Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Above Expectations I was extremely pleased with our recent stay at the Westin Vendome. The staff (in particular Julien, Valentine, and Victoria) went above and beyond to meet our room request which we had hoped would look out on the Tour de France course. The upgrade we were given was perhaps the most beautiful room we have ever stayed in, and the happiness of the staff in seeing our happiness was very genuine. The facility is beautiful and in a fantastic location. The restaurant was excellent and again staff accommodated us very well. We will absolutely use this hotel on our next visit to Paris and I have been effusive in my praise to my family and friends. Thank you very much!! July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition for their platinum members Being a SPG platinum prefer guest for the last 5 years I used 25k points a night. This was the worst experience I ever had. The rooms were very hot and the AC barely had any air coming out. You can hear doors slamming from your room even though I was in the presidential suite. I was treated very poorly my last day when checking out. As I waited patiently in line as I was next in line, a random woman who wasn't even in line went directly to the receptionist. The receptionist did not even ask for the woman to wait in line and assisted her. When another receptionist assisted me, I told her that I was very unhappy with being bypass for someone who didn't even waited their turn. She stated that there are very other customers waiting behind me. I asked for a manager and there was no manager present at the time. Tired of the improper treatment, I just ask for my receipt and left. I DO NOT recommend this hotel to any loyal SPG member. July 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing start I'm a multi year platinum member who was treated very rude at check. When asked about my upgrade request, no the tour de france is being held. when asked about a room big enough for a roll away, no the tour de france is here. How about a room with 2 beds, no the tour de france is going. Nice way to use 2 years of points, to come to Paris and the only answer was to buy a 2nd room. I understand they are busy but no reason to be treated like my 1st stay at SPG not my 300th! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations An outstanding, world class hotel. Charming and elegant, this hotel is well deserved of its status as one of Paris' best. We have SPG Gold level membership and from the moment we approached the check in, were made to feel like gold. The attendant at check in (Vianney) was welcoming, polite, and immediately recognised our SPG gold level status. We were offered an immediate upgrade, which we did not expect given that we booked and used our SPG points to pay. This did not matter. We were upgraded to the Royal Suite which was an absolute delight and unexpected pleasure. This hotel absolutely made our stay in Paris. All staff - check in, house keeping, concierges, room service - were exceptional and did everything we asked in a polite, timely manner. Will not hesitate to stay here again. The restaurant (La Terrase) was good, but service and food could improve. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was AMAZING I have never - ever - had a better experience checking into a hotel. Valentine (and, to a lesser extent, Cindy) made us feel at home and did everything in her power to make our stay exceptional (which it was)! I have been a SPG Platinum member for 5+ years, and I have never had this good of an experience at any SPG hotel (St. Regis on down). Valentine deserves huge recognition for her care and attention. Words cannot explain how impactful she was in making this family vacation so memorable. June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Louvre Recommend staying here if you really want to be close to the Louvre or the Musee d'Orsay, but otherwise not much to write home about. Room with an Eiffel Tower view, but that's not really anything too special in Paris. Hotel is a bit shabby, but nice. Bar is quite attractive. Breakfast buffet is a bit of a chaotic mess. Food is unremarkable. SPG recognition minimal; no upgrade or special treatment. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Heaven in Paris" “Heaven in Paris.” “The highlight of our 2016 year.” “Best vacation ever.” All of these phrases represent our hotel experience at the Westin Vendrome which was so phenomenal our stay will go down as a lifelong memory to my wife and I and family who were celebrating our 17th engagement anniversary. Sure the location is stellar and the best in Paris central to everything…but that would overlook the crazy attention to personal detail and unbelievable kindness of the staff at the hotel that is a huge differentiator between the Westin Vendrome and every other hotel in not only Paris but all of France. It is literally like the staff is challenging themselves to find new ways to make every guest feel like royalty and make every guest visit to this hotel exceed all the charm of Paris. Like they come to work every day and say “how can I make this persons visit the best ever”… Absolutely extraordinary. We arrived in the early morning fresh off a transatlantic flight and our room was ready to go in advance of our arrival. We had booked a room that lived up to its description and we would describe as having a “breath-taking view of the Eiffel Tower” which we will never forget. The rooms, food, ambience, quietness after a long day, and comfort were all outstanding. Thank you to the Westin Vendrome for making this stay Heaven in Paris for us! