ウェスティン・メンフィスビールストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 38103
  • テネシー,
  • メンフィス
  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely hotel. HOWEVER... So many positives: Great Location, Clean Room, Nice Restaurant, Friendly Staff. HOWEVER, I have a huge problem with the reservation/billing process. We paid in full, in advance, for our three-night stay. Upon check-in, they placed a "hold" on my credit card for $275.80 for "incidentals". This amount was not released from my card for a full five days. Not sure how we could have spent $275.80 in incidentals, even if we had consumed the entire contents of the mini bar and then stolen the robes. (Just kidding!) Not pleased and probably won't return. We travel to Memphis several times a year and have never had this happen at the other downtown hotels. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, one of our best nights sleep at any hotel! Sean at the front desk was very accommodating to quickly move us upon smelling cigarette smoke in initial room. Kindly upgraded us to a wonderfully quiet, nicely appointed room where we slept so peacefully. Delightful! Andrew at the bar was super friendly, helpful and kind. It was a great stay with such a friendly professional staff. We thank everyone August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent Hotel and Location" I give this hotel five stars, it was great from check in to check out. Lynette was awesome. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Beautifully appointed large room and great views August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bell hop guys It was great entering the hotel when you get great guys to greet you as they valet your car!!! The one guy Evan was excellent! He was always smiling and willing to help ... He made wonderful recommendations and gave printed directions if needed! How wonderful is that for overall service that the valet guys help make your stay just as great! They did not just grab your bags out the car and give you your ticket.... A pleasant conversation was ensued! I looked for Evan during my stay, for his recommendations! He is awesome!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not up to standard of hotel of this cost and caliber I spoke to a staff member upon leaving the hotel and spelled out all of the issues we had so do not want to go over it all again here. In a nutshell everyone was nice but the service was not near what we expected from a hotel the caliber of the Westin chain. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service in this hotel was remarkable From the moment we checked in until we checked out the staff was friendly, and very accommodating, from the doorman Calvin, Jessica to the front desk Lynnette. The housekeeping staff was even accommodating. Right in the middle of all the action. Nice place to stay. We will return. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! Exceptional property. Weak link: restaurant and service staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For Enjoying Beale St. This hotel surpassed my expectations. Great rate for an excellent hotel! Super convenient to the FedEx Forum and Beale St. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We enjoyed 2 wonderful nights here. The location is perfect. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff is wonderful. We had exceptional service from Elliot. He provided excellent service throughout our stay! We could not have been more pleased! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed Great experience would highly recommend this hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Checking in took longer than it should have because there was only one attendant working the front desk. I also had to wait for the only valet to return from parking another car. I was not acknowledged as SPG gold until informing the attendant, and then was told that no upgraded rooms were available. The hotel's lobby and common areas are nicely designed and stylish. The gym is large and has a nice view, although it is in need of some maintenance and upgrades (for instance, the televisions on two of the three ellipticals did not work). My room was stylish but, like other parts of the hotel, needs a bit of maintenance and better housekeeping. Furniture and fixtures appear worn: for instance, the armchair had a noticeable ink stain and the electric outlet on the bedside lamp did not work. Poor housekeeping was a significant issue: two of my towels had stains, there was standing water in the ice bucket, there was mold and discolored grout along the perimeter of the shower, etc. This room just wasn't up to the standard I would expect from a relatively new Westin property. The on-site restaurant, Bleu, was acceptable but not amazing. Service at dinner was attentive and friendly, and my starter salad was delicious. My salmon entree was just plain strange. The menu reads of a chef trying too hard to be original without the skills to execute it. Overall, a fine hotel for one night of sleep while on business, but not for much else. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel right on Beale Street The Staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and happy. Food is awesome. And is close to all you need and want to do in Memphis. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed This hotel was great in every way however..... if you want to go to sleep before 3 am, ask for a room NOT on Bealle street side. There is an outdoor bar right behind and you can hear the thumping of the music til they close at 3. We went to bed at 11 and i tossed & turned. Everything else is great, awesome location to walk to everything. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend hotel Hotel computer did not have our reservation or previous credit card payment. MOD was accommodating after we showed him our computer confirmation sheet we had brought with us. MOD upgraded us to Jr. Suite which was a sleeping room with the square footage and accommodations I expected our standard room to have, but the bath area was as large as the sleeping room. Upgrade was not impressive. Staff were excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver! We arrived here weary, sweaty, covered in bug spray, and utterly exhausted after spending a week conducting research in corn fields across the midwest and the staff was amazing! The incredibly patient valet helped us figure out what to bring in or leave in the car, and the folks at the front desk were very sweet and shockingly non-judgemental (seriously, we looked rough). We slept great and breakfast was fantastic - can not rave about this place enough! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Restaurant Service Stayed for 5 nights and had breakfast each morning with far from good service and one morning got in at 8am order coffee and a fruit plate, 30 minutes later no fruit so stand up and left. terrible for a Westin. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Upon arrival, we found the valet attendant also acting as the bell person. We felt like there should at least be three persons staffing this area, but to his credit he was friendly and very helpful. We found this to be the same situation upon departing the hotel. I think someone should review the staffing levels, as this was 3 in the afternoon and at 7 in the morning. Other than this, we loved the location and the police presence which made us feel very safe. The guitars available for playing were especially appreciated. My wife also loved the work out facilities. The rooms were very comfortable, albeit somewhat loud. The kids were somewhat disappointed at the lack of a pool. But we will definitely consider staying here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not come back Great location but this place needs some work. We arrived at 5 pm after a 7 hour trip and our room wasn't ready until 7 pm. The next day we left in the morning, came back to our room at 5 pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. We had to ask that our room be cleaned. The next day, housekeeping only picked up dirty towels, did not clean the room, and did not leave clean towels. We called the front desk to request clean towels and almost 3 hours and 3 phone calls later we still do not have towels. Completely unacceptable. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best It's a WESTON ! Expect and get the best of service and accommodations. Bonus that the food was terrific and service in bar brisk and correct. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy Excessive noise from venues on Beale St. continued until after 2:00 A.M. making adequate sleep impossible July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 star treatment with a 4 star price. The hotel lobby was beautiful and the location excellent. That is just about all the positive things I can say about the Westin Memphis Beale Street. We inspected the room upon arrival. The lounge chair in the room had several large blood stains on it. We also found that several of the sodas in the mini bar had been opened and put back in the bar. I called the front desk to complain. they told me that they would restock the bar the following day. (We were only staying one night.) I asked to be moved to a new room due to the bloody furniture. We were told there were only suites available and it would cost extra to be upgraded. Later I found out that I had been charged for the sodas that were opened in the bar. I have since written a letter and email to the management and am awaiting response. I will update this review once I hear from some one. Until then I would not recommend this hotel. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Great hotel, friendly staff, phenomenal restaurant called Bleu Restaurant & Lounge and outstanding location at Beale Street where great live Blues music is played in numerous clubs July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff All the staff at this Westin were outstanding -- helpful and friendly. Breakfast at the restaurant was excellent. I could not believe that a hotel of this caliber wanted $6.95/day for in room wi-fi. Imagine!! The concierge did call to tell me there was free wi-fi in the lobby and in Starbucks about 10 minutes after I had inquired about wi-fi availability. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Comfortable, one small issue The hotel was great for cleaniness, location and being comfortable. The one small issue that I had is detailed below. I booked this room at least two months in advance. Check out is at noon with check in starting at three in the afternoon. We showed up at 4:40 pm. The room I had reserved at least two months prior was not ready to be occupied. We were told we could wait at a minimum of 30 min or take another room. (King bed reserved and ended up with two double beds) We had dinner reservations, so we could not wait around for our room to be ready. I was ok with all this till the next morning. Housekeeping started beating on our door at 9:30 am. I was disgusted for two reasons. The first being that check out was still two and a half hours away. Secondly that would mean they had seven hours and 40 minutes to prepare the room I reserved that was not ready when we arrived. The room was pre-paid before arrival and at checkout I asked the front desk worker to comp the valet fee for the hotel not having the room I reserved ready to be occupied. I was told she could not comp the valet charge because it was a separate entity. What I find hard to believe about that statement is the hotel is the one that charged me for the fee and billed it to my hotel billing statement. Other than that the hotel was great and very comfortable. I believe something could have been done for your overbooking or slowness. Whatever the problem might have been with the room not available. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet the Westin standard I stay four to five nights a week in an SPG property. The Westin Memphis Beale Street was probably my worst experience yet. Despite the fact that we were repeatedly told our room would be ready very soon, we waited three hours for the room to become available. We then had a problem with charges that we were told would be complimentary because of our trouble (breafkast, internet and parking). I normally I love SPG and Westin, but I was really disappointed by this experience. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel No complaints except the valet parking. clean hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by INTERNET, VALET, FITNESS CENTER all poor!! This was my third visit - and it was very disappointing. The internet is intermittent and slow. The valet team are more focused on sitting in the back room resting in the morning - rather than making cars available. The wake-up call system was zero for two on the two nights i stayed last week. The Fitness Center is dirty and the machines were modern and functional in 2002, which is ten years ago! The staff are not interested in fixing these problems. Think very hard re alternatives to this ... January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed and pillows are great My husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. From check-in to check out the staff was wonderful and the bed and pillow was the best I have slept on. Thank you and we will be back soon. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotel rooms I have stayed in. My overall stay was good but check in was difficult because I am a CLC Lodging member. They did not honor my checkinn card. Other than that it was a beautiful facility. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>