Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on service Compliments to your staff in the lobby who were helpful and responsive throughout my stay earlier this week. Keep up the good work. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Luxury I could not have been more pleased with my stay at the Westin Valencia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The location of the hotel is great for walking through the city. I have nothing but kudos for the Westin. Thank you for a comfortable stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and superb facilities From arrival to departure our five night stay was notable for highly professional and courteous service, excellent facilities and consistently high quality food. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need maintanance every time I got a room the windows were not able to close fully / proper. need to ask the maintanace staff for repair, and as I asked for a room change they always told me fully booked . overall it is a very nice hotel but the repair and refurbishment needs to be more intensively done. Like the swimming pool also not very clean and repaired condition. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful My husband and I spent a weekend here in July and everything about the facilities met our expectations. The room was lovely and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The parking facilities are excellent and reasonably priced. It is also an easy walk from the old town and all its attractions. There are several very good restaurants in the vicinity. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with excellent facilities and extremely helpful staff. The only challenge is that it is on the other side of the town and there is nothing close by for eating, except for in the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Valencia Spain I stayed for three weeks during the month of July for a business trip. The following areas need improvements: * internet connection very slow and I have to login multiple times and move around the room for better connection. *last week of stay was trouble couldn't go to sleep due to next door baby crying all night long. Answer from staff sorry we can not move you to another room. *accountability, I found a gold chain on the floor and took it to the receptions so they can give it to whom ever lost it. I asked them the following day to see if they found the owner, sadly they have no record of any gold chain. Make sure you don't lose any thing you may not see it again. *food was very blunt no spice or taste, lack of flavors. *spg point missing, need better accountability. Overall place need more improvements to be 5star hotel. For now I give it a 3*** July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features BUT Might be the best hotel in town, everything is excellent, the room comfort is higher than my expection BUT, there is a huge "but" here, internet connection is very very bad. I'm a starwood elit member, I always choose Westin Hotel for my stays in Valencia. This time I stayed for 10 days for business purpose. At the beginning of my stay, I didn't care about the poor connection as I had my own mobile internet, but some time later I needed to make online applications from my laptop and there was no internet. It's a shame suffering from a bad connection for such a big hotel. I requested a reuter and it's almost fixed but kept the situation. I hope poor connection problem would be fixed, becuase it's one of the biggest criteria to choose the hotel. Thanks. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Valencia! I recommend this hotel to anyone who will travel to Valencia! I think it is the best location to be as services. This hotel has all the positive aspects of the Westin brand: comfortable bed, food quality ', a gym, sauna and fitness center with spa water! Friendliest staff, very kind and very professional! I really think that I'll be back '! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilties, mostly... The only thing this hotel really lacks and is behind the curve on is the lack of free Wifi. Its a long time since I have been asked to pay extra for Wifi especially in a premium hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recognition of platinum members My stay here was short so I can't comment too much about the surrounding areas but the hotel itself was great. Had all the necessities and I was upgraded to a 2 room suite with an odd layout. Nevertheless it was a great time as the room had a cute terrace/balcony. Good times. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent five-star hotel in Valencia Hotel is conveniently located, with beautiful rooms, outstanding service and top quality amenities. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Valencia. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Restauarnt Service Needs Assistance This is my second visit to the property, once in January 2014 and again this past weekend. The rooms are lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint now as well as in January was the restaurant the slowness in the service and not enough people waiting on the tables. In addition, my family and I wanted to eat at one of the restaurants and while there was no one sitting there at 9:00 pm I was told there would be no room for my party of four even though I was a hotel guest. That was disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in a beautiful city The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from the old town of Valencia. On arrival we were greeted with a very helpful receptionist and concierge, both of whom were eager to provide details of how to get into town and also about the facilities in the hotel. The bedroom was of a very high standard with a large bathroom with a shower and bath and also a dressing room. As