Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible customer service Terrible customer service December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Excellent Value and Service. I thought that this would just be another Westin, but it was so much more. The building is beautiful, but the service was impeccable. More along the lines of a 5 star hotel. The staff were courteous to our family, and the food was a good value. Not that inspiring in terms of the menu, but good value for a family of 4 traveling. The room was beautiful, and nicely laid out with plenty of room. November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent location The location of this hotel is nice for tourists although I found I had to walk quite a ways to get to some local non touristy food. I was not upgraded as a Platinum here and they seemed unperturbed by that fact. In any event I found the room cute and had decent natural light even though it was small (although likely not small by Parisian standards). I was quiet which was nice. Check in was friendly and efficient. The concierges are super friendly and helpful. The gym is very small and almost unusable. A joke for a Westin of this size and price. It needs to be moved and upgraded. I had great difficulty getting my room cleaned on time and had to call every single day to get it cleaned. Some days even my call was ignored and I had to call 2x. Finally, although breakfast is free for Platinums, it ends too early at 10am. And it was very crowded during my stay. At 9:30 when I arrived there was a line 15 deep waiting for tables. It took almost 15 minutes to get seated and as soon as I was I was told hurry up, breakfast ends at 10 am sharp. If you're going to have a hard ending you better increase your seating so we can get to it! I'd recommend this property for location but not sure I'd personally stay here again. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Highly recommand this hotel. Thank u for gentleman who checked in me. He was so warm and kind. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming There's a glassed-in courtyard with a dome near the hotel entrance. At first it seemed strange, then unique, and then charming. The seats available now (fall) are all robed in white fur. Very comfortable. As is the bar. The service was excellent. The hotel is near the Seine, beautiful parks, and everything to love about Paris. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Westin Vendome I just returned from my stay at the Paris Vendome. Excellent property and fantastic location by Metro, the Louve and Tuileries gardens. I have stayed here a few times but on this trip there was a complication with my reservation which was adeptly handled by Medhi at the SPG check in desk. I was impressed with his attentiveness and professionalism. The concierge was incredibly helpful and the bell captain was world class with baggage and transportation management. I felt the service in the hotel bar was below Westin standards and could use some improvement. October 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I arrived at the hotel on Sept 5,15 around 10.15 in the morning. The porter gave me 2 tickets for my 2 bags but only 1 arrived in my room. At the end, I was told that they couldn't find my other bag. So the staff lost 1 of my luggages during the whole stay sept 5-12. I reached out to General Manager but he was out for vacation. My email to him had gone unanswered even though he was back to work sept 14. I ended up dealing with Aramis the arrogant hotel manager, who said that he had better things to do than to look for a bag. He firmly said that "where else, in a 5 star hotel, can you find a hotel manager searching upside down looking for a guest's bag?" It was just ridiculous. He offered me a free night for my troubles, and I immediately declined it since the faith of my bag was still uncertain. Luckily, Aramis was accompanied by the kind hearted room director Andres, he was the one who kept me updated of the missing bag every day. Fortunately somebody spotted my lost bag in Abu Dhabi. That was weird! How could it be in Abu Dhabi? It was clear that the hotel staff was careless, mixed up with all the bags in the storage room. Three weeks later my bag was delivered to my residence in US by Fedex Finally!!! For all the troubles I went through, I was offered a ridiculous 10,000 SPG points, which doesn’t even give you a one night stay in any of the Westin hotels. I declined the 10,000 SPG points, Aramis wrote me an email, offering me 20,000 SPG points. Seriously, it was the same offer as 1 night free he offered me last time !? Since when a 5 star hotel runs like flea markets where we can bargain??? September 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what u would expect from a five start property Im Starwood platinum member and as such expect a certain level of service and amenities afford to somebody who is loyal to the brand. I received none of this at the Westin Vendome. I was traveling with my better half for a vacation to celebrate a special occasion. We arrived at 4:30 to discover our room wasn't ready and when we finally got our room it was literally so small there was no where to put our two suitcases without having to step over them. It wasn't until I escalated to the hotels AGM that I was able to receive a room upgrade the next day; and when I said upgrade it was really to a basic room. I had also made a few special requests via email correspondence with the concierge a couple of months ahead of time and none were at knowledged appropriately nor accommodated without my reminding them. It is also very noisy hotel, largely going to its age so a room with a view also means a room with a lot of street noise so be aware. On the positive started I found the stuff in general to be quite professional be on my front desk experience and the service in both the bar and restaurant were excellent. I would also like to knowledge the efforts of Anthony, the hotel AGM, who did his best to make things right after the fact. This is a corporate hotel first and foremost so if you're planning a leisure trip I would discourage you from staying at this property. There are many many options in Paris that are far better suited to those looking to get away. As far as my lack of a platinum experience I would attribute this to the property being more corporate focused as well, as there was a large business conference going on at the same time which seem to be occupying the staff. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and comfort The Westin Paris - Vendôme was elegant and luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful, and spoke English so well, it was difficult for me to practice my French. We loved our room with its view of the Jardin des Tuileries, and the nearby (1.5 miles) Eiffel Tower. By day and by night our view of the Eiffel Tower was delightfully romantic. Situated at one end of the Champs Élysées, our hotel provided the perfect start for a romantic stroll down the famous boulevard to the Arc de Triomphe and back, stopping to look, sit on a park bench, shop, and relax at a sidewalk café. We enjoyed one lunch in the courtyard restaurant that offered a quiet, intimate oasis in the big city. The concierge was always helpful. When we asked for suggestions for restaurants, each time they asked a few insightful questions, then suggested some great choices that fit our style. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly, and felt more relaxed and pampered each day. We would not change a thing, with the possible exception of extending our stay. We hope to return. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location; very small rooms The "deluxe room" we had was very small. Considering we were at the start of a 25 day vacation to multiple cities, we had difficulty getting around our two big suitcases in the room. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex at Le First I just wanted to recognize Alex who works at the Le First Restaurant at the Westin Paris. I stay there twice a year in Feb and July and usually stay for over a week. We eat breakfast every morning and Alex always saves a table for me and my group and always provides the best service. He makes my stay in Paris very enjoyable and lets me start the day off happy. He knows what I want before I even ask and is always happy to help his customers. Please thank him for me and I will see him again in February. Madame Young September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel Wow ! What a great hotel. We stayed here for our wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived the staff could not be more pleasant, helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. We had the room with a view and it did not disappoint. Room was well equipped, bed comfortable and the best pillows I have ever slept on. Overall a great stay made all the better by a great hotel and staff. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eifel tour view, yes, but not from the room I have been with SPG for >350 nights, being Lifetime Gold and current platinum level SPG member, I never recieved such a bad room for the money, never felt so overcharged for a room. The room i booked was advertised at Eifel Tour view room, "Junior Suite with View". The pictures on the Westin website show two nice rooms, with a nice sitting area in the room, and one picture clearly shows a window to be opened. Thus, being platinum, I expected to get at least a similar or better room. The room we got however, was unfortunatley much less desirable. Yes, one actually could see the Eifel Tour, but only after getting behind a chair and standing directly at the window. The room on the lower than 4th floor likely have indeed a view of the Eifel Tour without needing to get behind a chair and standing directly at the window. They likely also have a real sitting area, unlike our room. Also the noise level from the street is not blocked, likely due to the historic nature of the windows, which is o.k., but heavy curtains could solve that issue, and is something, I expected at the rate. Location next to Louvre and the Tuilleries is certainly great, if one plans to go to those. For a snack after 10:30pm, there is only the bar with 3 items on the menu, but they don't let you sit on the sofa when you are less than 4 people, even when the bar is almost empty. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Beautiful rooms - very spacious and ornate. Excellent location. Walking distance to many Paris landmarks. Would very much recommend this hotel. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this property! i was drawn to the hotel for its location, but the problems began before we even checked in. I booked 3 rooms for 6 nights to celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary My wife spent 45 minutes on the phone with the concierge coordinating dinner reservations etc. Despite the friendly assurances that we received all week, nothing was done. Upon arrival, the computers were down and we waited 90 minutes in the lobby. We were offered a complimentary glass of wine that I was charged for at check out because I didn't have a voucher. Finally checked my parents into their "Eiffel Tower view" room, to learn there was no view. Argued with the desk until the manager came to the room to explain that my mother simply had to move the desk that I myself couldn't budge, climb through the window and step out onto a 5x2 metal grated "balcony". 45 minutes later we were in a worse room on a lower floor for the same price. Tried to charge me for 18 nights of Internet. Never brought work out clothes I requested twice. Gym is a hard to find dungeon in the basement. Rooms and hallways are small and beyond tired. Sheraton bathroom amenities. A lobby full of loud, smoking badge-wearing conventioneers. Not what I would expect for what I am accustomed to pay for stays at the St Regis properties. This place needs a top to bottom management overhaul and a few hundred million dollars to make it worthy of its address and cost. June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst staff and sleep We are here for 6 nights.payed for eiffel tour view but did not know that we will be in the middle of a car race.could not sleep well even one night.we listen all the noise from the street and from the neighbors room.asked in the reception for noise breakers on saturday(they said that they was going to put in the room.today is monday....)we did not receive it until now.the check in was 4 oclock pm because the room was not ready!so...the curtains are dirty,the neighbors are talking...and we pay 600 euros a night for this????never agai!! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Just spent 6 nights here, and found the Hotel to be of expected Starwood standard Great spot for Paris sightseeing, and is handy to Metro. Room quite spacious, and clean. Comfortable bed, and housekeeping done early each day. Only drawback-Tower view room needs better sound-proofing from traffic on busy road. Light sleepers maybe ask for different rooms. Good quality restaurants in area. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel was located in the perfect place to venture out on foot. The staff was very quick to help when needed and made sure that we were totally satisfied. While we only ate one meal in the Bar Lounge, the service was great and so was the food ! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time in paris this was my first time in paris. i couldn't have been more pleased with my hotel choice. it is in a great location, the room was quiet and very comfortable and the staff all around was very attentive. i will definitelt stay here again on my next visit. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel old and dusty Old and dusty room, very poor quality of service and room make up. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious Integrity issue We spent 3 days at this property to celebrate an anniversary and birthday and despite the series of let down with numerous issues, it is the integrity of most of the staff we dealt with t the hotel was most disappointing. They will promise everything and will do nothing! Before arrival I was promised one of the best suites at the property as I am a "platinum member celebrating a special occasion". I used my suite upgrade credits and was "upgraded" into one of the worst "suites" I have seen - the beds were most uncomfortable (2 highly uncomfortable separate single beds placed and sold as king!) . The response from one of the duty managers was " Im so sorry theres been a mistake - we will arrange a room change immediately and as it is a special occassion we will arrange a surprise. Surprise indeed! Nothing was done - no room change. The matter was totally ignored. Never mind, but nothing much in the room works. The safe, for example, did not work and they promised a replacement - it as finally exchanged/repaired on the last day of our stay. The air conditioning did not work, the keys did not work numerous times, the water kettle were dangerously flaking plastic bits which was finally changed for a metal one which flaked rust! Upon check out, the duty manger, anthony, apologised profusely and offered 15000 spg points to my account. It didnt happen of course. I asked my secretary to call the property to follow up on that and another duty manager insisted that they will do it within a few days and if it is not done, they will credit double the promised points! More lies as its been more than 2 weeks since I checked out of the property. Poor service is one thing, but integrity and empty promises can really destroy a property and the GM of such a property should take responsibility for developing such a culture at the Westin Vendome. What a waste of a fine property... May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Vendome for 8 nights and had a wonderful experience. Everything was perfect. We loved location, our room was lovely, food and wine, excellent.....everything except for one thing - the Concierge staff. All of the gentlemen were extremely arrogant and rude. They certainly acted as if they were doing a large favor just by speaking to us. Very disappointing. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in the center of the city The hotel's locale is within walking distance to the majority of the sites, such as The Louvre, Eifel Tower, Notre Dame Cathedral and many other attractions. The staff is courteous and helpful. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by At first it was bad Air conditioning failure. Did not rest is carried out after the check-in construction work And lent me a heater, but it was cold After the room the next day change it was comfortable spend Thanks you Also we would like to use May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed for five nights at the Westin Paris. Everything was excellent, family package, huge and very clean rooms, superb breakfast and extremely friendly staff! The hotel is also in a very central location. We will come back! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel, Bad Internet The hotel is stunning, both inside and out. The rooms are well-furnished and comfortable. The staff is incredible. I was upgraded to a room with a balcony overlooking the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower - absolutely out of control. But the internet was awful. It was very unreliable. I ended up using the lobby internet, as I was on the third floor and could get the signal, as this was more consistent. April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!! We reserved a suite and found the room to be only a modest improvement over a standard room and the furnishings not what one would expect from a luxury hotel charging premium prices. The shower head was broken and could not be adjusted, the toilet seat was broken, the air conditioning system is grossly inadequate, and when we used the iron in the room it soiled my shirt. Would never stay here again. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by marvelous hotel proximity of all the big touristic sites in Paris proximity of all transports April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and great location! The best part of our one-week stay was when we requested for a room with the view of the Eiffel Tower for our last 2 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed the view in the morning and especially at night when the lights at the tower were on. All Westin Paris Vendome staff were very helpful from housekeeping to room service to the front desk and the concierge. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time We were in Paris so that my partner could run in the Paris Marathon. The hotel was beautiful, the location was great and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff couldn't have been better. As someone who speaks no French, everyone there spoke English and made us feel right at home. The only problem I encountered was the reliability of the Internet. It was very hard to stay connected and ran very slow. If you have business things that you have to keep connected with back home, just be forewarned. I ended up going to a Starbucks so that I could get a good internet connection and conduct my business. April 14, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T08:58:36.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>