Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Seattle Everything is good. Room condition is great. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! We celebrated 10 years of marriage, the front desk heard about it and sent up some Champaign and chocolate covered strawberries. Very nice and clean room and very comfortable beds and linens. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not deluxe We paid the extra fees for a deluxe room with a view. To consider that room deluxe is absurd and the view was of a parking lot and construction site. I expressed my opinions to the front desk and their response was "yes, we hear that a lot - but that's what it is". So if that's how Westin hotels operate, no thank you - there are too many other options. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Category 4 SPG Hotel Westin always has a great reputation. This hotel rooms however have old decor . There is no good big restaurant in this hotel. Service is impeccable and the lobby is grandeuer April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place We Celebrate! For several years now, my wife and I have chosen this hotel for our special occasion "stay-cations." The proximity to restaurants, bars, entertainment and shopping means everything we love to do when we get a break from our everyday lives, is right at our doorstep. The pool, jacuzzi, and workout facilities are simply the best in town. The staff is always friendly and responsive, and the management doesn't miss a beat. By this I mean, all it took was a little note in my online reservation about my wife's birthday, and there was a perfect little birthday treat waiting in our room upon our arrival, compliments of the hotel. Made me look pretty darn good in my wife's eyes. The Westin Bellevue team made it happen with just a simple gesture to have my back. Next up, our anniversary, and you can bet we'll be looking forward to celebrating it here! March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk rude and wouldn't honor advertised promotion that was booked when I checked in everything was great room was nice view was pretty... I didn't realize that the ac didn't work extremely hot all night when I asked about the certificate for shopping (part of my reservation package) the manager at the desk was very rude and treated me like I was dumb. she told me that I didn't book the package that I had. I asked her how I could have messed it up. I picked the package and pressed book now. She told me that "you" obviously didn't book this package.... I get if there is a glitch in the software. I would have been understanding if she would have offered to rectify the situation in any way... Even an apology for the situation. But to be rude and dismissive... yeah I Will Not be Staying Here Again! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Great location, beautiful rooms/views and awesome staff made this a wonderful stay! Front desk staff especially helpful and friendly. Love Westin hotels! December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Hi, I travel every week to various cities and the Westin Bellevue is one of my favorites. The rooms are very good, clean, and the service is excellent. In particular one of the guys in the restaurant Jian Zhen gives amazing service, always has a smile and I see him helping and supporting the younger staff members during busy times. Never seen a harder worker. The hotel is also very close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. It is tough to get into some times but definitely recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Wonderful Staff We stayed here twice over the last week and had a wonderful experience. Staff upon checkin was wonderful, we were upgraded to an executive suite with beautiful views of Lake Washington and Seattle. My only wish is that they would upgrade their towels, they are getting pretty thin and worn looking. Other than that we definitely recommend this hotel. It's in the heart of Bellevue and there is so much to do and see. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the shopping package! We celebreated our 14th wedding anniversary and the staff surprised us with complimentary chocolate, strawberries and champagne. We live 15 min from this hotel and plan to celebrate more events here again! November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel Has an Awesome pool and spa! October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Bellevue Westin is in a great location. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping. I was a little surprised at how worn our hotel was upon check-in. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets were not as soft as most SPG hotels we have stayed at. Our room did have excellent views of the mountain and the city. We would stay here again, but I do hope they start updating the furniture and do a deep cleaning of the carpet, furniture cushions, etc. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! The Westin Bellevue will soon become my favourite hotel! We arrived for a one night stay celebrating a birthday. Everyone was super helpful and friendly, from the valet, to the check in staff, they all provided fantastic service. The service has been consistent as this must be at least our 4th stay here in the last few years. As a gold member we were upgraded to a fabulous corner suite. A special thanks to the concierge Jenny who sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries to mark the birthday celebrations.. This time we ventured off to old Bellevue's Main Street which is a 10 minute walk. There was a fabulous breakfast place called Gilbert's which I would recommend. There are also some other restaurants down that area. We had a fabulous time. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These hotel managers go above and beyond to make their guest happy. I came in for a military homecoming for my husband and they had champange waiting, strawberries, and a amazing upgraded room with views of the lake and city. thank you so much westin staff for making our stay incredible. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Say one thing do another The person who checked us in was very robotic the last time we had a very personable person and friendly. This time we were only a number. The room was to be de feathered and yet the closet had feathered blanket. The lamp was burned out/non functional closest to the window. The remote to the tv wouldn't turn on the tv acted as though batteries needed to be changed. The milk for the coffee was punctured making coffee in the am in the room impossible. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes...had a good time! Thanks Westin Bellevue. Mostly stayed for my father-in-law from Paris, France and on behalf he would like to pass along his gratitude towards the hospitality he received. The only thing is the room kind of smell like smoke when we entered. Just a minor note but never bothered us a bit. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor customer service I was on a business trip Friday 09/04/- 09/06/2015. My third stay at this Westin in the past 3 months. I have to travel a lot for my work. Woken up at 3 AM by incredibly loud voices, screaming, loud music- from people next door.Called front desk - very responsive sent security eventually noise stopped after 45 mts.In the morning received apology note with breakfast voucher from front desk operational leader - very kind gesture that I appreciated and thought would give as positive feedback to my company when I reviewed the hotel for our corporate account. However at the Cypress restaurant was insulted - had to wait 20 mts ( after waving and calling for 5 mts ) to get attention of the server who completely ignored me being a single customer and assumed wouldn't get big enough tip as serving larger families ( big mistake ).Then when presented the voucher from front desk received grumpy service looked at me like I was a homeless person who won a competition. I would've preferred to have stood in line at McDonalds, met with a pleasant server who took care of the customer irrespective of what they looked like than be insulted by the Cypress restaurant people, who think carrying a knockoff designer handbag represents class and education.After receiving offer of free breakfast I was thinking of leaving big tip for the server but left without leaving tip due to above reasons.After that when I tried to use internet - ( I was supposed to get free internet for the duration of stay) was denied access. Please don't offer late checkout options if you are not going to honor amenities offer for duration of stay.Overall terrible experience - will not be returning and will not be recommending hotel to my colleagues since all of us do atleast 3 business trips / month and require better service. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has perfect location The hotel is in a great location. The Westin Bellevue personal is very professional and kind. Good food and great service. Definitely we will come back!! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money I reserved a corner suite for our 12th anniversary. I called to make the reservation myself and was told we would be high enough to not see all of the surrounding construction and we would have a jetted tub. We were on the lowest floor for the room with a view of the roof, cranes and construction, no jetted tub and the malls parking structure. The rooms air conditioning kept turning off and the room was excessively hot as it reached 96 outside. The "view" was so poor we kept the blinds closed. Breakfast the next morning at the in Hotel restaurant/wine bar was okay but the service was horrible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Researched SPG website and found package which included view of fireworks, breakfast and internet. Contacted customer service because I was just short of the points total which was required. Confirmed with customer service that I was receiving the same package as shown online just 2 hours prior to checkin. Upon arrival had to ask to switch rooms due to poor view. Final room was still poor view. Tried to use internet and was told it was not part of my package. Informed Westin representative that I was SPG and key card actually stated all SPG get internet free. Didn't help.Asked to have manager call me but never received call. called a second time-an hour later to be told the same thing-this time manager came on he granted internet access but disputed breakfast package. Trong would not take my word on the package and claimed I entered wrong selections. When I went online and selected exactly what he told me to do-the same package was shown-breakfast package included. He still maintained that this was not the package I purchased and said nothing would be changed. You can imagine how I slept great after being treated like this. The next morning we left early-no desire to stay any longer with the attitude I encountered. Jodi at checkout saved the day by listening to my complaints and taking action. She genuinely cared and renewed some faith in the brand. There are definitely some things which need to be fixed but Jodi and Clayton are not included in the "needs improvement" July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We had two rooms at this lovely property while wedding dress shopping in Seattle, and had the most wonderful stay. The hotel was impeccably clean, well appointed and the staff was warm and welcoming. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta Comfortable Stay Great Staff Great Location June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time! The doors were a little loud when people would shut them, so sometimes it would startle us but otherwise it was nice and quiet. Great view, and the bed was extremely comfortable! Nice linens, comfortable robes, we felt taken care of. The bathroom was a little small but we still enjoyed it! We loved it overall. June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service The customer service was terrible. My trip was for a family get-away and the front desk totally mishandled things. I would have expected more from the Westin properties. June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in Westin Bellevue many times and this time it couldn't keep up the expectation. First, one piece of candy wrap in the safe. Then, there's annoying sound whenever the air-con is running. Thirdly, coffee grinds in the Starbucks paper cup. Though I was offer SPG points when I mentioned these issues to the staff, I think they should have done better to keep up the expectation. By the way, the link in the email for a survey wouldn't work, another downside even when you check out. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A returning customer once again. I used to stay at this location each time I visited the area, at least once a year. However, in November 2012, I had an unpleasant experience regarding my pet (I was given incorrect information regarding the pet policy which completely disrupted our plans for the weekend) and I decided that it would be my last time staying at the Westin Bellevue. When searching for a hotel to book for this recent stay, I had no luck finding a comparable hotel in the Seattle area at the rate I was hoping for except for the Westin Bellevue. I decided to give this hotel another shot. This time, I was travelling alone for a little solo getaway with the goal of having a relaxing evening and a full night's sleep (I have a toddler at home). I have to say that the stay from beginning to end was just perfect. The customer service was great. Upon hearing about the reason for my stay, the lovely front desk clerk offered me a complimentary movie which I took advantage of, and a very late check out time, which I appreciated immensely. I was really impressed with the gym facility as well. The location really can't be beat either - which is what drew me to this hotel the first time years ago. I may not travel here with my pet again, but for a solo or short getaway with friends, I will consider the Westin Bellevue in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Relaxing Stay Great location, personable staff. Would highly recommend this wonderful hotel. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great service This hotel is very well priced for weekend getaways and the location could not be better. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent hotel in a great location in downtown Bellevue. Parking is a little expensive but that is how things are in downtown. Loved the facilities provided in the room. The view was great from the room. Special mention to the lovely bed in the room. The only negative I would point out is the archaic Television set and the lack of good channels to watch. I couldn't find even CNN on the programming lineup. It would be great value-add for the guests if you provide a Chromecast dangle along with the TV so that they can use their smartphones/tablets to view what they want on the Television set. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time Visitors We were very pleased. The room was clean. The staff were friendly, courteous and thoughtful. We were told in the beginning that Valet isn't free instead of us finding out later from our bill - we appreciate the honesty. Will choose to stay here again if in town. April 20, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T11:06:07.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>