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris was beautiful Just returned from one week at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff from top to bottom were the most helpful I have experienced in my travels. The original room was noisy from next door and after stating this to reception we were immediately given another room that remained quiet for the balance of our stay. The central location to most of the sites in Paris was a major plus. All I can say is Tres Bien!! Thank you to the entire staff at the Westin Paris Vendome Hotel. We hope to be back. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and location but w/ some drawbacks loved the service in the lounge/bar...outstanding attentiveness. However terrace was being constructed so no outside dining avail during our stay. Room was great w/ floor to ceiling window looking out at gardens and partial view of Eiffel Tower, but room had no comfortable spot for mirror for a couple traveling. no coffee in room. Be aware, though food is excellent, no discount w/ SGP on room service, meals in restaurant very expensive. Overall loved the view, the atmosphere, the service. Place Vendome excellent location. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with SPG treatment I have just checked in to the Westin and must say I am very disappointed by the treatment accorded to platinum members. When I asked if I had got an upgrade I was told no, which is perfectly understandable as it depends on capacity, but that I had a really nice room and view. This is certainly not the case. I have been given the lowest tier of room with a view to the internal courtyard and a glass roof. I expected better treatment than this as a platinum member. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff In Paris for 6 nights. If It weren't for Westin Vendome Staff this hotel would just be just ok. It started with an upgrade with a wonderful view of the iconic Eiffel Tower from our room. Thanks to Myline and Pierre, their hospitality Went above and beyond the call of duty with excellent dining recommendations and tips and tricks in and around Paris. This made the stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Upon learning it's our 25th anniversary . Myline, Pierre and rest of staff surprised us with a bottle of Champagne and macaroons with a signed anniversary card delivered to our room. What a nice touch The staff at the Westin Vendome are extremely helpful and dedicated to keeping their guests happy. What a team ! Because of this type of service from the Westin team we are definitely planning a return trip at the Westin Vendome . MERCI BEAUCOUP! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great location. Located in walking distance of many key Paris sites to see. Highly recommend. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe the best place to stay in Paris We stayed in Paris for 2 nights on a 13 night European vacation. The location of this property made it astoundingly easy to get to the Louvre, the D'Orsay, the de l'Orangerie, and the Tuileries Garden. The Eiffel Tower was about a 12 Euro taxi away. Check in and check out was very slow for no apparent reason. We did not wait in any lines. The concierge staff was above average in helpfulness and sense of humor. Before booking this I had read a lot of comments about being promised a view of the Eiffel Tower and not getting it. I looked at a number of other hotels as well. You must be very specific in your request. I booked the stay with Starwood points at an upgraded amount. I then received an offer that would guarantee a view of the Eiffel tower for an extra 70 euros a night. I took the offer. When I checked in I asked about a Starwood Gold upgrade and the clerk said she had nothing better than the room I was already assigned to. Room 5036. Top floor corner suite with 4 balconies! One off the bathroom, one off the bedroom and 2 off the living room. We had view of The Eiffel Tower, the Ferris wheel and of the Louvre and gardens. If you want to absorb the sights of Paris I don't think you could do any better. The room showed some signs of wear and doesn't appear to have been updated recently. Very tiny bathroom (toilet and sink), Shower and double sink in a separate area. Also had an exercise bike. Everything worked and the bed was very comfortable. Room service was excellent and the housekeeping and room service staff all were very friendly and accommodating. No problems at all with city/street noise. