The Westin Beijing Financial Street

  • 9B Financial Street,
  • XiCheng District
  • Pékin,
  • Beijing
  • 100140
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Executive Lounge Staffs there are always helpful August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a comfortable place to stay for frequent business travel The hotel is conviniently located at the Beijing financial district; the hotel rooms are spacious, clean and nicely furnished; the hotel check-in and check-out is always speedy and friendly; the staff are very friendly and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and efficient staff Check-in and check-out staff are efficient and pleasant. Rooms are clean and contains amenities for travellers. Good pool and workout gears. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Westin atandards Having stayed at the Westin Chosun in Seoul recently, it was noticeable that the Westin Beijing Financial Street is below par - from the quality of service to the level of cleanliness. It is not a bad hotel, just not as good as it could or should be. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Beijing Financial Street provides a unique experience For me this has been a great experience that started even before reaching the hotel , with the shuttle service provided to pick me at the airport. The warm welcome the staff provided upon arrival and the SPG Gold upgrade were great. The breakfast is also really good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staffs The overall services were excellent, Cythnia Wang leads a very professional team of staffs, they were all very helpful and friendly, I would recommend the hotel to all my friends and colleagues. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some improvement there is a strange smell from the toilet and suggest you fix this! overall the room is old. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Front desk staff is helpful and efficient, sep Andy. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Provided Desired Despite Reservation Confirmation Was disappointed when arrived late in the night just to realised that the desired non-smoking room with King Size bed that was confirmed through SPG reservation was not reserved. Instead was given a room with 2 Super Single beds in a supposedly non-smoking floor. However, throughout the 2 nights stay, there was the smell of cigarette smoke in the air probably from other guest smoking in the their rooms. I would expect that a confirmed prepaid booking through the SPG website would mean that the hotel would have reserved the type of room that was booked as even when there is a no show, the rate will be charged to my credit card. Such a incident showed that the hotel does put the guest needs upfront and it brings no meaning to the SPG membership. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need better wifi This is very nice business hotel. Conveniently located to financial district, modern, clean facility, decent food. The only negative is the extremely slow wifi which borders on the unusable. For a business hotel, that is unacceptable. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs/Mr Amos Amir commend the reception staff May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is located in the heart of Beijing Finance Street with easy access to shopping mall and a variety of restaurants. If the hotel can install air filters to provide cleaner air to the guests within the building given the air pollution problem in Beijing, it will definitely attract more guests and be great value. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the stuff are great nice, responsible high quality work. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful short family stay We arrived at the hotel early (around 12), 3 hours before the normal checkin time. And the room was ready and we were given a fantastic 2-bed suite. Perfect for our family of 4 with 2 boys. Everything we need from a hotel room is there, and to be specific, we had what we didn't expect as well. A full-functioning Massage chair; a small traditional Chinese tea serving set.... Absolutely marvellous! We had snack in the restaurant and the Lounge, the service and professionaliam from the staff are top-notch. We swam in the pool with our two boys and there is a good sized pool for young children next to the main pool. It was a rather short stay and we definately will come back for longer! One tiny point for improvement, no fresh squeezed juice left when we were having breakfast and we got there about 9. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional staff I have stayed in this hotel for quite a few times, mainly because I like the location and facilities in the hotel. Unfortunately, service provided by hotel staff was much below expectations. I mentioned during this stay that I'm a platinum member and the front desk person looked at me as though he did not know what I meant. The point is, I did not feel appreciated as a platinum member throughout my stay. My room was situated right next to the elevator and the noise kept me up at night. Further, another incident revealed the unprofessional behavior of another hotel staff. I inquired about the cost for airport transportation service and the response was "seventy five RMB". Knowing that it could not be correct, I asked the question again in Mandarin; at a minimum, I got an answer that seemed correct (750RMB). As soon as I turned around, I overheard this staff laughing at my mandarin. Sadly, I wonder who should be laughing at who. Perhaps another point I should make is that I took the time to complete the online survey during past stays and shared similar examples of the unprofessional attitude of some hotel staff and did not receive any follow-up from the hotel. This undoubtedly reflects poorly on the hotel management as well. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin BJ Financial St Disappointing service for the price paid. Especially concierge, room service and front desk. Rooms are comfortable December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Certain areas need refurbishment The hotel is good but a few areas can be improved. The hotel is showing is wear and tear I certain areas that need attention. For example, the leather on the desk chairs are cracked and the writing pad on the desk is the same condition. At the pool, there are drains and the railing that are rusted. The services are good but during high peak check in time, there need to be a more staff. The Westin workout charges for rental which should be complimentary like other hotels I have stayed at. The locker area in the gym is too small, should revamp to keep it updated. