ウェスティン・シカゴノースウエスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60143
  • イリノイ,
  • イタスカ
  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by need repairs tub crumbling and stained. Check in process poor- no carts Keys did not work No SPG recognition June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more... The lobby and atrium is beautiful, therefore it set high expectations for the rooms. The staff is very nice and responsive. When I entered my room, I needed to use the restroom, but the toilet had little hairs all over it. There was an empty cup lying on the floor near the TV stand and there was a toy glow light under there as well. The carpet has stains and there was little pieces of trash on the floor. It looked like aluminum seals to bottles. There must have been a party from the previous client. It was late at night, and I was going to try to "suck it" up, but the neighbors next to me were drinking and partying very loudly. If I was not visiting for work, I wouldn't mind too much, but I had to work and had meetings in the morning. Plus, if the carpet and restroom were not clean, I wasn't sure I wanted to know how well or not well the beds were cleaned. I went downstairs and spoke to front desk... they were very apologetic and nice. They gave me another room. The room was basic, carpet had some stains, but it was not bad as the previous room. Unfortunately the shower drain did not drain well, so when I took a shower, I was about 4 inches deep in my own shower water. I did not want to bother changing rooms again though. Figured I would shower as quickly as possible. I had 3 other coworkers that had other issues with their rooms, and they were upgraded to suites. Although my experience was negative and I was charged for my room without any upgrades to change my experience, the staff was pleasant. The front desk manager left me a message and told me he gave me some points for the inconvenience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and view Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem - carpet in hallway (from elevator to room) and in room had very dirty looking stains. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light out The staff was excellence, even after the electric and air fell the staff remain pleasant and handled everyone in a profession manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator in room I was surprised I had to ask for a refrigerator to keep food cold that needed to stay cold. At least it was complimentary. Cool box that goes down to no lower than 50 degrees doesn't cut it for salad, strawberries, water bottles. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Chicago The room, was good. Paintings on the ground was unusual. The staff was good, when I could get their attention. The last night I could not get anyone to valet my car, so I just "self valeted" ... interesting. Could use some work on service. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shula's Not great. I would not recommend eating here. The food was not worth the cost of the meal. The best part of this dining experience is the bread ... June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff will make the difference I was not pleased when I arrived and found out that there is no lounge for Platinum members and the ice machine on the 10th floor was broken. However, the staff fixed the ice machine because it is under their control and made me feel welcome. I got over the lounge due to the warmth of the staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix your air conditioning I was there for a corporate meeting. The meeting rooms were either boiling and humid or frigid. The food was ok, however at lunch they ran out of sandwiches and told us it would be a while before they would have more as they had to make them. When you are at a corp meeting you don't get a lot of time for lunch. That was unacceptable. I was not able to eat. My hotel room was as expected and clean but it was warm and muggy . I turned the air conditioner. Down to 60 and it was still warm and muggy. I was sweating as I got dressed in the morning. The cold water tap never ran cold, it only ran hot, not warm hot. When I checked in they told me my corporate was picking up the room charges and I couldn't get my member points. When I checked out they asked me if I wanted to put it on my Amex , so I asked for my member points. Today it shows no points for my stay. Seriously poor customer service, extremely disappointed. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you plan on sleeping. When you walk into the hotel you are greeted with a view of a grand atrium where the main lobby rises up 10 floor to a glass enclosed greenhouse like roof. The room I stayed in was nice enough, but the carpets in hallways leading to the rooms were dirty. My biggest complaint is that every room faces this grand atrium, and the atrium acts like an amphitheater, so you cannot escape the noise created in the lobby. At 1:00am you still have people in the bar below who are having normal conversations that sound like they are just outside your door. My other complaint is with Shula's restaurant and the overpriced and disappointing food. Stay somewhere else and eat somewhere else.! June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has declined Hotel has gone down hill since our last visit two years ago. Carpeting dirty, non-guests loitering in lobby, unfriendly bar staff. My parents' room was even worse with a broken air conditioner that was never fixed. Would not recommend - very shocking for a Westin. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Mini Vacation This hotel has a very nice resturant and in-room dining. The room was very confortable and I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay. What a great room we had. The staff was great and the service was wonderful. It exceeded our expectations. We told everyone at the outing we were attending about the great room we had. