空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Needs improvement. Staff doesn't understand service. Poor internet, noisy, not clean July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service Hotel is very well located and very well maintained. It would be helpful if they had a simple restaurant with lower prices. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My problem was solved I arrived very late to a completely full hotel, so I was put in a very unsatisfactory room. I was moved to a much better room and was treated extremely well by Ines Rodrigues and other members of staff. I have stayed at the Westin Vendome many times and I plan to return. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Hello, my stay did not start very well. After my personal ambassador confirmed a hotel driver to pick my up at CDG airport upon my arrival, the hotel failed to send a driver to collect me. Fortunately, the transit workers strike did not prevent me from finding a taxi. The hotel made up for this mistake by bringing me a nice bottle of champaigne, some fruit and macaroons and they also arrange a free of charge hotel car for my departure. Nobody is perfect and it is how you respond to mistakes that make the difference. This is exactly why I only stay in Starwood properties and is why I will be staying at the Westin Vendome during my next trip to Paris. Brian Moore June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Paris Stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome for 5 nights - 1 day of business + 4 days of relaxation with the wife. We received a very nice room upgrade as part of our platinum status and the room was one of the largest I have stayed at in Paris. This is THE perfect location for Paris. Right next to the Louvre and many other museums, gardens, and historical landmarks. And for business, it is located right near an underground station that will take you straight to La Defense. Staff was fantastic and truly reflective of the Starwood brand. We will definitely be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location.Improvements would be welcome in other aspects. Top Location.Top architecture.building.Improvement in services Would be welcome.More things should be offred.A lounge is missing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time for our Family The Westin Vendome was great. We had our family vacation and could walk everywhere. We were near great restaurants, museums, shopping and monuments. Our longest walk was a couple of miles. The staff was excellent as well. The Concierge staff provided great suggestions and spoke fluent English. As did the rest of the staff. We are definitely coming back!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we had a excellent stay rooms were good everybody was very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Elegance, Great Service, In a Perfect Location We have stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome twice now, and consider it a wonderful hotel. Located along the Tuileries gardens in one of the classic buildings that form Paris’ distinctive skyline, it places you in the center of the sightseer’s Paris – two blocks from the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, and the upscale shopping district near Madelaine. There also are many fine restaurants, bistros, and specialty food shops within a few blocks – though the hotel also houses a Michelin-starred restaurant – and there are Metro stops just two blocks in either direction. If you spring for a city-view room you will look out at a spectacular vista that takes in the Louvre, D’Orsay, Invalides, Concorde, Grand Palais, and Eiffel Tower, among other sights, over the Tuileries’ treetops. Our room was ready by 10:30. We were placed on the first floor of rooms (third story of the building), which have decorative marble fireplaces beneath 12-foot mirrors on wood-paneled walls reaching up to the 18-foot-high ceiling from which a crystal chandelier hung. This also is one of two floors that have small balconies. Everything was beautiful and elegant (FYI, higher floors have slightly fuller views, but with standard-height ceilings). A huge, contemporary armoire lines one wall, giving us enough space to unpack 3 weeks’ clothing and store three suitcases out of sight. The service is outstanding here, from the porters to the housekeepers to the room service staff – but especially the concierges. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and precise, and importantly they are well-networked across the city – critical if you want to do Michelin-star dining but didn’t make reservations from home several weeks in advance. They also helped us arrange to have champagne and flowers in the room, in a way that minimized our having to pay huge hotel markups. We had a small disappointment with one external vendor, and Oliver resolved it perfectly while we were at lunch. This hotel will be our regular base for frequent visits to Paris. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotels central to everything the hotel is within walking distance of many of paris features and major shopping areas The staff are helpful and nothing too much trouble at all June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Excellent SPG Platinum Recognition I recently stayed at The Westin Paris - Vendôme with my son to celebrate his graduation from high school. I emailed the hotel in advance to let them know it was a special occasion, and they upgraded our room from a prepaid 2-twin Eiffel Tower view room to an amazing corner room (room 4064) with 270 degree views overlooking the Louvre, the Tuileries, the Place de la Concorde, the Eiffel Tower, and the Grand Palais. I selected breakfast as my platinum amenity and have to say that the breakfast buffet was the best platinum amenity breakfast I've had at any Starwood property. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrific It's time to close the hotel and move some walls to create rooms that meet current expectations. The three most frustrating things were the slow speed of the intenet; the fact that no one answers the phone; and that the bed is not a Westin Heavenly bed. It takes, on average, 45 secounds to over a minute to get service express to answer then transfered to the Concierge where the phone would go dead after ringing for over a minute. This is particularily frustrating when repeated several times. The bed was stiff as a board and diminished the enjoyment of my entire trip. It took all day to download a 1 hour tv show that I was missing, lame. September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a sad experience in a beautiful city The hotel was nice, great location but the staff was very unfriendly. The heavenly bed was very uncomfortable and I asked to change rooms and was told someone would get back to me but they never did. The hotel was out of soap for the bathrooms! I was told they didn't receive their order. On day 3 I finally received a bar that had to last the entire trip (6 days in all for two people). Internet service in rooms and common area terrible. The staff need some training/retraining! Especially at this star rating. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service My wife & I were traveling for our 25 year anniversary & this was our first stop in our 21 day trip. The service at the front desk by Claudia & the concierge service by Pierre was fantastic. I thought the hotel staff was very friendly & willing to help us. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR The hotel is in great location.The room was nice size and had great beds.Nice view of the court yard. Really enjoyed the stay.Would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay My wife wrote a review of our stay but it was so bad that I feel I need to add to it. The beds are so uncomfortable. Far from the heavenly bed that Westin is known for. The rooms are Hot. The ac does not work and though the hotel sent engineering twice, the room never cooled. The hotel is noisy. There's typically only one doorman on duty and he never hailed us a taxi. We had to walk to the taxi stand ourselves. At check out, we asked the bellman to hold our luggage. When we asked for a car to take us to the train station he told my wife, "why didn't you call for a car service?" Because we had 6 bags and 4 people. He was holding our bags for us and knew we were checking out. He should have offered to call for us. This is supposed to be a full service hotel, which it obviously is not. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Me and my wife stayed at this property during our Honeymoon. This property in located in heart of Paris and very close to major attractions and restaurents. The hotel upgraded us to a nice suite which was spacious, homely and comfortable. Hotel is very clean and well kept, restaurent is good and location is great. Will recommend this hotel for tourists and romantic getaways. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The smell of decay floods the senses as you enter the Hotel lobby. Not sure if this is from water in the flower vases or the sewers. The staff is ill-equipped to deal with the volume of guests and their complaints. The rooms are tiny and the rates are over-valued. Air conditioning is weak and ineffective. Would not stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better SPG Alternatives in Paris Here is the thing; this is a great hotel. BUT, you can do better. If money is not at all an object, go here. If there is even a small budgetary concern consider my review: I stayed here for 2 nights and then switched hotels and didn't look back. This is a very busy, expensive and high traffic hotel. If you are into those things, this is your hotel. The lobby is gorgeous, but how important is that to your stay? The food is ultra expensive, but the quality is pretty standard, it won't blow you away. And forget about getting upgrades if your PLAT, it operates at over 75% occupancy, so there will always be someone else who will get the upgrade. The rooms are small and very tight, with tiny balcony's that you can even step onto. Also don't be fooled by the Westin Platinum expectations, they don't offer anything here outside your own check in table where you get to sit down and review your 5 digit bill. If you are budget conscious go to the Le Méridien Etoile, it's further from the Museum and the Eiffel tower, but you'll save lots of money and get the same service more or less. If you like the location of the Westin but want a little bit more of a quite stay with better Plat recognition, go to the Price de Galles Paris. I've reviewed them both. This hotel meets but does not exceed category 6 expectations. Over all, this is a good hotel, but you can do better. November 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs up dating we were given a room # 4026. agent knew we were SPG. horrible room. No place to put clothes , tiny window so very dark, closet deep and set so far back with no light inside, tv set so small could not see from a few feet away. Were moved to a new room after by "Myline". Very nice agent> June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location not so much quality The facility is well located and nicely kept. We had a Jr suite on the top floor. It looked beautiful and had very good size... on first impression. The problems then came up, outside our room there were a couple of dirty glasses since we arrived and weren't picked up until the next morning. Our luggage wasn't delivered to our room when we went up so I called reception and they said it was coming up. 15 minutes later I had to go down and ask for it again and they located it then, saying that they had sent it up and since no one was in the room (we were there and lost 45 minutes of Paris) they had sent it to storage. 5 minutes later they finally sent it up. I also mentioned the dirty glasses and no response about those. Upon check-in they asked us for the reason of the stay which was our 10th anniversary and that was that, I expected at least a congratulations card, but maybe expected too much about the hotel, but speaks volume to me about the real level of attention. As they say, details go a long way. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Essentially, I made a reservation through Starwood using Starpoints. What a waste of 40K points. I was given a terrible room despite a notation which said I was travelling for my girlfriend's birthday. After multiple requests for a new room, they finally offered a smoking room which was almost uninhabitable. So disappointing. At checkout, mystery internet charges and telephone calls were on my bill. Resolving it took so much time that I missed the Eurostar to London. Had to catch a train two hours later and barely made my London appointments. Why is there so much inconsistency across Starwood properties? November 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services needs improvements Room was old and needs basic maintenance (paint refresh, shower joint with mushrooms, toilet cap broken, etc). Bed was not comfortable as all the rest of the world standard, I expected to have the same as in Asia, USA and Mexico. Breakfast ends at 10am in Sundays !!! I had breakfast included in my rate, I should take a poor continental breakfast (with dry bread) from the bar instead. Was raining, I asked to the bell boy for an umbrella, he told me that they are with the concierge, I should go to pick it up by my self !!! March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin on the planet! Go to the hotel site on trip advisor to see the pictures I posted of the mold in the shower! There is a reason this site doesn't let you post pictures! I HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND EACH TIME I DO I PROMISE NEVER TO RETURN. THIS TIME ,I MEAN IT ,NEVER AGAIN! I am Platinum for life with Starwood and have Ambassador status. That means I stay more than 100 nights a year in their hotels and Starwood corporate assigns an Ambassador to you to manage your stays in their hotels. I had a prestige suite with a king size bed confirmed when I received an email from my Ambassador that the hotel confirmed that they had upgraded me to an Ambassador suite. I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by Titika who said she remembered me from prior stays at fashion week. when she told me that they did not have the Ambassador Suite I was promised, I pulled out my cell phone and showed her the email from Starwood corporate confirming that they spoke to the hotel and confirmed the upgrade. After reading the email,Titika said we sold that room, We never upgrade guests to that suite . Corporate should never have confirmed that to you. So seeing that talking to her was a waste of time , I decided to go to my room and I asked her to confirm that the room had a king size bed as confirmed in my reservation. She replied ,yes. I said not two singles pushed together but a real king? and she replied yes. I went to the room to find a queen size bed! I called Titika and told her that it was a queen size bed and my feet hang off the end of a queen bed. She then denied that she had told me 5 minutes earlier that the room had a king bed! The room also had lots of mold in the shower that obviously had been there for a very long time ! I asked to speak to the manager and of course he had gone for the day . The rooms control manager met with me and I told him of my experience . He seemed quite alarmed that Titika lied to me about the King sized bed. Which is odd since they moved me to a bigger suite the next day with a king size bed. The room was so noisy you couldn't sleep and as I tossed and turned I fell into this void in the mattress . I got up and pulled the sheets off and imagine ,the bed was to singles pushed together. Do you think the rooms control manager knew that when he acted horrified that Titika lied to me about the king bed in the other room? The service is terrible ,the rooms are terrible ,the common areas are dirty and worn out ! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris is always fun Great location for many activities, nice hotel. Some rooms are small but public areas are excellent and some rooms are very nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Building Our room and the dining room were too dark in decor. Our bedroom had a sloping wall which we both at times managed to hit our heads on. Apart from that, it was in a good location and the staff were very helpful! June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointing After 12 hours of traveling we arrived to check in at 5:30 pm. Check in time is 3pm but "the hotel is very busy" and our room was not ready. They convinced us to take a room that was ready but the room was smaller then what we booked and the bed was a full size, we booked a King.No compensation was offered. There was not wear to even open our suitcase unless you put it on the bed. It did have a balcony but we could not get out to it because blocked by furniture. A/C did not work properly. Very hot and after 2 calls we gave up. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3 nights in Paris Had a great stay in the heart of Paris. Upon arrival was early was given a courtesy room to freshen up and my room was ready shortly after that. The room was upgrade to a suite wow really the only way to stay in Paris. I have stayed here before but the Service this time was exceptional. And yes had a good breakfast and also the service and food at the bar was fantastic. Thanks to the staff for a wonderful stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vendome The staff was outstanding ( with the exception of the nighttime doorman). Courteous, friendly, professional, and responsive. We were met by the people at the Platinum desk upon check-in who set us up with a wonderful room, as well as wine, water ,and chocolates to welcom us to the Westin. The concierge desk made reservations at several wonderful restaurants, and assisted us in securing museum passes. The exercise room was limited and dated, but very functional. The extensive breakfast buffet enabled us to start each day highly energized and in wonderful spirits. We will definitely stay at the Westin Vendome during our next trip to Paris. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel and nice rooms. Had a few issues with TV and wi-fi that needed repair during stay. Staff was quite responsive in working solutions. The location is very good for a number of attractions. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>