ウェスティン・ベルヴュー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98004
  • ワシントン,
  • ベルヴュー
  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service, Start to Finish You want a top-notch hotel with extremely professional, efficient service? You got it with the Westin Bellevue. I love staying here...the location is incredible, within walking distance to TONS of restaurants, shops, coffeehouses, parks, etc. The room was incredible: clean, spacious, and comfortable. Nothing beats having complimentary bottles of water waiting for you, too. Love the complimentary teas and coffees as well. Best of all was the service. Front-desk people checking me in, valets, doormen, bartender, and especially housekeeping...they all work EXTREMELY hard to keep the place looking polished. Housekeeping had my room cleaned and waiting for me when I got back to my room each night. When I ran into them in the hallways, they were so sweet and greeted me and it was appreciated! Thanks for an awesome stay! I look forward to it every time I'm in Bellevue! Keep up the good work, guys. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Great Location My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. The service was excellent. Quick Response. The room was clean. The location is walking distance to so many different places. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star overall rating, is because the first room we were given the hallway smelled like garbage. It seems the room we got was right next to the trash chute and the smell was coming up the chutes into the hallway. I did not want to smell trash everytime I walked to my room so I had to ask to have my room transferred and they did with no issues and gave us a slightly bigger room. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A 3 dressed up as a 9 On arrival, our room had an empty cardboard box behind the seating area (from a previous guest or perhaps hotel maintenance) plus a used face cloth (to remove make-up) was hanging over the shower curtain railing. At check-in we were shocked to find a $75 fee for our dog. We have travelled with our dog all over the pacific northwest and never paid more than $35/night. We were told a dog bed would be brought to our room - it wasn't until we requested it a second time. Also, there is no free wifi. You are charged a nightly rate. Who charges for WiFi anymore?? We will not be back to the Bellevue property. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to great points of interest in Bellevue. This hotel is everything you expect a Westin property to be. Beautiful, friendly, clean, elegant and located in the perfect spot to walk to anything you want to see. Close to the Meydenbaur Conference Center. Across the street from the museum and a couple of blocks from a beautiful park. Across the street is fabulous shopping and there are delicious restaurants on every corner. Enjoy! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very bad...not joking ok first of all, it was a long wait when we were standing in a line in waiting area and getting ready to check in, no one came to greet us until like 10-15 min later. During checking in, we asked the lady if possible to move higher level. The lady said no all rooms were ALL occupied. Fine. What's even more ridiculous is they gave us a HANDICAP room with assistance! NONE of us need that ok...and the room was so dusty and stain on the sheet. So we called service requesting to have room change, luckly we were told there is another same two-bed room available...HELLO!?! i thought all rooms were occupied? please do not lie to guests. overall, bad bad experience i will never stay in the westin again August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk persons are to be well educated or well prepared 1)Cross over Rewards with SPG and Delta SkyMiles : No one knew this rewards No front desk persons realize the elite benefit for the persons who have been already registerd for crossover rewards. Finally one of them asked his/her manager on this condition after I showed the printed pages of SPG.com's that explained on this rewards, then he/she returned to me and explained I should have made a reservation through web site and my hotel reservation was made under the name of an organization. The person gave me a reward (late check out) and recommended that I should have had made a reservation through the SPG web site with my SPG number.This persons attitude for an explanation seemed to be kind and gentle. Therefore I did not have any negative impression toward the person, however, I have to remark some comments toward your organization ,SPG computer system and SPG.com. POINT1: Organizational Education When I checked in, I showed my SPG card and asked to register my number. The front desk person confirmed that my numbers was registered by the person. And then, I tried to confirm my Crossover Rewards benefit. But the person did not know the benfit and just said that I did not have any rewards since I was neither SPG Platimum nor Gold member. At the time, I did not argue and decided to gather the facts of your employees natural resonses. Next day, I again ask the same question on my benefit by showing my room number and last name under the assumption that the front desk person could identify my registerd status as Preffered Guest PLUS with Crossover Rewards. The response was regrettably same. The person just replied that I did not have any benefit since I was neither SPG Platinum nor Gold status. The next day, I made the same question with a prepared printed explanation copy from SPG.com. At first , the persons response was same, but