Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel we wanted a quick weekend getaway, this hotel was a convenient drive to the beach. lobby was well decorated. free parking is a plus! January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unannounced room change Reserved 3 rooms and one of them was downgraded from the confirmed reservation without notice. No apology. No bonus points. Like if this practice was matter of course December 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay, but dirty I've stayed at this hotel a few times, and each time it's just meh. Great location and the staff is nice. The rooms are just always dirty. So this time there was a ton of dust everywhere, a big black stain on the comforter, old toothpaste on the hair dryer, and something on the window. It's just not up to par with other Westins I've stayed at. But the location will keep me coming back. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Virginia Beach hotel Once again I had a great stay at the Westin. It is the only place that I stay when I am in Va. Beach. The location is great. There are so many dining options I can walk to, the mall is across the street, it is only 20 - 25 minutes from the airport and 15 - 20 minutes to the beach. I love the corner rooms with the extra space and the great views. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the money I loved everything I could do in the area, the room was very comfortable. If anything, the staff wasn't the best I've seen, but still very helpful and above average. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for people that like to keep up their fitness routine while they are traveling I stay at hotels - a lot - and have pretty high expectations. For me, staying at this hotel was an all around great experience. I was cheerfully greeted and checked in when I arrived. (Even at midnight the staff was great, I might add) My room clean, neat, and well stocked with enough towels and extra pillows upon arrival. (We typically decline housekeeping during our stays so this is important to us) There are plenty of restaurants surrounding the hotel, but we did have one meal at the hotel and the taste and quality exceeded our expectations. Westin has a healthy food choice program - a big plus. The best part is that we were able to book a Westin Workout room. It came equipped with a treadmill, a real spin bike, a mini gym with a weight ball, adjustable weights, and fitness DVD's! if you travel a lot on a tight schedule and need to stay in shape, this is equivalent to heaven in a hotel! And don't forget to check out the hotel's Run Concierge. They'll take you on a scheduled local run or give you a map with some run routes if you prefer to go on your own. Thumbs up Westin for giving us a great stay! September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf outing I did not realize We would have pay for ice ($50.00) for the weekend, I found that to be unacceptable. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay The hotel was nice but it was suppose to be a non smoking hotel, when I got there the room smelled of spoke. When I contacted someone they said it was a non smoking hotel so it was most likely not smoke. When I inspected the room I found cigarette burrs on the floor. I contact three different people and all they could say was sorry, not to switch my room or anything or even come up to remove the cigarette butts. As a person with a asthma I wont be returning. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luvit! The Virginia Beach, VA location is surrounded by great restaurants, shops, comedy club etc. however the hotel is filled to capacity most nights and under staffed which lends itself to unanswered phone calls to operator, dusty dirty furniture/ lamps, sticky furniture and bed headboards etc... Filthy carpets etc... Spoke with manager and was told that the hotel was due for a revamping/ turn over of old furniture etc... August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel room When we got into our room we immediately discovered the duvets and sheets were dirty. There was food on the floor ( chips, French fries, and gold fish). The headboard has greasy residue and the bathroom had not even been swept. When house keeping come in the lady rushed through cleaning and had an attitude. We had to ask her 2x, to please clean the bathroom and vacuum up the left over food. when you pay the price of these rooms cleanliness should never be a factor. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioner did not work Air conditioner did not work. The technician came to fix it at night, but it stopped working again in the wee hours. I am not very satisfied with the stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Easy driving to other locations within the Virginia Beach area. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. If I had a complaint, rooms could be amped up a little in their decor. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY NEED BETTER SHOWER NO PRESURE May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement is an understatement The air conditioning would not go lower than 73, the engineer did everything he could to fix it, and the front desk was unable to relocate us to a new room. Not to mention the toilet ran randomly and that wasn't fun for us light sleepers. The furniture also needs to be upgraded. Very disappointed! May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin My wife and I stayed at this Westin during hurricane Sandy. The hotel since then must have been affected by the hurricane because it was not up to Westin standards. From the check in experience, to the hotel cleanliness we were not impressed. This hotel is very dated and in my opinion needs a major remodel. I was not aware that dogs were allowed since we had a barking dog in the room next door all night. The wi- fi was very slow, the hand held phone did not work, and an open safety pin was left on the floor when we checked in and was still there when we left 4 days later. I would not stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will pass on this one. Centrally located. Will not be returning to this specific place. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One service element could have been better... I have stayed at this Westin several times and usually, the service is impeccable. For my most recent visit, the staff missed the mark on one particular point. It was raining out and my wife and I needed to walk a couple of blocks for a dinner reservation. Unfortunately, we forgot to bring an umbrella and asked the doorman if we could borrow one. He said that would not be a problem and went to the check-in desk to obtain an umbrella. It took several minutes, but we watched him emerge with an umbrella and then talk with someone before proceeding our way. The two staff people then disappeared again and we waited about 3-4 minutes, but they never re-emerged. We did not want to be late for our dinner reservation, so we decided to walk to the restaurant in the rain. Other than this incident, the stay was fine and other service levels were as I expect at this Westin. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Compared to other Westin's, the rooms were not up to par. Very dated hotel and small bathrooms. This did not feel like a Westin or a W. I have stayed at Westin's in Minneapolis, Edina, New York and this was high disappointing! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy and modern I was very impressed with the Westin. It was beautifully designed throughout and very plush. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. I look forward to staying at a Westin again. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Compartment where the air filter in my room was exposed therefore showing the actual air filter that looked as if it had never been changed. This was a big issue that caused there to be little to no airflow in my room. It caused me to have an instant headache and sinus problems. My husband complained early the next morning to get unacceptable excuses and no apology. The hotel is pretty, but it is filthy. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some surprises in VA Beach Two things came up that disappointed me and fell below my usually high expectations for a Westin property: * broken 1 of 2 light in bathroom made the space dim on first evening * First morning shower was cool to the point of being almost too cold to shower at all. On the other had the staff were on top of fixing both items as soon as I brought them to their attention. Rest of stay was great as expected. Still, no one astaying at a Westin should have to take a cold shower! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thw best customer service, The more I stay st this particular Hotel my expectations are always met. From check in to check out always smooth. All my face to face interaction between me and guest services.Excellent, The room immaculate.The view was unbelievable.. Great hotel. keep up the good work. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations. I was highly disappointed by my stay at this hotel. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because I was about to be reunited with my husband after spending 9 months apart, and knew we'd like to order some room service so we could maximize our alone time together...a romantic getaway so to speak, but for three days straight, morning, noon, and night, it was impossible to get through to anyone to order anything; complained to the front desk the first night, but that did no good. We went to the hotel restaurant and that was more of just a bar that can serve food, so you have to either eat at the bar, or try and flag down the bar tender for any service since they're the only one working the bar/restaurant. They checked us out of our room after the first night even though we had a three night reservation, but thankfully were able to fix that as soon as we went to the front counter and inquired about it. At the end of the day, I still got to spend those three days/nights with my husband, but I could have saved myself a lot of money and had the same experience had I just gone to any cheap hotel. Live and Learn. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, but not quite like home The staff was friendly, the room exceptionally comfortable, the pillows exquisite. The only only thing that was horrible was the wifi. If we are paying almost $10 a night, I would expect better service--service that doesn't cut out every hour or so. Wifi is an important business tool while I am traveling, and being forced to have unreliable wifi for a fee is poor service. Much cheaper hotels have better wifi for free, it seems inexcusable that paid wifi would be so substandard. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usual Westin Experience Checked in on a Saturday evening. Had to use valet as the parking deck was full due to an event at the neighboring Sandler Center. Valet asked if I knew when I would want the vehicle in the morning, and it was there waiting, a very nice touch. Check-in was straightforward and efficient, and my Platinum status was acknowledged. My room (812) was amply sized and comfortable, but with a view of the parking deck next door. Everything was clean and comfortable, although the HVAC unit was rather noisy. Internet access worked fine, and check out was simple. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The staff was very helpful in accommodating our 5 week stay. They helped with anything we needed and welcomed our little dog, too.The hotel was clean and professional. There are restaurants and shopping everywhere. There is also a dog park. The restaurant inside the hotel is also great. A big thanks to Adrianna Cruz, Chantel Cooper, Ihor Chernyakhovsy, manager Betsy, and housekeeping staff Carmen and Jessica. I felt right at home at this hotel with the friendly staff. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "AWESOME" I stayed here for a conference and it was fabulous! The staff member at check-in was very gracious and helpful, and set the tone for the weekend. The room was spacious and inviting, and I felt as though I was truly sleeping on a cloud. Also, I did not hear the usual bumps and noises from the rooms around me. The meals were excellent, and the cook was attentive to the dietary needs of the conference attendees. The wait staff were pleasant as well and seemed to enjoy serving our ladies' group. I would love to come back here for another stay and will look for other Westin hotels when we travel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best all around This hotel is a cut above the rest. The staff is practically family and understands the intricacies of a military function. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in guest relations and quality I stayed here for a conference and it was fabulous! the staff member at check in was very gracious and helpful, and set the tone for the weekend. The room was spacious and inviting, and I felt as though I was truly sleeping on a cloud in the Heavenly bed. Also, I did not hear the usual bumps and noises from the rooms around me. The meals were excellent as well, and the cook and was attentive to the dietary needs of the conference attendees. The wait staff were pleasant as well and seemed to enjoy serving our ladies' group. I would love to come back here for another stay! October 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:26:31.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>