ウェスティン・グルガオン,ニューデリー

  • インド
  • 122002
  • ハリヤーナー,
  • グルガオン
  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

6歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

当ホテルでのご宿泊およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweso me Westin in New Delhi Great hotel, recognized me as SPG Platinum, with amenities, upgrades, far and beyond. Loved the staff, especially at the executive lounge - who knew me by name and what i wanted to eat, the airport transfers in the BMW 5 series, and the numerous restaurants. Love Westin and the Gurgaon one makes my day. Highly recommended. My review is primarily from a business traveler standpoint. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Although this was not the first time i stayed in this property..... the total experience right from check in to room service to check out was truly amazing !!! Keep up the good work !!! All the best !!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I went to India No.7 of the SPG 12 Newly-built hotel Fantastic hotel food (Among India, SPG No.1) Privilege Card is valid No sauna The New Heavenly Bed is fantastic I spent 3 nights at this hotel New house was the smell (Perhaps now is good) I was too uncomfortable to go to open early October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Attention to Detail Our stay at The Westin was nothing but perfect. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay special. The thing that impressed us most was the attention to detail and the special touches that went above the norm. When I called from my room to the concierge desk, the phone was answered immediately and I was greeted by name from the staff member who already knew my name. Their were fresh cut tulips in the lobby and restaurant and it was obvious that the water had been changed that morning. I received emails several days before my checkin to confirm my arrival time and see if I needed any transportation assistance to the hotel. When we ordered coffee for breakfast they made us fresh latte's instead of simply pouring us a coffee from a pot or thermos. The baked breads were fresh out of the oven behind the counter as you watched them being made. The check-in staff escorted us to our room and made sure everything was perfect before she left. Overall, we were more than pleased with our stay and can't wait to enjoy the hospitality and special service of The Westin again soon! November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Benefits Great Gurgaon location, close to airport and work, Good staff, lounge and excellent SPG upgrades June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business guests Club rooms are an excellent environment for business teams staying in your hotel. We had all needed facilities to run meetings. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is simply perfect Ambience, Rooms, Service, Restaurant - everything is outstandingly superb October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flexibility - Zero India is tough to travel to/from in general with midnight incoming and outgoing flights. After 5 nights, I wanted to check out a day early and no flexibility was given. Needed 48 notice even for early departure. Reason was unsatisfactory. Given my and my staff's regular travels to India - we will no longer utilize the Westin as hotel of choice. Other travellers have also seen these lack of flexibility/customer service when wanting to check in a few hours prior to the regular check in time. A full day's charge was the option offered. Completely unacceptable and not in line with Westin/Sheraton's around the world. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Friendly Staff From the moment i walked into the hotel till departure time, Westin staff did their best to cater to the requirements of transport arrangements and dietary requirements etc. The service level at Westin Gurgaon is now the benchmark that i will use to judge all SPG hotels from now on. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay Short business visit, met expectations. Staff is responsive & hotel provides good benefits to Platinum members October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I travel a huge amount, and often stay in 5 star hotels - and this is one of the best ever. Great service and sensational rooms. Modern but very comfortable and well lit (so often an issues). Bathroom also was wonderful. Best complement I can give this hotel is like staying in a top hotel in Hong Kong! It is not a great location, ie around it is boring and rough land and tatty - but if you need to be in Gurgaon - this hotel is simply superb. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed by the Hotel's Customer Service I started with a bad experience with Westin Gurgaon when I requested an early check-in and I was asked to pay for it. But I was definitely impressed later when one of the members of the staff resolved that issue for me and went an extra mile to upgrade my room and give me a late check out even though my Gold status did not appear in my account by then. Big shout out to Puneet Chawla at Westin gurgaon for making the stay memorable. Thank you! September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This is a new hotel (a year old) build with the high quality standards of westin. Rooms are large, 2 restaurants and a bar open so far. This hotel does not seem to have an eye for detail. Lets start with the room - excellent quality stuff used in the room. However, my bed covers, pillows were dirty (black greasy marks at a number of places accross). The second pillow had hair (i am stark bald so wasnt mine), the floor had some sort of red colour marks over a large area near the window and some portion of the floor was roughed up (scrubbed badly looked like). The bathroom was large but the shower area was right next to the tub and water leaked out through the glass door because it wouldnt close. The reading lights above my bed were missing for which they had a small note saying upgradation in progress (1 year old hotel). The service at breakfast was appauling. We had to wait 30 mins for an omlette. I was joined by a guest a few minutes later and the second omelette took 25 mins. The spread however was very good. I pointed out the lack of service and long delays to the restaurant manager (Bharat I think) who appologised but could not do much about the delay. By Lunch the service had remarkably imporved and the dedication of the staff a lot better. This must be the only hotel of this standard that servces instant coffee (nescafe) unless you ask otherwise. Staff at the pool also argued about instant coffee being brewed coffee. Overall did not meet expectations especially after the westin hyderabad which was an excellent. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and services but can recognize SPG members better Great customers services, excellent and well kept facilities. Recognition of SPG member can be better by differenting services, eg equip the room (even it is the normal deluxe room) with toiletries for all SPG members who stay in the hotel. Why the need for customer to call for toiletries, such as toothbrush and shaving kits? These are normal items readily available in the room in all other SPG properties in other countries except Westin Gurgaon. Breakfast coffee can be better. Seems too diluted. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - stupid speedbumps This is a good hotel if you are staying in Gurgaon for a week or more. The variety and quality of food is welcome and the leisure facilities are useful. Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet - as long as you are on the rear side. The only negative is the stupid set of speedbumps at the entrance. They do nothing for security (the in ground barrier and 180 degree turn thereafter would slow down even the most committed terrorist), rather they just make the arrival really really uncomfortable. Please remove them and allow your guests to arrive stirred, but not shaken! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Come for horrible food We decided to take a break from scorching summer of Delhi and stayed in Westin, GGN for a day on weekend. The hotel is among the costliest in NCR and they have weekend packages so something was expected in terms of entertainment etc. Alas! The hotel, except for the room, was a big let down. Horrible food both in Prego and coffee shop. The variety does not matter till you cannot serve mouth watering dishes. Even a cup of tea took half an hour during breakfast. Plus, there are no activities in the Hotel for the weekend. No night club or place to dance even. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Great staff!! Very friendly and sincere, September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I have traveled the world and I am always happy to come home to the Westin Gurgaon.It is my home away from home.Everything is perfect,beginning with customer service, Theirs is among the best in the world.The hotel staff is there for my every need,Anoop Panday has an excellent front desk staff, the concierge ,Prabhat ,has planned many trips for me.All have been perfect. Himanshu Kapoor in guest relations is always there to make sure all your needs are met. i love this hotel August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little extravgent Hotel is lovely, but we were offered an upgrade of 2,500 rupees to get WiFi. On check out turns out this was per day which wasn't explained properly! I am also dissapointed to find a 5 star hotel doesn't offer free WiFi in the rooms or business centre. The food was also mediocre and the traffic at night could keep you up if a light sleeper. The staff were very friendly though and couldn't do enough for you - to the extent of it feeling a little overboard sometimes. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience A starry starry stay with stars all around. What an amazing team at TWGND. I had an incredible stay. From my check-in to check-out I saw that the associates not only remembered the foundational elements for a guests' well being but also never missed an opportunity to create a long lasting memorable experience. I would like to specially thank F&B -Marco, Ganga, Amit, FO - Kamal, Ayush, Navneet, Anoop, Himanshu, Kanika, Abhishek & HK - Arvind for making my stay so comfortable. Kudos to the TWGND team. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has excellent ambience. It is very close to Airport. Staff response is excellent with personal attention . It has all the facilities for business . Food quality and taste is good . September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable facilities, excellent service I'm on a long-term engagement in India, and spend 3 weeks a month at this hotel. The Westin Gurgaon has become a second home. The facilities are top notch - the rooms are clean and well-maintained, the gym and pool exceed my expectations for a business hotel, and best of all, the staff are well-trained and very welcoming. The service usually starts at the airport, where there is a driver and concierge waiting to greet me. Check-in happens in the car on the way to the hotel, where the driver has water, a cold towel and my room key waiting for me. When I get to the hotel, most of the staff greet me by name, and the same is true during my stay. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better place to stay if I have to spend extended periods of time away from home. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Regular business travel usually involves just accepting that a hotel is a place to sleep in between going to an office. Staying at the Westin made a busy work schedule an enjoyable experience. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the rooms relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property Its a wonderful property, situated strategically in Gurgaon and offers all the modern amenity. additionally their spg program is always great. On this particular stay, the sleep quality was compromised due to AC noise...something not usually experienced here. The property also offers a great fitness centre, and a pool. Spa as well though have never used the same. and with internet complimentary, it suits the business traveller i.e. me. The experience of having food at Prego is always great. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price excepting the pool (there was a construction work going on a dialy basis and in the pool all the time some wood from it was there floating, it was not very comfortable to swim with all that mess and gym (first time in my career I have seen the gym where there is no free bottled water) Location, stuff and food excellent so if somebody is coming there only to work not for sports I would reccomend for sure, rooms are great and clean, service is fast, concierge will arrange everything for you and guys are really helpful there. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive staff Hotel facilities were excellent, the pool and gym are top class. The staff were helpful and friendly without being pushy or invading your space. Breakfast and restaurants at the hotel provided a wide variety of good quality food at resonable prices. Book the hotal airpot transfer for an extremely pleasant and efficient service by BMW at a very resonable cost. UK plugs are compatible with hotel electicity sockets. I will be returning to this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed in Westin for 2 nights during my first trip to India for business travel. Overall, I am very pleased by the polite and really helpful staff. The room also provides a really cosy feel and I feel re-invigorated after a long day at work. Only minor grouse is I am surprised that the toothpaste and toothbrush does not seem be included. Although, this promptly resolved after requesting from the concierge staff. Also, not very pleased about the food menu provided in the room. It did not have sufficient pictures to show me what I was ordering. I have requested for pizza and was really surprised when I received a “bloated half circular food item” which does not remotely resembles a pizza. Till now, I am not sure if the order is mixed up or that is really a “Indian” pizza. Other than that, excellent hotel which I will recommend to all business travellers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin Gurgaon Thanks to the Westin Gurgaon team for an excellent stay ! Sincerely appreciate the Management and Staff for excellent services ! Wishing you all great success ! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Perfect hotel for the business traveller. Quick and attentive staff. High quality through out. Would really like to recommend the Eest restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin I can trust This time my stay in Delhi started with disappointment, as one hotel did ´not show up in the IGI airport as agreed. As I have always before stayed in Westin, their driver randomly picked me up from airport to Westin Gurgaon. Just perfect and excellent service from the driver and from thereon from whole Westin staff. Everything just worked like usual : perfect. I can truly recommend this hotel for a serious business traveller. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>