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Hotel was fine, service was excellent!!! However, air conditioning was inadequate. That's the warmest 60 degrees I ever experienced. Fan was hardly detectable even on high. Room ventilation was below average. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of upgrade/maintenance I reserved 2 rooms for an event recently and both rooms were ok. However in the middle of the night in one the AC unit blew up and the room filled up with electrical burning smell, which lingered for an entire day. Luckily the second room was fine so I bunked with a friend. The bathrooms have rust around the drains plus various rust stains. The staff was quick in resolving issues. But nothing was offered to make up for the uncomfortable situations in the room. Also the survey had expired before i could fill it out (a little over 48 hours later). June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As a frequent busienss traveler and regular at the Westin, the staff is incredible. From the check-in experience to dinning to housekeeping, all leave the guest with a personal touch Great experience.... June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy My room was by a weight room where the slamming sound was awful. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Really enjoyed my stay. Comfortable rooms, great staff, good food. Only three issues: 1) The roof of the hotel is glass, which creates an obvious nightmare for maintaining the temperature in the lobby/atrium area. There was a noticeable heat increase from the lobby level to our floor. I'd bet that it gets pretty chilly in winter. This did not, however, extend to the rooms. 2) There is a beverage chiller in the room that is too easily seen as a refrigerator. It doesn't go below 50, so do NOT put food in it. Why not just put a fridge i the room and avoid the confusion/potential illness? 3) $9.95 for WiFi? Who charges for WiFi anymore? June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 No good The carpeting was very dirty. There were spots everywhere. We were supposedly on a Starwood Preferred Floor??? June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status Not Recognized if Using Points This is the second time I have stayed at this property using points-as a Platinum member to no avail. Both times P consistently said, "No upgrades were available." Funny, I had several friends contact Reservations-spoke with Felicia, Brian and Carolyn and they all stated three standard suites were available when I checked in! Again, this is the second time- this is not a coincidence! The last time I did the exact same thing when I overheard the desk state- "they are using points, only a standard is available!" So much for loyalty! Clearly, being a Platinum Member means nothing at this hotel! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Business Hotel Solid business hotel. Informal dining options need an upgrade. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are to die for Beds are one of the most comfortable in the upscale chains. Room was clean an updated. Breakfast was yummy. WiFi worked with ease, no drops. And the double shower heads are luxurious. I know they don't save water, but they spoil you. They have other great features, such as $5 off on food if you don't have your room cleaned. The only minus is the noise from the bar that echos up the atrium. They do make it quiet at 11:00 which is good. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want quiet, go somewhere else! Hotel is setup atrium style so sound from the lobby and bar on the first level travel up all 12 floors and through the door of every room. I stayed for a weekend and there were at least 3 weddings. You can even hear silverware from the lobby up on the 10th floor!! Nice place if you happen to be part of the large party however. You can all yell to each other from every hallway on every level and down to the lobby all night long. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent proximity to Business H/O Very helpful and courteous staff June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility Fee The room was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet. It is conveniently located in the northwest suburban area of Chicago with easy access to major highways. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware $10 facility fee per room per night Hotel is ok, but keep in mind that a $10 facility fee is added per night. February 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing took about 6 minutes to get hot water in shower so, due to time constraints, I ended up taking 2 cold showers. Tried to squeeze in a workout between meetings/group dinner but sign posted at gym door said closed for maintenance...turned out to be a sign that was left up in error from previous day. Took about 15 minutes for front desk staff to confirm that with engineering. Truncated workout. Neither issue is a huge deal but I expect better. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting hotel First of all, there's no club lounge at this property, which is kind of weird given it's business-class orientation and location in a business park setting. That said, it's very nice for a business travelor or couple looking for a quality place to stay. I usually stay at another Westin south of here, but will strongly consider this property next time I'm nearby. Rates seem to fluctuate greatly; I understand sub $100 is the weekend norm and weekday rates climb to ~$200. Very much worth $100; not sure about $200 unless there are few options. The atrium is really cool, but request a high room to avoid the noise and appreciate the view...also get one near the elevator or you may walk a mile by the time you check out...though some of us could use the exercise! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Westin Was Great This stay was awesome. I was on business and the staff made my stay exceptional. As usual, the linen and bedding was very comfortable. Staff treat you with respect and are always courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone headed to Chicago. April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>