it was our anniversary the hotel had left us a bottle of champagne and some fruit / small casks which were delicious. In the evening after a walk around the town we decided to dine at the hotel outside in the terraced area, the food was delicious and the service excellent. Breakfast next morning was just as good. TIP we had not booked breakfast when making the reservation but on checkin at the hotel they had a special rate if this was booked at this time. Also if you are travelling by car, there is a car park located under the hotel with discretionary rates for hotel visitors. I have to say this is a fantastic hotel, we had a fabulous time and will definitely return. If you are reading this and have the opportunity to visit you will not be disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by quiet , luxury hotel beautiful house, nice garden , fantastic japanese restaurant, beautiful room, quiet location, near to subway, very friendly July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok stay but better Westins check in desk where slow and generally under manned June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate but not spectacular This Westin is close but not in a central location to enjoy the old town and great cafés and restaurants. If you don't mind walking, 15 minutes walk gets you in the centre of everything. The hotel tries hard to please and if you are an SPG member, they try hard to please. This hotel has a couple of shortcomings, one being the internet and having to keep on logging on can be frustrating. Another is putting a Japanese restaurant in the middle of a Valencian hotel. Seriously, I didn't come to Spain to eat Japanese , but to have great Paella and other Valencian specialties. The rooms here are comfortable, the staff are professional, the fitness centre ok but just ok, and the breakfast buffet lovely. I would certainly recommend the Valencia Westin as the staff , rooms and recognition make this a very comfortable place to stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Well located (around 10 mn walking to center of the city). Quite far from the beach. Very good experience in this hotel, high level. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception/Concierge understaffed long waiting time for check-in and check-out (only one counter occupied), concierge absent June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this time you faield my expectaitons Altough I'm a SPG member, I couldn't stay in a room of SPG. Only a room was Available next to the road which worsen my sleep. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by must hotel un valencia fantastic,very nice staf,excellent breakfast June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Very nice staff , beautiful bedrooms and delicious breakfast ! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly Rooms were comfortable and the staff friendly but professional. Facilities were excellent May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing I am a long time Starwood customer and this hotel is one of the best i have stayed in. The staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. The paella was superb and the spa was relaxing. My wife and I had a great stay and the hot tub on our balcony was an unexpected bonus. We hope to return again next year. Excellent location also. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate relaxation From the moment we entered this hotel we immediately relaxed after a long journey. Check in was very professional, room was perfect, hotel ambiance just beautiful & was very happy to see a Nespresso at breakfast ! The Spa relaxation pool was beautiful & I would definitely stay at another Westin hotel again., Thank you. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is no1 in Valencia Beatiful garden, beatiful rooms ,beautiful food.. No need to tell more, Perfect... May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed and wonderful stay This hotel resembles a boutique hotel, it is warm and inviting and all the staff are so kind and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Spain We enjoyed a 3-nights weekend in Valencia with our 2 boys, in between visits to Madrid and overpriced Barcelona, and Valencia outperformed the other two cities by far, and The Westin was the anchor to it! The breakfast team, led by fabulous Edward (fromUK) gave us a splendid start into every day, trying to fulfill every wish, bridging the language barrier with great spirit and imagination. Selection and quality of the food was excellent! The rooms were comfortable, and gave a feeling of living in a small castle. The Japanese restaurant is one of the best in the world, at moderate prices. Try the Toro Sashimi, you hardly get that quality elsewhere, especially at that price. The set Menu gives amazing value. Location of The Westin next to the Football Stadium is great, and the price we paid excellent. Only improvement needed is better isolation of the rooms towards the street (both from the lanterns and sounds of the cars running over the speed-bumps, sounding like a double-knock on the door. Also the Spa/pool should not be closed on Sunday afternoon! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with Valencia Lovely, quiet, clean and charming with a beautiful garden. We stayed in a nice room with comfortable double beds, a wonderful walk-in shower and a terrace with jacuzzi. The gym installations are modern and well kept. The sea water indoor pool is soothing and opened until late. Pleasant place to stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin in Spain This is really nice hotel. Very friendly staff and really, really good upgrade. An amazing location and delicious dreakfast. March 18, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T19:44:53.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>