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as always I always enjoy my stay in Westin, especially the one in Beijing financial street. Their staffs are so friendly and very helpful. You can always see smiles on their faces, which are really making my whole stay as comfortable as home. I would like to thank the front desk staffs, great service, as a gold card member, they can always recognise me and really take care of all my needs. They are very efficient when I check in. Look forward to my next stay soon. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff lacks standards in cleanliness I am very disgusted with the way the hotel staff handles the cleanliness and hygiene of the food at breakfast. The chef dropped the dumpling on the dirty table top and picked it up with his bare hands, threw it into the bowl and served it to me. This appears to me as a standard of the local chinese hotel and not an international hotel chain. I will never stay in this hotel for any future trips. There are other disappointing observations but I shall not elaborate further. I will also not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with a couple of issues I have stayed at the Westin Financial several times. I am generally impressed with the staff and the facility. It has been a year since my last stay at the Westin Financial. I have two complaints related to my recent two-night stay in October. The breakfast service was not able to keep up with the volume of customers. The large number of tour groups staying at this hotel creates a more chaotic atmosphere. The buffet area was crowded, popular dishes were quickly depleted and it was difficult to get coffee refills. I usually look forward to the breakfast buffet but this was not an enjoyable experience. My second complaint is due to a simple mistake. I noticed on my SPG account that I was credited with having a bonus drink upon check in. I did not have a drink and it is my habit to ask for the 250 points instead. This is not a big deal, but I would appreciate if I could be credited with the 250 points. Beyond this, our group held a small seminar at the hotel and I would like to give credit where credit is due: the seminar room, equipment and the catering was very good. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel restaurant Having flown all night we were interested in having some dinner at the hotel because of the convenience. The Jewel restaurant is their high end one...boy is it expensive! We ordered some sweet and sour soup with a vegetable appetizer and a tofu appetizer. My husband hand the shrimp dinner with fried rice. We had some a small bottle of Chinese hot wine for the four of us and the bill was over $175.00! Plus the lighting is dim so reading the small print menu with grey writing is very difficult to see. It was all very tasty, but very overpriced! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Beijing The hotel is showing its age but has good location and services are high quality September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin standards The room is not clean. Smell to humidity. The lounge for platinum members is very poor and the service is not good. The hotel needs improvement to keep the brand image. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs better maintenance and housekeeping The shower faucet is not flexible and ended up with water seeping into the bathroom, or the guest needs to stand in odd position. Also, the hose is leaking. Secondly, one of the drinking water cap was already opened, and there was only a few pieces of tissue in the box. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! We loved our stay at the Westin Beijing and would recommend this hotel to anyone! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is not an Westin should be. Although stay at the executive floor, but the room is dated and all features are old. The facilities are very OLD. Staffs are inattentive, poor service qualities. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions on food hi, i was travelling from India and i think there might be other Indians coming down to this hotel. i am pure Vegetarian and cant eat even eggs. there might many others like me. i could not find any item in the menu card that i can have. i think there is a scope here to introduce few pure veg indian food items made available to guests on demand. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast We arrived the breakfast place at around 9am on a day during our stay only to find little food/drinks left in the bowls. We were told that we could not have what we were looking for (soybean milk, vegi, etc) just because we were later than the tour groups. It is imaginable, but not quite understandable. The service was otherwise good. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went out of their way to make my stay memorable From the greeting and acknowledgement of my status to the fabulous appetizers in the lounge to the prompt correction of a minor issue and resolution of potential challenge, and the supreme comfort of my room, this hotel has exceeded my expectations at every turn. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Beijing. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly but fraying a bit at the edges First the good things. The staff were delightful and very helpful. My room ws big and comfortable. Buffet breakfast had a wide choice, and the chef cooked eggs freshly for you if you wanted. But I had 4 reservations: 1) The pool area and changing room were very disappointing: they need renewal. 2) I had to ask for turn down service every night. 3)The walls of the room were thin, and I heard every noise next door. 4) I was surprised that guests are not automatically given a daily newspaper. July 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:10:07.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>