -Robe missing second one and it was torn. -door broke down and we had to call the maintenance person. -tv - when we pulled the TV out the power died.. cable needed to be tightened. -overall not a good experience. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service If I had to give one reason for staying here, it's the staff. Friendly, professional--a pleasure to talk to--and they really do want you to enjoy your stay. Whether it's checking you in, helping with a restaurant or just noticing you might need help with a piece of luggage or directions or some other problem, the staff are great. You don't even have to ask. They notice--and they respond. They are really, really nice. The hotel itself is lovely, the room was comfortable, spotlessly clean and, considering the location, surprisingly quiet. I'm used to city noise, so used to it that it took a full day before I realized that funny 'non-noise' I heard in my room was 'quiet.' It was very easy to relax! Thank you! It was a very nice stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Westin Bellevue provided professional and excellent customer service. My husband and I will definitely be staying here again in the future. October 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:40:36.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>