The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con foto, para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This was a great hotel for business travel, I came in on a red eye and they held my room for me. It was quiet and clean, staff was very professional, and it met the brand standard. I am a frequent business traveler so I appreciated the setting and the opportunity to actually sleep while I was away from home. Many thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing big things It's a nice looking hotel - good location. The staff is split in service. I was locked out of my room for a dead door battery - the guy who fixed it was awesome but it took forever. I was the hall in sweaty workout clothes and had to call twice. I ordered a burger it came with no ketchup or mustard - condiments and it we ehhh. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and staff Staff is professional and friendly. Room is very good but for the lack of adequate lighting at the work desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional Hotel staff was very professional July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, But... We enjoyed our stay this last Saturday night. However, we stayed with our two dogs. Somehow they managed to find pistachio shells on the floor from the prior guest. Evidently the maid service missed them. Not good. Also, it seemed that the hotel was putting all their guests with dogs on the same floor. If anyone knows anything about dogs, if one starts barking, they all start barking so I was concerned that mine would join in with the 2 dogs across the hall that barked for 2 hrs non-stop. Once I told the front desk to let their owners know, the barking did stop. Perhaps they returned to the room and the dogs settled down. My recommendation to the hotel would be to spread the dogs out on various floors so that this can be alleviated. All in all the hotel is very clean and quiet. The a/c in the room are also nice and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service I thoroughly enjoyed my stay however as I was traveling for business there were several nights I would have just rather ordered in for my meals. When I asked the staff about room service, they told me to refer to my TV menu. I found that very difficult to navigate and was NEVER able to find anything about room service, The one exception was the in room breakfast menu, it appeared to have been used previously so that was not an option. Again I enjoyed my stay I would just comment on adding some type of written information on room service or even local eateries (say within 5 miles) would be extremely helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway. The Westin Reston Heights is an excellent hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the hotel is a short drive to Washington, DC or local wineries. A special thank you to Lexi for taking great care of us and for an amazing experience. The champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set the mood for a very romantic weekend. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying there again in the near future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ALWAYS! We LOVE Westin in Reston! It's always so comfortable and always very very relaxing! We love what you guys have to offer and the rooms are just beautiful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay For the last 4 years, I've attended an annual conference in Reston. 3 of these years I've stayed at The Westin as I prefer it over the host hotel. Staff is always friendly. The hotel is very clean and the lobby has an amazing aroma. I will be staying at this hotel again next year!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice front desk, but no fridge This hotel was clean and staff was friendly and attentive. The maid service tended to be a little late during the day and sometimes missed our room all together so we had to have them clean our room while we were away at dinner. The only other criticism would be that there is no fridge. Otherwise its a nice and quiet westin hotel with wonderful front desk staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel more than met our expectations We were here on an airline discount voucher - we are SPG gold members - were definitely treated as 1st class guests. After overseas arrival, cancelled flight home - it was wonderful to have a terrific shower & finally collapse into a heavenly bed. All the needed toiletry items were either provided or available in the gift shop. Our unplanned visit was a treat before facing airlines again. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations at a reasonable price. Our stay was brief, just a place to sleep for the night, but we found this hotel very comfortable and the staff extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate stopping here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Reston Heights a number of times. Each time the staff and their attentiveness exceeds my expectations. The quality of the service is outstanding, as is the food. The Executive Chef's recent changes to the menu have been fantastic. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to any SPG traveler. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed and Breakfast?????? My wife and I stayed here for a date night recently, purchasing a bed and breakfast package directly from the hotel's website which included (supposedly) breakfast for two. At breakfast, my wife ordered eggs, toast, coffee. I ordered an omelet, toast, coffee. When the bill came, we were told that our "breakfast package" was for $13/person, and that we would need to pay $11 extra for our breakfasts. My issue isn't the $11. My issue is that when a hotel offers a "bed and breakfast" package for 2, it should cover breakfast for two. It is that simple. We will be returning to the other 4-star hotels in the area for our future date nights. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great STaff This is my 25th night at the Westin Reston this year. I did not like room #730 - iyt was right next to the maintenance roon and I could hear humming sounds all night as my bed hedboard was right next to that wall. Would have changed rooms - but just too tired. PLZ no #730 for me next weel. Thank you Mike Sasko June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled away from home The staff is Fabulous..... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations for the American College od Radiology courses I love the hotel, my only complaint is that the room service was not up to my expectations My first night I ordered dinner and requested Splenda for my tea, it was never delivered after two requests June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business and every stay has been excellent. The service is top notch and the facilities are terrific!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Very Clean I've stayed here a few times and been very satisfied with location, cleanliness and modern room decor. Most importantly, the walls are nicely insulated because I rarely hear next door or hallway noise. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager I love the spacious Rooms June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at a Great Price I have moved Westin Reston to my top place to stay in Reston. The rooms are huge and the layouts are great. Love the desk and seating areas in the room. The check-in staff at this facility is top notch and provide outstanding service. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent, Convenient, friendly staff June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dog friendly hotel Love this dog friendly hotel. The only improvement would be the pillows. They are awful. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the DC-area Stayed here for one night after a flight from Europe. The hotel was excellent, and the room met all my needs: Quiet and comfortable. I am a light sleeper, so I really appreiciated the thick curtains and that there was no gap between the door and the floor (which meant minimal nioses from the hall). The hotel had a luxurious vibe and is definitely more modern than other in the same spg brand. I would have given this hotel a 5 out of 5 if it had not been for an issue my partner and I had in the restaurant Vinifera at dinner. When we wanted to take advantage of the heavily marketed dinner promotion at spg.com, where you get a discount when showing the SPG card before ordering, neither the waitress or the restaurant manager had heard of the promotion. I told him that the promo was to be found online at spg.com, but he said that it did not exist, and that he would not give us any discount. It all turned rather embarrasing and uncomfortable, as he in reality told me that I tried to invent a discount (and thereby lying) in front of my partner and other guests. (Yepp - I would sure make up a lie for 5-6 dollars. I think not.) I gave up arguing and signed the check, only to find out on my way out that they were willing to give us 10% off as "a good will gesture, so that we did did not leave with a sour taste in our mouths". I took the offer, but it was too late for any repairs from the restaurant side. And they still denied the existence of the promo. When hotels/spg market these offers at spg.com and via emails, they should make sure that hotels know of them. The issue concerned of course only a few dollars, but as a locyal spg patron, I expected more and therefore felt the need to raise the voice on this one. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and consistency My 3rd conference here, each time staying at the Westin. Booking, from overseas, via my SPG membership was quick and convenient. The facilities, staff, service cannot be faulted. My changed reservation dates request was approved, at existing rates, and processed seamlessly. Checkout and billing was quick and correct. The rates were very good indeed, presumably an arrangement with my conference provider. Overall, I was very impressed, and will return any time I'm back in the area. May 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>