ウェスティン・グルガオン,ニューデリー

  • インド
  • 122002
  • ハリヤーナー,
  • グルガオン
  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I want to recognize one particular individual who made our stay at the Westin a wonderful experience. Every driver we had on a daily basis was courteous and friendly, but one gentleman stood out for me and my colleagues as a very genuine and caring professional, his name is Ali. We utilized him as a driver on several occasions and usually requested him if he was available. Specifically, on our last day we requested Ali take us shopping, so we first went to the nearby mall connected with the Lela hotel, but none of us really wanted a basic mall...so Ali took us on a journey to a very Indian specific shop in Dehli. Each of us bought several things and sooo enjoyed our time...all of this was thanks to Ali. Then that evening he was promptly there to take us to the airport...since we are all women, he never let any of us lift or handle our luggage, he even offered to carry it in via a cart into the airport, which wasn't necessary. We all agreed that we wanted to recognize Ali for going above and beyond anyone I have ever encountered in my 15 years of international travel. Kudos to Ali! Accolades to the Westin Gurgaon! Everyone there was professional and exceptional. Thanks so much. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced compared to other Hotels with no Transportation included Stayed here for 2 weeks. Hotel has a nice location, Security will shame Fort Knox, Breakfast selection is awesome, rooms are good, Lounge is one of the best I have ever visited. I was also upgraded to the Club Lounge without asking. So this is all the Good Part. Now, on the bad part 1. All Westins and Le Meridiens in India provide complimentary Airport Transfers for Plats. With this hotel, it took me quite some back and forth before I could get it included and only for one way. 2. My company has agreements with several nearby 5* hotels and all include transportation to offices for free except the Westin and that too when their National Rep has agreed to provide the same. For whatever reasons, they simply won't provide. 3. Points never automatically post to your account. ALL other hotels where I have stayed including India and USA, points post the very next day. You have to always call SPG Concierge who then go thru the routine of checking with the hotel and all and then manually posting the stay. This has happened twice to me. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel This hotel is a welcome breath of fresh air as you walk out of Delhi's stiffling pollution into a clean, calming lobby. The hotel is incredibly spotless, lives up to the Westin brand, service is quick and efficient and the room service was great. Very close proximity to shopping but the traffic is atrocious. The hotel lobby is wonderful to sit down and have a drink in. The room was perfect - got the usual comfort and luxury I expect at any Westin. The ONLY complaint I have is that this hotel is listed as being 15 minutes from the airport - I would caution that if in traffic hours - it can take upwards of almost an hour. In addition - be sure to identify if you will be more than one person per room because they tried to charge me extra for us being two people - which they quickly rectified at the front counter. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Stayed here for 4 nights on a work trip. Great hotel with very good staff service. The only complaint I had was on 2 fronts: (i) I called the service desk to find out the closest location to purchase children toys for a gift, they said they would get back to me but never did; and (ii) i connected to the heavenly SPA in the morning on Thursday 12th March, and they said SPG is entitled to a 15% discount on the treatments. However, after my massage no dicount was applied and it costs me Rs 1,000 more. I wish staff coul dbe more communicative and knowledgeable about this March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly exceptional experience! Impressive in every way. Attentive staff, excellent amenities, great location. This is definitely my hotel of choice while in Gurgaon. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel comfortable for all room service and airport pick-up. nice, nice, nice February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Hospitable The staff right from check-in to everywhere has been very cordial and made me feel welcomed. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located and friendly staff The staff are friendly and take good care of me every time I am there. Right from the reception staff to the staff in the restaurants to the staff in the gym are warm and helpful. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel The Lounge on the 7th floor is nice even so the food variety could be better or at least change from one day to another. The quality of the bed was excellent abnd the equipment of the room looked quite new. Somehow the love to details is missing and I think the "gouvernante d'étage" should better check the rooms once they have been cleaned as I found food rests form the former customer in my room and the remote control for the radio had no battery... December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have ever used The room was more than excelent and the staff service was also also great. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a great experience My home in NCR is the Westin Gurgaon where I am at least 4 times every year. They take care of me with upgrades to suites, little things around name recognition, pre completion of check in, free transfers etc. Love it and recommend it highly for business travelers. Like the new rooftop bar - good scotch collection. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay and very good food Stay was very nice and food really remarkable . November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service level I had booked for three nights requesting a non smoking room. We were allocated a room on the smoking floor. The room was smelly and stuffy. The floors were sticky and dusty. The bathroom was a mess- shower stall dirty, walls with soap scum, the sink did not drain well. All in all a nightmare for the price charged. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Gurgaon I was stay some days in this Hotel for my Businesstrip. It was a really nice Stay. Nice Upgrade for me as a Platinummember, everybody was so helpful.And only a small problem with the order on the Pool was fixed by the F&B Manager. Thanks for this nice impressions. I will be back in December. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business guests Club rooms are an excellent environment for business teams staying in your hotel. We had all needed facilities to run meetings. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is simply perfect Ambience, Rooms, Service, Restaurant - everything is outstandingly superb October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay Short business visit, met expectations. Staff is responsive & hotel provides good benefits to Platinum members October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Friendly Staff From the moment i walked into the hotel till departure time, Westin staff did their best to cater to the requirements of transport arrangements and dietary requirements etc. The service level at Westin Gurgaon is now the benchmark that i will use to judge all SPG hotels from now on. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Great staff!! Very friendly and sincere, September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed by the Hotel's Customer Service I started with a bad experience with Westin Gurgaon when I requested an early check-in and I was asked to pay for it. But I was definitely impressed later when one of the members of the staff resolved that issue for me and went an extra mile to upgrade my room and give me a late check out even though my Gold status did not appear in my account by then. Big shout out to Puneet Chawla at Westin gurgaon for making the stay memorable. Thank you! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has excellent ambience. It is very close to Airport. Staff response is excellent with personal attention . It has all the facilities for business . Food quality and taste is good . September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Perfect hotel for the business traveller. Quick and attentive staff. High quality through out. Would really like to recommend the Eest restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Regular business travel usually involves just accepting that a hotel is a place to sleep in between going to an office. Staying at the Westin made a busy work schedule an enjoyable experience. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the rooms relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin Gurgaon Thanks to the Westin Gurgaon team for an excellent stay ! Sincerely appreciate the Management and Staff for excellent services ! Wishing you all great success ! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and services but can recognize SPG members better Great customers services, excellent and well kept facilities. Recognition of SPG member can be better by differenting services, eg equip the room (even it is the normal deluxe room) with toiletries for all SPG members who stay in the hotel. Why the need for customer to call for toiletries, such as toothbrush and shaving kits? These are normal items readily available in the room in all other SPG properties in other countries except Westin Gurgaon. Breakfast coffee can be better. Seems too diluted. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I have traveled the world and I am always happy to come home to the Westin Gurgaon.It is my home away from home.Everything is perfect,beginning with customer service, Theirs is among the best in the world.The hotel staff is there for my every need,Anoop Panday has an excellent front desk staff, the concierge ,Prabhat ,has planned many trips for me.All have been perfect. Himanshu Kapoor in guest relations is always there to make sure all your needs are met. i love this hotel August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little extravgent Hotel is lovely, but we were offered an upgrade of 2,500 rupees to get WiFi. On check out turns out this was per day which wasn't explained properly! I am also dissapointed to find a 5 star hotel doesn't offer free WiFi in the rooms or business centre. The food was also mediocre and the traffic at night could keep you up if a light sleeper. The staff were very friendly though and couldn't do enough for you - to the extent of it feeling a little overboard sometimes. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Gurgaon The Gurgaon Westin is a superb luxury business hotel well located near the IT Hub of Gurgaon. The staff are very helpful and the food is superb. It has everything you could want whether you are there for a day or longer. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 One of the preferred star hotels High quality of hospitality along with food safety. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and courteous staff I really appreciate front office and asst restaurent manager for superb hospitality. It was like second home. July 29, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:09:10.410-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>