when I showed the printed copy and the person read it, then said, "I 've never seen this. I will ask my boss" Then, the person went to the office and returned. The person told me the above mentioned explanation. Therefore, I would like to say to General Manager that General Manager at least must realize the facts. The facts that your employee did not know such rewards and this might betray custmers expactation. I think it is not a personal issue but is an organizationa issue, because I experienced the same problem one year ago here at WESTIN BELLEVUE. This seems to be a proof that there has not been any improvement on this issue in your organization since one year ago when the new reward was introduce by SPG and DELTA. Therefore I would cordialy recomend that at least your organization should share this experience and let all the front desk persons know this benefit and how to respond to customers' inquiries. POINT 2: SPG Computer System I just would like to know why the front desk persons did not know my status of "Crossoner Reward " eligibility. I can see my status by looking at my computer when I log in SPG.com. I asked a front desk person to register my SPG number when I check in, thererfore I assumed that the front desk person also shared the same information I got from my computer. Please understand this investigation process is one of the root cause analisys. If I was not recognized as a person who is eligible for the Crossover Rewards because I had not made a reservation without showing my SPG number(since the other person made a reservation on behalf of me) even though I am registered at check in, I would like to give you the following suggestions as beloe : POINT3 POINT 3: SPG.COM explanation I might be not so careful that I might misunderstand the terms and conditions for getting this Crossover Reward shown in SPG.com. My understand was that once I registered as Crossover Reward and once I was recognized as an persons who stays in you hotel by registering at check in, I can expect the benefit. If I can get benefit only when I register my SPG number at the timing of making a reservation through SPG.com, SPG.com had better show such conditions to customers more apparently. Otherwise this Crossover Rewards might give unneccesary high expectations to customers and eventually betray such expectations and provide a very diappointing negative effect to customers, I am afraid. 2) Event information package was not given to the person who had to get at check in My collegue did not receive an important information package from the front desk person at check in. This package was sent from an event organizer . I was asked by front desk persons when my collegue was going to check in, when I checked in earlier than him. This is the reason why I could confrim he received such a package after he checked in. He at that time did not receive from the front desk person. Then, I said to him to ask the front desk persons. Finally, he could receive. But, without my suggestion, he would miss the important package at the right timing. This gave us a very negative impression of low reliablity of your staffs. Still I can not understand your delivery validation system as a host hotel. This might has someting to do with the 1) POINT 1 "Organization Education". Anyway, WESTIN BELLEVUE has a lot of things to be improved if this hotel would like to be regarded as 5 stars hotel. P.S. The cover of shower room smells bad. I put some paper on that I remarked this fact.This was improved next day. But, please be sensitive to smell in a room especially in a bath room. I recomend to check the persons who are in charge of cleaning the room wheaher they have capability for detecting smell or not since some people naturally are not sensitive to smell and this is not thier responsibilities. Please assigh the persons in a right place or let them be sensitve to smell. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay! We stayed for two nights. The staff were great, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was excellent for shopping and close to Seattle for activities. Will definitely be coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff rep - Oumar Helped to locate the best room he can in a very short time so that my mother can rest well. Thanks again! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snowflake Lane Booked a room on December 22nd, 2013. I told Jeff that I would like a room overlooking the Snowflake Lane. He said that wouldn't be a problem. I wanted to surprise my girlfriend with an overnight stay, see the Snowflake Lane and get in some last minute shopping. I was surprised by the 25 dollar fee just to park our car overnight. I later went back and checked the website and read that they did charge for this. Sorry I didn't see it earlier, it would have made a difference during the price comparisons for considering lodging in the area. Got into the room and surprise... What a great view of the.... roof top...Nothing but rooftop..period! Then noticed no shampoo or soap in the bathroom. Really? No problem, we survived. It just added to the disappointment. Check out time was 1200 PM. On check in, I asked for a late check out time and was told that wasn't a problem. Jeff said, "How about 2 PM". I said great. However, after check in and in the room, I noticed on my paperwork the 12 PM checkout time, ok, whatever, no problem. At approx 10 AM, house cleaning opened the door and walked in... without a knock or an announcement... Really?!! On check out I asked about the shampoo and soap. Checkout said, Oh, yea, you should of had that.... will there be anything else.?, in a standardized 'whatever' tone. No sorry or any emotion... Not that I expected any, but still, just another jab. Checking my bill later, I see that on top of the room charge, there is an occupancy charge. I guess it's one price to rent the room, but if you actually use it, there's another charge if you occupy it. I see that everything was an extra charge. Shop your stay closer and you may not choose the Westin. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service, Awesome rooms. We've been coming to the Bellevue Westin for a couple years now whenever we want a little mini-vacation from our home and some alone time to reconnect. Or if we plan an evening out in downtown Bellevue and don't want to have to worry about driving or alcohol consumption (we live just a few miles North in Kirkland). Our favorite rooms are the Grand Deluxe rooms facing the Bellevue Art Museum. They have a seperate jetted tub for two and a large walk in two person shower, and a private balcony. If you can, ask for an upgrade to one of these fabulous rooms! We just booked our next three nights there (for upcoming holiday party events - one each weekend) with starpoints. We're SPG Gold members, and called the front desk to see if we could get upgraded to our favorite room type. Tim took care of us right away. We love the Westin brand, -Ken & Cindy December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharge for room My husband and I stayed at the Westin after our son's wedding. A week later and one week before Christmas I noticed that the Westin had charged us double the rate we should have been charged. When it was brought to their attention the only thing they said was I should receive the refund in 7-10 business days. So far its been 17 business days and I have not seen the refund. I'm done with the WESTIN! January 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Never lined up I reserved a room with a special package. The staff was not coordinated at all in regards to carrying out the special terms. I requested instead of champagne, for there to be IPA beer in the room as we were celebrating my boyfriends birthday. I was told this wouldn't be a problem. The room was not ready until 6pm. Our bags were not there when we arrived to the room. The IPA wasn't either. The staff seemed very confused and flustered the entire time. When I called spathe direct services they were very helpful but just confused by my requests and questions. The room and hotel were amazing. I loved the proximity to everything, it was just a trip that just seemed off. When we shared our concerns with the staff as we checked out. He was very pleasent. We don't expect anything to be "paid" for, just hopefully improved. I felt there needed to be a bit more contientiousness to what we reserved. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT CLEAN We ALWAYS stay at the Bellevue Westin when we come to the area - we love the beds, the location, the customer service and the amazing scent when you walk in. This time, however, the rooms were NOT CLEAN! There was hair in the tub, dust on the desk area, and stains on the walls and floor. When I showed the FD person the photos of the walls and stains upon check out, he just said "oh, I'll tell housekeeping!" Certainly not what I expected - or..come to think, that is what I should have expected as the service was not the same either, no one seemed ot care about the guests. Disappointing!!!! I did not ask for a free room, nor was I expecting it, but for $360+ a night the rooms should be immaculate and stain/spot free and no hair in the tub. Clean up your hotel, Bellevue Westin - this is unacceptable. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be returning I booked a night stay directly from the hotel website and then learned the hotel also offered a package (for more $) that included a gift card to the mall across the street. I called to request the higher priced package and was transfered to a call center where I was flatly denied. I then emailed the hotel directly, expecting a response to my email or at least someone to speak with me at check in. NOTHING. I have to assume that management doesn't read customer emails or simply didn't care. I'm done with Westin Hotels. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You spoiled us again Westin, thank you. Westin always knows how to add the special touches to their locations. The Bellevue Westin made for a wonderful weekend away. Beautiful rooms, several outstanding restaurants within a block, movie theater, arcade, night clubs at attached local property. Then to top it off shopping at one of the finest malls directly across the street. Thank you for a great birthday weekend. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad. Just plain sad. Let's start at the beginning. I was told I could self park, and there would be plenty of spaces. After 20 minutes of driving in circles, there were none. Nice scam for the valet. Got to room. No electricity. Had to wait for the engineer to come up. He had to check every lamp when one could clearly see that even the clock radio wasn't working. He ran out, and came back. He never did tell me what was wrong, even though I asked several times. I guess my Korean isn't that great. Finally, watch your credit cards. They charged me, without my consent at 3:00AM. When I called them on it and asked to have my account credited, they fed me some line about a hold, when the folio clearly showed an authorized charge. Then they said they couldn't credit the accout, the last folio showed that they did. So the front desk AND the manager lied. Flat out LIED. I've never stayed at a worse run hotel with ruder personnel. I will NEVER go back there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Getaway from Vancouver BC This is our second year staying at the Westin Bellevue with our 3 children for a couple of nights between Christmas and New years day to get away and spend some family time and both visits have been fun for everyone, We have 3 year old twins and a 7 year old and get 2 adjoining rooms which is perfect for us. The staff are exceptionally friendly and accommodating and the breakfast buffet in the lounge is delicious. There is always a parade every night outside the hotel at 7 pm at this time of year and access to the mall and restaurants is extremely easy. This hotel is a 4 diamond for a reason! Keep up the good work! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is over the top! My 12 year old daughter had a "Girls Night Out" sleepover with a few friends. The pool is fantastic, not crowded and it's an easy walk to Cheesecake Factory (used the shopping package $100 gift card for dinner). The concierge had a surprise for the girls in the room when we arrived and they loved everything. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location - food and cleaniness? do not know if there was another restaraunt in hotel as they were none ouside that served a choice of foods for beakfast as the one we went to inside ONLY offered buffet style where most food was lukewarm at best and service was lacking. maid service left alot to be desired. arriving at the room in the bathroom i noticed a washcloth on the side of the tub with a used piece of soap with a long black hair on the soap. also 2 shower rings were unhooked during the 3 days, which i hooked up when we left. hallways were dirty. not what i expect from a 4.5 hotel. front service area very good including doormen and vallet. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was kicked out a day early When I checked in I was told I had my room for two days. The attendant even wrote the checkout date on my room key envelope. I returned to my room the second day to find the door locked and my things not packed and in the lobby. The manager told me I was being charged a late checkout fee and it was entirely my fault (this was a full day before they said my checkout was). Not only did I not get the room back but he yelled at me while the attendant who helped me stood behind him. Terrible experience for such nice rooms. I wish they treaded paying customers nicer and owned up to their mistake. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement for reception service Before I checked out, I left a small bag of items for a friend to pick up at a later time. I explicitly wrote my friend's name and phone on a piece of paper and handed to the reception staff. Yet, when my friend went to pick up the bag, she was told no name had been given. It took a while for the reception staff to finally locate the package. I could only imagine that staff I gave the paper to was not the same as the one my friend had to talk with. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience!! Everything was terrific and it is such a beautiful hotel!! Would absolutely stay there again March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations as usual I've stayed here with my family on several occasions for short vacation trips and it's always a pleasure - excellent facilities, clean and superb staff. Hotel fully deserves my five star rating, but I have some minor suggestions for improvements as follows: 1) plumbing/toilet fillings: Some rooms (like the most recent one we stayed in) seem to have some minor water hammer ("noisy pipes" and vibrations) issues when flushing toilet and toilet seems to take forever (perhaps only five minutes or so in reality) to fill tank. 2) Wireless: I know most high-end hotels do it, but it still always aggravates me that wireless is not included in the base price and free in the rooms. Occasionally special rates are available which include free wireless, but I always think it's a bit cheap for hotels not to automatically include it in a base price - it is 2014 after all… 3) Nighttime Hallway "Refreshers": Some people left some small amounts of garbage (and room service leftovers) on our floor near the elevators around 8 pm and it was still there around 7:30 am the next morning. Cleaning staff should be sent around at least once a night for a quick hallway cleanup before full hallway and room cleaning in the morning. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Litte Things Count! Free wi-fi for families!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Very comfortable for both business and family travel. Awesome eateries and shopping close by. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for getaways My wife and I stay at this Westin fairly regularly and have never been disappointed. We use their shopping specials to enjoy a weekend away and the hotel is in the perfect location. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful - about half the times we have stayed they have upgraded our room for no charge. Also we had noise issues because of a wedding once and ended up not only with a manager who tried to salvage our weekend, but gave us another stay with no charge. The pool is quite large and well maintained and open until 11pm which is a nice bonus. Self parking is very easy and close to the elevator, but if you want valet, the parking staff are very friendly and have always taken care of us very well. January 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waking up exhausted... My daughter (she is 15) and I stayed at Westin Bellevue for our special Mom & Daughter trip. A friend of ours recommended to stay at Westin as it offers a shopping promtion which meets our needs perfectly. Myself and my daughter went down to the pool around 7pm and noticed there was a very roudy group, I think they were sneaking in some wines to the open public balcony area of the pool, being roudy, so we left the pool quickly. There was no hotel attendant to do anything about it. When we went to sleep around 10pm or 10:30pm, we noticed the room next to ours was quite noisy, but we thought they would quiet down at the reasonable time like 11pm, so we were hoping. I felt asleep-exhausted from a long drive- but not my daughter, she was hearing the noise from next door until she fell asleep around 12:30am. I think we both heard the noise off and on during the night, it was annoying but I remembered when I had a similar experience in Seattle, the hotel offered to move us into another room-so at this point, we did not want to go through the trouble of moving somewhere else. It sounded like there were a group of people having a party. At around 5:30-6:00am, we started hearing the next door and by 7am, myself or my daughter could not stay in bed. We realized that the sound was coming from the big vent which was located just above the window side of our bed. I felt bad about complaining but we decided to call the front tesk. The man answered the call said that he was going to send someone up right away, then in 5 minutes or so, the noise had stopped. At the check out, the front desk manager had mentioned that our next door guest was making some noise the night before and they were told to be quiet. Oviously, it did not work. When I mentioned that we did not get good night sleep, he said next time when we were to come back, he would get us a room with no neighbours, when the occupancy allows him to do so. The manager seemed quite content with the offer he made to us as well as learning about our room's noise issue to bring up to their engineer's attention. We, on the other hand, had to drive home exhausted feeling unsatisfied - thinking why did we pay to stay there?? Oh, when we were leaving, he printed out our invoice, pointing out the fact that we were getting an excellent deal as we were taking advantage of this shopping promotion. - Is it really an excellent deal?? I am not sure if I want to come back ever, to track down this front desk manager, to get an assurance for a quiet room. -Will he really remember us?? May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. We actually stayed here for our wedding night three years ago. We love staying with their shopping package and availing ourselves of the Bellevue Collection that surrounds the hotel. The staff is always polite and courteous, and promptly responds to any requests. Generally we stay in the rooms that face south, and the view is stunning. This particular stay we were in a north facing room and the view, while still pretty, was not as impressive. I was a little disappointed with this stay as our room seemed to be falling apart. The wallpaper was literally peeling off of the walls, one of the window privacy shades was broken and couldn't be drawn down the entire way, our bathroom sink had problems draining and our linens were (very) dirty upon our arrival. The linens were remedied quickly and extremely professionally by the housekeeping manager and her staff after we called service express. The housekeeping manager was very gracious and extended us a voucher for breakfast at the Cypress Lounge the next morning. This was the first time we chose to dine with the Cypress Lounge, and we were not very impressed. The breakfast is a buffet option only, and while the food is wonderful and the variety was impressive, the service was very confusing. We sat down and waited a few minutes, confused as to whether we were supposed to simply start out at the buffet ourselves or whether we were supposed to wait to be served coffee/beverages. I eventually went and found a server and asked them what we were supposed to do and they came with beverage service shortly after. After eating the same scenario of confusion occurred with settling out our tab. We didn't know whether we were supposed to just leave (as we had already presented our voucher with the beverage service), or whether we still needed to sign a bill. I was tired of hunting down servers so my husband took care of that. We were supposed to sign a bill, and so we did. I was surprised that we needed to take so much initiative to find direction on how to dine in their breakfast lounge when there were very few guests in the lounge and it seemed there were plenty of servers there. We probably would choose not to dine there again. Generally this hotel is neat, clean and professional and I would give them 4 -5 stars, however this visit seemed to show a different hotel that would earn a three star report from me. The hotel appeared to be falling into disrepair and lackadaisical service, missing the Westin attention to detail that we have always enjoyed and embraced. Hopefully this was an off weekend for the hotel, and the plumbing and wall paper repairs are scheduled to start monday morning. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some of the hotel staff need re-training Unresponsive; unable to get a glass of iced tea, a total "can't be bothered" attitude. General Manager never returned calls (was off of the property most days), issues never addressed while I was there. Nice lobby and good location if you need to be in Bellevue. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>