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming and beautiful hotel I arrive with my girlfriend for a weekend as it was her birthday. We got welcomed by birthday cake, signed by members of staff card and bottle of vine. It was wonderful and very kind. She felt very special. Hotel was always clean and room attendant professional as everything has been left in perfect condition and state every day. Great food and nice atmosphere. The bedt hotel i ever stay in. Professional and i would definitely come back at some point in my life. April 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a facelift As a 10 year Platinum member - I could not have been more disappointed. There was no upgrade even though I had 2 rooms reserved, including no suite upgrade requested 4 weeks prior. The rooms are tiny and in major need of a remodel, and the small bathroom is worse with the weak water pressure. The lobby is nice, but don't buy a 19.00 euro bottle of water in the cafe. Prices are very high for poor quality. The breakfast is a bunch of canned fruit dumped in bowls, cheap teas, half cups of cappuccino, a bunch of stale and cold breads, and cold quiche that was not edible. The one bright spot is the concierge that is well versed, and very knowledgeable and helpful. The front desk is horrible. With 5 employees I waited 25 minutes just for change. They seem incapable of doing anything but one small item at a time. The hallways and carpet are old and stained. There is no coffee maker, and you are asked to call room service and wait 15 minutes for 2 small cups brought to your room. ( The room service personnel were very nice ) . The hotel resembles a four points on a good day and not what you expect from a Westin. The rooms are tiny and dark, and I am certain the other Starwood options have to be better. This is one hotel that has very little positives except location. Its time to close, remodel, and start over. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front desk staff Gyselle she's excellent she's always there to help! March 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The staff here is excellent, polite and helpful. The building is beautiful. The gym is a completely too small and not befitting a hotel of this size and caliber. When I went to look at it there was dried sweat on the machines and weights were not racked. The temperature controls in the room are not accurate. It was either way too cold (mostly) or too hot. The food from room service was good and on time. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay Great Value and Perfect Service. At the beginning of stays that I had with the hotel, I thought it would be similar to other Westin hotels, but it was so much better. The hotel building is very beautiful, with its beautiful historical value. The staff of the hotels were kind, courteous and very helpful. Was upgraded to a very beautiful room with the view of the eiffel tower. A special thanks to Ines for being so sweet and wonderful in making sure that my stay was wonderful. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staff are friendly and geographic location also became the best and paris too happy January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bussiness Hotel My room (Nr 2096) was very small, but I found everything I needed. The room was relatively dark and not too friendly. My criticism belongs to the restaurant. Although the peronell was ok, the restaurant was owercrowded in the morning and very dark in the evening. Tee and coffee were of internediate quality. The food in the evening (salmon) also of everage quality. The hotel is a typical bussiness hotel. Nothing special. Gratulations to your personell. I found only helpful people. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible customer service Terrible customer service December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Excellent Value and Service. I thought that this would just be another Westin, but it was so much more. The building is beautiful, but the service was impeccable. More along the lines of a 5 star hotel. The staff were courteous to our family, and the food was a good value. Not that inspiring in terms of the menu, but good value for a family of 4 traveling. The room was beautiful, and nicely laid out with plenty of room. November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent location The location of this hotel is nice for tourists although I found I had to walk quite a ways to get to some local non touristy food. I was not upgraded as a Platinum here and they seemed unperturbed by that fact. In any event I found the room cute and had decent natural light even though it was small (although likely not small by Parisian standards). I was quiet which was nice. Check in was friendly and efficient. The concierges are super friendly and helpful. The gym is very small and almost unusable. A joke for a Westin of this size and price. It needs to be moved and upgraded. I had great difficulty getting my room cleaned on time and had to call every single day to get it cleaned. Some days even my call was ignored and I had to call 2x. Finally, although breakfast is free for Platinums, it ends too early at 10am. And it was very crowded during my stay. At 9:30 when I arrived there was a line 15 deep waiting for tables. It took almost 15 minutes to get seated and as soon as I was I was told hurry up, breakfast ends at 10 am sharp. If you're going to have a hard ending you better increase your seating so we can get to it! I'd recommend this property for location but not sure I'd personally stay here again. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Highly recommand this hotel. Thank u for gentleman who checked in me. He was so warm and kind. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming There's a glassed-in courtyard with a dome near the hotel entrance. At first it seemed strange, then unique, and then charming. The seats available now (fall) are all robed in white fur. Very comfortable. As is the bar. The service was excellent. The hotel is near the Seine, beautiful parks, and everything to love about Paris. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Westin Vendome I just returned from my stay at the Paris Vendome. Excellent property and fantastic location by Metro, the Louve and Tuileries gardens. I have stayed here a few times but on this trip there was a complication with my reservation which was adeptly handled by Medhi at the SPG check in desk. I was impressed with his attentiveness and professionalism. The concierge was incredibly helpful and the bell captain was world class with baggage and transportation management. I felt the service in the hotel bar was below Westin standards and could use some improvement. October 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I arrived at the hotel on Sept 5,15 around 10.15 in the morning. The porter gave me 2 tickets for my 2 bags but only 1 arrived in my room. At the end, I was told that they couldn't find my other bag. So the staff lost 1 of my luggages during the whole stay sept 5-12. I reached out to General Manager but he was out for vacation. My email to him had gone unanswered even though he was back to work sept 14. I ended up dealing with Aramis the arrogant hotel manager, who said that he had better things to do than to look for a bag. He firmly said that "where else, in a 5 star hotel, can you find a hotel manager searching upside down looking for a guest's bag?" It was just ridiculous. He offered me a free night for my troubles, and I immediately declined it since the faith of my bag was still uncertain. Luckily, Aramis was accompanied by the kind hearted room director Andres, he was the one who kept me updated of the missing bag every day. Fortunately somebody spotted my lost bag in Abu Dhabi. That was weird! How could it be in Abu Dhabi? It was clear that the hotel staff was careless, mixed up with all the bags in the storage room. Three weeks later my bag was delivered to my residence in US by Fedex Finally!!! For all the troubles I went through, I was offered a ridiculous 10,000 SPG points, which doesn’t even give you a one night stay in any of the Westin hotels. I declined the 10,000 SPG points, Aramis wrote me an email, offering me 20,000 SPG points. Seriously, it was the same offer as 1 night free he offered me last time !? Since when a 5 star hotel runs like flea markets where we can bargain??? September 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what u would expect from a five start property Im Starwood platinum member and as such expect a certain level of service and amenities afford to somebody who is loyal to the brand. I received none of this at the Westin Vendome. I was traveling with my better half for a vacation to celebrate a special occasion. We arrived at 4:30 to discover our room wasn't ready and when we finally got our room it was literally so small there was no where to put our two suitcases without having to step over them. It wasn't until I escalated to the hotels AGM that I was able to receive a room upgrade the next day; and when I said upgrade it was really to a basic room. I had also made a few special requests via email correspondence with the concierge a couple of months ahead of time and none were at knowledged appropriately nor accommodated without my reminding them. It is also very noisy hotel, largely going to its age so a room with a view also means a room with a lot of street noise so be aware. On the positive started I found the stuff in general to be quite professional be on my front desk experience and the service in both the bar and restaurant were excellent. I would also like to knowledge the efforts of Anthony, the hotel AGM, who did his best to make things right after the fact. This is a corporate hotel first and foremost so if you're planning a leisure trip I would discourage you from staying at this property. There are many many options in Paris that are far better suited to those looking to get away. As far as my lack of a platinum experience I would attribute this to the property being more corporate focused as well, as there was a large business conference going on at the same time which seem to be occupying the staff. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and comfort The Westin Paris - Vendôme was elegant and luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful, and spoke English so well, it was difficult for me to practice my French. We loved our room with its view of the Jardin des Tuileries, and the nearby (1.5 miles) Eiffel Tower. By day and by night our view of the Eiffel Tower was delightfully romantic. Situated at one end of the Champs Élysées, our hotel provided the perfect start for a romantic stroll down the famous boulevard to the Arc de Triomphe and back, stopping to look, sit on a park bench, shop, and relax at a sidewalk café. We enjoyed one lunch in the courtyard restaurant that offered a quiet, intimate oasis in the big city. The concierge was always helpful. When we asked for suggestions for restaurants, each time they asked a few insightful questions, then suggested some great choices that fit our style. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly, and felt more relaxed and pampered each day. We would not change a thing, with the possible exception of extending our stay. We hope to return. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location; very small rooms The "deluxe room" we had was very small. Considering we were at the start of a 25 day vacation to multiple cities, we had difficulty getting around our two big suitcases in the room. September 13, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:39:09.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>